Friday, November 15, 2024

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#blessedday #smile #fantasticfriday #yesLORD

Good Morning...
Have a great day....
😏😏😏😏😏😏🤗🤗🤗🤗

324 comments:

1. Marriage vows i.e "for better for worse, in sickness and in health...." etc, don't mean we are speaking negativity into our marriages.
    In any marriage set up in the world, you'd have sound health, sickness, season of abundance, time of lack, challenges, good times, bad times, and ultimately, one or both, will die!!
    What those vows imply, is that there's no PERFECT marriage anywhere. Challenges will arise. Good times will abound! You MUST be prepared to accept each of these, as they come. It is absolute folly, to assume that only GOOD things will happen in a home, without challenges. It is this mindset some people have, that when a little setback happens in their marriages, they become stranded and want to exit.
    It's like saying, "I will never die". Lol. Whether you like it or yes, we will all die, as long as dis world nor end.
    In a nutshell, those marital vows are not implying NEGATIVITY, but letting couples know the REALITIES that exist in marriage. There's always going to be sweet and sour. How prepared are you for both sides of the coin?

NB: This has nothing to do with domestic violence ooo. If your husband or wife dey beat you, pack your pants/boxers, and run!! 🏃. Leave to Live!
    Cheers to an amazing weekend..🍷..
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. 💯 well Spoken
      Goodmorning Brotherly

2. Your last paragraph ✌️ ✌️ says it all.

3. Lol @boxers &paents.
      Thank you!

4. Ali has spoken 🤣
      Good nuggets to start the day with.
      Good morning everyone
      Thank God it's fridayyyy
      But this week runs very fast
      Are we in shorter days and Longer nights?
      Just thinking aloud 😜

5. This won't stop here o. I told my former colleague about it and she was like she won't say such during her vows that they will say how there vows is going to be,and I said saying those vows doesn't mean evil or anything she said it's a lie, that it is what we say with our mouth that will come to fruition and I let her be. So I'm glad I have someone with me on this also. Everything isn't negativity abeg
      Mor

6. Gaskiya kam 👌
      Good morning Ali B.

7. No truer words have been said Ali B

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful friday morning.
    We thank you for your grace is beyond measure.
    But by the grace of God I am what I am.
    (1 Corinthians 15:10)
    Lord may your power and grace help us to overcome the obstacles in our lives.
    Lord we pray our lives would be a testimony of your grace and love. Give us the strength to endure, the power to overcome and the peace to be content in every circumstance. To you be all the praise and honor in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Stop judging people for things you also do in private.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

4. Milk, Meat, And Strong Meat!!
    Hebrews 5:13-14.

"Only those who are spiritually immature practice malice, guile, hypocrisy, envy and evil speaking. Such folks are to crave or desire the pure spiritual milk of the Word and grow unto maturity."

"Take your Bible study seriously; learn the truth of God’s Word and grow."

Dear Father, thank you for the spiritual nourishment you provide through your Word. I move beyond the basics and grow in understanding and application of the deeper truths of the Scriptures. I'm strengthened in my resolve to develop and exercise my faith, grow unto maturity, and manifest the glory-life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. Good morning house and have a wonderful day ahead..

6. Up and Grateful 🙏
    Good morning everyone
    It's well with us all

7. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 320 of 366!!!!
    Amazing Grace.

1. OH MY GOD!
      NOTHING IS TOO HARD FOR YOU 🙌

2. Ancient of days!!!! Thank You Jesus 🙏

3. Up and grateful to God Almighty 🙏 🙌

4. Thank you Jesus 🙏🏽

5. King of kings receive all the glory

6. Mighty God,we are grateful 🙏

7. Omor what a year, I lost my beloved Best friend.continue to rest in peace Amy Lolo and God grant eternal rest to all those who have died. I'm grateful Lord for my existence. All I have and own belongs to you. Thank you father for the gift of a new dawn
      Mor

8. Chukwu onye olu ebube ndewo
      Thank you Lord 🙌🙌

8. Oh Lord I thank you for seeing another great day. Good morning house.

1. Trust you are good.
      To be alive in the land of the living is a privilege ✨️ 🙏 🙌

Thank God 😊 🙏

2. Good morning dear. How are you holding up? You're in my prayers.

3. So sorry about your brother's death. May his soul rest in peace and comfort to you and your family.

4. Good morning darling 💕 hope you’re holding up wella? God rest his soul and may He comfort you 🤗🤗

9. Good morning everyone and tgif🥳

Post partum depression is real, seek help and support if needed new moms. I saw a new mom cry for help on WAM.

She said her three weeks old baby is always crying like the whole world is coming to an end when bathing and changing diapers and it's pissing her off and getting on her last nerve. That last statement is worrisome because she is just starting and haven't seen anything.

She might be overwhelmed, not resting well or even sleeping. That's why every new mom needs all the help and support they can get as it is not easy. All baby do is eat, cry, and sleep. Except the baby has colic.

1. Yeah! It's real.
      If you won't support/help the new mom Biko stay in your house, don't go and add to the stress.

2. Many people don't understand this 👍especially the husbands

3. I pray every woman experience this. God is always our helper 🙏

4. Honestly every new mom needs help and support. Women are the real MVP. It's not easy.
      Good morning Fabby momma 💞😘

10. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc 0907230039115 November 2024 at 08:01

Good morning .
    Here is your Díviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσɳ For Today from CE

I live above all limitations and circumstances. There is no situation I cannot change because my tongue is a tree of life with which I guarantee my health, success, safety, wellness, and wholeness. I am blessed and lifted above everything that ordinary men suffer.

I'm Alive!

11. Good morning everyone 😍🥰
    Jummat Mubarak

12. Good morning everybaddie! TGIF!!
    So you are a graduate of Chemistry, yet you don’t know the bond between you and her is broken.

So you are a graduate of Accounting, yet you don’t know that he has lost interest in you.

So you are a graduate of History, yet you don’t know about the rise and fall of your relationship.

Add yours
    👇👇

1. Smiling 😊.
      Beauty and brain 🧠
      Good morning.

2. So you are a graduate of Economics, yet you don't know that the higher you demand, the lower the supply in your relationship.

So you are a graduate of biochemistry, yet you dont that you're the reactant in your relationship.

3. Hahahahaha... HR on the roll! TGIF o😁

4. So you are a graduate of English you don't know the meaning when your partner says "i need some space" while in a relationship

13. I have sexy eyes ke?
    Omo, na hunger o. Na hungry eyes dey look you so Emma. You resemble chicken for my eyes 🍗🐔🍗

14. If an employee cannot fully utilize the benefits of their company's Health Maintenance Organization (HMO), what's the point of having it, Imagine going to the hospital for treatment, only to be told that a basic malaria test isn't covered. What does the HMO actually cover?
    Even if it does, the treatment is often not fully covered.
    Furthermore, if hospitalization is required due to a severe case of malaria, the HMO may not cover it. Even if it does, the approval process can take hours, leaving the employee's life hanging in the balance. It's disheartening to think that one's life isn't a priority to their employer.
    To me this HMO seems more like a token benefit than a genuine effort to support employees' health and well-being.
    Good morning blog famille and happy weekend to y'all...

1. Sorry Tyler it depends on the health plan that your employer paid for...But What is HMO that can't cover even Malaria treatment...Too bad

15. Ya Allah be with us at every step we take.
    Guide us in each decision we make. Help us when life gets rough, bless us with what is sufficient and protect us at all time.. 🤲🤲🤲

Jumu'at Mubarak

16. Goooood morning my darlings. I bring you good news😁. The palmwine recipe worked. 💃💃💃💃. I was sooo excited when I tasted it. Like woooow, it's almost the same taste, and it looks like it too. So all you need for this is 1 1/2 cup of lukewarm water, or just use Nestle bottle (your water has to be lukewarm to activate the yeast), 2 teaspoons of yeast and 1/2 cup of sugar. Pour your lukewarm water in a bowl, add your yeast and sugar to it. Stir till they have dissolved. Allow it ferment for 24hrs. Remove the foam on top and your palmwine is ready. I am soooo doing this again. You're most welcome.😁. Have an amazing day today😘

1. Lol.. Congrats
      U can open ur palm wine joint now.. 🤣

2. Wow. Palmwine made without tapping.

3. Our one and only candylious baby 👏👏

4. 😁😁😁 Awwwh our researcher. I won't be a fan to this ooh. I have never tasted alcohol before 😁

5. Weldone o.. you tried but am not trying that

6. Nah. Tainku🥱🥱
      I want to continue tapping from tree 😑

7. Congratulations Candy...So you don start small ''ogogoro'' brewery for your house 😁😂 Oshey Science student 😂😂 Well done, have an amazing day too

8. Candy the explorer, three gbosa for you

9. Candy the explorer
      Congratulations to you

10. Candy the explorer. keep it up

11. Our numero uno explorer 🩷🩷

12. Wow! Nice one my candilicious candy the explorer 😘💞 I'll surely try this. Christmas shayo don set be that o😂

17. What's up blogvilleeeeee! Aku ola jimoh(no be everytime we go dey say TGIF 😁)"buoda" dapo give us "olude", so "we" are home. Still deciding whether to go out or not. Staying with the kids win most times sha, make I see as e go be. I for say something but...**side eyes** @candy, make she no go do am again😜.
    Wishing y'all a fabulous, groovy ,freaky friday (I don't even know the reason for my excitement)💋🥂

1. Goodmorning Lora! Please stay with the kids, una go cook rice and fish stew make I come chop small?

You seems to be the coolest bv here....

2. Good morning beautiful Lora sis

3. Too late. 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

4. 😕😕
      Weti happen? Which kyn happiness be this?😪

5. Beeni o
      Jimoh oloyin no o
      You are in Ogun state? What are you guys celebrating that warranted the holiday from Governor Eleyi?

6. @ last paragraph.. sometimes ehn person go just dey happy for no just reason so ride on!

7. Ooooo!
      E gbadu Olude yin o
      Eni a da ni oruko Jesu.
      Ire oooo

8. Good morning sweet Lora 💞😘
      You see that excitement ba, e mean say today na blessings overload you go collect.
      Enjoy your day 💗

9. Local government elections is tomorrow, so he says they should use today to prepare or something like that sha. @suave

18. Good morning everyone
    It's weekend already
    May God bless and protect us this weekend and beyond
    Amen.

19. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    I will never Be Ungrateful To You Lord
    I will Never Be Ungrateful To You Lord
    I will Never Be
    I will Never Be Ungrateful To You..
    Hallelujah 🙏🙏🙏🙏
    Kisses 💋 And Hugs 🫂 from Chikalicious

1. Good morning Ezibo nwannemu 🤗🤗

2. Chika where is Glory? 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      She don disappear?
      Somebody that was jumping all over the place, entering under people's comments with her annoying gbagauns. Okokobioko!

20. Good morning everyone 🌞
    Thank you Jesus for today 🙏!!!

21. Take my life and let it be
    Consecrated, Lord to Thee
    Take moments and my days
    Let them flow in ceaseless praise...

Have a beautiful day, Lovelies!

1. One of my favourite songs. 🙏
      Good Morning.

22. When I see things women do and the extent some would go to be sure of their man's unwavering love and faithfulness, then I'm forced to ask, does it really worth it?

Why do people feel the need to "test" their partners? Isn't trust supposed to be a major part of a relationship? If your trust in your partner is so fragile that you need them to constantly prove their loyalty, why are you even with that person if only to feed your own paranoia?

1. Is it really worth it, not does it

2. What women do?
      In this testing issue, men do the most. They even use their relatives to rest you by allowing them to insult you to see whether you will be a patient wife.

3. You don start abi? Woman this woman that. Don't go and arrange your POS business, whether endowed ladies will let you run it.

23. Truth is heavy, only few people carry it- Chinese proverb

Good morning blogfam. May our day be blessed as we take pain to do and teach the right thing In all our doings. Be truthful and sincere no matter the pressure you are faced with, do not compromise. I wish us a nice weekend. Stay safe.

24. Positive vibes activated.
    Bad energy stay faaaar away.
    Good morning great people.
    Today is bright and beautiful ❤️

25. Hello All ...

Neesolah

26. Good morning my people, how una dey? Hope una see rain for una side too oh? The rain yesterday to early hours of this morning no easy oo😏.

Anyways good luck to everyone in your daily endeavors.

WE MOVE?!

27. Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏
    Good morning Sweethearts 💞
    Do have a fruitful Friday!

28. If you must watch tv before going out in the morning watch and listen to news to know what's happening around you and not watch Nollywood and skits. Thank you.

29. Ijinle ninu ijinle eseun o
    My heart yearns to worship You Lord
    I’m overwhelmed by your mercies

30. Good morning 🌄🌞
    Thank God it's Friday 🎉🥳
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Thank you all for congratulating me yesterday, I really appreciate you all
    Have a wonderful weekend

31. Good morning everyone 😘 and have a lovely weekend ahead

1. Anuty, your face is scare o. You no jump upandan again?

32. Gopd morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend to you all
    Start making your Christmas clothes now o. By next month, na rush rush work we go begin do for una, make una go manage am like that 😜

1. Comot there! Which Christmas period?
      Sew nonsense cloth for me and collect wotowoto 🤣

2. Lol.. Na only few tailor go make heaven 🤗

3. Sew nonsense for people and see whether they will not beat you blue black 😂. You don't know that people are angry at the state of the economy. If you are too busy to sew it, tell the owner of the cloth that you cannot make it because of time factor.
      We don't want to see #justiceforBvFatee

33. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy Weekend Beautiful People 😍

34. It all ended in a 1-1 draw in the match between the Republic of Benin and the Nigeria's Super Eagles last night. The Cheetahs took the lead in the 16th minute of the match through Tijani while the super eagles got their equalizer through Victor Osihmen in the 81st minute. The super eagles have qualified for the next AFCON which holds in Morocco next year December. Congratulations to the Super Eagles. Some of us hoped Victor Boniface would score last night but then, we have to still wait some more for when Boniface will score his first goal as a super eagles player. All the best to him, I do hope this drought doesn't take a toll on his psyche.

In the Uefa Nations League, matches were played last night and here are some of the results.
    Belgium 0 1 Italy
    France 0 0 Israel
    Greece 0 England 3
    Slovenia 1 4 Norway

In as much as though some people feel the Uefa nations league is another international Carabao cup in disguise, I do not think that's enough excuse for Belgium to loose at home to Italy. This Belgium team has proven over time that they shouldn't be trusted in any way, how loose at home? Save yourself some pride for Pete's sake. Good job from the Italians.
    The English press can now breathe a sigh of relief after England won 3 nil away from home with goals from Watkins, Jones and an own goal from the Greek player. Also, Harry Kane the captain must equally be happy with the win after nine players reportedly pulled out of the game with different excuses ranging from injuries and what have you. It is still a subject of debate amongst the English fans if Kane's approach of throwing his senior players under the bus in his press conference before the game for their supposed lack of commitment to the three lions is the best way to go, time definitely will tell. Congrats to the three lions.

Finally, for the french national team who couldn't defeat Israel, I think these crop of French players are more of fashionistas than real footballers, they prefer to come run on a walk way before each match and then end up playing absolute nonsense.

Here are a select fixtures for the Uefa Nations league tonight.

Denmark vs Spain
    Portugal vs Poland
    Scotland vs Croatia
    Switzerland vs Serbia

35. Alive and grateful!
    Oluwaseun...

Thank God it's another Friday.
    Enjoy your day, my people.

36. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Toxic personalities are such egomaniacs that they can't believe someone would stand up for their rights and call them out. If you do, something is wrong with you not them. Nothing is wrong with you! It's called a Boundary!! Don't let them make this about you because it's not.

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

37. Good morning lovelies💕😘
    Trust y'all had a good night rest 💝
    God never fails, He is always there at the right time when you trust in Him. He is always coming through for us every now and then. Lord I am forever grateful to You🙏
    Enjoy the rest of your day beautiful people 💞

1. Good morning beautiful sis Jules 💞🤗

38. Good morning my people
    How una dey?
    Who speaks flawless pidgin here?
    I can write pidgin better than I speak it, I would love to be able to speak it well. I love when I see people speaking it well.
    Do enjoy your Friday all.

1. I also love pidgin. I have a cousin who doesn't like hearing people speak pidgin, she says it makes them look and sound local razz. Lmao 🤣

2. Which kyn funny question be this? So the award for flawless pidgin get other nominees for this blog? Look well, you go know the person😑😑

39. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin? Wishing us a beautiful Friday 😊😊

40. Thank God it's Fridayyyyyyyyyy.
    #theweekend
    Cheers 🍻 to the weekend 😎 🙌 👌

41. This season, let's be very careful. People are desperate, they will go to any length to make money.
    If you have a shop, be security conscious. Not every one that walks in wants to patronize you, some want to to see what they can steal from your shop, others want to rob you with weapons..
    Get a small cross bag and keep your phones, ATM cards, money, etc inside it and let it be on your body always. If you can afford it this period, get a sales girl or let one of your relatives be with you in your shop if you are female especially. They easily intimidate and rob females who are alone in the store.
    May we not lose our valuables this period.

42. Good Morning BlogFam

Have a blessed and productive Day

Ciao💕💕💕

43. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰

44. "But the anointing which you have received from Him abides in you, and you do not need that any one teach you: but as
    the same anointing teaches you concerning all things, and is
    true, and is not a lie and just as it has taught you, you will abide in Him”.
    1 John 2:27

One cardinal assignment of the Holy Spirit is to teach us.

He will teach you all things;how to live in victory,how to love and please God, how to conduct your daily affairs in wisdom, how to succeed with whatever you are doing.

He will show you things to come,he will guide you out of danger;he will expose the devil's plans to you and show you the way of escape.

If you will learn to listen to the voice of the Holyspirit and fellow his directions,you will live a very peaceful and Prosperous life.

The anointing of the Holy Spirit dwells in you; endeavor to follow Him.

Good morning 💕

45. Good morning everyone. TGIF.

46. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our day

47. God is ever faithful, trust in his limitless name. He always come through. Thank you Jesus

48. My cousin called me this morning to ask for I and my daughter's shoe sizes, he said he'll be coming to Nigeria for Christmas, omo e be like say make I ask him to give me the money he's intending to use for the shoe but shame is catching me😂 walahi shoe is the least of the problem, he's the one that got me this phone, I shared the story here on January. I don't ask him for anything cos I know load plenty for him neck was even suprise he bought phone for me on his last trip and I really appreciate it, but I don't know how to tell him to convert the shoes to money 😜. Make I talk true, sometimes when I' really need money I dey use side eye look the phone say abi make I sell am but I always think what of if he comes home and he didn't see it with me .

49. Blessed the lord oh my soul. Thankful and Grateful my saviour. Good morning everyone
    Mor

50. This morning, my child felt better and he told me that, do I know what happened to him, I said No.

He said while he was asleep that he dreamt that something blocked his ears, he now told himself that God is a penetrating force field and suddenly he heard a voice telling him, you will be healed and Lo and behold baba is eating right now, someone that couldn't take ordinary fluids yesterday.

Thank you Jesus.

I no even Sabi force field, I went to check and I realized there is a word like that....God is indeed wonderful.

Goodmorning everyone, have a lovely weekend.

51. Good morning everyone
    TGIF
    Have a beautiful day y'all

52. It's a beautiful Friday morning, I say amen to the meme.
    Good morning everyone.

Cheers🥂 to weekend.

53. Good morning my people. Sunny morning here with harmattan blowing its gentle breeze. Let our weekend start today to dey sweet us iseeeee

54. Good morning everyone,hope our night was great?
    This is the day the Lord has made, so glad to be alive.
    Have a sunny and great day ahead.

55. Jummat Mubarak to all Muslim faithfuls
    I'm on my way to the market, I pray I don't faint from shock. 😂

56. How To Win Your Husband's Heart

Step1:
    Respect your husband, don't yell at him uselessly and don't argue over small things, be intentionally kind to him.

Step2:
    Praise your husband; tell him how handsome and smart he is, make him realize that he's your hero and your eyes only sees him everytime.

Step3:
    Dress well for your husband, after all what is the use of your makeup and your beauty when it can't please your husband.

Step4:
    Ask or wish from him only things that he can do for you, don't ask something which is beyond his capacity, and whenever you ask him, ask with love.

Apply these steps and see your husband worship the very ground you walk on.

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

57. Good morning beautiful people🧡

Some things don't just make sense no matter how you look at it. And the more you look at it, the less you see.

Some women go to bed and wake up pregnant.
    Some just have a one-night stand and boom its conception.
    Some are on pills and conception emerges regardless.
    Some fool around thinking withdrawal will work, still a bun emerges.
    Some dump theirs because they aren't ready.

But a TTC woman will be at the corner of her house, kneeling for hours praying, having sex marathon, inclusive failed Artificial methods just to have one seed. And yet delays.

To all women trusting God to complete you. God will make it easy for you.

58. Good morning everyone.
    May heaven open up for us today.

59. It is well with you in Jesus name. please take things easy so you don't experience miscarriage. be strong

60. Good morning all, please let us pray for the family of the late COAS that God be with them and help them most especially during this period in Jesus name AMEN. The late COAs really served the country and made indelible footprints he left a legacy.
    It is well Amen.

61. Good morning,
    Congratulations to the recipients,God bless your hustle.
    Choc noir,hope you're good?

62. So University College Hospital Ibadan (UCH) has been in blackout for weeks as a result of the huge debt they are owing the power company which made them disconnect their light. Imagine owning 392 million naira.
    I was so sad when my neighbour whose dad was receiving treatment there before the issue came back home crying. Test results hanging, surgery hanging. I wish the house of reps and EFFC will probe the governing council. What happened to the funds that had been coming in? What about the monies allocated to the institution every year or month?

63. Harmattan pls come o. The heat in Ibadan from afternoon till night is something else.