Hailings to the start of a beautiful weekend...
Hope your day is going on well? its a really dull day on my side but i love the weather.....no sun and not too cold but cold!!!...Its the kind of cold that you know that you dont have choice and must bear..lol
BV North dakota, i saw your comment yesterday, my dear if its you welcome back but i cant choose you among the recipients OK? Dont stay outta sight again sweetie..
BV Jeweluchi chocnoir your number aint going through and i didnt see the alleged email you sent oh...check am again......I miss you.
what else oh? It is what it is.....
Warm hugs!!!
Do some of you have thing sto sell or things to dash out? just indicate and i will do a post for it...Are you japa-ing and need to sell of some of your stuff at reduced prices? let us know!
#########################
MADAM AMEBO CORNER..
I boarded a bus today, I was traveling to my village, I had some emergency and on our way, I met this guy in the vehicle, even while we were waiting at the bus park, this guy was buying things like amu robber...
he was eating everything they hawked past him and he never asked me to join him, so immediately the vehicle left, he dozed off....
This guy no let me rest, he was lying on my body, na so i go push am comot he go still come back and he snores.....
I angrily woke him up, this guy come de ask me where are we, I told him we are just approaching sambisa forest, na there quarrel start oo, he said I am very stupid for responding to him like that, that he can marry me, feed me forever and his account won't feel it, I kept quiet I no utter one word, this guy continued to rant and threaten......
He told the driver to send me out of the vehicle that he's ready to pay twice for my seat, one man told the driver to send him out that he's a nuisance, that he's ready to pay thrice the price for his own seat, na so he face the man oo, two of them come continue the quarrel, at some point the man asked the driver to drop him that he had gotten to his destination, them drop am ooo, as he got down eeh, he dragged the guy with him, come use blow scatter scatter all him mouth for am.
I angrily woke him up, this guy come de ask me where are we, I told him we are just approaching sambisa forest, na there quarrel start oo, he said I am very stupid for responding to him like that, that he can marry me, feed me forever and his account won't feel it, I kept quiet I no utter one word, this guy continued to rant and threaten......
He told the driver to send me out of the vehicle that he's ready to pay twice for my seat, one man told the driver to send him out that he's a nuisance, that he's ready to pay thrice the price for his own seat, na so he face the man oo, two of them come continue the quarrel, at some point the man asked the driver to drop him that he had gotten to his destination, them drop am ooo, as he got down eeh, he dragged the guy with him, come use blow scatter scatter all him mouth for am.
Driver came down, i thought he wanted to separate fight, he came and brought down the guys bag, got back inside and we zoomed off, these two guys were busy exchanging blows, all that food wey that guy chop go disappear from those hot blows
Hahahahahhahahhaha you for follow come down nau as dem dey beat the guy wey chop all and sundry.......That your sambisa response cracked me up badly.....You sef get longa throat, as he no offer you food you bein push am comot for your body...meanwhile maybe he was not sleeping oh cos i heard some guys do that and if you allow dem they will start to pwess bwess...
###########
1. The wife that wins all arguments with her husband is not wise. The home is not a law court
2. The wife that uses sex as a weapon in the home – placing embargo, going to bed in jeans shorts and trousers – lacks wisdom.
3. The wife that uses the modern trends and laws of “women’s rights” to insult or ridicule her husband simply makes a fool of herself.
4. A woman that makes her home devoid of peace through bickering, nagging and quarrels needs help. A man should be eager to run away from office to be at home, for that should be the safest and coziest place on earth for him.
5. Modern-day equality in marriage does not mean competition. It simply means partnership. Taking advantage of such equality to turn around and become the de facto head of the home and oppress the man is tantamount to playing with fire. If you destroy your home, soon you will be the boss of an empty home.
6. A wise wife makes the man feel so good that he assumes that he is the head. Once he gets that feeling, the woman gently wields her power and the head actually turns to wherever the neck wants with itout a protest.
7. A wife that does not pull herself away from friends’ influence and advice or even from the control of her mother and father will have herself to blame.
8. When a man is looking for a wife, he bypasses women of different shapes and sizes to choose a wife. But soon after childbirth, many women hide under the excuse of childbirth to let go of themselves. Many stop bothering about their looks, shape, dressing, etc. Within 5 years of marriage, people start wondering if the wife is the man’s aunt, even though she is 7 years younger. Her defense is that if he truly loves her, he should love her the way she is. But when looking for a wife, he saw people like the present YOU and ignored them and settled for the former YOU. Today, you go to bed smelling of onions and pap. You go to bed wearing grandmothers’ clothes. Why are you playing with your marriage? Love is not about looks – we all know. But looks enhance love and marriage. There is a difference between someone disfiguring herself and the person being disfigured by an accident. Please don’t be complacent. As hard as it may be, work on looking like you were when he first saw you and began the chase.
9. If every night you are tired, sleepy, sore, down with headache or fever, “not in the mood,” you are a joker, a serious comedian!
10. If your children suddenly become more important to you than your husband, you need prayers.
11. If you assume that as the woman, only you need to be pampered and fussed over while the man is a stone that has no emotions, you need to be pitied.
12. A woman that has the mind of a wife does not excite her husband. Wives are usually complacent and presumptuous. A wife must strive to have the mind of a girlfriend. A girlfriend is always nicer, sweeter, more loving and always thinking of ways to wow her sweetheart; a girlfriend does not try to win all arguments, does not call the man a “useless man”, is not careless about her looks or dressing, always smiles and laughs with the man, sends the man sweet messages and calls, etc. Are you your husband’s girlfriend in word and in deed?
13. When you rely on your beauty, cookings, character, connections and bedroom performance alone to keep your man and your home intact without putting God in the picture, you’ve missed it. Put God first in your home.
Copied
##################
READ THIS
##################
READ THIS
-To realize the value of a sister or brother ask someone
Who doesn't have one.
-To realize The value of ten years: Ask a newly Divorced couple.
-To realize The value of four years: Ask a graduate.
-To realize The value of one year: Ask a student who Has failed a final exam.
-To realize The value of nine months: Ask a mother who gave birth to a stillborn.
-To realize The value of one month: Ask a mother Who has given birth to A premature baby.
-To realize The value of one week: Ask an editor of a weekly newspaper.
-To realize The value of one minute: Ask a person Who has missed the train, bus or plane.
-To realize The value of one second: Ask a person Who has survived an accident.
Time waits for no one.
Treasure every moment you have.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Esther π
DeleteGreetings
DeleteNo 1ππ
Hello Esther...
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY
DeleteGood afternoon π₯°
DeleteGood afternoon Esther
DeleteGood afternoon gbogbo ile, how are you all doing?
DeleteMake una enjoy the weekend π
Good afternoon everyone
DeleteGood afternoon to you
DeleteIs weekend I am ππππ
I greet una...
DeleteTGIF....
ReplyDeleteWe welcome IHN
Una good afternoon.....
πππ Amebo Poster I love your Sambisa forest ππ This is so funny ehn
DeleteHey miss ess.
DeleteGood afternoon Miss Ess π₯°
DeleteSign out post, very important...take care of your mental health π©Ίπ
After thinking it was going to rain last night, na only cool breeze just blow π But anyone God blesses us with, I thank Him immensely π
CANDY OH, that palm wine no go purge person?
ReplyDeleteSomebody like me wey my stomach sabi select food, if I drink that palm wine, my name na sorry, belle go purge me wella.
But thanks for always bringing us updates for new food and movies π.
You're welcome bro. π€
DeleteHolla Nwokem ππ©΅ how's your day going?
DeleteYou might be surprised the palmie no go run stomach but cos you don already dey fear due to the processing ππ
Hi Tripple.
DeleteIn House News Done Land oo
ReplyDeleteI no get fuel today
My SDK passengers
Make una trek ooo..
I done tire jareee
Use this movie cool ya Temper ooo..A LOVE LIKE YOURS
I greetlicious Everybody
ππππ Blog Driver why no fuel today
DeleteHello π
DeleteChika nwanem, kedu.
DeleteLol! No fuel??
DeleteLol
DeleteEverywhere is just boring, sun hot. No celeb want to open gate for us, why nau? So unfair, make dem give us something to hold body for this hot weather.π₯΄
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Sandra
DeleteGet busy with bread and Sardine π€
Time for swimming
Deleteπ€π thank you NN.π
DeleteLol smh
DeleteCome and open your own gate ππ
How are you? Have a lovely weekend .
Good afternoon house..the way this November is moving fast, one will think that it has a running stomach now now 15th... I wish you all a lovely afternoon..
ReplyDeleteGreetings Pure pure Nwannem
DeleteMe likey π
DeleteThis year should end already!
Lol π @ running stomach
DeleteI'm already in 2025 I've left 2024 for you guys
DeleteGreetings my ezibo nwannemu ππ
DeleteIjele Nnukwu Nwayi nwannem I can't wait ooo to see 2025ππ
MercyBee ππ
Sweet chocolate Noir abeg wait for me, see me behind youπ♂️π♂️
Good afternoon blog family
ReplyDeleteHey Anon.
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog. The weather hot here ooo.
ReplyDeleteHi Angel.
DeleteTo collect one
ReplyDeletenative doctor or herbalist girlfriend or wifey just dey hungry me
I don't believe voodoos are real
Enough
Babalawo power smallest #singing
Goodluck.
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people.π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteOmo, the sun here go cook beans Wella.π’
I no fit shout aswear.π
May our day be blessed and fruitful, in Jesus mighty name.πππππππππππ
Good afternoon beautiful Apple π. It's the turn of the sun to shine π
DeleteIt's really hot my sister. Can cause malaria, I step out inthe afternoon only when it's absolutely necessary.
DeleteI'm wondering how yall would cope during dry season.
DeleteGood afternoon blog family
ReplyDeleteHi Precious.
DeleteFunke is in her league and her own competition.The teaser she just dropped for ELJ is massive.
ReplyDeleteShe even added her own carnival. Sege said me and you who is more worster ππππl
Good afternoon everyone, hope our day is going on fine.
Our day is good fab mom.Have an amazing weekend.
DeleteI'm looking forward to it.
DeleteLol
DeleteVery funny set of people aswear..
Afternoon sis...
Saw your reply on the HMO ish no matter how low the whole thing is, but at least it should cover some basic things now.
Imagine a lady I met at hospital the other day wasn't admitted because her HMO didn't cover the admission and she was very sick, I really felt bad for her
So waiting for that her movie. Girl is a pacesetter
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
As long as you know your heart and intentions are pure Don't explain yourself to anyone ~ copied
I wish you all a blessed and exciting weekend
Sometimes we go dey explain,dey explain,dey explain come tire.Hey B J.
DeleteStella admit it, you and zeeone are siamese twinsπ€£π€£π€£. I saw your comment and laughed in Hindi.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful Candy. π. Zeeone is SDKs pastime. Just like I am enjoying my telemundo and telenovelas. π
Deletelol
DeleteShe don return back ba?
DeleteHow are you babe how's your health?
DeleteHope you're gearing up for the change in weather . Keep doing the things that make you happy lots of love.
Good afternoon BB darling.♥️
DeleteHiya NN Momma ♥️
DD, you are asking if she has returned back to it? Did she leave them? π€£
Hiyaaa Choco baibay ♥️. My health's ok. How are you babes?
Hello sis✋✋
DeleteGood afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Momma.
DeleteYes ooo in house news don land again oooo. Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everybaddie!! How una dey....
ReplyDeleteHey I don vex!!...Yes!! I gave this tailor, Ghana Kente material my sister bought for me as a gift from Ghana and you need to see how he spoilt my material.....The sewing alone even a 4 year old won't wear it and he completely destroyed the material....
Me no get wahala....Make him just give me my money back...Very simple style; I even sent him the pictures on his Whatsapp yet it look like I gave a carpenter my cloth....
Have a lovely day everyone
Fatee been warn us oπ
DeletePost it on ihn please. What I ordered vs what I received. Abeg naaaaπ©π©
Sorry dear and most male tailors don't disappoint.
DeleteI doubt he will pay you back.
Hmmm. I am currently sitting on one's neck. 2 piece that i told him to sew, the material is hot pink, he went and put brown pocket. Like why now. Oya change it na, we have been on this for months now.
DeleteVery annoying π‘
DeleteKwechiri!
Anwuchuloo Nne π€
Aaaahhhh π²... E don buy market!
DeleteFestive season don dey reach, they're collecting clothes up and down, doing rush work just to meet up. Silly people.
DeleteChai so sorry, i can relate to this story mehn. Na so one stupid Obioma tailor spoilt my asoebi lace material last 2months, omo i almost ran mad... it's well with you dear.
DeleteEeyah pele dear.. that's why some tailor no fit make heaven
DeleteSorry about your cloth. I doubt you'd get your money back though. Had a similar experience recently. Presently looking for a better tailor in my area.
DeleteThings like this can be so annoying and some of them will expect you to forgive and not ask for a refund.
DeleteSorry about your clothe, Phoenix.
We good Saint.Have a blessed day.No fight Tailor o.
DeleteChai
DeleteSorry about your cloth
Maybe he gave it to a new apprentice.
DeleteSorry dear.
Chai!!! Sorry dear. I thought I am the only one with tailor wahala. Its like they do it on purpose. You buy clothes and also pay for it to be destroyed. It is annoying.
DeleteChai! So sorry Nene
DeleteIt takes grace to get a good and sincere tailor
Me I will not give any tailor my material this period. Let them sew for other people. I will rather buy not too expensive materials and sew two-piece for myself. When i reach house, I go oil my sewing machine wella. E gats busy this weekend.
DeleteOh dear I cannot even imagine how you're feeling sorry about this babe.
DeleteChai, sorry about your cloth.
DeleteMy own the tailor really Embarrassed me and gave me extral bress...so sorry Phoenix
DeleteNa their way jareh, so sorry about that phoenix.
DeleteNext time try using our blog tailors...
Side eyes @Aboki, Fatee, and co
Some tailors nah God hand them dey. Sorry about your cloth.
DeleteSorry about your cloth sis.
DeleteThis is why people buy already made dresses.. Kpele
DeleteLMAO π€£π€£Madam Amebo
ReplyDeleteYour Response to the Guy π€£π€£
Anyway he good as the other man Face am make he comot all the nonsense for him body...
He pain am say you no allow him sleep for ya body π€£π€£
Ezibo nwannemu how you day
DeleteMadam Amebo hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteFighting is no for me this period. I don't know who has HBP or has a kind of illness or has not eaten since the previous day. Let me not go and kpai somebody.
True o. To fight this period is very risky
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies π
ReplyDeleteBeen having chills since morning, GOD abeg oooo
Yessssssss π― to 6 ways to become mature.
Ndo nne,its part of the experiences. Make sure you're resting well and take your supplements. π€
DeleteHello love
DeletePelee NN ❤️
DeleteHi NN.Beautiful day ahead.
DeleteSo sorry NN
Delete@ BB... Daluuu! I don't joke with the supplements.
Delete@ Sandra... πππ€π
@ Cyn Cyn... Thanks dear ❣️
Awww
DeleteSending you hugs π€ π«
Ezibo nwannemu Ijele Nwayi π€π€
DeleteKpele
Delete@ Disco Dancer... Hello π
Delete@ Blackky... Thanks π€
I don tire at this point. I don't know what to eat again that is healthy. Don't eat this, don't eat that ha! ππ
ReplyDeleteIkegwulu!
DeletePap with honey and moimoi is always good for the body
DeleteNa you dey listen to them nahπ
DeleteMe i eat any freaking thing i want to eat, no be me this diet people go frustrate
Now we eat to stay aliveπ
DeleteAnd economy no dey smile on person,you can't even afford to be too picky like this.
DeleteThe wahala no too much laidis?
DeleteGood afternoon everyone. Thanks amebonawork corner for cr.acking me up.lol .
ReplyDeleteYou suppose dey glad say him no use mess finish Una for d bus oooo. Lol. Nah that one worst pass.
Can't believe a man querrels dis much . Nah waooo
Hi HF.
DeleteChai πͺ Bv Amebonawork my role model where are you. I miss you.
DeleteGood morning everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteHearing the news of South Africa candidate at the Miss universe competition withdrawing I am laughing at them and also feeling for the Mia because the reason they gave us health reason.
They spent a lot of time writing petitions for Chidimma to be dismissed from the competition and forgot to show their candidate love and support.
They used all their time to bring down Chidimma and now they are wailing that Mia is out of the competition.
Those people heart black no be small. How are we all Africans?
DeleteAh for real? I feel for their candidate but I no pity the south africans
DeleteHi Chi.
DeleteI can never feel bad for any South African sha. The hate those people ooze especially against Nigerians is totally unmatched.
DeleteSouth African candidate withdrew?
DeleteSDK abeg bring the full gist to our ogbonge blog
Saw the news too,.. I believe something is fishy, don't trust those South Africans
DeleteThank you Stella for considering my suggestion. π
ReplyDeleteHi everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon, the sun is sunning today
The sun is your friendπ,hi Ace.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteTrust your day is going well. Welcome IHN.....
Hi Princess.
DeleteHello Beautiful sis
DeleteGood afternoon my neighbours for our ogbonge blog π
ReplyDeleteHow una dey?
Hi Jojo.we good.And you?
DeleteGood afternoon my people πππ
ReplyDelete@amebo, so e dey pain u say the guy no give u chop? Lol
U get mad mouth.. Lol, sambisa.
@ value every moment is so on point,Cherish them, u may never have it again..
Hi Sharon,have an awesome day.
Delete@disco, thanks.. Two days, where u enter?
DeleteGood afternoon πππ
ReplyDeleteThe sun is hot π₯π₯
ALERT RECEIVED WITH GRATITUDE
Once again, thank you Stella and Angel Star for this unexpected business top up
God ll perfect all that concerns your lives...
God ll grant your heart desires...
You are a source of joy to many, you ll never know sorrow
I am very grateful π
Jummat Mubarak folks
Have a wonderful weekend y'all
Congratulations.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteCongratulations dear
Congratulations ππ
DeleteCongratulations hajia ππππ½
DeleteCongratulations!
DeleteCongrats
DeleteMa Shaa Allah,congratulations Posh.
DeleteCongratulations ❤️
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations π₯°
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteGood afternoon,
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend everyone,
The signout is on point.
I had a good laugh @ameboπ€£. That reminds me, gone are the days that guys pay the transport fare for girls they are eyeing in the bus o. If you are expecting that now, you go wait tire( it's not about the present economy sef, been going on for a while π)
ReplyDeleteHope the sun is not too hot today? Have a good afternoon π
πππ now every man to himself π
DeleteThe sun is sunning here o.
Good afternoon sweet Lora π
Hi Lora,sun is sunning us in Abuja like this.Have an awesome weekend.
DeleteGood afternoon my unproblematic osundi, I can imagine how hot the sun is. Na this time we dey collect meningitis injection . Enjoy the rest of your day π
DeleteDisco Dancer, I thought of you this morning. Glad to see you are good. Wishing you a wonderful weekend π
Boys ain't smiling anymore π
DeleteSaddened by the passing of Dr Are AKA. Baba Gbenro of the Mount Zion movies yesterday at Ogbomosho
ReplyDeleteAbbaittor and Abejoye won't be the same again
He was an hero of faith
We cannot question God He alone knows best
Good afternoon beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteMadam Amebo you're so funny but that guy is an irritant, why was he ranting on and on? He should have just ranted and stopped. Haba, the other guy sef na werey, he come down from bus to fightπ€£π€£
Good afternoon Divine.
DeleteTGIF π€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteThis sun can fry dodoππ
On my way to small madam's school.
Hello dear, my regards to small madam
DeleteIt can fry dodo and egg.πππ
DeleteGood afternoon everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteHahaha madam amebo you funny π€£π€£, na the sambisa forest pain the guy
Good afternoon beautiful sis
DeleteLight here use to be really constant until, their grid started collapsing every eke market days. The light is so epileptic this days, considering the weather.
ReplyDeleteMariam, i read on SP that your son is getting better. I pray his healing is permanent in Jesus name.
Amebo, this your post is funny to me today and is making me wonder like, is this real? That i haven't experienced it doesn't make it unreal though.
Amen! Thank you sis.
DeleteSame here @light, 3 days Dem never blink am. Don't know what the problem is.
DeleteYou're welcome sis.
DeleteLora, the thing taya person. Is its so annoying.
Hello everyone . Hope we are all good
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThis sun and heat is too much ooo
Harmattan where are you?
Stella, do you mean like a Business post? If yes, count me in please.
ReplyDeleteMerci
Good day Fam
ReplyDeleteIHN don land…..
ReplyDeleteThis 6-2 shift is crazy!!!! I can’t even hold my phone!
About the WhatsApp group brouhaha…. It’s been years! I honestly cannot remember things said! But we were hurt! We said a lot! We heard Voice notes and saw chats….
But what is life is we don’t apologize and kiss again?
Have you seen a visa agent that cannot apply for their own visa process? Same process they charge yall money for!
Seen a visa agent that has given 4 people 5 year ban to Canada in the space of 1 year!
That’s my fake visa agent God saved me from Ban! Evea it can never be well with you if you keep holding people’s money after sharing Ban!
I’ve moved on from this drama….
Whataguan!
I’ll be working 4pm Saturday! Hopefully I’ll be active before then!
God bless us all!
God bless my Man Specially!!!
Amen and thanks to your comments on my post this morning my peopleπ
ReplyDelete@Game mistress, if your cousin is your surest padi, you can tell him you want money that you don't need shoes for now but if he has this abroad mentality, just let him bring the shoes, he might add money to it. All the best sis!
It's a very sunny Friday, I don almost remove cloth finish...
Goodafternoon everyone.
I saw what it means when people say 'child mother'. This innocent less than 16 years old girl with her innocent 3-4 months old baby cried throughout our journey yesterday. Aunty give your baby breast she did not answer anyone but was busy crying.
ReplyDeleteShout out to all Bauchi BVs. Una cold is colding. God abeg o.
Eyah, probably a child bride if she was of northern origin. I can imagine the pain and regrets that made her cry like that in a public transport. I pray she doesn't k!ll the innocent child.
DeleteFriyaaaaayππππ
ReplyDeleteThis sun π is giving it hot hot π₯΅
Pleasant weekend ahead peeps π
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's threatening to rain here.πππ
ReplyDeleteHello Bloggie.❤️
DeleteNa sun dey handle us for here.
Let it rain dear, make everywhere cool small.. the sun is too much
DeleteIt hasn't rained here in 2/3 weeks.
DeleteTo understand what life is:
ReplyDelete1. The hospital
2. Prison
3. Cemetery
At the Hospital you will understand that nothing is beautiful than your Health.
In the Prison you will see that freedom is the most precious thing
At the Cemetery you will realize that life is worth nothing. The ground we walk on today, will be our roof tomorrow.
COPIED
Madam Amebo this your gist is very funny π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteYou get bad mouth o. 'We are just approaching Sambisa forest', e pain the man gan ni π€£
No be small bad mouth oπ€£π€£
DeleteHonestly ENNIE, her bad mouth no be here. Na God save her say she no reply the guy, na she for chop those blows
DeleteDon't depend on others for happiness, very true. In house News is like my brunch for the afternoon.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteI was also inside that bus but I no like to dey chuke mouth for wetin no concern me
ReplyDeleteWhich bus
DeleteGood afternoon guys, how is weather going over there?
ReplyDeleteShaa they said after rain na harmattan? Rain fall finish for here, heat increase,sun increase, na wa.
WE MOVE!!
In house has landed π΄π΄π΄
ReplyDeleteThe sun,oh my☀️☀️
Madam Amebo eh,you're so funnyπ€£π€£,all those that "buy buy"when in transit,I hail una.
Enjoy the rest of the sunny day peeps
Hello ihn π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone and how's your day going.
ππ Madam amebo this your gist funny die aswear, craze jam crazeπ you sef get bad mouth.
So my neighbor brought asoebi for her daughter's wedding. Rubber rubber wrapper that they sell for 4k shes selling 6k for 6yards. Said I can buy 3yards for 3k. Shebi if I buy, I'll now use 4-5k to sew the wrapper. Is it not better I kuku envelope the money and give her on the wedding day? Me I don't want any stress abeg.
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day while I look for food and eat.
E go surely be ✌️
Except u won’t ask anyone to do asoebi for u sha. There are some sacrifices u just make for the sake of the future
DeleteThey make money from the aso-ebi too, the funds assist with the wedding expenses.. So if you have, buy, if not, envelope what you have and gift her
DeleteE go be Ezibo nwannemu ✌✌
DeleteI hear I say den don't shift Christmas from 25th December to December 25th.
ReplyDeleteI go give una details later. I still dey inside the bus were two people dey argue about the matter.πΆ♀️π
Copied
Good afternoon blogfamsπππ❤πππππππππππ
Welcome IHN
ReplyDeleteSunny afternoon everyone π
Amebo poster your story is very funny π€£π€£π€£ you for allow the guy sleep well for your shoulder naπ€£
Sign out meme is so on point π
Good afternoon Bvs
ReplyDeleteThe 6 ways is apt
Harmattan oya, no vex please come back π’ the sun is super hot, I can't count how many sachets of water I have drank today.
ReplyDeleteOh Lord π, we human is so insatiable...oya Harmattan pity them and come back okay π
DeleteHelp, the Sun is killing !!!!
ReplyDeleteπΆπ»πΆπ»πΆπ»πΆπ»πΆπ»
Good afternoon beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteI thought I've seen it all until I saw someone eating on bike today. Not taxi, car or Keke.. on top bike.
Dis harmattan hasn't fully started...I mean d one dat u dare not touch cold water early in d morning....but d dust is so terrible... Cleaning and cleaning every minuteπ©π©..
ReplyDeleteOne of d reason I dnt like dry season ππ
Good afternoon everyone π π₯°
Madam Amebo this your story cracked me up walahiπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteGood morning house, trust y'all doing great..
Grateful Soul it's well oh. Just have money in this life to avoid any disappointment or see finish.