Anyone who RESPECTS and VALUES you, will definitely make out time to either call, chat, go on fun dates, etc. If none of this is happening, RUN oooo! That's why it is very important you place premium value on yourself. If dem no involve you, no involve yourself. If you dey always call and dem no dey pick, free dem. If na you dey always visit, and dem no dey visit you, sidon for your house! In matters of friendships and relationships, go where you are absolutely valued, and stay there! Cheers to a fabulous weekend...π·... Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
Heavenly father, Thank you for your unfailing love towards us, your blessings, and goodness. Let love and faithfulness never leave you; bind them around your neck, write them on the tablet of your heart. Then you will win favor and a good name in the sight of God and man. (Proverbs 3:3-4) Thank you for your faithfulness to guide us and see us through times of uncertainty, for lifting us up, and setting us on high. Thank you for scripture that comforts and reminds us of your promises, plan, and provision for us. Thank you for taking away our fears and worries. Grant us favor with those we meet, and help us to be a blessing to others in Jesus name π Thank you Lord for answering our prayers in Jesus name π GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
Good Morning and welcome to the weekend, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest? Glory glory Man United, Glory glory man United. So Ten Hag plans was to sink my beautiful Manchester United. Kudos guys, what a job well done. Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
"Don’t allow those who reject your message to determine the condition of your spirit or your mood. Pray for them, intercede on their behalf, but don’t let their rejection control your heart. Focus on winning others."
"Stay encouraged and press on; keep your focus on the mission, knowing that as you prosper in the work of the Lord, others will be drawn to your light."
Dear Father, I thank you for the wisdom of your Word that guides me to focus on reaching more and more people with the Gospel. Even now, many are drawn to your message of salvation and are converted and established in your Word as your children minister the Gospel around the world today, in Jesus' Name. Amen
'From a wise mind comes careful and persuasive speech.' Proverbs 16:23 TLB
The Bible says, 'The mind of the wise instructs his mouth, and adds learning and persuasiveness to his lips. Pleasant words are as a honeycomb, sweet to the mind and healing to the body' (Proverbs 16:23-24 AMPC).
Your thoughts and your words are intimately connected. It's important to think pleasant thoughts so that you can speak pleasant words. Your thoughts are silent words only you and the Lord hear but, when verbalised, they affect your emotional, spiritual, and physical well-being. Solomon says, 'Pleasant words are...healing.' Your thoughts are silent words that affect your inner man - your health, joy and attitude. The things we think often come out of our mouths and sometimes make us look foolish. But if we live God's way, our thoughts and words can make our lives and the lives of others more enjoyable. One Bible version of this verse says, 'You can persuade others if you are wise and speak sensibly' (Proverbs 16:23 CEV). Don't make the mistake of thinking that you can let your thought life run in any worldly direction it wants and then fake it by speaking godly words. Either both are pleasing, or both are negative and sinful. There is no middle ground. Word For Today
'From a wise mind comes careful and persuasive speech.' Proverbs 16:23 TLB
The Bible says, 'The mind of the wise instructs his mouth, and adds learning and persuasiveness to his lips. Pleasant words are as a honeycomb, sweet to the mind and healing to the body' (Proverbs 16:23-24 AMPC).
Your thoughts and your words are intimately connected. It's important to think pleasant thoughts so that you can speak pleasant words. Your thoughts are silent words only you and the Lord hear but, when verbalised, they affect your emotional, spiritual, and physical well-being. Solomon says, 'Pleasant words are...healing.' Your thoughts are silent words that affect your inner man - your health, joy and attitude. The things we think often come out of our mouths and sometimes make us look foolish. But if we live God's way, our thoughts and words can make our lives and the lives of others more enjoyable. One Bible version of this verse says, 'You can persuade others if you are wise and speak sensibly' (Proverbs 16:23 CEV). Don't make the mistake of thinking that you can let your thought life run in any worldly direction it wants and then fake it by speaking godly words. Either both are pleasing, or both are negative and sinful. There is no middle ground. Word For Today
Ya Allah be with us at every step we take. Guide us in each decision we make. Help us when life gets rough, bless us with what is sufficient and protect us at all time.. π€²π€²π€² Good morning and Jumu'at Mubarak everyone ππ
Hello Lasgidi. I am finally here in my glorious white blanket. I snuck up on you all yesterday evening. I came in very gentle; expect me in my full element, my white walkers.
Let's see how it goes anyways They get luck say I traveled π Bros you know that you just have limited timeπ I leave it for you just for now Coming back soon sefππ π€ΈπΎπ€ΈπΎπ€ΈπΎ
Good morning lovelies π❤️ How was your night??? Stella please do the haunted ghost house post again and spiritual post π₯Ίπ€ Like I was just thinking only God knows if those brooms didn't get up at midnight to sweep the shop since the woman refused to use themπ² God abeg! I also read a story where someone got up at midnight to shut his window only for him to feel someone or something outside the window shook hands with him𫨠so scary....
Goodmorning iya Boys Goodmorning Bloglicious Family Come And See The Lord Is Good.. Come And See The Lord Is Good .. There's Nothing He Cannot Do.. Come And See The Lord Is Good.. Hallelujah ππππ Kisses π And Hugs π« From Chikalicious
Someone said " some men don't marry who they love, they marry who is very easy to prey on" if na so walahi e no sure for meππ emi gan gan predator .
Anyway, who has listened to this trending mad jams from siraheem okoya? It's trending on tiktok
Have a fantastic Friday too sdk! Good morning everyone π Y'all need to see "smart money woman" on YouTube, it's a very good series every woman should see.
Romans 12:2 A renewed mind is crucial to living a transformed life in Christ. Romans 12:2 reminds us that rather than conforming to the values and patterns of this world, we are called to experience a deep transformation through the renewing of our minds.This renewal process is essential for understanding and living out God’s will in our lives.
To renew your mind, immerse yourself in Scripture, allowing God’s Word to reshape your thoughts and perspectives.
Renewing your mind also involves being mindful of the influences around you. Avoid media, relationships, or environments that lead you away from godly thinking. Instead, seek out positive influences that reinforce your faith and encourage growth. Engage in practices such as prayer, worship, and fellowship with other believers to support this transformation.
As your mind is renewed, you will find yourself better equipped to discern God’s will and make choices that align with His purpose. The result is a life that reflects His good, pleasing, and perfect will, bringing you closer to His heart and fulfilling His plan for you.
Pleasant Friday to SDK. Life Isn't About Finding Urself Life Is About Creating Urself, By Working On Ur Goals. No Matter How Hard The Past , U Can Always Begin Again.
If you are trekking or on top bike, be intentional about people coming in front or behind you. Something happened to me yesterday. There is this track road beside a pedestrian bridge I climb daily to join vehicle across the road. I have been using that track for months. Yesterday one of the road sweepers stood in front of me giving me serious eye signal. I ignored her, she whispered,aunty runoo. I ran, lo and behold some hoodlums hide at one corner of the bridge snatching peoples bags. If you refuse they will use matchet to design your body. I am so grateful to that woman. I looked for her today to appreciate her but she was not there. Please don't take any signal for granted especially when walking on the road
Please be careful and stay safe . What hurts in all of these is how these miscreants acting like the country is tough on them alone, I'm glad you're unhurt.
A pleasant Friday morning SDKville Yes,even the wind blows differently on Fridays,TGIFπππ€Έ♀️ Stay safe,happy and blessed fam as you go about your day,one love❤❤❤
Good morning house I recieved my alert this morning with great joy. May the good Lord keep blessing SDK and Angel Star with every good thing that they need. Favour shall locate them always. Amen.
"And her merchandise and her hire shall be holiness to the LORD: it shall not be treasured nor laid up; for her merchandise shall be for them that dwell before the LORD, to eat sufficiently, and for durable clothing." Isaiah 23:18
Today there will be an open door and opportunity to enlarge your potential and business in Jesus name
There will be new ideas and new business proposals for great performance in your chosen business and profession.
The Lord will promote you to the next level and you will not find it difficult to eat in Jesus name. Amen
Dear BVs. An ex colleague bought XR early last December, and he's talking getting a higher iPhone. I indicated interested, he then asked how much l was offering... I started with a 100k which l know he will demand more.
Am l wrong? Because l wasn't happy with his response.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Anyone who RESPECTS and VALUES you, will definitely make out time to either call, chat, go on fun dates, etc. If none of this is happening, RUN oooo!
ReplyDeleteThat's why it is very important you place premium value on yourself. If dem no involve you, no involve yourself. If you dey always call and dem no dey pick, free dem. If na you dey always visit, and dem no dey visit you, sidon for your house!
In matters of friendships and relationships, go where you are absolutely valued, and stay there!
Cheers to a fabulous weekend...π·...
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
Go where you are absolutely valued, and stay there. π―
DeleteWords
DeleteSo true. I no kuku get energy to chase people up and down.
DeleteAmen @SDK prayers π
DeleteThanks Ali for sharing
True talk
DeleteSo true, go where you're valued
DeleteTrue talk.
DeleteHeavenly father, Thank you for your unfailing love towards us, your blessings, and goodness.
ReplyDeleteLet love and faithfulness never leave you; bind them around your neck, write them on the tablet of your heart. Then you will win favor and a good name in the sight of God and man.
(Proverbs 3:3-4)
Thank you for your faithfulness to guide us and see us through times of uncertainty, for lifting us up, and setting us on high.
Thank you for scripture that comforts and reminds us of your promises, plan, and provision for us. Thank you for taking away our fears and worries.
Grant us favor with those we meet, and help us to be a blessing to others in Jesus name π
Thank you Lord for answering our prayers in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen ππ½
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big Mama.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmennnnn
DeleteGood Morning and welcome to the weekend, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteGlory glory Man United, Glory glory man United.
So Ten Hag plans was to sink my beautiful Manchester United.
Kudos guys, what a job well done.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
It's FriYay! π
ReplyDeleteWe declare today open with Ijebu garri and well fried Egusi soup garnished with bitter leaf and goat meat with body odour
You mean eba made with ijebu garri? Abi how we wan take egusi soup drink garri? ☺️
DeleteKosi . The egusi will be very sweet. π
DeleteThis one na chop and quenchπ
DeleteLol
DeleteIjebu garri no too good for eba o.. yellow or ordinary garri is better
DeleteRemove Ijebu Garri and replace with yellow Garri.
DeleteGood morning.
Except say my own go go with semo.ππ
DeleteLol π π€£
DeleteI am coming with fufu ππ€£
DeleteStay Encouraged And Press On!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 11:11.
"Don’t allow those who reject your message to determine the condition of your spirit or your mood. Pray for them, intercede on their behalf, but don’t let their rejection control your heart. Focus on winning others."
"Stay encouraged and press on; keep your focus on the mission, knowing that as you prosper in the work of the Lord, others will be drawn to your light."
Dear Father, I thank you for the wisdom of your Word that guides me to focus on reaching more and more people with the Gospel. Even now, many are drawn to your message of salvation and are converted and established in your Word as your children minister the Gospel around the world today, in Jesus' Name. Amen
Amen π
DeleteAmen π π π
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning welcome to Friday morning spontaneous post
ReplyDeletemake it an awesome dayπ
Have a nice weekend ahead
one love π✌πΎ
Same here ❤️
DeleteGood morning dearie
DeleteHave a lovely day π₯°
Have a beautiful life outside the social media noise.
ReplyDeleteCheers to the weekend π₯π₯
Cheers slimzy π₯
DeleteWe should increase the volume π£π
DeleteCheers bro π₯
DeleteCheers π₯
DeleteCheers π₯π₯π₯
DeleteTheweekendishere π₯
DeleteThank God it's Fridayyyyyyyyyy
Well said ππΌ ππΌ
DeleteEnjoy a lovely weekend.
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 334 of 366!!!!
I will Sing of the Goodness of God.
MY GOD!
DeleteYOU ALONE WILL FIGURE OUT EVERYTHING FOR ME...
YOU ALONE WILL KEEP ME ON TRACK π
God is good
DeleteThank you Lord ππ½
DeleteAlhamduillah π€²π€²π€²
DeleteHallelujahπ
DeleteGlory to God π
DeleteThank you Jesus, the Rivers that never runs dry πππ
DeleteGrateful Heart π
DeleteMiracle Worker π
DeleteGame Changer π
Grateful heart
This is so heartwarming.
DeleteTHINK RIGHT AND LIVE RIGHT
ReplyDelete'From a wise mind comes careful and persuasive speech.' Proverbs 16:23 TLB
Your thoughts and your words are intimately connected. It's important to think pleasant thoughts so that you can speak pleasant words. Your thoughts are silent words only you and the Lord hear but, when verbalised, they affect your emotional, spiritual, and physical well-being. Solomon says, 'Pleasant words are...healing.' Your thoughts are silent words that affect your inner man - your health, joy and attitude. The things we think often come out of our mouths and sometimes make us look foolish. But if we live God's way, our thoughts and words can make our lives and the lives of others more enjoyable. One Bible version of this verse says, 'You can persuade others if you are wise and speak sensibly' (Proverbs 16:23 CEV). Don't make the mistake of thinking that you can let your thought life run in any worldly direction it wants and then fake it by speaking godly words. Either both are pleasing, or both are negative and sinful. There is no middle ground.
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
You're so scarce after posting this we don't see your comments again.
DeleteTHINK RIGHT AND LIVE RIGHT
ReplyDelete'From a wise mind comes careful and persuasive speech.' Proverbs 16:23 TLB
Your thoughts and your words are intimately connected. It's important to think pleasant thoughts so that you can speak pleasant words. Your thoughts are silent words only you and the Lord hear but, when verbalised, they affect your emotional, spiritual, and physical well-being. Solomon says, 'Pleasant words are...healing.' Your thoughts are silent words that affect your inner man - your health, joy and attitude. The things we think often come out of our mouths and sometimes make us look foolish. But if we live God's way, our thoughts and words can make our lives and the lives of others more enjoyable. One Bible version of this verse says, 'You can persuade others if you are wise and speak sensibly' (Proverbs 16:23 CEV). Don't make the mistake of thinking that you can let your thought life run in any worldly direction it wants and then fake it by speaking godly words. Either both are pleasing, or both are negative and sinful. There is no middle ground.
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
We begin today in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen..good morning all and have a wonderful day ahead
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen. Bountiful sales today by God's grace π€
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning sis π
Amen π
DeleteGood morning dear
Have a great day π₯°
Amen
DeleteAmen. Have a great day today, dear. π€
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnnn Amennnnn and Amen π π π
DeleteArise and shine beautiful people π❤️ wishing y’all an excellent day
ReplyDeleteEkaaro darlings π©·π©·ππ
Paree dear π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Paris ♥️
DeleteWishing you same Mami π
DeleteHappy Friday my darling π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Paris π
DeleteGood morning my darling. ♥️♥️♥️
DeleteSweet paris babyππ
DeleteCheers to the weekend Paris
DeleteGood morning beautiful.πππ
DeletePositive vibes only ✨️ ❤️
DeleteMy fine lady .
DeleteThan you, Lord, for this Faaji Friday. ππΎ☺️
ReplyDeleteMy boys did well last night, we will get better. ππΎ
Good morning everyone.
Enjoy your day. ❣️
Lofom Cyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteWhen you're talking about football I always find it very intriguing.
DeleteAmen to your prayer
ReplyDeleteMama π
Ya Allah be with us at every step we take.
ReplyDeleteGuide us in each decision we make. Help us when life gets rough, bless us with what is sufficient and protect us at all time.. π€²π€²π€²
Good morning and Jumu'at Mubarak everyone ππ
Amen! To your prayers Mami Stella, same to you and Bambinos ππ
ReplyDeleteI'm Alive in the land of the living!
ReplyDeleteIt can only be you GOD π
Thank you for everything!
Good morning people of GOD...
How are you doing this morning?
Relax! Chillax!
GOD is still saying something!
Have a fruitful day ahead!
Good morning momma π
DeleteTo wake up every morning, is a blessing.
DeleteBeautiful morning Mami ❤️
Good morning beautiful NN π
DeleteGood morning NN π
DeleteYes o. All thanks to God.
DeleteLofom ❤️ NN
Good morning NN Momma♥️. It's a beautiful, and very cold morning
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi ππ
DeleteGood morning NN π
DeleteGood morning nwanyioma.ππ
Delete@ Lora dear... π
Delete@ Missy... Morning π
@ BB... Beautiful π
@ Gloglo... Morning darlyn
@ Cyn Cyn... ❣️❣️
@ Candy baby... It rained here this morning.
Good morning Sis.
DeleteBeautiful day π
Same here NN
DeleteHi last baby
DeleteHello Lasgidi. I am finally here in my glorious white blanket. I snuck up on you all yesterday evening. I came in very gentle; expect me in my full element, my white walkers.
ReplyDeleteThe sun got nothing on me.
Dey playπ
DeleteLet's see how it goes anyways
DeleteThey get luck say I traveled π
Bros you know that you just have limited timeπ
I leave it for you just for now
Coming back soon sefππ
π€ΈπΎπ€ΈπΎπ€ΈπΎ
Thank you harmattan, I'm enjoying the weather...pls stay longer than you intended inugo
DeleteLol
DeleteHaven't seen nothing yetπ
DeleteWelcome,I felt it,this morning π
DeleteGive the sun highest five hours it will come out burning and tormenting usππ
DeleteYou're everywhere now.π€£π€£
DeleteThanks so ooh
DeleteWe welcome you with full chest
See them Harmattan and Sun,if I slap you both,you maintain
DeleteGood Morning Guys.
ReplyDeleteπ
Hello TEEJAY
DeleteFather Lord I thank you for seeing another beautiful day. Good morning everyone may God meet us at every of our points in life.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and wishing everyone a great day!πΉ
ReplyDeleteWhen The Living Will Be Counted By January 2025 You and Your Family Will Not Be Missing in The mighty Name of Jesus Name.Amen
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°πππ❤️
We moveeeeee
Amen!
DeleteYessssssss π―
DeleteSMB π
Amen ππ½
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteThanks darl π
Amen.. good morning beautiful SMBππ
DeleteAmen πππ
DeleteAmen ❤️ π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen. Good morning babes. π€
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen π π π
DeleteA Resounding Amen and Amen π π π
A Mega Amen and Amen π π π
More Grace to us π ✨️
AMEN π
DeleteGood morning lovelies π❤️
ReplyDeleteHow was your night???
Stella please do the haunted ghost house post again and spiritual post π₯Ίπ€
Like I was just thinking only God knows if those brooms didn't get up at midnight to sweep the shop since the woman refused to use themπ² God abeg! I also read a story where someone got up at midnight to shut his window only for him to feel someone or something outside the window shook hands with him𫨠so scary....
Y'all have a beautiful day aheadππ
With this your comment, I can imagine what you do in anonymous mode π
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteThe most powerful way to heal someone is to listen. Don't think or judge. Just listen. People start to heal the moment they feel heard.
Y'all have a great day ahead πππ
We listen, we don't judge.. Lol
DeleteGood morning sis mi..have a wonderful day π€π€
DeleteOn point π
DeleteThank you Lord for a beautiful day.ππππ❤️
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Come And See The Lord Is Good..
Come And See The Lord Is Good ..
There's Nothing He Cannot Do..
Come And See The Lord Is Good..
Hallelujah ππππ
Kisses π And Hugs π« From Chikalicious
Chikalious Chika nwannem ππ
DeleteSomeone said " some men don't marry who they love, they marry who is very easy to prey on" if na so walahi e no sure for meππ emi gan gan predator .
ReplyDeleteAnyway, who has listened to this trending mad jams from siraheem okoya? It's trending on tiktok
Which song is mad jamz? That boy should better face another career and leave music alone.
DeleteI no even like the jams.π
DeleteHave a fantastic Friday too sdk!
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
Y'all need to see "smart money woman" on YouTube, it's a very good series every woman should see.
Good morning beautiful.ππ
DeleteYeah seen it.
DeleteQuite interesting..
Bonjour
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteIt's weekend again...
Thank God it's Friday ππ₯³π
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
Have a wonderful day π
Romans 12:2
ReplyDeleteA renewed mind is crucial to living a transformed life in Christ. Romans 12:2 reminds us that rather than conforming to the values and patterns of this world, we are called to experience a deep transformation through the renewing of our minds.This renewal process is essential for understanding and living out God’s will in our lives.
To renew your mind, immerse yourself in Scripture, allowing God’s Word to reshape your thoughts and perspectives.
Renewing your mind also involves being mindful of the influences around you. Avoid media, relationships, or environments that lead you away from godly thinking. Instead, seek out positive influences that reinforce your faith and encourage growth. Engage in practices such as prayer, worship, and fellowship with other believers to support this transformation.
As your mind is renewed, you will find yourself better equipped to discern God’s will and make choices that align with His purpose. The result is a life that reflects His good, pleasing, and perfect will, bringing you closer to His heart and fulfilling His plan for you.
Good morning π
Good morning
DeleteI say a resounding Amen..The sign out meme
ReplyDeleteSerenaded with love. Let love lead❤️
Pleasant Friday to SDK.
DeleteLife Isn't About Finding Urself
Life Is About Creating Urself, By Working On Ur Goals.
No Matter How Hard The Past , U Can Always Begin Again.
Sally B, you are so on point.
DeletePinky my brother,I saw what you did in IHN yesterday πππ I just came here to laugh.
ReplyDeleteAmen ππ iJmn,and i wish you the same.goodmorning house,av a Blessed n fulfilled day IJmn Amen
ReplyDeleteIf you are trekking or on top bike, be intentional about people coming in front or behind you. Something happened to me yesterday. There is this track road beside a pedestrian bridge I climb daily to join vehicle across the road. I have been using that track for months. Yesterday one of the road sweepers stood in front of me giving me serious eye signal. I ignored her, she whispered,aunty runoo. I ran, lo and behold some hoodlums hide at one corner of the bridge snatching peoples bags. If you refuse they will use matchet to design your body. I am so grateful to that woman. I looked for her today to appreciate her but she was not there.
ReplyDeletePlease don't take any signal for granted especially when walking on the road
Good morning good people.
Please be careful and stay safe . What hurts in all of these is how these miscreants acting like the country is tough on them alone, I'm glad you're unhurt.
DeleteThank GOD for that woman.
DeleteGOD's guidance and protection all round π
Zaza π
Thank God for your safety π π
DeleteHa, this is serious. Please stay safe.
DeleteA pleasant Friday morning SDKville
ReplyDeleteYes,even the wind blows differently on Fridays,TGIFπππ€Έ♀️
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam as you go about your day,one love❤❤❤
Same to you.ππ
DeleteCheers π» to the weekend π
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. My promise keeper. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning BB darling. ♥️♥️♥️
DeleteGood morning, Omalicha.ππππ
DeleteGood morning sweetie π₯°
DeleteGood morning Darlyn π
DeleteGood morning beautiful π
DeleteGood Morning BB
DeleteGood morning house
ReplyDeleteI recieved my alert this morning with great joy. May the good Lord keep blessing SDK and Angel Star with every good thing that they need. Favour shall locate them always. Amen.
Congratulations ππππ
DeleteCongratulations fresh petals, thanks SDK and Angel Star
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations.πππ₯
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations ππ
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteAmen to your prayers SDK.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone and have a nice day ahead
Good morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDelete"And her merchandise and her hire shall be holiness to the LORD: it shall not be treasured nor laid up; for her merchandise shall be for them that dwell before the LORD, to eat sufficiently, and for durable clothing." Isaiah 23:18
Today there will be an open door and opportunity to enlarge your potential and business in Jesus name
There will be new ideas and new business proposals for great performance in your chosen business and profession.
The Lord will promote you to the next level and you will not find it difficult to eat in Jesus name. Amen
I wish you all a fruitful and exciting weekend
I serve a God that has picked me up multiple times from my lowest points
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for your mercies upon my Life
Thank you Stella for your continued benevolence upon me, will never take this for granted...
Thank you so much Angel Star
I really appreciateπ
GoldenTulip ✍️π️
Good morning beautiful people.π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our going out and coming back.ππππππππππ
Good morning beautiful people with great minds.wishing you all a blessed day π₯°πΉ❤️
ReplyDeleteDear BVs.
ReplyDeleteAn ex colleague bought XR early last December, and he's talking getting a higher iPhone. I indicated interested, he then asked how much l was offering... I started with a 100k which l know he will demand more.
Am l wrong? Because l wasn't happy with his response.
Good morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day fam
Good Morning Fam,
ReplyDeleteIf you cannot find peace within yourself, you will never find it anywhere else.
Make una get better day.
Good morning my people, how una dey naa?
ReplyDeleteHarmattan show face small, I am loving the weather π.
Oluwa take charge in all that we do today Amen.
WE MOVE!!
TGIFπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
I downloaded Morayo Album 2 days ago..
ReplyDeleteI love all the tracks but I think is break down that is my best.
Break me I mean*
ReplyDeleteLet's sprinkle some French hereπ§‘π§‘π§‘
ReplyDeleteBonjour la familie.
C'est Vendredi le gens
Sometimes, i wish i never work in a hospital setting. People's problem can get to you and make you sad.
I don't even remember my own. Heal the world, God.π§‘
Amen!
DeleteThats why I didn't do the medical part of my course because I know I just can't work in a hospital
π€π€π€
Harmattan is here and I'm really enjoying it already. . Good morning SDK and other people of God
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies ππ₯°