Monday, November 04, 2024

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO
How is everyone doing.....Hmmmmm the people who spread those tapes dem really try.....I have been watching them but unfortunately i cannot post anything on it cos it is defamation of character...All people in the gbenshing videos are adults and consenting to whatever happened so the randy man did not commit a crime per se...... Na wah oooooooooooooooooooooo........Make i continue to watch..LMAO....
Hmmm I heard that BV Lady bug has divorced her 3rd husband...Like seriously?Na wah oh...
I also heard that BV Sandy Yo got divorced......This is really sad!!!
Hmmmmmmm
I just found out that Russia is an extraordinary country, and has a surprising feature: it experiences both day and night at the same time in different parts. In this country, there are a total of 11 time zones. While some places are having breakfast in the morning, others are having dinner at the same moment...WOW!!!...I am shocked!!!!

MADAM AMEBO CORNER.....
Good day SDK, A lady came to use the POS near my shop and, the sun was quite scorching, she decided to take a can of chilled coke, she told me that she lost her kid sister to seggx from behind...

She was married, had two kids for her husband, she said they all envied her, her husband practically worships the ground she walked on, he would never allow her to visit their house alone and will not let her mingle with her own siblings, since there was no complaints or signs of DV, they all were happy for her...

Suddenly she started looking like a different version of herself, a few times their mom tried to invite her but the husband insisted that all was well with them, little did they know that their sister was dripping water and blood from her behind, it was so bad that the husband stopped her from sleeping in their room cos of her stench,
One day he came back and told her to leave that he was done with the marriage, the frustrated girl now returned to her parents, but it was already late, she said they started doing the do since when they were dating and that thing is the reason he married her, that she gives it to him whenever and wherever, she was taken to hospital, did surgery, they all thought she was okay, few weeks later, she started leaking again, they took her back into the theater but she no come out alive...
They arrested the man but because they don't have evidence and they claimed it was a consensual thing between adults, they lost the case, the man even barred them from seeing their sister's children, the man moved abroad with the kids and has gotten married to another man there in obodo oyibo, as she was even telling us the story, she come de cry, you can literally feel the pain from her voice....

WHAT!!!!!...So the husband is ageyegey??????Na wah, so this thing has been there, men are marrying women to cover up this thing....but this only happens majorly in Countries like Nigeria...

#######################

QUESTION FROM BV

''Please is Kuwait a good country to japa for greener pastures. I am a Christian 40yrs and single. I was meant to work in a restaurant''.

Please stay where ever you are and forget that japa-ing to that Country cos it wont favour you and i am sure that you suspect that already and thats why you are asking

'################

WEIRDFACTS
----According to a study, kids as young as 4 years old just want to be friends with other kids who know the same songs they do.

----Daydreaming is said to help people focus on what they want in life.

----Soteriophobia is a psychological condition which causes a person to refuse depending on others out of fear of being disappointed.

----Chocolate, sex and laughter are all key to a healthy brain

----Your tongue is germ free only if it is pink. If your tongue is white, there is a thin film of bacteria on it.

----One reason men cry less than women is because they have larger tear ducts, prohibiting their eyes from leaking easily.

-----You are only going to be as good as the people you surround yourself with so be brave enough to let go of those who keep weighing you down.

############

###################

271 comments:

1. Good afternoon house.. how una day.

1. Fine fine and you?

2. Good afternoon sweetie, we just dey.. This sun is too much

3. We dey fine jare

I dnt understand the way I dey look for netwk
      I done go fall inside gutter nah

4. Good afternoon everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      Sunny day.

5. Fine o, Auty Pure, how are you too?
      Amebo post, nawa o....nkan mewa sele o.
      Sign out post, amen and amen.

6. So sorry about the BVs divorces, ehugs to them. May they find love again & may God come through for them, amen.

2. What a sunny day!

God!🀦

3. RIP Legendary Music Producer, Quincy Jones.

1. Oh! Dear you are number 4 today maybe next time you will 😘

5. Whenever you're in trouble
    Won't you stand by me?
    Whenever you're in trouble
    Won't you stand by me?

Stand by me, stand by me

Won't you stand by me?

If the sky that we look upon
    Should tumble and fall
    And the mountain should crumble to the sea
    I won't cry, I won't cry

No, I'll stand by you, stand by you
    Stand by you, stand by you

Won't you stand by me?

If the sky that we look upon
    Should tumble and fall
    And the mountain should crumble to the sea
    I won't cry, I won't cry

No, I'll stand by you, stand by you
    Stand by you, stand by you

Stand by me, stand by me

Won't you stand by me?

Listening to Karen Gibson's version of stand by me and it's hitting me hard.
    This song takes me back to memories of the past. November will make it one year I went through another major surgery.
    Really terrible times since 2021 surgeries upon surgeries but last year's own was overwhelming e really choke.
    My twin sister was by my side all through the look in her eyes when I am crying and screaming in pains. I stayed in the hospital for four months at some point I will lose my mind and start crying because I was fed up with everything happening but she will play this song and we will cry together. She will say Chioma I am here, I am standing by you and with you.

In my front she won't cry, she will be acting all strong and will be saying God will not bring us to this point to abandon us, and it will give me hope. When I was discharged and people around started telling me they use to see her walking around the hospital and will just be crying. Everybody in the hospital knew me because of her. My twin sister really stood by me up to this point.
    I call her my soul sista

1. Awwwww Ehugs to you πŸ€—
      May God bless your twin sister.

2. Wow, May you both continue to grow together in all ramifications and permanent healings to you in Jesus name.πŸ’•πŸ€—

3. Wow.......May God heal you completely. Your sister is a rare gem

4. I dont even know what to say, the Lord God will perfect everything that concerns you. Thank God for the kind of sister you have. Na your kind of twin dey make person wan born twins.

5. When you go through pains and suffering with someone around you, it makes it much easier.

6. God will never leave his own, thank God for your life Chi chi. Your twin sister is a big blessing, God bless her.

7. Aaawww... πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. Awww.. May God perfect ur health and bless ur sister..

9. Awwww..... God bless you both
      The gift of good people is a blessing

10. Sending you lots of hugs to you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. I am the Chronicles poster of Friday, 1st Nov. I posted it as a comment on Thursday but it was taken out by Stella. I was busy on Friday so could not check by 2pm if it was used as Chronicles. Seeing it now as I try to meet up with old posts.

Fan Emmanuel, every thing is not cruise. Your comment, the very first was insensitive, childish and un called for.

To those insinuating I react to sponge or water, read the Chronicles again. I said "once I enter my bathroom..." This "sensational feelings" start before water touches my body and the marks show immediately after.

It did not happen in the year I packed in. I have lived here for 4 years now and it started last year.

Slim Shaddy, you're petty.

King XOXO Mystery, there's no competition to outshine anyone with your comment. Everything is not vibes Grow up.

The solution in my opinion is prayer and more prayer.

Allergy that occurs only at a particular place on the body?

Moving out is not an option as the whole package plus house rent will be almost a million naira.

Lastly, it's not every person should comment on Chronicles; your comments minimize or play down what posters passing through. Read posts and comprehend before commenting. This happens in some posts that you wonder if it's same post you read that bvs are commenting.

Thanks to everyone that commented (reasonably)

Stella, thank you

7. How can say you're a Nigerian and you don't know that "COME & EAT"is just a greeting? & you are washing your hands, for what biko πŸ˜’
    Copied

Good aftrenoon everyoneπŸ’™πŸ’“πŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ’•❤πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

8. I hope she no carry trolling enter marriage o! 3rd time divorcing? Gaddem!…. Stellz who again leak him gbenshing video? I saw EL* SW*g’s own tho, the babe had nice bwests 🀀 πŸ˜‹, make them continue, Tiwa’s own is back online o!.

1. Na where una dey see all this videos gaan. I have never seen any. Well, them say na wetin person find, person go see.

9. Yo, have u all seen Farmer’s Bride? If you haven’t, please do. It’s a thoroughly good movie. If you don’t like this one ehn, nothing wey anybody wan tell u again.

Wives on Strike, the uprising is also good. Wondered why the cinema was so empty the day I saw it despite all the promotions. Took a picture with the ever delightful Uche Jumbo as well πŸ₯°

1. Maybe na the economy no make u see people o. Maybe people will come out by December. Even December is not that guaranteed.

2. Farmers bride na home video? Hope you're enjoying your stay?

10. In 1766, British sailors found themselves anchored in the beautiful islands of Tahiti during their journey across the Pacific Ocean. The lush landscapes and warm climate made it a paradise for the crew. However, the sailors soon discovered a surprising trade happening among the local women. These women were willing to exchange intimate favors for iron, a valuable material that was not available on the islands. This unexpected situation led to a series of trades that would have serious consequences.

As the sailors engaged in these exchanges, they became more focused on the short-term benefits rather than the long-term effects on their ship. The sailors began removing iron nails from the vessel, which were essential for holding the wooden boards together. While they enjoyed their newfound relationships with the local women, they failed to realize that they were compromising the integrity of their ship. Over time, the ship began to lose its structural strength, raising concerns about whether it could remain seaworthy.

Eventually, the consequences of these trades became clear. As the sailors traded away more nails, the ship started to fall apart while still anchored in the harbor. This experience serves as a reminder of the risks involved in trading vital materials and the importance of thinking ahead. The interactions between the British sailors and the Tahitian women not only shaped their time in Tahiti but also highlighted the complexities of cultural exchanges during the age of exploration.

copied

1. Short time enjoyment then long time suffering. The sailors will become local men at the long run. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. SDK Ville, SDK Ville SDK Ville, Make una Enter Bus oooo 🚌 make we go oooo
    In House Done Land ooooooooo...
    I greetlicious Everybody oooo
    AMEN and AMEN πŸ™πŸ™ To sign out Meme
    Will be back ooo

1. Chikalious Chika wait for me ooo..

2. Lol....In house news don land o Landilicious

3. Chikalicious Nwanne m the bus no reach me sef I just trek come,my leg is paining me abegπŸ˜™

4. Sweet pure pure 😘
      Mom Ella I greetlicious you ooo
      Glorylicious you need Trekking jare πŸ˜›πŸ˜›
      Make I attend to my kids jawee
      Will be back again..

12. Confidence and fluency in English is all you need to fool people in this country.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha.. lmaooo Teejay hahahahahahaa this one sweet me hahhahaha

2. E pain you as you no get any of those things

13. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

14. Good afternoon 😊😊🌞
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

15. Good afternoon everyone
    Sunny day!
    Welcome IHNs

1. Really sunny day and rain fell overnight..
      Good afternoon blogfam πŸ’•

16. Stella, no oyinbo food today?? Amebo gist, how do people get married and then their spouse tells them not to mingle with their own family? HOW?? Weird facts number 4, chocolates ✅️, laughter ✅️, sex.......

1. Good afternoon candy sis

2. Good afternoon beautiful Candy 😍. The good things in life,no too hard

3. I have seen it before and I was pissed. You can't tell me not to mingle with my family. My submission has not gotten to that level.

4. Chocolate 🍫 + laughter 😁 na only s*# remain πŸ₯±

Holla lovie πŸ’–πŸ’– how's your day going?

5. Good afternoon Purest PureπŸ€—.
      Good afternoon BB darling😘. I havr 2 out of 3 o. 😁
      Emerald,so annoying. Like I should not mingle with my family again, because of what na.
      Hiya Paris baibay♥️. Na xes remain o.

6. Hello Candy dear, hope your day is fine?

7. Hello beautiful Candy ❤️

17. Thank you dearies for your love and kind words concerning my ordeal this morning. I will be extra careful from now onwards....
    Really really appreciate. Love y'all

1. Beautiful Jules sis we love you so please be very careful next time..πŸ€—πŸ’‹

2. You're welcome pele 😊

3. Hugs whatever it was you talked about this morning I hope you're doing better now .
      Everything would be okay .

18. If you like use all your time, strength and resources to get six packs
    When your rent expires you will still pack".

19. These Agaygay things na wa ooo...it's quite upsetting and morally complex.
    It can be jarring when we hear about things that go against our values or seem unbelievable.

@Japa, the idea of moving to Kuwait specifically might raise questions since it's known for a more conservative lifestyle and sometimes challenging conditions for immigrants, especially if the reason for moving there isn’t compelling.

20. E hugs to the women that got divorcedπŸ€— they will be fine.

Wow @ Russia's fact, different time zones in the same country. God is great.

Amebo Poster, May her soul rest in peace, me, I can be very selfish when it comes to my body oo,my love no reach some certain things abeg.

@Weird facts, the first statement is so true, my son will connect with someone just because of songs, musical artist, cartoons and some scientific topic. Children no get wahala.

Goodafternoon everyone.
    I am so hungry and don't feel like eating the things around me....

1. πŸ˜ƒ Mariam then eat the things far from you na.

2. So what else do you feel like eating? Whisper it into my ears

3. What will u eat now.. sorry.

4. @ De Heroine, you just made me laugh.
      @ Paris savannah, k*c chicken and chips.i hope others didn't hear meπŸ˜‚
      @ Emerald, I will drink garri and groundnut.. thank you sis

21. Congratulations in advance to Kamala Harris. The news this past few days is encouraging.

22. Amennnnnnn to the sign out post. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

23. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc 090723003914 November 2024 at 14:11

That story up there is so sad. .May God deliver us from weapons fashioned against us in form of spouses.

24. Kuwait na "red atarodo pasture" for now! Abort mission

This is first hand info..... I dey give you like this.

Goodluck

25. Scorching sun here
    Madam Amebo, I feel sorry for the lady that died. So much to endure. Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’•

1. The sun no be here 🌞

Holla Babe πŸ’•πŸ’• howdy?

26. Amen to they sign out post.

@Amebo, this is why people should love themselves first. Such a sad situation.

Lady Bug and Sandy Yo? Eeyah. It is well with them.

27. Madam Amebo Corner, such a sad story.

28. Good afternoon everyone
    The sun! The heat! Ahhhh 😭😭

29. Ahhhh Divorced ke.
    Na wah ooo. This marriage thing sef.

Na so me and yellow and red network dey struggle since yesterday.
    Switching services every half hour to stay online. E no easy.

30. Good afternoon everyone πŸŒžπŸ‘‹
    Harmattan is here!

31. Na WA o, 3 rd husband when some of us is yet to see one, it's unfair o. Lol just joking, lady bug na you know what you faced who am I to judge you, I wish you all the best.

I remember sandy yo,I think she met her husband here, and I think they had one issue like that before she stopped commenting, something about someone gossiping to the husband or something, anyway i wish her well.

I couldn't even watch that segz video on telegram, mo ya πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ, no be segz matter I go dey waste my data on, it's of no benefit to me.

Everyone will be fine if God says so

1. Game mistress say moya run away😊

2. That madam amebo story reminds me of a customer that came to my shop, she sat on a white plastic chair, I noticed she was uneasy , when she eventually left I noticed a brownish πŸ’¦ on the chair and it was smelly,I had to drag the chair out and pour hypo on it, infact i left it outside for days make rain and sun beat am. I honestly don't know what poured on the chair but my mind dey tell me something

3. GM abeg which video is SDK talking about

4. Who dey segz who sef? I no dey see all those videos o

32. The length some gullible women go to keep marriages that don't need to be kept is appalling, because of pepper them, you allowed a selfish and wicked man to kill you untimely.

33. Good afternoon y'all
    New week new possibilities. Thankful for life.

34. Hello bvns😍😍😍
    OMG sandy marriage collapse? Oh dear, quite unfortunate, was so happy for her and they met here..

Ladybug 🐞 more happy life outside marriage.. She should just leave marriage alone for now and enjoy her life.. Life goes on, nobody died.

35. Ladybug the blog EFCC during giveaways. It is well

Amebo gist, if she knew, she would have ran for her life but I guess she thought she will be alright. As for the man, he would have remained true to himself. After causing her death he has no choice than to come out clean and live his truth.

1. No be small Efcc she dey do that year o..
      It is well...

36. Good afternoon everyone
    Amen to the sign out post
    What a sad story 😒

37. Ladybug Wahala go don too much for that man, because her character here those years was worse, the worst character I have ever seen in my life. She was a big bully here that year

38. It's concerning to see that many married women in this blog seem unhappy. Instead of spreading hate and trolling others for sharing their thoughts, If you have a differing opinion, share it in a constructive manner and move on. Happily married woman are not this toxic and broke because majority of you married women are here for giveaway. Where are your husbands or are they just sperm donors?. Please don't infect this lovely blog with your personal pains. Collect your giveway and bounce.
    Except for few single individuals who seek attention and validation through extreme measures especially when they read shootergeh is being admired by a BV who stays abroad. They forgot that shootergeh is not a pick me for giveaway or I die kind of person like them.
    Married women here respect your husband and stop all this toxicity. Don't make marriage seem like chloroquine tablet.

1. What is this again?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Where is Sdk Observer by the way? He or she started a funny compilation about bvs vying for political posts and stopped halfwayπŸ€”
      Hope you are fine Sdk Observer.

3. Another notice me, blog celeb wannabe....mtcheeeeeeeew

4. Nawa!🀦

5. Chai, you're mothed. O sino like chloroquine tablet. But you made valid points. The way they go about this giveaway is sickening and appealing. They act like hunger dogs with decorum.

39. Welcome IHN
    Stella you say? Bv Lady Bug? Bv Sandy Yo? It is well
    Things to give up on πŸ’―

40. It's my birthday today, please send a word of prayer or 2 my way.🀲🀲
    Thank you Jesus the giver of life .
    34 and countingπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Happy birthday dear, wishing you more fruitful years of celebrations πŸ™πŸΎπŸŽ‚πŸ₯°

2. Happy birthday Dainty, wishing you many more years in good health. Have fun

3. Happy birthday Dainty, May lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you in Jesus name.

I hope you're enjoying your day?πŸ’•

4. Happy birthday to you

5. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)4 November 2024 at 14:47

Happy birthday Dainty, wishing you all round success and happiness.

6. Happy birthday to you to you πŸŽ‰

7. Happy 34th birthday beautiful and intelligent Dainty. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸŽŠ

8. Happy birthday, Sis😍. May heaven smile on you. Only the goodness and the favour of God shall locate you in this new season. Doors of opportunities will never be shut on you. Enjoy your day, beautiful sis 😘. I wish you many happy returns of the day.

9. Happy Birthday Dainty T Wishing you a long life and prosperity Amen

10. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ boo
      Make sure you have fun .

11. Happy birthday to you dear

12. Happy birthday dainty
      Wishing you a beautiful year

13. Happy birthday darling πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless and prosper your new age...much love ♥️♥️

14. Happiest birthday Dainty. Keep growing in God's grace.

15. Happy birthday sis πŸŽ‰
      God bless and keep you always

16. Happy birthday my darlingπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜. God's blessings upon you.

17. Happy birthday dearie, more blessings.

18. Happy birthday Dainty! Wishing you many more wonderful celebrations πŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚

19. Happy birthday dear.. May God continue to bless you

20. Happy birthday to you πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

41. Chocolates, Sex/ Laughter= Healthy Brain. Yoooo
    Goodafternoon Everyone.

42. Sandy yo and Lady bug,God abeg ooo
    Hmmmm!!

Sandy yo and Lady bug,might be commenting in Anonymous mode or they change their ids.

Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ πŸ‘

Amen and Amen and Amen to the sign out meme.

43. Wow! Russia is indeed an extraordinary county. Our God is wonderful.

That Amebo story get as e be, honestly she shouldn't have married him at all.
    I pity the innocent children she left behind.

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°

44. Lagos Mainland Girl4 November 2024 at 14:26

Dear Poster, with the name sef you are supposed to know that you should not go there. Lol..

45. AMEN OOOO πŸ™ TO THAT FOOTNOTE...
    IT'S NOT EASY CHA CHA!

GOOD AFTERNOON LOVELIES 😘
    A VERY HOT AFTERNOON HERE

46. Yesterday, my daughter saw me wearing a pad and she asked if I have 'issue of blood'?πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Issue of blood bi ti bawo!🀣

1. Lol, how did issue of blood come to her mind?

2. God forbid 🀣🀣🀣

3. A ma ni ri esu keπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Ah, children eenhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ€£

5. How old is your daughter and how did she know the meaning of issue of blood? πŸ€”

6. Mariam, as in ehnπŸ€£πŸ˜‚, very funny..
      Make ESU avoid me for the rest of the year.πŸ˜‚

DeHeroine, when your Dad is a Pastor.😁

Just 2days oo, my max menses period last 3days and she's asking if I have issue of blood as if I've been wearing pad since Jan 1st. I instantly turned emergency calculator to see if am not missing something.

Children sha! Kids say the darnest thing.

7. Mo tun gbo tuntun o 🀣.

47. Good afternoon everyone

The sun is here
    My heart goes out to those divorced
    May God heal their broken hearts.🌹

Let's settle this

Who is your favorite actress and producer between Bimbo Ademoye and Bolaji Ogunmola ?

1. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)4 November 2024 at 14:47

Na collabo o. I love the two of them.

2. The two both of them. Lol

3. Can't choose, love those 2!

48. Was it bv Lady bug or bv Apple of God's eyes that divorced her third husband? I saw something like that on Sunday gist boulevard column but it was bv Apple that the person mentioned, abi they are the same person cos Apple too can be rude and bitter sometimes.
    Sandy yo divorced the husband she met on the blog? This one shock me. I hope she had a child or two in the marriage sha cos age was not on her side.

1. When has divorce become a crime. Which is better, to be divorced and be alive, happy and healthy or to be married and die out of frustration. Stop it already.

2. I also saw it, she and Apple may be the same person. She may have edited her blog id or gotten another one entirely.
      Many old bvs rebranded and changed their blog IDs

49. Russia must be a really interesting country πŸ€”.
    Madam amebo, this your gist opened my mouth for a few seconds.
    I love the weird facts. About men having larger ducts, but some men cry easily than women.

Stella, angel Star, and all the blog angels we don't know, may your pockets never run dry.

50. So i met one igbo guy based in Ghana a few months back,we got talking and things started getting serious, only for oga to tell me he enjoys it better from behind. The way and manner I take block the werey can't be explained. Any guy who loves an*l sex is probably bisexual, he probably hasn't realized it yet.

Alot of women are married to bisexuals and they are not aware.

As for the Bv who wants to relocate
    to Kuwait, me sef have been thinking about relocating to Kuwait but some people told me twas a bad idea. Biko reach out to me let's talk more on that.

Biko how do I see the knacking video? I want to check something πŸ˜†

51. Good afternoon guys,how are y'all doing this hot afternoon?
    Welcome to a new week of testimonies πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Meanwhile lady bug divorce 3rd timeπŸ™„? Na waaaa, anyway I miss her wahala here those days.

WE MOVE!!

52. Yes that's the spirit. we just have to help one another. it's God's grace for everyone. Gods blessings everyone

53. Good afternoon beautiful people. madam Amebo you don reach make them give you information minister ooooo, sending ❤️🌹

54. Rain at this point we really do NEED you. The heat is too much!

55. If all these gay men leaks and die why do they continue? Why are they not stopping?
    The sister should have ran away from him. Anyone who asks for that rubbish should be avoided.

56. Good afternoon.

57. Please I need your prayers everyoneπŸ˜­πŸ™I don't know what is wrong with meπŸ₯Ή
    Out of 10 fufus that I ordered this afternoon, na only 8 I fit consume

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

58. Good afternoon my beta friends πŸ₯°

59. Good afternoon everyone
    Madam Amebo this your gist kept my mouth hanging 😨the things women endure in their marriages ehn all for what now, suffering and smiling
    I feel so sorry for the children
    The sun today fit fry eggs 😁

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Hnmm I hear say some men are now sleeping with each to get roles in movies, position in high society hnmm wonderful.
    Good afternoon everyone here ♥️

61. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Russia is really a unique country.

62. Ladybug divorced her 3rd husband again? Nawa ooo
    That lady show us sege banzai for here that year. I dey always run pass her comment because she no sabi talk at all. She fit use her bully push person into depression that year 🀣🀣🀣 nawa oo. Hope say she no dey give the man stress for the marriage Sha?
    Abeg una good night 😴😴😴. Na to 10pm we dey

Pidgin writer aka mama blog pikin

63. Good afternoon house hope our is progressing, smelling Xmas already

64. Poster,Nigeria better pass Kuwait πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ό.

Off all the country to japa,na Kuwait dey hungry you.
    Think of another country please.

65. Person never see one husband marry na im One person dey there dey divorce third time hmmmmm, ikegwuru

66. You see that restaurant work in Kuwait πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ό, you will work on your back steady, on all fours, back door, front door, mouth, even your πŸ‘ƒ and ears... try am.

67. It's a very beautiful Sunny 🌞 Monday afternoon in Lasgidi ✨

May her soul rest in peace, imagine doing it from the back because you want to keep a man and then isolating from family.
    Is it not better to leave the marriage to live ,rather than being dead like chicken. Women priotize your health and love yourself with wreckless abandon.
    Keni nice day o

68. Two rats in an ideal environment can turn into 482 million rats over a period of three years.

©️Weirdfacts.com

Me: This one off me. Will they procreate or call other rats or both? 😨

1. Seriously?
      Ladyport na you bring fact, na you go still bring the answer to that question you asked o 🀣

69. Sez video involving multiple people? That one na Orgy na, let me go and look for it πŸƒπŸƒ

70. Madam Amebo, that is a sad one there. There was this bv here who also said her husband loves taking it from that sh#t hole and she is doing it to keep her marriage.
    I pity you.
    Marriage that will end when you start leaking?
    If you don't pity your own life, if you don't have kids whose lives will never remain the same, pity your loved ones who will be devastated when you kpai.

71. Bv that wants to travel to Kuwait, is that not one of the small letters countries? 🀣🀣 E con be Asian country join, no go ooo, run ooo.
    You see Asian countries, most of them are zero

72. All I see is that Kuwait question.
    Why not remain in Nigeria if a good country is not in view?
    They use restaurant and house maid job to traffick our girls into sex#al slavery in all these countries in middle East. If you are lucky to remain alive, your life will never be the same.