Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toolz Shares Funny Post And Asks An Important Question

Friday, November 22, 2024

Media Personality Toolz Shares Funny Post And Asks An Important Question

Media personality Toolz is funny and the comment section of this post is reeling with laughter from her colleagues and the celebs following her....

25 comments:

1. She spread herself first na, moreover nothing would've happened cause it was not predetermined

1. Oriegwu!πŸ˜‰
      Leave mata abeg. Lebanese ladies are free spirited and expensive.

Nigerian ladies...hobbies...
      Swimming,cooking bla bla bla.

Lebanese ladies...
      Shopping
      Shopping
      Shopping.
      They own all the labels mehn.
      I know soπŸ˜‚

2. Lols go for thanksgiving as you no turn to yam oo beacause your spirit for explain taya 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Now this is funny🀣🀣🀣
    Na real yam,I don't blame you for thinking along those lines,things dey occur mehnπŸ˜…

4. Lancome's miracle and la vie est belle are my favourites

1. I was gifted one LancΓ³me perf in school, a masculine fragrance I loved. But my budget cannot go near LancΓ³me for now o πŸ˜„

2. Adunni...chai. In a particular location,you would have traded your old empty container for some ml.

5. Our mentality about everyone being fetish needs to stop.My son was sleeping in his room in the hostel,when he woke up he couldn't find his slide,he has been complaining how things are missing from their hostel. Only for him to call me yesterday that he had found it behind his hostel, this is after 2 weeks. I told my husband this morning before leaving the house, next thing he asked, do you tell him to pray over it before wearing? I only told my son to wash it before wearing it again,which he said he has done.

1. I don't think it can stop because of our society, I also have the mentality too, despite having free mind towards people.

6. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…
    And Christmas don near oo
    Lancome yam is so funny πŸ˜‚

1. Lmao 🀣🀣 those days it's this season they put that fear very well in us 🀦

7. I am happy this kind of mentality is almost extinct. Even in my village. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Thank God you didn't turn to yam🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. LoL πŸ˜‚!
    But it's not as if she planned to meet you na.🀣

10. Hahahaha Naija and our thought process sha.........🀣🀣🀣

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the Nigerian in us won't allow us recognise nice gestures.

12. We are just set on our ways that's truth

13. We still have a very long way to go, a lot things is being attributed to jazz.

14. Thank God u did not turn to yam

15. ThankGod she did not turn to Yamaha oo..