Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress And Husband Quietly 'Uncouple' And She Allegedly Couples With One Sided Swinger

Saturday, November 30, 2024

Nollywood Actress And Husband Quietly 'Uncouple' And She Allegedly Couples With One Sided Swinger

A light skinned Nollywood actress may be heading towards a second divorce if all is as whispered by those who have seen what is going on......

According to sources, the actress whose only child is already in the University has moved out of her Matrimonial home and presently living in Abuja and hanging out with a well connected, light skinned lady called STEPHANIE who swings with ONLY women

The actress who has quietly uncoupled has been living quietly in Abuja for a few years and no one has seen or heard her speak about him....The sources whispered some allegations responsible for the uncoupling but it is none of your business to know...LOL

In this life Marriage is not by force , if you couple with someone and it is not working out, uncoupling is allowed as long as it is done maturely and respectfully like this actress and her dark skinned hubby have done...

Think of that special painting that is so beautiful that beautiful baby girls are named after her.......THINK!

Note that this post is not to shame her as uncoupling is not a crime..It is news because she is a Celebrity!

64 comments:

1. The description fits her perfectly πŸ‘Œ

2. But her daughter is not in the university

3. Without reading to the last part,I knew she was the 1

4. Monalisa! First name that came to my mind cos of the painting.

5. Her daughter is in the university.

Husband wey get "small spiritual problem"πŸ˜‚
      She was prewarned 😳

Who go marry Ch*ks Chyke or Caesar Ume***ke will face same. Ask Eva wetin she see🀭
      Sweet buttons,very lovely then the other thing. πŸ˜‚

2. That's what I am doing here , thinking πŸ™„, still lying down sef so tired, decoders over..

3. Monalisa Chinda.
    I wish you well dear πŸ€—

4. Hmmm. Could it be Mona with the smile? What do I even know sef. Let me just wait for decoders.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

5. Mona, darling you will be fine πŸ€—

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES30 November 2024 at 08:39

Is it Monalisa?
    Sdk decoders over to you people.

7. Monalisa Chinda?
    It's been quiet a while I heard about her.

I wish her well.

8. Beautiful Monalisa Chinda. The fairest.

9. No be today now it was just very wel coded .

10. Oh dear ‼️ sending you plenty hugs Monalisa πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— divorce is not the end of the world

11. Monalisa. The fairest of them all. I wish her strength and happiness in her new stage of her life.

12. RUMOUR HAS IT IS HERE !!! HURRAH.
    WISHING US ALL GOD'S BLESSINGS N PEACE...CHEERS.

13. Awww, Mona dear it is well with you.

14. Everyone be trying to decode Monalisa. Then there's me trying to decode who Stephanie is🀦

15. I wish mona well, if e no work please move, nothing will happen and the world will not end too.

1. Exactly! Those days don pass for this kain thing to be news.

16. Oh and I like that babe o! Always in her lane. Make ahe sha focus on her pikin through school. E pain me sha.

17. Hmmm this coupling with lesbo....God abeg o

18. It is well with you monalisa

19. Monalisa and Dejo Richards

20. Hmmmm
    My Ears are Wide Open o..

21. Na only uncouple and uncoupling I see. First time seeing it written like that. Well done Stella.

1. Stella is just good in her craft. She knows how to carve new words aswear πŸ˜‚

2. @Anon 10.38, I first saw Hollywood actress, Gwyneth Paltrow using the word ‘uncoupling’ years back. The US and UK press dragged her like crazy for it. Now it’s a sarcastic way of describing separation or divorce.

3. That’s right!

4. She's good osundi. anon 11:42, really? And I like that actress. We learn everyday.

22. RHI. 🎭🎭🎭

Allegedly Monalisa

23. RHI. 🎭🎭🎭

Allegedly Monalisa

24. More of RHI Stella. Gist Cafe doings!

25. Dejo Richards was her first hubby and they split over alleged domestic violence, remarried only for us to hear this .I wish her the best

26. Ehya Monalisa. It is well with her. Divorce is not the end of the world.

27. I just knew it was Monalisa.
    It is well with them.

28. Uncoupling to couple with her gender leaves a question ⁉️

29. A woman that swing with her genderπŸ˜²πŸ™„πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ€¦ nawaoo πŸ€”
    I'm short of words. This world is becoming senseless day by day.

LICIOUS BABE

1. Very disguising something, and they are so aggressive these plate lickers. Especially this one here, just try and innocently befriend her fellow female partner and see something then come back and gist us...

2. Too bad of her. I don't rate her well anymore

30. The women and plate licking. That is how she kept beefing my friend because she thought she was after her womanman partner back then. I am surprised all these women are now married.
    Na wa ooo, take it easy abeg and too much of something is not good.
    Pls why is lesbo so common in Nigeria?

1. I think it is because a lot of girls back here were mostly schooled in all girls schools
      FGGC calabar girls then were 80% lesbos. So I really doubt they even let go after high school

2. It is 2go app that made these things spread.

3. Golden...FGGC Abuloma have lesbo grandmas.
      They stick around. Consistent as...
      They visit each other and send kids and grandkids on errands 😊😁

31. My neighbor has three kids with her very nice high school math teacher husband. When the youngest kid turned 10, she left her family and moved in with one woman.
    It’s been years now and she’s still living with her wife.

32. I guess it's because she didn't bear a child for the man. Definitely, he will want to go and sample his ability outside.

1. But she went in with a lesbian. Why? Maybe the man must have seen her sex chats with the other woman

33. Na wah, oh well it's her life.