Wednesday, November 13, 2024

Nigerias Minister Of State Foreign Affairs Bianca Ojukwu Shares Photos From 1st FEC Meeting

Look at these beautiful, intelligent women!!!....One advice after looking at this? Send your girl children to school, it is no longer a mans World!

37 comments:

1. Women don't need to end up in the kitchen of a man.. Beautiful women

2. Yes ooo, beautiful intelligent women o💋💋
    Who Rule The World
    Girls , Girls 💃💃💃💃👍

3. This has to go along way to prove that every child it's important.

4. Doris did well in her previous role. Wonder why she was changed???.

5. Be it a boy or a girl child, once that child is destined to bring glory to the family, the gender matters not. Appreciate and be contented with whichever sex God has given you and pray that they have a loving, kind ,caring heart and intelligent.

1. The post is specifically talking about giving the girl child an education/chance, because in this same country till date, there are families and cultures that still dont blv in sending the girl child to school, they believe it is a waste of time and resources because she would always end up in a man’s house, in za oza room or the kitchen. So this post is proving that when you train ur girl child in school, u are giving her a chance in life and she doesn’t have to end up solely in the kitchen, the sky wud be her starting point.
      So please do not change the subject of the post, what you are talking about is an entirely different thing.

2. Everyone has a right to air their views madam. Drop your comment and let others do same! ITK!

3. Anon@17:14 that's not ITK.
      Anon @16:00 simply explained the context of the post to Omo Brizzle whose comment actually veered off the mark.

6. Proud of this crop of my gender. You gals should keep the flag flying.

7. Proud of this crop of my gender. You gals should keep the flag flying.

8. Beautiful and intelligent women

9. God please help me.
    I want to be like them .
    I want to be a great woman.

10. Whole some!
    I trust she will do very well

11. She's beautiful 😍

12. Lekwa beauty with brains.
    Ndi uwa oma

Mao Akuh

13. Oh! Dear ma'am enjoy your regime, congratulations once again

14. Women women of substance ♀️

15. Be content with whatever sex God gives u. There's no gender that cannot bring honour to the family.

1. SallyB is that the point made in this post.

Please, read to understand.

16. Beauty and the Brain

17. The ORIGINAL Slay Queens, worthy of emulation. I hope they stick together and have one another's backs fiercely.

P/S: Bianca is a muthaf***ing GODDESS, man!

18. Blessingceo and Saidaboj, make una come see something

19. This woman beauty is on another level o... Congratulations Ejele nwanyi

20. I love seeing women flourish, it doesn't matter the political affinity. Keep representing the homeland at the frontier's mama. 😘😘😘

21. Destiny is must either for good or bad

22. Beautiful women 😍 ❤️ 💕 Doing big things