Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, November 25, 2024

Monday In House News

Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute all.....
I hope that your day is going well.....
The wind here can unplant cocoyam honestly...Very cold and very windy, the day looks like its evening already at this time......We have shorter days and longer nights!!!!
What is the weather like in the Country that you live in?
Today I am making oven baked potatoes, with salmon fish,garden salat, mushroom sauce mixed with red, green and yellow pepper with onions to taste...
Yesterday i tried to make qgusi soup and it came out really yummy...I used olive oil and not palm oil....yummy..
If you are bold enough to say you trolled me and why you trolled me under anon even though you have a blog ID, i will gift you cash.......I am doing this cos i want you to know that love is the only solution to end hatred....Be bold!
Have a nice day and stay on your lane....

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

#############

N100K BUSINESS GIVEAWAY RECIPIENTS
So far these blog visitors have been credited with 100k each..Some are yet to acknoeldge.
The idea was too choose 20 people, so we have 13 left......
-Ryah 100 sent
-faithful-sent
-losty-sent
-azed -sent
-suave- sent
-awesome God -sent
-excesscode-sent

6 NEW RECIPIENTS FOR 100K GIVEAWAY

Bv BOSS LADY
Existing charcoal business
business is fine
Got 50k business giveaway last year which was used to buy more bags of charcoal.
Needs business giveaway to boost business

: Bv HELEN
Sells foreign baby diapers, existing business.
Customers are owing for months now.
Has never received business giveaway before.
Needs giveaway to add wipes and tissues to it.

Bv MARIAM
A retailer in foodstuff business. Two months old business. Moving fine
Never gotten a business giveaway and will appreciate one to boost her business

Bv EMERALD
Existing poultry business.
Never gotten business giveaway
Needs business giveaway to buy chicken feed

Bv TYLER
Existing zobo business. Doing fine
Got 50k business giveaway last year to start the business
Needs business giveaway to ad foodstuff to it.

Bv FRESH PETALS
Existing fashion designer and sells Ready to wear boubous, gowns, etc
Business doing fairly well
Has never gotten business giveaway before
Needs a business giveaway to buy materials in bale and make the clothes she sells.

These recipients should send me their account details this evening...If you miss it thos night, someone else will replace you tomorrow....

7 names left and the business giveaway will be concluded

##############
MADAM AMEBO CORNER

Good day SDK and BVs
 Happy New week...
 there's this neighbor of mine whose daughter is getting married, they had invited us and this wedding was supposed to happen before the end of November, suddenly we heard the guy is backing out, nobody knew why...

I remembered coming home one evening to hear loud cry upstairs, them no fit hold this lady, she kept crying cos she is pregnant, the guy agreed to take care of her and her unborn child but will not marry her, the girl gave him some days without reaching out to him, so she paid him a surprise visit..

You know when you're with someone you love, alone in the house, they had a heart to heart conversation and then the guy opened up to her, he asked her again how her father died and begged her to be sincere with him cos he already knows the truth, so she opened up and told him that he died amidst a misunderstanding with her mom, the guy said "or you mean that your brother and your mom kpaii'd him"?, she was shocked....
He told her that on one of his visits to their house, as he was driving out, that he met one of our neighbors who begged him for a lift, and he obliged, the woman told him that she came to save his life.
She told him that the late Dad caught his wife cheating on their matrimonial bed and was beating her when their son pushed him out and then he fell and his head on the couch and died, she told him to run that the woman and her kids are cursed, the girl didn't deny it, she only told him that the boy had no intention of kpaii'ing the man, rather he only wanted to save his mom, she also told him that what his mom did was bad and it's okay if he wants out because of that, she also begged him to tell her the person that told him all that, he did and then she came back home...
It was not funny at all, the whole family was raining curses on this evil woman and her kids, at first she tried denying it but couldn't after someone confirmed seeing her waving down the guy's car, the landlady was so upset with her, she even reminded her how she also lied against me and made her kids to fight me,
Her rent expired in October and the landlady gave till December to vacate the house, the thing come de sweet me anyhow oo.....
The bride's Mil-to-be invited both her son and the bride and talked some sense into his head, she told him that his woman and unborn child should not suffer for something someone else did and have served jail for...
They happily came to invite me "again" yesterday that the wedding will still happen, so come November 30th, I go wear my bottom box and go dance to the glory of God because e no happen as the enemy of progress plan am...

#############

FOR COUPLES
1. Don't try to change each other._
2. Travel together
3. Don't sit at home and do nothing
4. Be exciting
5. Don't be like everyone else. Be different
6. Tolerate each other
7. Love the differences
8. Find a man who has a job and loves to earn a living
9. Age is nothing but a number
10. Guys, learn to let her do the talking. Doesn't stop you from being in charge. You are boss that is why you can delegate.
11. Don't let kids interfere in your romance and love
12. The race card can't stop love.
13. Be with someone who make you happy 80/20 otherwise
14. Find couples that inspire you.
15. Do exciting things together
16. Support each other
17. Make sure both of you earn a living
18. Learn from others who failed
#COPIED

###############
 I only got 10marks for being a VARGIN.....hehehehehehhehehehehehe

################

BV IN SEARCH OF A JOB

Do you have a VIRTUAL ASSISTANT JOB VACANCY in your organization or personally?
Virtual Assistant jobs like:
Social Media Assistant (Creating and scheduling social media content
Engaging with the brand’s audience
Managing paid social media campaigns)
Customer Support Assistant
Marketing Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Reputation management Assistant
Ecommerce Assistant
If any of these posts is available for immediate employment,
Kindly call 07037210981
Email: jiolaolac@gmail.com
My CV is available on request.

####################

303 comments:

1. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY ๐ŸŒน
      May God bless you Stella and Angel Star ⭐
      Selected recipients may your businesses flourish in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

2. Good afternoon ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. I scored 40. Stella I used to troll you a lot. Most times you can be rude. I no longer troll you but I have reduced the time I spend on your blog. Sometimes things here can be toxic. I now want peace of mind and reading informative articles not only gossip, s£x and man and woman matter or the same daily devotion that one can easily find online.

1. Holla sweet P ๐Ÿฅฐ how’s your day going ?
      Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients ๐ŸŽŠ we appreciate you SDK and angel Star ๐ŸŒŸ God bless

2. Hello Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi nwannem ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Hello sweet paris baby ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

3. Lovely day to you all๐Ÿฅฐ

4. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope our day is going fine. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. Sign out post...on point , use your time wisely

5. Oh wow... Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ. May your businesses continue to flourish. Happy for you all ๐Ÿฅ‚

1. Holla Momma ๐Ÿฉท how’s your day going?

Hmmm ๐Ÿค” i wanna gonna people don dey enter town oh! One approached me yesterday on my way back from church and wanted to drop me at home … i just jejely told him I’m married abeg ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ no be me him wan take pass time ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Amen and amen ๐Ÿ™ Hope your day is fine sis? ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. Paris, you say๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Paris eeh๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ abeg run o.

6. Good afternoon wonderful BVs, It's a sunny day over here.
    Enjoy the rest of your day

1. Greetings fairest darling ๐Ÿ’› the sun too much jare

7. Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿ˜Š
    Welcome IHN..

8. Good afternoon y'all
    Congratulations to all giveaway recipients.
    See set up by Stellz. Oya na those that trolled Stellz under anonymous confess and get rewarded.
    Was out of office for 5 days. Resumed back to work today.
    I've added small weight. I need to take my healthy life style seriously. Since I relocated to Abuja, it has been difficult for me to keep up.

9. Replies
    1. Good afternoon people of SDK ville..
      Congratulations to the latest giveaway recipients, God bless your businesses

10. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

11. Good afternoon lovelies ๐Ÿ˜˜
    This Sun is Sunning honestly!
    Hope your day is going on well?

12. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, so happy for my sister's Mariam and Tyler ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ƒ

A bit under the weather, if this malaria drugs doesn't work will go take injections. Watched kiekie and Ik Ogbona movie "Ewa Agoyin" on ibava tv yesterday, they tried.

1. Thank you sis๐Ÿ’•

Sorry dear, please take care of yourself.

2. Sorry ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
      Do take care of yourself.
      God's healing ๐Ÿ™

3. I watched it yesterday, wasn't bad.
      Wishing you speedy recovery ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ

4. Pele sis ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— pls take good care ok , wishing you quick recovery

5. Pele dear, see a Doctor if you dont see improvement. You're healed in Jesus name ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™

13. Sandy baby, how you doing?? ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Stella, the weather is hot at the moment, but at night it is soooo cold. Congrats to all the giveaway recipients, may God continue to sustain your businesses.

1. Hello sis how is your day going..sandy baby we love you..

2. Hiya dear, How's your day? The sun is really feeling fly right now ๐Ÿ˜„

3. Holla lovie ๐Ÿฉท๐Ÿ’›
      It was a bit cold this morning tho but now the sun is in its full glory ๐Ÿ˜

14. Good afternoon ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    The red network is showing me shege banza
    Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ’—

15. 30 marks

never smoked
    never cheated on my partner
    Never used any betting app.

16. Always do what you think is best for you.

17. In House News Done Land ooooo
    He Done Jaburata
    My SDK passengers oya ooo
    SDK Bustop last Bustop ooooo..
    I greetlicious Everybody

18. Good day everyone, hope our day is going well, stay safe ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

19. Na Equatorial Guinea Balthazar porn I really settle down watch without feeling guilty. As in, I watched all the available videos. So minus 10 marks.

I have never stuck a cigarette in my mouth in the name of smoking but I was a secondary smoker at a point.

I have never lied to get extra money from my parents ooo.

I have never used any betting App. I dont even have luck for all them kind of things.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Aby Baby ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… I too believe you

2. Lmao ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Stray bullet don fire Equitorial Guinea

20. Congrats to the business giveaway recipients. God bless Angel Star and SDK for this benevolence.

Yesterday was lit at my end and I for like drop gist but make I respect myself before one small pikin here insult him papa call am fabu.

Busy day with hustling...

21. Good afternoon everyone ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
    Congratulations to all selected recipients.
    ๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha I got 50marks oh

22. It's a bit sunny and cool here. I like the weather today.

Hello everyone...

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. God bless your businesses.
    Much more blessings to you, Angel Star and Stella.

1. I only felt cold breeze this morning oh

Hiya sis ๐Ÿฉท๐Ÿ’›

23. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients

24. Good afternoon everyone.
    Na so this business give away go pass me again ๐Ÿ˜” ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ, when I be don dey think of how to buy things for my shop with it.it well,better luck to me and others next time
    Congratulations to the recipients.

25. Good afternoon everyone.
    Na so this business give away go pass me again ๐Ÿ˜” ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ, when I be don dey think of how to buy things for my shop with it.it well,better luck to me and others next time
    Congratulations to the recipients.

26. Congratulations to all the recipients..
    @amebo, thank God the couples are back together..
    I got 30marks ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

27. Good afternoon everyone ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ‘‹
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients ๐ŸŽŠ

28. Stella I have received the alert and I really appreciate You and Angel Star. God bless you . Congrats to all recipients. God bless our businesses. Love you all.

29. IHN is here.

SDK, i wish to apply for a business giveaway. I have a registered business with the CAC under general merchandise. I have been here from June 2024 and still here. I have traded in supplies of optical frames to hospitals, to sells of clothes from Shein.

I have NEVER gotten giveaway.

I hope to be considered as i would want to focus on business.

Thank you for all you do.

30. Abeg how is Imo state.
    Na there nysc send me go

1. Wow congratulations. You're a very hardworking woman, so you were schooling and still husling at the same time.

2. They sent my sister to Akwa IBOM. She no dey go. Abuja or nothing

3. Oh wow... Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰. May the place favor you.

31. Very hot day.
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, I wish you plenty patronage❤️.
    That marks I got 50๐Ÿ˜.

Amebo poster hmmm ๐Ÿค” congratulations to the couple.
    Hello y'all ❣️

32. Wow! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜Congratulations to all the recipient,may the money multiply in your business oo Amen!
    May God bless the hand that giveth Amen!

33. That woman nah evil chia thank God that her plan didn't work..
    Mama enjoy your meal in peace
    Nothing beat rest of mind..
    I have never troll you under anonymous,I don't pretend..
    I will rather Mail you with my Gmail if do something that I don't like..
    Congratulations to all giveaway recipients

34. Abeg how is Imo state.
    Na there nysc send me go

1. That's where I did my youth service.
      Imo state is nice

2. Congratulations dear, it's a good place.You'll learn small Igbo language too ๐Ÿ˜„

35. Be obsessed with improving yourself

36. Madam Amebo's Corner
    Happy ending to today's story

37. Stella, enjoy your cold weather. The heat here is much. How will the egusi soup taste with olive oil๐Ÿค”

Madam amebo, thank God the wedding will still hold.

That mark, I got 30.

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. God continue to bless Stella and angel Star and all the beautiful angels here.

38. @Amebo story.
    Children should never bear the burden of their parents' wrongdoings. Everyone deserves to be seen as an individual, separate from the actions of their family.

It's also commendable that the man reconsidered and showed maturity by holding the wedding. It reflects his ability to forgive, prioritize love, and not let past mistakes overshadow his future. Acts like these often lead to healing and set an example of understanding and grace

That Amebo neighbor is indeed wicked.

Congrats to the giveaway recipients.

39. HF Emporium: beddings, pillows, honey, etc25 November 2024 at 14:15

Good afternoon lovely people. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.
    It's a new week how Iss everyone doing.

40. You need to be more stubborn in your faith than the stubborn things that are trying to hold you back. That sickness you’re facing is really stubborn. It won’t seem to go away. “That’s okay; I’m more stubborn than the sickness. I will get well; God is restoring health unto me. With long life, He’ll satisfy me.” Every time the opposition tells you no, you need to go back and tell it yes one more time. Don’t let the enemy have the last word. Keep declaring faith, keep speaking favor, keep calling yourself blessed, free, healthy, victorious.

Joel Osteen

1. God is restoring health unto me with long life in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

41. Oh my God I cant believe this. Is that my name I am seeing? From a grateful heart I am saying thank you. God bless Stella and Angel Star.

1. Congratulations dear ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

2. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

3. Yes o, that's your name. Congratulations to you.

4. Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.
      So happy for you ๐Ÿ’ƒ

5. Congratulations Emerald!! Super excited for you....Happy Sales this festive period

6. Congratulations dear ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

7. Congratulations to you ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

8. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿ‘

9. Congratulations sister girl.

10. Congratulations.

42. When love visits again.,... may it be God sent, safe secure and reassuring.

43. Congratulations to all the recipients. May God bless the works of your hands.

Thanks SDK and angel star, God bless you massively ๐Ÿ™

1. I think I posted a long comment before this ni o. Chai and I no copy am

44. WOW!!! Thank you very much Stella and Angel star. God bless you both.

The weather here is hot hot.
    You are the second person that also cook egusi with olive oil that I know although I have tried efo riro with vegetable oil, it was nice but it spoils on time.

Goodafternoon everyone.

1. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

2. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

3. Congratulations dear, more blessings to our businesses ๐Ÿ™

4. Congratulations beautiful Mariam ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ

5. Congratulations Mariam, so happy for you. Aje a maa wa o ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

6. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿ‘

7. Congratulations

45. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
    The Weather is so hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ
    Congratulations to the recipients
    More blessings to SDK and Angel STAR

46. Good afternoon,
    God bless angel star,angel koof and you stella.
    Congratulations to all the recipients, God's blessings on your hustle.

47. There is this stretchy fabric I just made a dress from. After everything, I tried to iron it. As I ironed, I discovered that any part of the dress I press with the iron fades. I did only one touch on the dress and it faded, so I tried it on a pieces of the dress and it did same. Me that was happy that she's going to really love the dress and it will last because it's animal skin. First time seeing animal skin fabric fades . Once I press, the pattern(design) of the animal skin fades like it was intialy without any of such design.

When she comes this evening I won't tell her until she hands the money to me. These customers, if you tell them something like this they'll just leave the dress for you that there is no need wasting money on a dress that won't last.

48. Hello good afternoon everyone ❤️

Seeing that video of TD Jake being rushed out of the church because of health issue was chilling. This life one second you are alive the next minute you are struggling to live.
    He looked very stressed,at this point I think it's best for him to resign and give the position of leadership to someone else.

1. Very chilling o...I was very scared for him.. thank God he's better now

2. I pray for God's healing upon his life. I felt it too.

3. Aaahhh.... Wishing him speedy recovery.

4. My tot,when I saw the video,I pray he go on retirement

49. Good afternoon Beautiful People ๐Ÿ˜
    Is that my name up there ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ
    Thank you so much Stella and Angel Star ๐Ÿ™
    May The Lord perfect all that concerns you in Jesus Name ๐Ÿ™Œ

50. Good afternoon guys, how are y'all doing?
    Omehhh sun is on heat over here, infact e dey fry us๐Ÿ˜, but hustle must continue.

WE MOVE?!

51. House, follow me to praise thy Lord God Almighty oh.

Just this morning, I had some plantain that my colleague gave to me days back with #500.. that's all I have in cash, in account. Home and abroad.
    I bough2 cups of garri -300
    Maggi -50
    Cameroon pepper -50 and kept the remaining #100 for eventualities.

I peeled and diced the plantain like kkf and put it on the stove.

After sweeping my room, I came out to the kitchen only to realize that my stove had gone down.. about to go off. No kerosene.

I went around the neighbourhood searched for where I can complete my cooking .. my neighbour's cooking beans on her fire, I told her I'll like to use her fire when she's done, she told me it'll take long because it would be after she finished cooking her beans... I will wait.

On getting into my compound, I noticed that my neighbour's cousin sister is peeling plantain, I asked if it's their coal pot that they'll use.. she said yes. I no told her (my neighbour) that when she's done she should let me know.

I had lost all hope to eat this morning.. I was going to wait till anytime any of them finish.
    I decided to go take my bath.
    On getting to my door after taking my bath.. I heard a pot boiling(my stove is supposed to have gone off by now) so I just reasoned the boiling pot sound is coming from my next door neighbour's kitchen.. we live in a face-me-I-face-you.

I opened my door, behold it's my pot that's boiling!

My people.. my stove was catching like it never went down.

I was dumbfounded for some time.
    I started asking myself "did I put kerosene? " But I saw the stove was about to go off". Did someone come and pour in kerosene into my stove while I went to bath?.. but then I remembered I locked my door before going to take my bath.

I was lost for a moment before realizing it can only be God's doing.

I feel like crying right now..
    I cannot keep this to myself.

Just as I'm typing this testimony.. the neighbour I first went pass by and I believe she heard the boiling pot sound and is asking me if I've got the charcoal.. I did not even know how to answer her.. I just said yes.

Stella and fellow BVs.. I don't know how to explain this.. but trust me... IT CAN ONLY BE GOD.

I don type till the water don dry from my KKF.

Pardon any disjointed writeup.. I no proofread eh.

52. I'm here cos of what xp said about oshodi DSS, hmmmm hmmm. I knew something was off about him, but soon and very soon we go see everything, osino I'm planning something big ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

53. Good afternoon Lovers.

Please why is it that quiet people cannot be their self in peace?

Is it so hard to understand that I like being around people that let me be quiet without thinking something is wrong with me or am weird???...

Or without thinking my being quiet is about them...

FR, inside my head is like a circus, you go loss inside...

GoldenTulip ✍️๐Ÿ•Š️

54. Madam amebo corner, thank God for happy ending, my mouth was already hanging before.
    Congratulations to all the recipients of business giveaway, God richly bless Angel star and Stella .

55. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

Success is not the destination, but the journey of resilience, growth, and unwavering commitment to your goals ~ copied

I wish you all a fruitful and productive week

1. I got 30 marks
      Never smoked
      Never cheated on my partner
      Never used any betting App

Congratulations to all the business giveaway recipients, God will continue to bless you Stella and Angel Star

56. Hello everyone. Good afternoon Stella. I have trolled under anonymous before. It's been a long time. I can't remember the reason.

The high point of the weekend was seeing Man City beaten 4-0. The biggest lose of recent time for Man City and the coach

Have a lovely day bvs

57. What a day to be alive!!!! Disneyland!!!!!

58. Congratulations to all they recipients

59. Stella I haven't gotten an alert yet.i have visited the bank twice today.

Congrats to all the recipients.may God continue to bless you Stella and angel star and may our various businesses.be blessed.Amen.
    Good afternoon ๐Ÿ’•

60. Another new day is here. Happy for all those that are getting cash appreciation. Hope it would get to my turn someday. Good afternoon everyone

61. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. God bless your angels.

62. Stella,the sun ☀️ is giving it hot hot hot ๐Ÿฅต, the fan gaan is blowing hotness.....la WA oOoOO

Congratulations to the business giveaway recipients,may it multiply in folds.
    SDK and Angel ๐Ÿ˜‡ Star,you do well o
    Keni nice day o

63. Good day Fam,
    Did anyone see the accident at Mile2 this morning, where a laden container fell on a car?
    Glory to God the occupant was rescued unscathed.
    Congrats to the recipients.

1. I watched the video all I can say is he should go and thank his creator..

64. Na 30 marks I get ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    May you find your desired job dear Bv in need of a job ๐Ÿ™ And may God hasten it to come to pass in Jesus name ๐Ÿ‘
    Mariam dear, Omo Iya mi ๐Ÿฅฐ So happy for you, congratulations. And to all giveaway recipients, congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ God bless you Stella ๐Ÿฅฐ & our darling Angel Star ๐ŸŒŸ

65. So u get mind, tell person daughter that u can't breath without her? I just hope ur family is aware that you are on life support ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Copied

Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients may your business grow more๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤๐Ÿ’‹

66. Hello ihn๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•
    Good afternoon everyone.

Stella here the weather is breezy with a scorching sun. Harmattan and sun are doing collabo here.

Madam amebo thank God the groom had a rethink and continued with the wedding. Talking about wedding, im attending one this afternoon. Its a court wedding. Im attending the reception. Make i go eat party jollof๐Ÿ˜‚ e don tey.

Congratulations to all the reciepients, your businesses shall flourish. God bless angel Star and angel Stella.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day. Make i go dress up.
    E go surely be✌️

67. Good afternoon everyone. Stella me self I dey sale barbeque fish for Nasarawa state too, abeg remember us here ooo no be only Lagos people go benefit ooo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

68. Fantasying COCO 2 already. Poco Crazy๐Ÿ˜š

69. Congratulations ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŽŠ to all the recipients.
    May God flourish your businesses ๐Ÿ™ ✨️ ๐Ÿ™Œ

Congratulations ๐Ÿ’ Mariam
    Emerald
    Helen
    Boss Lady
    Tyler
    Fresh petals

70. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's very sunny here and I love it. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. Congratulations to the recipients

71. Stella plz remember me, I have gotten 50k business giveaway last year. I was selling snacks and minerals but I have added foodstuffs, It's a new business.

72. Congratulations to business owners and new ones ,may the capital be multiply in your hands in Jesus name amen.Nigerians are funny people,you troil somebody and she still ask you why you are trolling her and you will still be bold to say it boldly as if she owns you anything ,๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”Nigerians are exceptional.If they are bold they won't go under anonymous,only cowards does that,anyway what do I know.

73. Stella, I’m looking forward to the day I will truly enjoy oven baked ๐Ÿฅ” it is quite healthy and nutritious, I learnt.

Madam Amebo, glad this story ended in praise. I always look forward to reading up your section because I always have something to learn from it.

Bros Kelv, Pari Pari, Shooter G, Slutty, Mama Alex and Sis Jeweluchi Choco baiby, greetings from this Planet ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ ๐Ÿ˜.

Taking my time to read up last week posts & I would say, wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ this place is filled with Interesting and great minds ๐Ÿซก.

74. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients
    God bless you Stella and Angel star.

It's a sunny afternoon ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ

75. Good afternoon beautiful people.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

The sun here is sunning.๐Ÿ˜ข

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.
    May God bless Angel Star and Stella.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Me, I have never gone under Anonymous to say anything here, let alone trolling anyone.
    God is my witness.

Fruitful day to us all.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

76. Good afternoon everyone.
    Congratulations to all the recipient, may ur business flourish more than ur expectation.
    The weather here is very hot, .

77. Good afternoon blog family, please Stella remember me am still much in need of money

78. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients ๐ŸŽŠ. God bless and prosper your business.
    God bless you Angel Star and Stella.

Na 50 marks I get ๐Ÿ˜Š

79. Good afternoon house!
    I pray we all enjoy this new week.
    God bless the giveaway giver and congratulations to the recipients.