Monday, November 11, 2024

Monday In House News

Hailings 

IN HOUSE MEMO
How everybody dey nah?I hope that you had a restful weekend? God is awesome!!!
The weekend was really really busy for me and i hope to have a good week...Presently on to something....
The first set of giveaway recipients will be posted tomorrow...
Some people do not hear at all, despite my asking not to approached inbox so that i can pick with pressure, some people will not hear and when they are not picked, they will go anonymous to insult me....
 I will be fast about the giveaway and make sure it ends this week in Jesus name so we can move on to toher things....
One more thing....I dont care whether you get money for dash or for business, dont come here to tell us that you bought a music system or new shoes with it...Please dont cos it doesnt rub off well......Thanks
Today I am cooking...eeeeeeeeeeeerrrrh make i still dey think am but it will be something with lots of chicken and potatoes.....
As soon as I post in house news, I will be off to a Kpekus checking appointment...I hope you Ladies go for yours at least twice a year? it is very important and you dont need to wait until you smell fishy or bla bla.....LOL
Comments will be enabled every 30 mins as usual when i am out....
Enjoy the rest of your day..........
This week i plan to make banana cake/bread...well both are actually kinda the same cos the bread actually feels and tastes like cake kind of.....
Cheers to a good day!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Name one BV who you think should not get a Business Giveaway and state why..Please do it with your ID so that we can know who said what.....

##############

MADAM AMEBO CORNER.....

Good Day Stella,
 I was invited to a party and it looked so beautiful, you see truth eeh, no matter how long it takes, truth will surely come to light someday...
The couple got married about 20 something years ago, the woman couldn't bear kids, they adopted two kids, a boy and a girl, the woman had a good job (federal job) while the man was just a charge and bail lawyer, she sent him abroad for his masters, at coming back so many years later, he was still that sweet man she married until suddenly the house became hell for her, everyday troubles headed by the man's elder sister....

It went on and on, the sister went and brought home another woman and told the brother that it's either he move In with her or she will kpaii herself for him, this brother obeyed her and moved on with the new wife, already there was an issue on ground, the allegations about the woman cheating when her husband was abroad....
She was sent out of the house she built, she worked her transfer, was posted to her state and that was how she was able to move on, raised their adopted kids alone....

Years later, the elder sister confessed to her brother that her anger was how their late mom was always comparing her with his wife, telling her that she ruined her life and now is dependent on a woman she's way older than, that if not for the woman that hunger for don kpaii her, and the wife wouldn't stop being over nice to their mom, so she decided to break their marriage and knowing how much he loves his wife, she knew the only thing that can break them was cheating since being childless couldn't break them, so she used it and he bought the story...

Immediately she confessed it, this old lonely man took his keys amidst tears and went looking for his wife, went to their house and saw them doing their elder sister's burial, he joined the event like an invited guest, when the wife saw him, she couldn't recognize him cos he aged too fast, it was a festival of tears, she even told me they gbenshed that night (two old cargos... Lol )..

One year later, they invited us for a reconciliation party and renewal of vows, and it was a very sweet event, Stella if you see curdling and romance eeh chaiii, we smiled all through, they kept playing all those konk old blues them, I had fun I swear, the other woman didn't give birth too, e be like say Uncle no complete for down that side...
The man has moved in with her and he looks different everyday, love is a beautiful thing but when garnished with peace of mind, e go come be like say you be neighbors with God...

WOW sweet story.......I wonder what prompted the sister to confess to her evil deed.
##########################
WEIRDFACTS

--Arachnophobia is the fear of spiders.
No one knows who named Earth

--People who experience social anxiety tend to be more empathetic

--Buying new things can make you want more new things — a phenomenon called the Diderot Effect
After getting one item, you're more likely to feel the 'need' to align it with even more upgrades

--A 'Judas goat' is a trained goat used to gain a herd's trust before leading them to a specific destination
In stockyards, the Judas goat leads sheep to slaughter while its own life is spared

--Hypnagogia:
The state between being awake and asleep

--One" is the only number in English that has its letters arranged in reverse alphabetical order

###############

WHAT TO DO WHEN YOUR HUSBAND IS LOSING INTEREST IN GBENSHING

Several things can make a man weak gbenshing wise and lose interest altogether in rolling in sheets with his wife!
From unpaid bills, to depression, to lose of job/business to mid-life crises to inferiority complex to low self esteem to rejection and chief of all, a controlling, domineering, disrespectful, unattractive wife!

If your husband is no longer showing interest in making you happy in the bedroom and you are burning,  here are few things you can do to get him up, hot and passionate for you like never before!

1. Understand that he is going through a trying period and needs your understanding and compassion.

2. Always, regularly, reaffirm his manhood.

3. Admire him always, daily.

4. Encourage him as often as you can and let him know he is a genius at what he does and new doors of opportunities will open to him.

5. Respect him UNCONDITIONALLY.

6. Stop using his past mistakes, weaknesses, flaws, failures and short comings against him.

7. Support him financially and any other area he needs help.

8. Initiate gbenshing. Don't wait for him to ask. You may wait forever.

9. Seduce him regularly. Be sparkling clean daily. Be touchable, cuddle able, feminine, soft, attractive and irresistible.

10. Plan your gbenshing sessions. Get a time table. Inform him so you can both look into it together, plan together and prepare your mind towards the next session. 

11. Do not make jest of his weaknesses.

12. Never correct him in public.
Public humiliation can crash a man's libido to the point of no return! Men don't take disrespect, insult and social embarrassment with levity!

Men are turned on by women who are kind.
Be kind and your bedroom life will be hot forever! 

Copied

Who agrees or disagrees with this`?

###############

DONT IGNORE THIS MEME

'''###############################

370 comments:

1. Good afternoon wonderful BVs.
    Please as a parent, will you send your 15 year old daughter out of the house because she was caught watching po.n videos and visiting other age inappropriate sites?

1. No ma'am. Its time to talk with her,not chase her away. Raising teenage girls is not easy,lots of patience and seeing things,from their point of view.

2. No ,I won't, I won't even beat.
      At that age, the child needs a conversation and counselling.

The child is at a age where, they are being approached by older guys for relationship, trying to figure out somethings about their body, they also want to explore what they hear and watch.
      Calmly address the issue and make your daughter your friend and still stay firm in your parenting.

3. Why send her out? She's still a child & needs proper counselling and watching over.

4. It is mostly a Nigerian parent that does this, trying to use iron hand to bring up a child..why will you throw her out of the house into the streets cos u saw her watching these videos and sites?later in old age some of u will be wondering why your children treat u wickedly.......think twice before doing such..... all kids growing up go to that site, nah the one wey u catch u catch...... i caught mine and we had a long talk like friends....... i kept explaining why the site should not be visited often and the side effects..first i started with wanting to know how he got there..and other questions followed, asked lovingly and playfully and the truth will come out....How in heavens name will i thorw out my pikin?today he mentors others and tells dem, dont got here, it will mess up your mind!.

5. No.. U correct her and find out where u went wrong rising her..
      Why is she interested in watching it?
      The risk?

6. Ah no o... What she did is bad but not enough to send her out of the house, make matter no con worse

7. She shouldn't be sent out, rather educate her on sex

8. Out of the house ? No na. An adolescent is inquisitive and would want to practice or experiment what they have learnt. This is the time to even get closer to him/her and guide appropriately. Let him/her know the implications of engaging in such act. If you are harsh and don't teach them, they will still learn it out of your house and experiment it. It's better you make such an adolescent free to ask questions and open up to you. However, you should discourage him/her from watching such.

9. Throw her out to where? This my environment that men will grab her immediately. God forbid 😔

10. You shouldn't please. You are exposing her to more dangers which is very wrong.

11. Why send her out? Sit her down, and talk to her.

12. No no no no, that harsh
      Don't even shout at her, just use a loving tone and correct her, we do not need to be harsh, infact being harsh will make her desire grow

13. One on one discussion is the way. Throwing her out will make her vulnerable.

14. I thought there is an app used to restrict children from visiting adults sites? Why give them phones without using that restriction method?

15. This is not a right approach to parenting, there are other ways to instoll discipline than putting her in harm's way.

16. Please throwing her out of the house is not the best, she may end up worst.

2. 11/11 what a unique date, thank You Lord for Everything you have done and what you will still do.🙏

3. welcome Monday in house News
    Hope our day is progressing
    we dey sit at home like this 😜
    resting things till tomorrow

4. Good afternoon blogfam. How are we doing today?

Please, for those in the habit of having their mobile phones close to their head or even in pockets while sleeping, this is so hazardous. Some even go to the extent of plugging it in the socket to charge close to the body. If paraventure it over charges and explodes, that's a bigger hazard. My sister used to keep her handset close to her bed while sleeping because of the alarm so as to switch it off easily when it rings. She noticed then that when she wakes up, It was with a pounding headache until she stopped putting it close to her head, that was when she realized the headache was caused by the radiation from the phone. Please let's stay safe. Sign out post so on point. Enjoy the rest of the day.

1. Thanks for this. I usually put my small Nokia phone under my pillow for alarm and quick usage. But my android phone is far off and usually goes off by 1am.

2. Thanks for this information. I stopped keeping phone close to me, when thieves started raiding phone from the window. I hide it very well in my wardrobe before sleeping no matter how sleepy I am

3. So true, thank you for the information..

5. In House News Done Land oooooo
    For SDK Ville, Make una come oo, Make Chikalicious The SDK Bus Driver carry una go.. ooo
    I greetlicious Everybody oooo
    Sit Down ooo, Relax and Download This Two Movies
    Now YOU SEE ME
    VIRTUOUS WOMAN
    Ok byeii will be back larra muah💋
    Sign out Memelicious 💯💯💯

6. Today is my baby's birthday, plz say a word of prayer to him. Happy birthday Joel🥂🎉🎂

1. Happy birthday to baby Joel. God's blessings and protection be upon him 🙏🏿.

2. Happy birthday Joel,you're for signs and wonders in your generation 🙏🏿

3. Happy birthday to your baby

4. Happy birthday to Joel 🎈🎈
      Gods blessings upon you always

5. Happy birthday baby Joel
      God bless your New Age
      Live Long, Prosper and Stay healthy..muah💋 baby Joel🫂🫂

6. Happy birthday to your handsome son 🥳🥳

7. Happy birthday to ur son...he will continue to grow in wisdom and knowledge...God bless him

8. Happy birthday to your baby💕🎉🎉

9. Happy birthday Joel
      You'll be a blessing to your parents and generation
      Amen

10. Happy birthday to your son.may God bless and keep him.

11. Happy birthday to baby Joel, may you continue to grow in wisdom and understanding more life in good health Amen!

12. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)11 November 2024 at 14:47

Happ birthday to your baby, Joel. May God's blessings be with him everyday of his life.

13. Happy birthday to your sonshine.

14. Happy birthday to your Prince 🎉🎊🥳

15. Happy Birthday to Joel...I love November babies...Wishing him long life and prosperity

16. Happy birthday to your son, he will continue to grow in the love and wisdom of the Lord.

17. Happy birthday to your baby 🎂

18. Happy birthday to your baby 🎊🎊. May God continue to bless and make him above his peers

19. Happy birthday Joel, wishing him many more years. May he grow to make you proud.

20. Happy birthday to your baby

21. Happy birthday pretty mary

22. Happy birthday to you. May God grant your heart desires 🙏

23. Happy birthday to your little champ. May his light keep shining.

24. Happy birthday to your son
      May he be blessed always

25. Happy birthday to Joel, he will make you proud.

7. Olori Jojo, Nnukwu Nwanyi, Mrs Sharon, Babe Kaima, BV Osundi, AmyViv, Mariam, MercyBee, Babyboosky, Lora, Candy, Arike, Star, Jules, Tyler, Ostrich, Justyswt, Apple of God's Own Eyes, Black Slimzy, Mom Ella, B.J, Phoenix, TWE, Waju

Thank you so much for your birthday wishes for my mum, I read all your prayers and wishes to her, she was happy and said Amen to all. God bless you

It's also 2years today we lost my sister so it's a mixed feeling for us but we are grateful to God still. 🙏

1. Oh no!. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

2. Happy birthday beautiful DeHeroine. God bless your new age 🙏🏿

3. May your sisters soul continue to rest in peace 🙏🏿

4. Eeya, May her soul continue to rest in peace and the Lord comfort you and yours🤗

5. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)11 November 2024 at 14:48

Happy birthday to your mom, Deheroine.

May your sister's soul continue to rest in peace.

6. Happy Birthday to your mom once again....She shares same birthday with my ''2nd mom'' and Aunty today....May your sister's soul continue to RIP

7. Happy birthday to your mom. I wish her good health and prosperity.

May your sister's soul continue to rest in the bosom of the Lord. It is well.

8. Happy Birthday to your Mum ♥️

9. E-hug dear
      May your sister's soul continue to rest in peace

8. All you need is happiness, dont let them go.
    Good Day Fam

9. Good afternoon everyone. Trust your day is going smoothly
    Welcome IHN.

10. Nice weather today.
    Good afternoon BVs

Mao Akuh

11. Oga Kelvin Biko bia n’eba 😁. Have you seen THE SUBSTANCE. If not, please do. Recall some months back when it was going viral about how youthful some of the celebrities are beginning to look 🫣 Please watch oooo. Meanwhile each time I try to download SEE NO EVIL, something always interferes 🤭.

Awwww such a nice story, Madame Amebo. Truth will always prevail.

Good afternoon Great peoples of SDK 🙏
    Happy New Week.

12. That picture fits the last paragraph of your memo because that is what will eventually happen, you go separate fight tire🤣

13. Beautiful afternoon everyone.
    Blessed day ahead 🙏

14. So at the market where I pick clothes, something strange and weird happened this morning.

I was with my customer selecting with other customers when her neighbor started shouting. She said she brought some cash from home and when she started selling some transferred and one person gave her cash. The person had left when she checked her bag and couldn't find both the money she had and the one she collected. All her bag was empty. Was shocked because if I wasn't there, will not believe such happens.

My customer was like she no dey collect cash if you can't transfer anymore. Things are happening, as things are hard some are causing others pain.

1. Yoruba will call it anobo..
      One has to be careful these days..

2. Towards December and all though December like this, you will be seeing different formats of stealing from innocent people. We should be very careful this period

3. Hello Fab Mom, please post the link whee you talked about kids and their ages with expections. Something like that 😭🙏. I totally forgot to save after I copied it mbok

4. But people are wicked o, collected the one you paid plus another person's money. Haa!

5. Oh dear
      In this economy.. All sellers should be vigilant now

6. In this economy, and has the festive period draws near even fake transfer is not exempted.

Anonymous 14:24 don't know how they do this link thing but will copy and post here for you again

7. @waju ,yes it is true.
      Yoruba call it owo Anobo

8. Are you ready to raise responsible and independent children? Start today by delegating chores to them.

Not every time nanny, house-help or adults alone. Adjust tasks to your child’s abilities, provide clear instructions, demonstrate tasks, supervise until they’re comfortable, and celebrate their efforts.

Toddlers (2-3 years old)
      Tidying up toys: Encourage them to put away their toys in designated bins or shelves.
      Wiping surfaces: Provide a damp cloth or baby wipes for them to help wipe clean tables, countertops, or their highchair tray.
      Sorting laundry: Teach them to separate their clothes into different piles (e.g., darks and lights) under supervision.

Preschoolers (4-5 years old)
      Making their bed: Teach them to straighten their sheets and fluff pillows each morning.
      Setting the table: Have them place utensils, plates, and napkins on the table before meals.
      Watering plants: Guide them in watering indoor or outdoor plants using a small watering can.
      Sorting recycling: Teach them to sort recyclable items, such as paper, plastic, and glass, into the appropriate bins (with guidance).

Early Elementary (6-8 years old)
      Putting away groceries
      Sweeping or vacuuming
      Taking care of personal belongings
      Assisting with meal preparation
      Cleaning their room
      Emptying small trash bins

Upper Elementary (9-16 years old)
      Doing laundry
      Washing dishes
      Sweeping/ mopping floors/ vacuuming
      Cleaning bathrooms such as cleaning toilets, sinks, mirrors, and showers, as well as restocking toiletries like toilet paper and soap.
      Assisting with meal planning such as choosing recipes, making grocery lists, and helping with meal preparation
      Garden work like raking leaves, weeding the garden, or watering outdoor plants.
      Have them take responsibility for organizing their bedroom, sorting through belongings, and donating or discarding items they no longer need.
      Assisting with grocery shopping.

Taking care of personal hygiene
      Involving children in household chores offers numerous benefits. It helps them develop responsibility, gain essential life skills, and foster independence. By contributing to the family’s well-being, children learn the value of hard work and develop a strong work ethic.

Copied

15. Welcome in
    Hope everyone is fine?
    I went to warri today to buy nails , eyelashes and other some of my working materials ..am on my way back to oleh
    (Stella the only Celeb with a legit giveaway)

1. i thought u relocated to Ogun state? You relocated and started blogging, why did you go back to oleh and to salooning?

2. No ma I'm still in oleh just went to ogun state and I spend one month there..
      Am back in Delta since april this Year...
      Ma'am do you got my Mail?

16. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰

Harmattan finally got here last night. Omo, the feeling was heavenly, except for the dust.

May the good Lord protect our going out and coming in.🙏🙏😍😍😍💙💙💙😎😎

1. We never see harmattan here o please send some to us here.

2. Good afternoon beautiful Apple. No harmattan yet in Lagos

3. Harmattan 🌫️🌫️11 November 2024 at 14:54

I am fantastically happy

17. Hi everyone 🌞
    Madam Amebo, hahaha hahaha
    I like seeing old peeps all lovey dovey. It excite me so much.
    That's a sister from hell tho'

1. Why did that man allow his sister to torment his wife?
      He is a weak man, a simp.
      If I was in the woman's shoes, I would not accept him back, for believing his sister without proof and putting me through all that, let him go and face his second wife.
      Tomorrow, another scenario may happen and he will believe an outsider and torment his wife.

18. Keep honoring God. Keep an attitude of faith. God will move the wrong people out of the way, He’ll open a door that you couldn’t open, He’ll turn that situation in your health around. Outlast the sickness, outlast the injustice, outlast the trouble at work, outlast the loneliness. You have to tap into that staying power. The Scripture says, “He who endures to the end will receive the prize.” Don’t give up along the way; don’t get discouraged because this is taking a longer than you thought. Your time is coming.

Joel Osteen

1. Honour God at all time. Without faith, it is impossible to pleased God . Thank you for sharing.

19. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. The sun dey hammer for this side ooo. In all we thank God.

20. How To Make Your Cooking Gas Last Longer: Highly Effective Kitchen Trick For Every Woman. If you have been to the market lately, you will agree with me that cooking gas is getting expensive by the day.I was complaining to a friend today and he shared some tips with me. According to him, it will help you save your gas usage. If you have been using your gas for one month, you can now use it for 2months For the sake of ladies and mothers here, here are the tips 👇
    ❗️Use a wet cloth to cover your gas burner after use. This will help prevent it from leaking. Records has shown that 35% of your cooking gas gets wasted due to leakages. So, using a wet cloth to cover your gas burner will keep it from leaking.❗️Keep your kitchen well ventilated.Your cooking gas will vaporize easily if your kitchen is too stuffy. It is not bad of you have a standing fan in your kitchen blowing day and night. It will keep your gas cylinder cool and save your cooking gas from drying off. There is one more thing.
    Today, I decided on something very vital. And here it is. Na things wey I no know I wan dey teach people now. 😌
    What you just read about cooking gas is one of those things. 😊Tomorrow, I will teach you how to use your sewing machine needle to pound yam.
    Copied

Good afternoo blogfams💚💞💗💜💕❤💝💛💖💟💙💓😍😘💋

21. Amebo gist your story lifted my soul. such a happy ending. May they live long together. Amen.

22. Trust is earned. You don't go into a relationship to trust. You go into a relationship to love. Time will reveal if you can trust a person and what you can trust them with, based on their character.~ Sir Dickson.

23. Lot of chicken and potatoes, got my mouth watery. E don tey small wey I chop something like that😊
    Stella the Queen of drama, this your last paragraph, no go cause drama so?😁
    Anyways, let me continue my movie. Not a bad one at all. Coming from Bloaji ogunmola. "Old habits " you could try it. And yes! I have seen Diamonds in the sky. Candy that is one beautiful and educated movie.

24. Stella it is only your certified EFCC officials that can say what you asked with their blog IDs, others would not do so, for fear of being labelled bad belle.

1. Nothing much there I think it may be luck or something if you see your name there you are just lucky and everybody deserves the giveaway as far you are a BV here we are just one family,if your luck shine you thank God simple

25. Good morning lovelies 😘
    This Christmas weather gives me joy honestly. It makes me forget the daily stress.
    Xoxoxo

1. I tell you Nwanyi, the weather dey give Joy. I pray the Lord bless me with gift money can't buy this Season.

26. Fidel, thank you for the movie you recommended. It brightened up my day. I still watched in 1.5 speed though 😉.

On the other hand, Bimbo's 'Fame and Fury' is a really good movie. I was just smiling all through. The actors did a stellar job. It's one of the rare YouTube movies I watched in normal speed. Very impressive.

27. Bad Judas goat leading others to be sacrificial slab..😜😜 May we never come across such people in life.

28. ....TRAIN YOUR BOYS....
    Train your boys to sweep.
    Train your boys to cook.
    Train your boys to clean dishes and mop the floor.Train them to wash their clothes, get groceries and empty refuse bin.
    Too many men are k1lling their wives with stress, depression, frustration and physical exhaustion.We can't be training the girls to assist their future husbands with bills while the boys are trained to assist nothing!
    Marriage is for two adults who help each other in every way and ease each other's burden as much as possible!My mother-in-law taught my husband well. I am enjoying all the benefits.
    Let your daughters in-law heap blessings on you in future for training your son to be the best husband in the world.
    Train your boys to love.Train your boys to appreciate others.Train your boys not to misuse their p£nises.Train your boys self discipline and self control.Train your boys to apologize when they are wrong.Train your boys to receive and show affection.
    My boys love to cuddle me and hug.We need to let men know it's okay to hug, pat, peck and show affection to their wives.Many African men are too stiff and stony! He will be kissing his wife and be staring at the ceiling with hands glued inside his pocket! No affection, no romance, no nothing!Train your boys to love Jesus and make Him his best friend.
    Train your boys to respect women...
    Train your boys...They will give you peace, enjoy heaven on earth in their marriages and bring you so much joy, satisfaction and peace!
    You are blessed!
    Copied

1. Thank you
      I pray they listen, especially those with only one son.

29. Good afternoon guys,how go dey go na?? I praise God for a bright weather 💃💃, am loving it .
    Meanwhile ladies, keep pushing, keep hustling, no matter how little.
    Having your own money comes with respect.

WE MOVE!!

30. Harmattan is finally here 💃. Likeee

31. Amebo Poster, his sister said she will kpai if he doesn't move in with the woman she brought, and he obeyed. So other people can dictate who he marries, and how he runs his home abi? Years later sister confessed, and he and his ex wife reconciled. Interesting. So he woudln't have asked for forgiveness if his sister didn't confess. There are certain things I can't accept sha. Memo for women, number 2, really? 🤣

1. I tell you Candy. The man is not it at all. Let one man try such with me and see if I will accept him back. Just imagine!

32. My weekend was great even though Nepa has refused to give us light for a week now.

@Amebo poster, Beautiful story, I don't know what people derive in doing evil or ruining others down.

@ weird facts;Hypnagogia, whenever I have to pump I think this happens to me.

Goodafternoon everyone, it's a breezy Monday!

33. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc 0907230039111 November 2024 at 14:13

Good afternoon everyone.
    It's a new week. Grateful

34. @Amebo story.
    In any relationship, especially marriage, trust and communication between partners are key.
    Outside influences, whether friends, family, or even strangers, can sometimes bring in unnecessary doubt or negativity. But as long as both partners are committed to each other, they should prioritize understanding and working through challenges together. Trust should be built on solid evidence, not rumors or hearsay. When love is strong and rooted in mutual respect, external pressures can be more easily navigated.

35. Something really odd is going on where I live and I'm allowed to be suspicious considering how wicked the world has turned.

I observed that everything I take out the trash can, my landlady searches it.

I was shocked when I saw some of the disposed items lying under her bench in the balcony.

I figured she suspected I wanted to confront her so she hurriedly mentioned that she always needed the soda plastics to make fire and fill 'Agbo'.. (we drink alot of that) but what about the other stuffs she took aside?🤔

My Oga said she's wasting her time as no harm can come to us,
    "One with God is majority" that's what he said.

1. She should have asked for it outrightly instead of scattering your trash to get bottles.
      Hence forth only dispose your trash when the lawma or trash pushers are around.
      Some people sef.

2. Hmmm, may God keep protecting us😱

36. Good afternoon Bvs
    Kpekus check😮

37. SDK mia, that meme about deficiencies is so on point. One can eat so many meals and still not eat right. Sometimes, not because they cannot afford to, but due to time, excess cooking hours and poor nutritional choices.

I will never forget the term "Hidden Hunger" or medically put, Micronutrient Deficiency. When the quality of food consumed does not meet up with the daily nutrient requirement. Overtime, it worsens and leads to the hidden hunger.

I actually experienced this a few days ago while treating a bout of malaria attack. It terrible to describe.

38. IHN is here. The amebo corner is very interesting read...
    Wishing you all a blessed day 🎉

LICIOUS BABE

39. Thank God it ended well for the old couple @ amebo gist, na to dey enjoy their lives dey go.. wicked sister tried but she failed woefully

Good afternoon everyone 💕

40. One of d drivers in our factory bought two boxers(2k) from me since Thursday...Saw him on Friday and he promised to send d money to my account....

On getting to work today...I was told he has run away with d company money...they have been trying his number and its switched off..guarantor number sef no go..meaning my 2k don waka go be dat..

Innocent...God go catch u..
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰 🥰

1. Eeya, may that boxer catch fire under him,lol. Sorry for the loss, ontop how much gain,? person go still run with someone's money

2. Chai this is so hurtful...See why people don't like selling in credit....Sorry ChardeyAlade

3. Eyaa so sorry chardeyAlade, that's what we see in mobile business. They will collect with sweet mouth and na fight u go use collect your money. This one mobile business no easy, but is better than been idle.

41. Nigerians in Nigeria say things are hard and you understand but u can never fully understand until you experience first hand and in person what they are experiencing. Going to Nigeria made me realise how bad, like how horrible things are. I came into Nigeria with a lot of me (subjective) and I was still complaining a lot about expenses and had to send more to my account, twice and my husband also had to send more at the end too. I am talking about spending very close to 2m in just 3 weeks (this is not me trying to brag but to show u how bad things are). Nothing is cheap anymore. At some point, I had to stop going out with Uber (when I’m going out alone) and went back to flying bike and using boat (because it’s not me that will pay 23k to Lekki from ikorodu).

Now just imagine those earning in naira. Some earn as little as 50k, 30k and some even earn 20k. How are those people expected to survive seeing that there’s absolutely nothing cheap in Nigeria anymore?

A paint of ogbono is 40000 naira and this is not in ikorodu market but at oyingbo. How are people expected to dress their kids well sef seeing that most are still not able to feed their kids properly talk more of spending money on dresses and other things.

At this point, I am done or rather, I am over being angry at people that consistently ask for financial help because really, it’s not their fault and if u are the only ‘rich’ person they know, u will constantly be their ‘victim’. Not like I’m saying I will help every time, but at least, I won’t bother getting angry because it’s really not their fault.

1. JESUS!!!... you can complain!!! lol
      do you relaise living abroad changed so much about u? if u give pple living in Naija that amount they will spend it well.......u too complain.
      i spent more than in one week in naija..
      stop converting abeg otherwise u will never stop
      from what i just read your whole trip cost up to 10million? big babe!!!

2. Stella, if that’s what u made out of my comment, that’s okay. I am not complaining for myself, I am complaining on behalf of those living in the country. I am not here to do comparison on who spent more between those of us that travelled to Nigeria, I am complaining of how expensive it is for people to survive in Nigeria. Maybe it’s because u were among the people that brought this government upon us that you’ve chosen to intentionally misunderstand my comment

3. Lol @ stop converting to naira. It's a sad situation in Nigeria.
      I heard the NLC in some states are gearing up for a strike because those states are yet to pay the new minimum wage of 70k. Imagine some states still paying government workers 30k in this economy.

4. Is this all you have to say? At least u decided to ignore thehumour and the lol that accompanied it to finally came out of annon to say it, now you are free, dont go under annon again............PLEASE EH DONT SEND ME THOSE THINGS YOU BOUGHT FROM NAIJA AGAIN COS I SAID IT THAT U WILL SOON USE IT TO INSULT ME...thank you for this comment .....yes i supported Tinubu with my full chest the way you supported peter obi..my person won, yours lost...stop crying and leave me alone...tinubu is working, albeit agressively and i am sure that soon things will be fine for our country naija oc nobody wishes it to go down...That said i am not a poitician so leave me the fcuk alone

5. 2M on what? Auth easy with bragging, the people you left at home , are they spending 2M in a year? Abeg abeg, na you know wetin you used your 2M do

6. Eka joy, she is not called agbado blogger for nothing.

7. She sees nothing wrong with Nigeria and its current crop of leaders. We are not supposed to complain, everything is fine and under control according to what the people she supported always say and she shares their thoughts too.

8. 14:51 and 14;53 as eka joy don open way for una to insult me, you should have used your ID nau...i dont fear anyone, lets drag it today...since my crime is colelcting advert and refusing to run down govt with paid slandery posts......sebi nah you get the blog and its your name=come out all and insult me, its free style......or anything new to add?add that the president is my new lover please....
      Eka joy sebi u always wanted to insult me here ?now is right..call the others that you slandered my name with make una come...i am so happy..

9. 14:45, that’s ur problem. Na me know how much I carry enter and the next few figures that followed and na me know how much follow me commot. It’s really not my problem if u want to argue that or not.

10. My sister, that's what we are seeing . May God help Us 🙏🏻

11. Stella, I came out of anon to say what? You think I’m scared of anyone and that I would go anon to say my mind? I could have still said that under anon if it was me going to say whatever under anon? What humor pls? You literally came at me saying that I liked to complain because I’m baring out my soul concerning what people are actually going through.

Now tomorrow, the sheeples will claim I’ve been the one going under anon to say that just because you’ve said that and because of this, I will do this;

If I’ve ever gone under anon ever to say that u support the government or whatever you insinuated, let me never ever find favour in the sight of God and man and if I am not the one that has been saying that under anon, well, I will leave that for God to decide…….

Someone cannot come and make a genuine comment for once without someone somewhere trying to make something else out of it

12. Anon 14:45, did you see where she said she used to take Uber to Lekki for 23k when she is going with her kids? That was just for transportation fare for Lekki alone.
      2m is more than what some people living in Nigeria spend in a month, there are rich people in Nigeria.

13. Shebi, I’ve always wanted to insult u here???? WTF Stella! We’ve falling out several times and I’ve never ever insulted you here or anywhere else even though you’ve constantly come at me every now and again.

Pls Stella, abeg, I made an innocent comment, you came at me in a way that could lead me to be dragged (not the first time) and I responded with facts and no insults and now you’ve started accusing me of things I don’t even want to pretend to understand.

My comment was strictly expressing how bad things are now before u wanted to make me look like a braggart. Abeg, I no get power for this today.

14. You opened room for me to be insulted and trolled and I defend myself and then u turn around to say I’m the one opening room for people to insult u. I don’t like it pls. I don’t like it.

15. Stella amd Eka Joy both of you should be calming down abeg,the weather is too hot.

42. When the spirit of confession get a hold of someone they cannot resist it. Only a divine hand can loose the tongue like that. No matter the suffering it is always better to do good in life

43. Good afternoon everyone

I'm so exhausted 😩
    Market is picking up gradually. We thank God for his blessings

Enjoy the rest of your day y'all ❤️

44. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳🥳

That Saturday boredom elimination post: If everyone behaves exactly like me, it will not be fun at all oooo, na boredom go kill una. Me that don't know how to make friends, and I easily get bored. I am a one man mopol, jeje lomo eko mi lo.

I wish you all a productive week

45. Good afternoon 😊💕
    Hello IHN...
    To be candid, I don't think there's anyone that does not deserve the giveaway... The economy is affecting everybody, irrespective of class, occupation
    May God continue to bless Angel Star and Stella
    Congratulations 👏 in advance to the recipient

46. @amebo, nice story with a beautiful ending..
    I agree with the facts but what about if it a woman who loses interest? How can the man make it up to her or re cuddle the love? ..

Stella, maybe all the people that has gotten business giveaway this year twice, shouldn't get again so others too can get..

1. Stella I am of the opinion that all those who have gotten business giveaway more than twice on this blog over the years should not be considered. Like those who got up to three times in total on this blog should go and build their businesses.

47. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. The Judas's goat is the real literally meaning of being a Judas.🙄🙄🙄

48. Good afternoon y'all
    I had a restful weekend. Thanks for asking Stellz.

49. Good afternoon,
    @omo brizzle,so true,my sister started feeling pain in her breasts and went to the hospital,after answering plenty questions from the doctor,the phone was the cause,she sleeps with it beside her.
    As for me,anyday i mistakingly sleep off while pressing my phone,i wake up with a banging headache.
    Palm oil too don cost,it is well ooo

50. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

51. Abeg wetin do that dog o? Are they helping him up? lol
    Coco in the building, what a cute doggie
    Amebo gist, this is what we call ''household enemies'' nawa o.
    Women, pls make it a habit of taking folic acid supplement & Vit D....essentials for women health.

52. Good afternoon everyone ❤️❤️
    Welcome IHN

53. Lagos people are compassionate. This morning I was in a bus to Lagos Island when the soya beans drink I bought pure all over my body when I was trying to open it.
    The man sitting opposite me offer me his new pure white handkerchief to clean my body, another man sitting by my side gave me water to clean up as well , another man also tore some pieace of papers from the pack of books he was carrying. I was really grateful for their acts of kindness. Na bad government we Nigerians are so compassionate people.

1. So nice of them.

2. A man showing an a t of kindness is cute, but some people will call them simp.

3. Pls be wary of accepting an offer of pure white handkerchief next time

54. IHN don land 🤸🤸🤸
    Good afternoon everyone
    Madam Amebo this your story sweet no be small
    I love love stories
    Sign out meme so true

55. The city of Miami was founded by a woman, Julia Tuttle. It's the only major American city founded by a woman.

©️Weird facts.com

56. Looking at that second dog up there makes me burst out laughing 🤣 God knows where Stella dey see these funny dog pictures🤣🤣

57. Looking at that second dog up there makes me burst out laughing 🤣 God knows where Stella dey see these funny dog pictures🤣🤣

58. Good afternoon all
    That memo to women whose husbands lose interest in gbenshing, I deliberately skipped it 😁
    I am not kuku a fan of gbenshing as I am like this, if he wants to stop, na him sabi.

1. Kwakwakwakawakwa. Don't let Fidel see this your comment

2. Lol. Fidel the headmistress 🤣🤣

59. Growing up, this period is the best season of the year, grandma would have called tailor to come and measure us , she likes giving tailor our clothes early but we'll still not collect it on time, she'll buy like 30 yards for all of us, we'll now look like omo Ile keu ( islamic scholars) in our andco on new year ,we don't wear new clothes on odun kekere( Christmas), new year is Odun nla, that's when we are permitted to wear our new dress.😂

the good ol' days. Sometimes she buys shoes , sometimes we rock our school sandals but we were always happy . I started refusing the andco stuffs when I thought I'm now a big girl, so she'll give me money to get different materials, sometimes I'll add my money to it. I miss those days.

1. Lovely one from grandma, May God bless you enough to take care of mama the way you want....you just made me miss my grandma.
      Till I got married,my late grand ma would buy clothes(Ankara, Kampala) and keep for me .
      She was always sending airtime to my bro while in service.

60. Greetings everyone.
    God is dependable.

61. Greetings everyone.
    God is dependable.

62. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 November 2024 at 14:44

The husband might be losing interest in sex with his wife because he 'oGAYchi'
    Good day bvs.

63. Abeg that dog up there say na wetin 🤣🤣🤣.
    Jewelu your love for Chicken be like copied assignment 😂
    My people una good afternoon o🙌🏻
    Anu ma bia kwa

64. Good afternoon everyone, how is our day going?

65. Good afternoon blog fam
    Sign out meme on point.

66. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    This dedorot effect is so true!

67. Good afternoon everyone
    This of you that harmattan have visited are enjoying. Heat is still dealing with us here.
    Let me look for cold water and drink garri with groundnut. It's been a while I drank garri because of fear of Lassa fever.

1. Harmattan 🌫️🌫️11 November 2024 at 15:08

I am sorry Faithful. I will be here soon. Pls bear with me

68. The sun is giving it hot hot🥵 I can't complain.
    Pleasant day y'all ✌️