Monday, November 04, 2024

Nigeria's Minister Of State, Foreign Affairs Bianca Ojukwu Celebrates Hubby On His Posthumuous Birthday...

Awwww......

14 comments:

1. I Love LOVE.
    Happy Posthumous Birthday Sir .
    Congratulations Beautiful Bianca.

2. I saw some old videos of him today online, o my God! His English is flawless.
    Also listened to Chinua Achebe and Cyprian Ekwensi; eloquent clear and calm.
    Brilliant men.

1. I agree. Duting this year's independence celebration, i watched footage of the civil war & I was amazed. Dim Odumegwu Ojuƙwu was an intelligent and honourable man of valour 🤩

3. Awwww. Congratulation beautiful woman.

4. Happy Posthumous Birthday Sir!

I heard pictures or videos does no justice to Bianca's beauty...People who have seen here have given account of how mesmerized and how drawn they are to her beauty....Like glittering and shiny......Like you have to look more than twice to savour her beauty.....

Chai very beautiful woman

5. Looking at it critically, how come it is Bianca that still makes the great Ojukwu's name to be heard!! Where are his other wives and children. I can only see genuine love here. Rest on great Ikemba and congratulations Bianca
    More grease to your slapping hands

1. Tomorrow you will ask where are other wives of Ned after he dies and Regina keeps remembering him
      As they are silent today
      They will be silent till their time on earth is over.
      A woman celebrates and remembers the man that did her good that is durable

6. Awwwh! chai! oh! dear ya diba
    I believe his legacy lives on
    Congratulations once again, keep winning dear Mama

7. Happy Posthumous Birthday Odogwu Ndi Igbo

8. My mind is still telling me that Bianca is half cast. Her mama has to explain it to us.

9. Happy Posthumous Birthday to him ooo..
    Keep Resting well Sir🙏..

10. Happy posthumous birthday sir, your name is still paving ways for the queen you left behind.