Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerias FCT Minister Wike Denies Being Blocked From Entering Aso Rock Villa For Being Drunk

Wednesday, November 20, 2024

Nigerias FCT Minister Wike Denies Being Blocked From Entering Aso Rock Villa For Being Drunk

Nyesom Wike, the Minister of Nigerias Federal Capital Territory, has denied allegations that he was barred from accessing Aso Rock due to drunkenness. He dismissed the claims as baseless rumors, highlighting that he regularly attends meetings at the Villa, including recent engagements with President Bola Tinubu and other officials.

18 comments:

1. In every rumour, there is a grain of truth sha

2. Power drunk minister.

3. So where is the rumours coming from? ..

4. Dem wan give am name as "drunken master' lolz

1. @MichoHay what will that change, at least him still show working pass those of them wey no dey drink.

5. In every rumor there's an element of truth. Drink responsibly.

6. FCT Minister continue 🙄🙄

7. Replies
    1. NNlicious
      Are you seeing what am sighting 🤣🤣

8. Hmmmm..... It's this his London fsshion thats cracking me up 🤣🤣

1. LOL. Person wey sew am go think say him don do better thing.

9. As a governor, dude was often already dead drunk by 10am during official functions. No be hidden matter. Wike eye dey duurrty!!!

Plus you see those Aso rock security? They will put any parrot to shame. All you need is to give them an envelope or two and they will sing out their intestines. It doesn't matter who is the president.

A few envelopes placed in itchy hands will see twitchy mouths spill any info required. That's the way of the villa. So if they say Wike got sent back cos he was drunk, you can bet it happened.

1. Like seriously? Drunkenness is a bad habit, can make someone expose all his home secrets if care is not taken 😵

10. Honestly in my head,i just imagined,the drunkeness literally. Guy is really power and ego drunk.🙄🙄🙄