-->

Friday, November 01, 2024

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post - Welcome NOVEMBER.

#month #11thmonth #november #mirclesabound #happymonth #blessedmonth

Good Morning...
Welcome to the Beautiful Month of November!!!

November is picture perfect!
The leaves all turn brown and fall to the ground but the trees DO NOT DIE despite the cold....

May all the things you do not need in your life fall away like the leaves fall from the trees in November...
May God's favour surround you this November...
May your testimonies break forth this November.....
May your miracle be permanent this November...
May you find true love this November....
May that sperm find its way into your womb this November....
May money fill your bank account this November...
May God shine his light and single you out for blessings unbelievable if you were born in November....
.....If you were born in November, stand up! stand up!
God bless you!
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

339 comments:

1. Yesterday, I witnessed a level of grief that I won't wish on anyone.
    I got a call from my childhood friend, saying she just lost her baby (9 months old). Her husband traveled, and their house isn't far from ours. I had to rush down to meet them at home. Her mum bathe the corpse amidst crying, wailing and singing. After that, we took the baby to Armed Forces Hospital, to deposit the body in the mortuary. Her dad insisted we shouldn't bury her until he returns.
    For the first time in my life, I came face to face with a mortuary. Just looking at that cute baby, and watching the mum cuddling her and crying before entering the mortuary, is about the saddest thing I've had to see in my adult life.
    The sticker on the Mortuary Door, is food for thought - "We were once like you. Don't be afraid of us". Hmmmmm.
    The most painful thing to happen to any parent, is the death of their child. Small caskets are the heaviest. 😒
    The dad was finally able to get a flight from Lagos by 8pm. Today, we will bury the baby.
    God please, keep our kids safe. πŸ™
    God rest your soul baby Leah. We love you! πŸ’”
    I wish y'all a fabulous weekend...#ALiSpeaks

1. READING THIS GAVE ME GOOSE BUMPS...May that baby rest in peace

Please tell us what happened to the child..how did the baby die?They need to find out cause of death and rule out any foul play before they bury....

2. Chai!!! πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

May God console your friend. May the deceased soul rest in peace. May God grant them the strength to pass through this phase. This is so sad 😞

3. This is so sad! May God comfort the family, it is well πŸ™

4. Sometimes when I see all these drama people put out there, I say to myself, does it really worth it?

Someday, we'll all be gone. So why the arrogance and hate?

May God comfort the parents.

5. This is so sad 😒😒😒
      May Almighty God rest d soul of d innocent baby..πŸ™πŸ™
      May God console and comfort her parent

We shall never bury any of our child(ren) in Jesus name

6. This is sad πŸ˜”
      God's comfort upon the mother and the family πŸ«‚

May the soul of the little Angel rest in peace

7. Very devastatingπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”,
      May God rest the baby's soul and comfort the parents and family.

8. Oh my goodness, no parents should bury their young. May God console and comfort the parents.

I saw this in the movie yesterday and wrote about it here. The trauma and guilt is hard to forget.

9. Omg this is heart breaking 😒, may the baby soul rest in peace.

10. *The most painful thing to happen to any parent, is the death of their child. Small caskets are the heaviest. 😒* this breaks πŸ’” my heart.
      May God console every breeding heart in Jesus name ...Amen.

11. God Please,Console this Family.
      It is So Sad...
      It is Well.

12. This is so sad.. rest in peace little one

13. What a sad news 😭😭
      Shedding tears already 😭😭
      May Almighty God console your friend's family.
      Pls accept my condolences.

14. See me wailing. This is heartbreaking 😭
      This just reminds me when l lost my 4 months old Son😭

15. Chaii I feel for the mother, may the soul of the baby rest in peace.

16. This teejay πŸ™

17. Jesus,. Jesus😭😭
      This is so so Sad
      Rest well Baby LeahπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

18. This is sad πŸ˜ͺ may her beautiful soul rest in peace πŸ™ and comfort to her parents.

19. Oh dear πŸ₯Ί The grief of a parent 😭 May Baby Leah's gentle soul rest in peace πŸ™

20. May God console and strengthen the family

21. So Touching πŸ₯² May baby leah keep resting

22. Oh dear 😭.. May God console the parents..

23. Oh Jesus this is so sad, May the Lord comfort the family.

24. Stella: very sad indeed. I just dey man up yesterday cos I was the only male amidst plenty women. But inner inner, I dey cry like pikin wallahi....
      She's been down for a month - off and on. Sepsis and resistant malaria. So she was stooling and vomiting, and all the medications weren't working, from private to government hospitals. And since she was born in January, this is the first time she has been ill. And she passed. Sadly. God knows best sha. Her parents did all they could.
      When the grandma was bathing the corpse at home, and pleading that the baby comes back to life, even the strongest person will break down.
      I don't wish this pain on anyone at all. It is well.....

25. May Almighty watch over our kids it not easy for parent to loss their kids, next month will make it 2 years I lost my younger brother but this memory still live on with me till date.

Rest on Sams**
      Rest on little Leah***

26. *Weeping *
      What a sad read
      Rest in peace to the baby

27. Oh! Oh! 😭😭😭 Me with very soft heart God, what is this early morning,may God console the parents, this reminds me of my friend that lost hers at 8 months old, she left the baby in the parlour was cooking in the kitchen when she comes back the baby body has has turn to black color 😭 just like that she lost him.

28. May God console your friend and her family.
      This is heartbreaking πŸ’”πŸ’”

29. Chai!!
      This is so sad. May the Lord console the parents 😭

2. Good Morning and Happy New Month, One Big and Happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    His mercies are new every morning.
    Happy New Month everyone and welcome to the month of November.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

3. You are not responsible for fixing everything that’s broken. You don't have to please everyone and you don’t have to have everything figured out. Just relax, and things will fall in place.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we slept well?
    Thank God for another month. It's a privilege to be among the living. May God come through for us in this 11th hour( month). I wish us a fulfilling weekend ahead. Stay safe.

4. A Set Apart Breed!!
    1 Peter 2:9.

"You're not like everyone else who was born naturally; you’ve been born again—born of the Spirit and born of the Word. This makes you a different stock, a different race, a set-apart breed."

"Everywhere you go in this world, keep in mind that you’re one of a kind. You're not like everybody else. You’re God’s choice."

Dear Father, I thank you for setting me apart as your peculiar treasure, unique and special, born of the Spirit and the Word. Everywhere I go, I manifest your virtues and perfection, living out my divine purpose, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 306 of 366!!!!
    Onise Iyanu ......

Happy New Month .

1. Good morning Marie. You're doing great with this countdown. Just like the good book says, ''teach us to number our days that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom.''

2. I will remain eternally grateful LordπŸ™

3. Glory be to GodπŸ™

4. Jesus Onise iyanu πŸ₯°πŸ₯° God has been good to me πŸ™ 60 days to go πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. You are the God of awesome wonder πŸ™πŸ½

6. 60 day to enter 2025,God we are grateful

7. The God of awesome wonders Altuage is Grateful.

6. Good morning everyone
    Happy new month to you all
    May this month be good to us
    Amen

7. Good morning my people
    And happy New month

8. November is here , πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Somewhere in Nigeria, 7girls are waiting for the same guy to come back from abroad this December πŸ˜‚

1. Dem go wait sotey, Dem go lose weight ☺️

2. No be lie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. LMAO 🀣🀣
      Them done do enough packaging ooo

9. November 1 is All Saints Day, we celebrate all the saints and martyrs for the Christian faith.....

It is also National Vinegar day....Embrace the use of vinegar everyday for daily household chore, hair care and food hygiene/cooking...

Good morning everyone....Thank God it's Friday.....Happy Joyful November 🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

1. Cheers Saint Phoenix πŸ₯‚

2. Saint elsewhere I celebrate you today 🌹🌹🌹

3. Good morning beautiful ❤️

4. Oh true, happy all Saints day, and Tomorrow is All souls day πŸ€”..gat to go for mass

5. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the new month DAA

6. Good morning, Phoenix, and happy new month.πŸ’›

10. Happy new month everyone πŸ₯³πŸ˜„
    God dey!!!

11. Good morning everyone
    Happy New month to everyone
    Happy New day
    I pray that this month will be a blessed, successful,greater, favorable, fruitful months for us in Jesus name Amen!
    HAPPY NEW MONTH once again
    stay blessed
    one love πŸ’•

1. AMEN πŸ™πŸ™
      Goodmorning Glorylicious πŸ«‚

2. Good morning my sisterlicious Chikalicious 😘
      Happy New month and have a greater days ahead

12. A LOUD AMEN OOOO TO YOUR PRAYERS STELLA πŸ™

CHEERS πŸ₯‚ TO THE NEW MONTH SWEETHEARTS 😘
    GOD'S GUIDANCE AND PROTECTION ALL ROUND πŸ™

1. Good morning Nnukwu nwanne mmadu πŸ˜˜πŸ’• onwa November ga diri anyi mma n"aha Jesus πŸ™

2. Happy new month,beautiful NN πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

3. Cheers NNlicious 😘

4. Amen πŸ™πŸ™
      Happy New Month NN.

5. @ Lora dear 😘
      @ Osundi... Iseeeeeeeeeee πŸ™Œ
      @ BB... πŸ§‘πŸ€ŽπŸ’™❤️
      @ Chikalious 😘

6. Adaoluchi happy New months

13. Choc Noir,

Congrats on your journey so far in life. God has seen you this far and it's my prayer for His continuous guidance, protections and provisions towards you. I wish you continuous good health & a successful celebration this weekend.

November is a special month in my life. I embrace and welcome it. Someday I will share why it became a special month to me.

14. We begin this new month in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy spirit, and may the blessings, love,peace,grace, strength of God the father and of the son and of the holy spirit be with us all in this new month in Jesus name..Amen..Good morning everyone and have a wonderful day..

15. AMEN Stella.
    May God Bless Us all Exceedingly and Abundantly More than we can ever ask for.

1. Amen.
      Happy new month beautiful woman πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž

16. Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™

Happy new month everyone, welcome to November.

17. Happy new month my beta people πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ this month is my children birthday, thank you Jesus for life.

18. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    AMEN And AMEN πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™
    To the Prayers hallelujah

When the spirit of the Lord is upon my soul
    I will dance like David DanceπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Dance with me oooo
    Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

ThankGod it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Mid term break done finish today o 😭😭😭
    Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hugs πŸ«‚ from Chikalicious

1. Yes o, we'll dance like David danced πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ God has been faithful πŸ₯° Happy new month dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. Yes ooo Faithful God
      Happy you New month Adunni Dear😘😘

19. Amen! To your prayers Mami Stella
    Happy New month to you dear 😘

20. Amen to all ur prayers Stella ..

My good Lord will make this month a blessing for us all in Jesus name

21. Happy new month fam. November has a special place in my heart. My dad and two siblings, my man, my darling @Disco dancer and I are November babies, I'm so excited πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Two of my siblings too☺️. Happy birthday in advance to them πŸ₯‚

2. Happy birthday to you & dear dad & siblings in addy πŸ₯°πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯³πŸ₯³

3. Congratulations are in order.
      May they live to witness it πŸ™.
      HAPPY NEW MONTH 😊

4. Happy birthday in advance to everyone

5. Enjoy yourselves this month

6. Wow!
      Miss Aboki bless us with your pics this birthday. The last time you posted your pics, I was staring at them, shiny fine skin skin with full chest πŸ˜‚
      I can bet Kelvin Mr Bwess smacked his lips when he saw them πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

22. Amen AmenπŸ™πŸ™ Stella Amen..
    God of 11th hour will favor us..
    Celebration timeπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Yesoo Amen! God of 11:59 I'm m still waiting ooπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

23. DeHeroine πŸŒ„31 October 2024 at 08:36

Hallelujah
    October 31th

October 31th??
    Olodo full this blog. Kai!

1. New Month.
      New You.
      New Us.
      October 31st...

2. So u couldn't sleep last night because this comment? Ehyah..
      EhugsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

24. Good Morning and Happy New Month everyone πŸ₯³

Psalm 30 says, “God’s favor is not for a season; it’s for a lifetime.” As long as you're breathing, there’s favor on your life. You’ve seen God’s favor in the past. The good news is God never does His greatest feats in your yesterdays; they are always in your tomorrows.

I wish you all fruitful, blessed and productive Month

25. Amen to all your prayers Stella.

Welcome my birth month 🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Happy new month everyone πŸ₯°

26. Amen.

Happy New Month to you all....May this Month be Beautiful, filled with lots of pleasant surprises in Jesus name.

Mariam.

27. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒžπŸŒž
    Welcome to the month of November
    A month of perfection .
    In this New month, God ll perfect all that concerns our lives. Amin πŸ™
    Thank God for this great privilege to see a brand new month
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

28. This Month, while you pray for your plans to succeed, do not also fail to do your part; work the plans.

While you commit your plans into God's hands, do not fail to commit to working it out.

Prayer alone does not make success come through.

But prayer+work+trust in God make the whole different.

While you pray, ensure you also do the work and do not stop trusting God for a positive outcome.

It's a productive month for you.

Good morning and Happy New month sdk and bvs.

1. Happy new month to you and your family πŸ’ž

2. Happy new month to you too. Do have a lovely day.πŸ’›

29. One whole month to go....
    I heard sounds of rockets in my neighborhood last night, we are quarterly halfway to chrimomo, I can smell Christmas already......
    Cultivate the habit of giving thanks to God everyday either consciously or unconsciously, you mustn't say it like you're praying, just like" THANK YOU JESUS "
    As we step into a new month, I urge you to embrace it with positive spirit, open arms and believe in yourself. You got this, and remember everything is achievable through determination.
    It is well with you and your family IJN amen. πŸ™
    Celebration will never cease from your home IJN amen .

1. THANK YOU JESUS πŸ™πŸ½

2. Amen.
      Happy new month πŸ’ž

3. Interestingly i also heard same in my Estate. My Girls wants me to buy a New Christmas Tree and Decorations.
      Still Considering it, Tpain is not for Frivolity

30. Happy New Month my SDK Pipu. @Losty we have got NEPA. I couldn't shout up NEPA. I just went as a regular Naija pikin to check my gadgets wether dey are working. I come chill instead of ironing my clothes come dey watch film again. Make i quickly boil beans before I comot. Love you all

31. Hurray,November is here blogfamπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒ
    May this beautiful month of November usher in our long awaited testimonies and answered prayers
    Hoping this early morning rain brings in harmattanπŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Stay safe,happy and blessed and have a blissful weekend fam
    One love❤❤❤

32. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Happy November Beautiful People! God of 11th hour is at work ( Zechariah 1-14:21)
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™

33. Happy new month all. Christmas in the Air.
    The heavy downpour of yesterday brought out so much heat.
    May this month be fruitful and blissful for everyone.
    AMEN to your prayers Stella

34. Amen to all the prayers.

Happy new month People.

35. My SDK family, please say a word of prayer to me. I need God's blessings and breakthrough. I have been job searching and doing my business on the line but everything seems blink. I am sad, weak and tired. I have prayed and done thanksgiving. Please pray for me that before this year runs out, I land a mega job and financial breakthrough.

1. From your mouth to God's ear.. so shall it be

2. May the God of 11th hour miracle remember you in Jesus name and you will come back and testify.

3. May God come through for u and bless you.. Amen

4. Your miracle is here! God will definitely show up and show out for you.....Amen

5. May God grant your heart desires

36. Amen to the prayers Stella πŸ™πŸ½.Happy November my peopleeeeeeee. Wishing us all a glorious month πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ❤️

1. Loralicious My Ikeja Babe
      Happy New Month😘

2. Amen! πŸ’›
      Happy November πŸ™‚

37. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž and happy New month.
    Thank you Stella for this beautiful prayers and I say amen to it and I wish you and yours a blessed November.

Bvs have a great day ahead πŸ’œ
    E go surely be ✌️

38. Welcome to November!enjoy God's blessings this season in Jesus name,Amen.
    Amen to your prayers,Stella.
    Happy new month fam
    Good morning ❤️

39. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️1 November 2024 at 08:19

Good morning Stella and everyone, Happy new month everyone. Yeah, Stella, I'm November born😊

Peace out ✌️

40. In this month of November, It gets better. We find better. We experience better. We become better.

Most importantly, we are open to all the good things coming our way.

Good morning and have a noteworthy and next-level November.
    Happy New Month πŸŽ‰πŸ’žπŸŒ·

41. Happy Solemnity Feast of All Saints ✝️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Matthew 5: 1-12 πŸ“–
    Jesus said:

3 “Blessed are the poor in spirit, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.
    4 Blessed are those who mourn, for they will be comforted.
    5 Blessed are the meek, for they will inherit the earth.
    6 Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they will be filled.
    7 Blessed are the merciful, for they will be shown mercy.
    8 Blessed are the pure in heart,
    for they will see God.
    9 Blessed are the peacemakers, for they will be called children of God.
    10 Blessed are those who are persecuted because of righteousness, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.
    11 “Blessed are you when people insult you, persecute you and falsely say all kinds of evil against you because of me.
    12.Rejoice and be glad, because great is your reward in heaven, for in the same way they persecuted the prophets who were before you.
    Big Amend to your prayers Stella πŸ™♥️
    Happy New month to my SDK family πŸŽ‰πŸ˜˜♥️

42. So Shadrach,Meshach, Abednego came out of the fire,and the satraps,Prefects,governor's and royal advisers crowded around them.They saw that the fire had not harmed them and there was no smell of fire on them .
    (Dan .3:26b--27)
    Beloved of God, to God alone be all glory for ushering us into the 11th month of the year.
    Welcome to Nov the month of "Divine deliverance".
    We pray the same God who delivered Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego from the blazing furnace of Nebuchadnezzar will surely deliver us and families from every evil furnace put together this month by enemies in Jesus name πŸ™.
    We decree there will be no smell of death in our families and environment in Jesus name πŸ™ There will be no bodily , spiritual,and financial harm against us for the LORD our God will grant us all round deliverance this November and it shall end with testimonies in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

43. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

The #1 sign you're becoming healthy again is experiencing bursts of hope and optimism for the future that seem to come out of nowhere.

“And they glorified God because of me.”
    ‭‭Galatians‬ ‭1‬:‭24‬ ‭
    A new story will be written about you in this new month. God will permit a cause that will change ur worries into testimony.
    Your going out and coming in, God will be glorified. In this month of November, people will gather to sing the song of thanksgiving because of you in Jesus name.
    Happy New Month, Fam πŸ’›❤️πŸ’›.

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

44. I say a very big Amen @SDK prayers in Jesus mighty name πŸ™πŸ™
    We made it,all glory to God Almighty πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™

45. Happy new month blogfam πŸ’•
    Like play like play Christmas is nearing us.. thank you Jesus πŸ™
    Amen to the prayers Stella

46. Blessed Morning and Happy New Month to everyone.
    Yes oh... Miracles are abounding yanfu yanfu. πŸ’ƒπŸ•Ί
    May this Season Favor Us and answer to our needs in Jesus Name Amen πŸ™

Flourish

47. Good morning lovely people of SDKVILLE πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy new month...

We pray that all our secret prayers be answered dis month....we shall see d end of dis year by God's grace....

48. Good morning and happy new month everyone!!! πŸŽ‰πŸ˜€

49. Thank You all for the Birthday wishes, messages and prayers, I'm beyond grateful for the love and affection you all showed me on my birthday. Thank you for making it amazing!πŸ™

50. πŸ’– Happy New Month! My prayer for you is a month filled with love, joy, and prosperity. May God’s presence be your comfort and guide. Wishing you a blessed month ahead! 🌷

1. Happy New Month, Beautiful.πŸ’›

51. Stella don't use all my comments today to cook turkey stew oo πŸ˜’ .
    HAPPY NEW MONTH TO US ALL.
    Stella Amen to your prayers πŸ™

52. Big waist, fine face
    Disrespect men that come your way
    Another woman man, turn your slave
    You think say life end for there...

Sister Halima, make you dey calm down
    Life e no end for there o
    Say Brother Musa, make you dey calm down
    Careful the way you dey treat others
    Careful the way you dey handle the matter
    Life e no end for there o....

Have a wonderful day, Lovelies!

53. Happy new month Stella and people of God. A new month is here I hope we live to see the end of the year In good health. Thank you Jesus

54. Good morning beautiful people of God. May God guide and direct our steps this new month and forever, may this new month be the best month for us allπŸ™ happy New month guyssπŸ₯°πŸŽ‰πŸ’—πŸ’œ

55. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️1 November 2024 at 08:29

I forgot to celebrate a special soul, Choco dear; thank God for your survival, my dear. May you always be happy 😊.
    Off to my sweet bed 😴😴😴😴

Peace out ✌️

56. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy new month. Thank you Jesus. Amen to your awesome prayers SDK. SDK thanks for being a blessing to your generations. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

57. Happy New month bvs. Martin ,please come toy rescue, how do I get mtn cheap data? My 121 is now giving only 11k option. Please, help, with any other option.

58. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin? Happy New Month, a glorious new month ahead ijn πŸ™

59. Happy New month, lovely people.
    May this new month usher in beautiful testimonies for us all in Jesus Christ's name. Amen.
    May fights and bickerings be replaced with communal support.
    May the beauty in diversity be embraced instead of contention, and
    may comments be more uplifting than disintegrating.

Paris, I want to wish you a belated happy birthday. You are a friendly and upbeat person, so may life be good to you and always fill you with joy and excitement. You strike me as a thoughtful person too, so may God always remember you and consider the desires of your heart.

P.S. I hope you got jiggy and groovy too. πŸ˜„

Fidelia, I also want to wish you a belated happy anniversary. I pray the love you and your husband share never wanes and is forever strengthened as the year goes by. I suspect you are so easy to love, so may your lover's heart always beat nonstop for you, and may he forever have fire in his loins for you while you come here and act coy as usual. πŸ˜„

Supernova, congratulations on your achievement. Continue to soar higher.
    One step at a time, you will achieve your heart's desires.

To everyone who celebrated one beautiful thing or another, as we rejoice with you, may beautiful celebrations never be absent in our lives as well this month and forever, in Jesus' name. Amen.

1. Happy New Month Gaby...May this month be all you expect and pray for

60. Good morning AMD happy new month blogfamsπŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’“πŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’›❤πŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ˜˜πŸ˜

61. Oh ye November and beyond, I command you favour us in Jesus name.

AMEN.

Happy new month everyone.

62. Good morning everyone.
    A little Friday rant:
    Disclaimer:
    I know my dad doesn't owe me anything at this point in my life. Paying for my school fee all through University is a great privilege which I am very grateful for.
    But something surprises me though, something I didn't really expect from him.
    So, my phone went bad for over 10months now, and I have not been able to get a new one. I am currently unemployed and seriously searching and my business isnt really doing well because I don't have an online presence due to the absence of a phone. My dad has two phones, I have been begging him for one of his phone since my phone went bad in January till this moment and he has refused to give me and the funny thing is that, he doesn't use the both phones for any thing much.
    I woke up today just thinking about the whole thing and my heart breaks. As a parent your child needs something which you have and you won't just give it to her.I currently beg and borrow phones to apply for jobs and visit here when I can. I know I am old enough to handle things like this but "condition Don make crayfish bend"

1. Yourubas will say " ama n sin omo de ibi ti eru oti ni ba" you've not gotten to that place yet, so why can he be of help until you have your stand. Most rich kids have trust funds, that is why it seems as if things moves smoothly for them. Well, you know your dad now, you go gads double your hustle and sometimes it is not by hustle sef, it is by grace.
      Sorry darling, God will prove himself in your life and my life too.😊

2. Can't you market your business out there by going around? You don't have to wait for online presence before you make sales. Before online business became popular, people were doing business and making it.
      Forget about your dad's phone, get a small touchlight phone to receive calls and hit the streets with your business. You shall make it.

3. Anonymous Happy New November...May God meet you at the point of your need....You are in for a miracle..

63. ARE YOU A WORRIER OR WARRIOR?

“Take therefore no thought for the morrow shall take thought for the things of itself. Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof.” - Matthew 6:34

Matthew 6:25-34
    25. Therefore I say unto you, Take no thought for your life, what ye shall eat, or what ye shall drink; nor yet for your body, what ye shall put on. Is not the life more than meat, and the body than raiment?
    26. Behold the fowls of the air: for they sow not, neither do they reap, nor gather into barns; yet your heavenly Father feedeth them. Are ye not much better than they?
    27. Which of you by taking thought can add one cubit unto his stature?
    28. And why take ye thought for raiment? Consider the lilies of the field, how they grow; they toil not, neither do they spin:
    29. And yet I say unto you, That even Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like one of these.
    30. Wherefore, if God so clothe the grass of the field, which to day is, and to morrow is cast into the oven, shall he not much more clothe you, O ye of little faith?
    31. Therefore take no thought, saying, What shall we eat? or, What shall we drink? or, Wherewithal shall we be clothed?
    32. For after all these things do the Gentiles seek: for your heavenly Father knoweth that ye have need of all these things.
    33. But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.
    34. Take therefore no thought for the morrow: for the morrow shall take thought for the things of itself. Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof.

In life, there are worriers, and there are prayer warriors; you have to choose which one you want to be. Matthew 6:27 says that worrying does not add one cubit to you. You gain nothing from worrying, absolutely nothing. However, when you are a prayer warrior, as issues arise, you will cut them down in the place of prayer because you are a champion that is more than a conqueror Romans 8:37.

Some people are too anxious about tomorrow. Before they get into the university, they worry that they may never be admitted. After graduating, they become worried that they may not get a job. When they get a job, they worry that they may lose the job. If they don’t lose the job, they worry that they may not be promoted. When they are promoted, they worry that someone might want to take the position from them. They worry that nobody will marry them. When somebody shows up to marry them, they worry whether he or she is the right fellow. When they finally get married, they worry about whether they have taken the right decision and if they will ever have children. They are always worrying about the future. Honestly, all that worrying will not solve anything.

When you read Philippians 4:6-7, you will see what you should be doing instead of worrying. It says you should be thanking God in everything by prayer and supplication.

Happy new month everyone
    Good morning πŸ’•

64. I'm not coming last on today's SP
    Amen to all prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    I smell it , Can you ?
    Hmmmmmmm.....
    That December scent and feeling is here . πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Happy New Month FamzπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

65. Happy new month to Y'all 🀸🀸🀸
    A big Amen to your prayers Stella
    May
    Stay blessed πŸ™

66. Happy new month 🎊🎊.

God abeg prosper the work of our hands, bible says if a man is deligent in his work he'll stand before kings and not mean men

67. *❣️Wishing you a month filled with laughter, πŸ˜„ good health, and prosperityπŸ™πŸΎ*
    *πŸ€—May this month be a fresh start for you full of new opportunities and blessings.” “In this new month, may all your dreams πŸ’­ and aspirations come to life*

68. Good morning
    Happy November everyone,
    Dear chocolat noir, happy survival,God who has started a good work in you shall be faithful to complete it.
    Everyone,it's ending in praise.
    My I'd isn't showing ooo

69. Happy new month, November will make more sense than the first 10 months of the year. Abeg when is this morning spontaneous post again? I logged in 7am I didn't see the post. Up until 8 still nothing. Na my browser?

70. Good morning everyone

Yay!! Welcome November. Its going to be a great month for us all. Amen

71. "Here's my victory dance oh
    To Jehovah
    He has never lost a battle
    From age to age oh
    (Say)
    Pantocrato
    Oh oh oh
    Na you dey fight
    Na me dey win oh