Saturday, November 30, 2024

Memorylane Walk

I remember the Look and I also give it now to my Bambinos......LOL

19 comments:

1. Growing up in an African home this look was a sentence 😳
    Just know you're finished 😂😂

2. Omo this look ehen🤣
    If you misbehave you have Enter Trouble ..
    See Eyes 🤣

3. Yes ooo once we are misbehaving my mama give you that kind eyes just know say you are already a gunner..

4. Lol, the look has a lot of messages in it.

1. And if you don't understand the message na beating straight

5. I still give my children the look,my family when we're in a gathering we use eye give one another signal

6. After this look,in the evening or night,you go still collect beatings. 🙄🙄🙄

7. My mother used this look to communicate with us. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. The legendary look 🤣😂🤣😂 dem no born that pikin well to misbehave after seeing this look from mother's ❗you will just give yourself brain and respect your young age ,we defo understood the look if not,hand wey go touch you that day enh? You will cry for days🤣🤣🤣

9. It means "in my house?, We'll see about that".
    No beating but some little punishment.

10. That look means respect yourself

11. Once they gave you that look in public and you still misbehave, when you get home you must collect.

12. That look can reset brain to default settings😂😂

13. If you grow in Africa home, you must know that look, even transfer the look to your kids😆

14. Especially when we go out with them parents particularly mami.If your voice loud,you get the look.If them give you food/snacks and you forget say you no suppose collect,you get the look.If adults dey talk and you seddon there dey look,you get the look.If them dey share something and you wan run go collect as number one,you go get the look.Then when you finally get home and you forgot to look at mama while out so you can get the look,the pankere na sure thing that evening.

15. That Look nah full Textbook

If you do anyhow, You will see Anyhow Look

16. Thar look never fails. You must adjust

17. Hmmmm, the look eeh ,
    na respect yourself
    if I catch you eeh
    comon gerout
    shup up 😜😳

18. I give my children "the look" lol. But my twins must ask,"Mommy, what is it?" My 5 year old understands the look more than my twins who's even older.😂