Saturday, November 09, 2024

Lady Shares Useful Tips On How To Marry Your Boss If He Is Single

This is to whom it may concern.....

29 comments:

1. Single una don hear?

1. We don hear make I do go oga Edu shop for ogbete go find work as sales girl 😂😂

2. Hahahaha 🤣🤣 Chichi & Anon o 😅

2. Wahala
    Singles hope Una don hear
    I know all of this na for content

3. Man talks all the time. Is marriage even an achievement for ladies?

1. Well, have you seen a man pray and fast or visit deliverance ministries, shiloh, mfm, for marital breakthrough? Even if they do, the number cannot be compared to women. Herein lies your answer.

2. Please men do too.. I used to see many way back when I used to for delieverance..deliverance... Some men wants a good wife and not some karishika

4. What of if oga is single and is engaged to a lady that is doing much more than what you're doing?

5. The still want to marry the same men the call Scum.

1. Not all women call men scum.
      There is a class of women who do so. They are usually the worse of women.
      Like birds of a feather, they flock together and are usually found in one place.

A bird of different feathers who enters their midst changes feathers, stay aloof to their chagrin, or quickly flies away.

6. Congratulations to her.. She was really determined to get her oga and she did, know that it's doesn't work with everyone..

7. Yes ooo we don hear, let me tight my belt first 🥱

1. You Berra tight am well oooo
      Oga future wife..😁

8. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️. This is the reason why men keep writing memos for women. This is the reason why.

9. Someone should drop update on how I go marry madam or how to get better sugar mommy oo..
    Country hard 😂😂

10. And this too is advice abi even if they are not compatible.

11. 🤣🤣🤣 warhalaa for marriage.😁😁😁

12. Why is this funny to me. So everything for women now is marriage and marriage okay ooo

13. O ye singles, have you seen the update?😂

14. Wise woman ,oil dey your head

15. It will work on Ibo men. 😀

16. Nothing but the truth

17. Real promotion. Evening Newspapers still crying that marriage is not an achievement bc they are undesirable