Husband may be a one minute man, he may have a pot belly, he may have a small d*ck, he may not be good in bed generally, lastly, he may not know how to pamper and be romantic, married men think everything is about gifts and money.
The truth is that, women marry whoever is available when their biological clock start ticking but their heart and love always belong elsewhere.
Let me share this to further buttress my point.
My second ex is married and we still chat once in a while. We're different states far apart. So no reason am. She's one woman I lost to another man and really felt it. There wasn't any issue when she left. Just that I wasn't financial ready at the time and suitors were flocking on her. Very pretty woman and my kinda spec of a woman in all aspects.
Last time we spoke last year December, she was worried I'm still not married yet. She wasn't happy. We spent almost 20mins on call where she was advising me to try anyhow to get married. She felt so concerned. She was even trying to recommend some women to me but I told her not to worry.
She once told me, I know she was willing to wait for me but I told her to go when suitors started coming.
Why I shared this is to show how some women can still love their ex even when married.
Let me ask you this question Teejay. If it was a female BV that said she still contacts her ex bf, even tho she is married, what will your (honest) response be?
Men are also guilty of this. My friend's ex is still on her neck. The babe is still single, she was the one that told the guy she wasn't going to marry him because according to her, he doesn't meet the criteria for her dream husband.
The babe have told the guy to stop calling her and concentrate on his wife and young marriage but for where... So, it's a two way thing.
Also, why are you , Teejay encouraging texts and long calls with your married ex?
communicating with an ex isn't a nice thing I must admit but you see, not all ex are bad or wants to reunite. I remember when my kid sister did her wedding. She invited this ex of mine but she didn't come. She later told me her reason was that, she is avoiding anything that will bring us together. To think it was my village the traditional marriage will hold. So I understand with her. I had to explain to my sis.
Truth is that, I respect married women and will never go down with anyone not even my ex.
@Onyin,
The last time we communicated was last year. So you can see it's not even a weekly or monthly thing. No we don't exchange lewd chat. Just normal happy new months messages and greetings which was last done last year.
TJ, stop calling or taking the calls of that lady if you really care for her wellbeing as you always profess on this blog.
Most men do not like their wives/ girlfriends keeping relationship(s) with their former boy/manfriend(s). There is nothing woke about such relationships.
We are different states apart* Flocking around her* All aspect* That I'm still not married* (also, remove 'yet', you don't use 'still' and 'yet' together)
Second comment,
Not all exes are bad or want to*
To think that it was in my village that the traditional marriage held* So I reasoned with her or I understood her*
If they truly loved you, they'll wait or marry you as you are. NB They loved the comfort more. You still communicating with them frequently shows you still need closure
@TEEJAY,some women are very greedy and self centred. They want to eat their cake and have it,getting pampered from one man and getting serviced by another.Wickedness.
Loving a person who loves another is a waste of love. This exact thing happened to my room mate during my university days. We travelled for holidays, she came back with beautiful present for her bobo. The guy carried the gift and gave another lady living off campus. During one of our combined courses , my room mate saw the customized bracelet she gifted her bobo on a lady. She confronted the lady, her guy came and begged and relationship continued.
This lady here might bag her Bobo and relationship will continue.
Dante has seen a lot! All these stories are validating his accusations. Despite what is going on, there are still honourable women. My sons will find them and my daughters shall marry men of honor tooπ
Well said. I thought he was much older. I was surprised to learn he is in his thirties. Older men would read the "na lie na lie, you hate women" denials of his comments, and just smile to themselves.
Of course, not all women are as he says. The same applies for men contrary to the popular belief here.
Even for here them dey guilty,. Na just say their husband no get money.. but you see foodstuffs wey their husband buy and SDK business giveaways.. Sope otilo π
The way some people do Marriage ehn, I just wonder. When single, you date lots of people at the same time, exchanging saliva with them and sleeping around with them. Now you are married, you still continue sleeping around with people, why then get married?
And if you see where such woman dey suspect the husband for cheating and all, you wouldn't believe that she's cheating on him. Umunwayi diegwu.πππ
Hahaπ Stupid things we do for love. Growing up, I remember collecting money from my side guy and giving the man guy, guess what? Main guy later dropped me like hot buns.ππππ€£
If I talk one true story ehn.. Guys eyes go open and women go vex for the casting..
But you see this thing wey you do so, babes dey run am.. if only some guys really know that the surprise birthday their babe threw for them, she sourced for the money with her kpekus.. I know one that is now married to the babe and took her abroad π.. he was so surprised about how she shocked him with the surprise birthday, instead of him to be more concerned about how she got the money..
How can you be dating anyone, guy or babe and you don't know how their finances really is, or at least an Idea of how they earn and all.. your babe dey use latest iPhone on which salary? Your guy dey drive Benz on which job? That's how y'all end up wifing ahewo or yahoo boiz..
Pay attention, ask questions,. Don't assume things
Oh My God, terrible. Thank God for how the revelation came. If not she would have sworn with her life that she has never dated anyone else since she married him. Thank God!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Very funny in a sarcastic way.πππ
ReplyDeleteMy gender!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat is she even looking for outside set when she has a husband π€¦
Everything is just a mystery in this world
Husband may be a one minute man, he may have a pot belly, he may have a small d*ck, he may not be good in bed generally, lastly, he may not know how to pamper and be romantic, married men think everything is about gifts and money.
DeleteAnon 12:56,then she should leave the marriage and go face her boyfriend that probably has all the attributes you stated above.
DeleteThe truth is that, women marry whoever is available when their biological clock start ticking but their heart and love always belong elsewhere.
ReplyDeleteLet me share this to further buttress my point.
My second ex is married and we still chat once in a while. We're different states far apart. So no reason am. She's one woman I lost to another man and really felt it. There wasn't any issue when she left. Just that I wasn't financial ready at the time and suitors were flocking on her. Very pretty woman and my kinda spec of a woman in all aspects.
Last time we spoke last year December, she was worried I'm still not married yet. She wasn't happy. We spent almost 20mins on call where she was advising me to try anyhow to get married. She felt so concerned. She was even trying to recommend some women to me but I told her not to worry.
She once told me, I know she was willing to wait for me but I told her to go when suitors started coming.
Why I shared this is to show how some women can still love their ex even when married.
The same with men. It depends on the circumstances as long as you don't act on it!
DeleteLet me ask you this question Teejay. If it was a female BV that said she still contacts her ex bf, even tho she is married, what will your (honest) response be?
DeleteMen are also guilty of this. My friend's ex is still on her neck. The babe is still single, she was the one that told the guy she wasn't going to marry him because according to her, he doesn't meet the criteria for her dream husband.
DeleteThe babe have told the guy to stop calling her and concentrate on his wife and young marriage but for where... So, it's a two way thing.
Also, why are you , Teejay encouraging texts and long calls with your married ex?
Candy,
Deletecommunicating with an ex isn't a nice thing I must admit but you see, not all ex are bad or wants to reunite. I remember when my kid sister did her wedding. She invited this ex of mine but she didn't come. She later told me her reason was that, she is avoiding anything that will bring us together. To think it was my village the traditional marriage will hold. So I understand with her. I had to explain to my sis.
Truth is that, I respect married women and will never go down with anyone not even my ex.
@Onyin,
The last time we communicated was last year. So you can see it's not even a weekly or monthly thing. No we don't exchange lewd chat. Just normal happy new months messages and greetings which was last done last year.
TJ, stop calling or taking the calls of that lady if you really care for her wellbeing as you always profess on this blog.
DeleteMost men do not like their wives/ girlfriends keeping relationship(s) with their former boy/manfriend(s). There is nothing woke about such relationships.
Oh, before I forget, I am a man.
Teejay,
DeleteWe are different states apart*
Flocking around her*
All aspect*
That I'm still not married* (also, remove 'yet', you don't use 'still' and 'yet' together)
Second comment,
Not all exes are bad or want to*
To think that it was in my village that the traditional marriage held*
So I reasoned with her or I understood her*
Peace ✌️
If they truly loved you, they'll wait or marry you as you are.
DeleteNB They loved the comfort more.
You still communicating with them frequently shows you still need closure
Minister of women affairs!! I hail o
DeleteSo you dey follow another man wife talk?? Wonderment?!
@TEEJAY,some women are very greedy and self centred. They want to eat their cake and have it,getting pampered from one man and getting serviced by another.Wickedness.
DeleteLoving a person who loves another is a waste of love.
ReplyDeleteThis exact thing happened to my room mate during my university days. We travelled for holidays, she came back with beautiful present for her bobo. The guy carried the gift and gave another lady living off campus.
During one of our combined courses , my room mate saw the customized bracelet she gifted her bobo on a lady. She confronted the lady, her guy came and begged and relationship continued.
This lady here might bag her Bobo and relationship will continue.
This life no balance.
Apparently, street never tire the wife!
ReplyDeleteMake she return to the street where she belongs
DeleteSome women get mind Sha.
ReplyDeleteIf u still seating down, you on a LONG THING
ReplyDeleteThis one be typing like a teenager all the time. Smh!
DeleteChai my gender too get mind sha
ReplyDeleteAbi the husband no dey do the 'do' wellπ€£π€£
SMH
ReplyDeleteDante has seen a lot! All these stories are validating his accusations. Despite what is going on, there are still honourable women. My sons will find them and my daughters shall marry men of honor tooπ
ReplyDeleteWell said. I thought he was much older. I was surprised to learn he is in his thirties. Older men would read the "na lie na lie, you hate women" denials of his comments, and just smile to themselves.
DeleteOf course, not all women are as he says. The same applies for men contrary to the popular belief here.
Isieeeeeeee, it's clear she doesn't love her husband or maybe husband Man is not hitting it right π.. she's only staying for the money.
DeleteThe husband should forgive her
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
Yes o
DeleteWomen forgive their cheating men everyday
Even their Guinean hero, his wife will forgive him
Today’s episode on things that never happened. Believe twitter stories at your own peril
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
#yimu
ReplyDeleteEven for here them dey guilty,. Na just say their husband no get money.. but you see foodstuffs wey their husband buy and SDK business giveaways..
Sope otilo π
This Man!
DeleteAshawo women..
ReplyDeleteSee nonsense, she's even giving him her husband's hard earned money..
Very nonsense woman.
DeleteSee Nonsense na waoooo..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Wahala no dey finish like this π³, those wey get nyash no sabi sit at all for this life eeh ya diba
ReplyDeleteThe way some people do Marriage ehn, I just wonder.
ReplyDeleteWhen single, you date lots of people at the same time, exchanging saliva with them and sleeping around with them. Now you are married, you still continue sleeping around with people, why then get married?
May God touch that man heart to forgive his wife. Because I don't know what to say again oooo.
ReplyDeleteMy heart is already heavy on the man's behalf
DeleteJust negodu nonsense woman..
ReplyDeleteAnd she will be asking for forgiveness now.
Hmmm!!
And if you see where such woman dey suspect the husband for cheating and all, you wouldn't believe that she's cheating on him.
ReplyDeleteUmunwayi diegwu.πππ
Hahaπ
ReplyDeleteStupid things we do for love.
Growing up, I remember collecting money from my side guy and giving the man guy, guess what? Main guy later dropped me like hot buns.ππππ€£
Lol..
DeleteIf I talk one true story ehn..
Guys eyes go open and women go vex for the casting..
But you see this thing wey you do so, babes dey run am.. if only some guys really know that the surprise birthday their babe threw for them, she sourced for the money with her kpekus.. I know one that is now married to the babe and took her abroad π.. he was so surprised about how she shocked him with the surprise birthday, instead of him to be more concerned about how she got the money..
How can you be dating anyone, guy or babe and you don't know how their finances really is, or at least an Idea of how they earn and all.. your babe dey use latest iPhone on which salary? Your guy dey drive Benz on which job? That's how y'all end up wifing ahewo or yahoo boiz..
Pay attention, ask questions,. Don't assume things
I used to think you married as a virgin and that your pastor hubby is your first π
DeleteOh My God, terrible. Thank God for how the revelation came. If not she would have sworn with her life that she has never dated anyone else since she married him. Thank God!
ReplyDeleteWhat is this nonsense?
ReplyDeleteAbeg send her back to the streets where she belongs.
Serious wahala
ReplyDeleteSpending money on women is a waste