Friday, November 08, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
Greetings to you all...
How is the go, going?LOL
Today is a busy day for me, I am presently off to shop to make spaghetti bolognese for my boys......Juggling being a mum, wife,CEO aint easy....
I saw comments of putting egusi inside freezer and if it will block or not..why not turn it into paste and just block it..Is there any use keeping dry?mix it with water and leave it thick and tie in plastic bags meant for the freezer....Good idea right?You cant keep food in the fridge for too long and the egusi might get bad in the fridge.........Any food can be kept for an amount of time but frozen.
So far i have FOUR people on the 100k list for 20 people and 3 People on the 250k list for 11 people...One more name was added for someone special to be able to pay his childs fees.....Thank you ANGEL STAR......
The 100k list will be complete by next week and alerts will be sent out...Please those of you in my inbox should just stop it oh,,Are you trying to lobby me? Are you not the problem with Nigeria like this?LMAO
Have a nice day guys....
xoxoxoxoxo

Wait oh where is Jeweluchi Chocnoir? Where is ODSS?Where is my alleged babygeh shooter? Hmm XP your amebo of this morning was really on point , the former Blogbrity, who is Faith now lives in Canada. She was one of the people that took me to Instagram that year to drag me but she has contacted me this year and apologised and i have forgiven her...She also explained how it was the Eva banjo that set me up and how they did not understand what was up until they saw me on instagram being dragged..She and the Eva are no longer friendly and dont talk.....The gist long... She is in school and doing well but we are not in contact ...Once beaten eeeeeeh.I love her though and always will but i cant refriend her.

#############

QUESTION FROM FAQ POST
''Helo house,how do I meet potential suitors,I go to office and only church,I am getting worried,so lonely.''

If you want to meet a man you know what to do.....How can you be a woman and dont know how to meet a guy? You no sabi toast man?If you see a man you like ask him if he is married and if not get his number...

###############

READ THIS CAREFULLY

####################

THE WOMEN THAT MEN WILL DIE FOR
I may not be totally correct but one thing I have observed about ladies who get a good deal out of life is that they have learnt to think like men.
--They have mastered the art of not letting emotions override their sense of judgement, and that helps them to look at life from an objective standpoint when making decisions.
---They have learnt to think like men while acting like women.

These set of ladies don't express this side of them when they are on Facebook because they know that their fellow women will drag them.

--They simply focus on minding their business when on Facebook and silently laugh at other ladies who are engaged in the gender war.

--These ladies don't try to compete with or challenge men. You will never hear them say, "What men can do, women can do better." 

They know it is not true.
--They play by a different set of rules. They understand the path life has cut out for them and they use the "stoop to conquer" principle.

--They know that they can get whatever they want out of life and out of men by pretending to be weak instead of pretending to be strong.

--These ladies may be commanding millions but they never rub it in the faces of their men. 
--They know how to separate business from marriage.
---They know what to leave at the door when coming back home. Because at home, the man is king.
--This set of women always wins because men will die for them. This set of women will read this post and just smile because they know it is true. Then they will sit back and just watch the others giving one million reasons why it is not true. Copied

##############

256 comments:

1. Una good afternoon!
    We welcome IHN

1. To be a mother is not a joke at all.. May God help us all..
      How is ur day going bvns???
      Angel star⭐ Weldon.. May God continue to bless you

2. Good afternoon πŸ₯°

2. It's finally Friday!
    Thank you Jesus.

1. I can relate πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend Sandy baby 😘
      Bread and Sardine πŸ€ͺ

3. Holla Babe πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Check out this movie ‘meet me next Christmas’ FT Christiana Milan

Have you seen The Diplomat, Furies ? Are they interesting? I don’t want to waste my time watching rubbish abeg

3. Good afternoon everyone, hope our day is going well,

4. I miscalculated my leg and I fell down so bad this morning, ThankGod no physical injuries just serious body pains, I just kuku went back home to nurse my pains in peace..

1. Sorry dearπŸ€—. Massage your leg. Hope it's not swollen?

2. Ehyah, please be more careful.. Domestic accidents are also dangerous

3. Aaawww... Sorry dear πŸ€—
      Take care please.

4. Eayaa sorry.

5. So sorry SWEETIE, take pain killers asap

6. Oouch!! Sorry.....please treat your leg well like massage it and use both heat and cold intermittently so it does not affect you in your older years...Get well soon....

7. Chai!!! You wan test your jumping skill bah???

Pele baby. Please do take care of yourself.

8. Oh Sweet Pure pure
      So Sorry DarlingπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

9. Sorry sis πŸ₯°
      Please take care of yourself.

10. So sorry
      Please take care of yourself

11. Ehya so sorry my nwanne πŸ€— please massage the leg with Ori.

12. Eyah! So sorry, massage it wella and take some pain killers

13. Pretty girlie thank you
      Candy sis I hit the same kneel I dislocated some years back..thank you sis
      Thank you mrs sharon
      Waju thank you
      Beautiful lora thank you sis
      Emerald thank you sis
      Starr baby thank you Ezibo nwannemu
      Phoenix I took pain killer..thank you sis
      Omo sis mi lol for where lazy person like me to jump..thanks sis mi
      Chikalious Chika nwannem thank you
      Arike sis mi thank you
      Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi nwannem dalu nwannem
      Amy viv thanks sis

14. Sorry dear.
      Get someone to help you message it wellπŸ€—

5. What's My Ringing tone😁
    Chika The SDk Blog Driver
    Make una Enter SDK Bus make we dey go oooo
    In House News Done Land ,Land,Land,Land, oooooooo
    I greetlicious Everybody oooo...
    Will be right back
    Make I pick beans o..

1. Chikalious Chika nwannem good afternoon

2. Hahahaha, i greetlicious you too.

3. Lmao, u be case o 🀣🀣

6. Good afternoon everyone

Let us settle this, chose your favorite actor πŸ‘‡

Stan Nze or Uzor Arukwe

1. Uzor Arukwe is the best for now..

2. Uzor, my dark horse 😍😍

I love Stan tho.

3. Uzor Arukwe, anytime, anyday

4. Na collabo tins πŸ˜‚ in onyin's voice. I like them both.

5. Do we have to choose?
      They are great actors πŸ‘Œ.

6. None of the above walking 🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️

7. Auriello Casillas πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ. Lords of the sky,starts on Monday. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

8. Uzor today & everyday 🀩

9. Lol, @Lora Stan Arukwe ke?😁

7. Good afternoon
    Love the fact of life.

8. This 3 weeks apart from my husband was really something else. We’ve never spent up to 24 hours apart since after our white wedding.

Coming back feels like an entirely new honeymoon phase again (if you know what I mean πŸ˜‰) and I’m loving every aspect of it.

Even though I never wanna be apart from my husband for this long again but maybe every once in a while is not a bad idea sha

1. Awww I really know what you mean 😩... Beautiful!
      Mine was 1wk apart. We come dey shame to look each other eyesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Love is sweet like a rat😭😭

2. Chai Eka Nwanne m ooo, obia m naru ooo I dey feel cold already, yes is honey moon nah enjoy yourself jaree
      God when πŸ™„
      Giving distance sometimes is not bad I think 😜

3. Enjoy your second honeymoon.. Lol...

4. Eka Joy enjoy your love...

5. Love is sweet, enjoy Eka πŸ˜‰♥️

6. Enjoy yourself
      Love is sweet

7. Eke enjoy your sweet marriage, love is very sweet with the right person..

8. Awww love is sweet and may it never depart from your home.

9. Fidel, imagine forcing screen time on the kids just cos oh ……. And I get ur concept of shame because ‘what did we just do’ becomes the question afterwards πŸ˜‚.

And yes bvs, love is an exceptionally beautiful thing with that right person πŸ₯°

10. Correct collabo mummy Alex 😍😍😍

11. It works well for responsible couples. Some spouses will stray during the three weeks apart.

12. FidelπŸ˜…, shame to look what?🀣🀣.
      Eka, I understand you perfectly enjoy yourselves oh❣️

9. Bv looking for a man, even if you ask and he is married, you can become 2nd or third wife if he is rich and generous

1. Really.. U think everyone is desperate like that

2. Must she stoop low because he is a rich man?or destroy his marriage .na wa. Poster, go out more, involve in church activities and the likes, and always learn to smile and be happy, pray and your man will locate you.

10. Hello Lovelies 😘
    Good afternoon
    Been standing since morning oooo
    #lifeofahustler

1. Good afternoon Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi, oya tell me why

2. Abeg try sidon small mama. ShuuuπŸ€—

3. Pls ve resting small small ehn, God will favour you greatly πŸ™

4. @ Sweet Pure... This hustle is a new one, so I need to create every every awareness. Na our season be this too, I dey find customers.
      @ Fidel... I'm sitting down now, thanks love πŸ’œ
      @ Adunni... Amen πŸ™

5. Try and sit small now , make body no go pain you oh

6. Biko rest small mamaπŸ€—

7. Abeg, NN Momma, rest o. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Good afternoon everyone 😊
    Welcome IHN...
    It's been one hell of a busy week for me😩 thank God it's Friday!
    Cheers to the weekend beautiful peopleπŸ₯‚ πŸ’•πŸ˜˜
    #TGIF

12. I know it must be hard picking new recipient for the #100k business giveaway.I will be grateful if I am chosen, so I can add it to my business and I will update from time to time.

Happy Friday!

The sun is suninng...
    Goodafternoon everyone.

1. Good luck beautiful Mariam πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

2. Goodluck dear. How's my namesake o? πŸ₯°

13. Another women memo. πŸ™„πŸ™„. Abeg, as a human being, just do the right thing jare. To the Angels on this blog, may God bless you abundantly. Thank God it's Friday (in Cynthia's voice 😁)

1. Candy that is what i always tell people just do what you know is right, in as much as you're not hurting anyone.how you day sis..

2. Hahahahaha 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣

Wetin women do them no be small.

3. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend

4. Good afternoon beautiful Candy. ❤️. The memo na every eke day πŸ€ͺ

5. #Team 'let women breathe' Lol πŸ˜‚ Enjoy your weekend dear πŸ₯°

14. Good afternoon 😊😊😊
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    I dey go mosalasi πŸƒ
    The list of woman men ll di

15. Good afternoon everyone
    The sun is sunny for my side here,what about yours?

16. Good afternoon everyone
    Network is just messing up today.

Enjoy the rest of your day y'all

17. Good afternoon y'all
    Laid back kinda day.

18. This list of things men ll die for is great but not for all men though 😁

19. Replies
    1. Rain 🌧️🌧️8 November 2024 at 14:26

How can you ask for rain when it is time for harmattan

2. 🀣🀣🀣 Mary, Rain says you shouldn't ask for it but look for Harmattan.

20. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

It's a busy day for me and I thank the Lord.πŸ™πŸ™

Omo, the sun no be here o.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

21. I have been so stressed today but it is all good as we moved. Angel star thanks for your love. hope to be counted when the trumpet sounds. Have a good day every one

22. Good afternoon blogfam. How is the day going? It's sunny and scotchingly hot. I pray it doesn't rain today, let the clothes I washed dry properly..I gat to rest this Saturday from laundry biko. Sign out post so on point. Enjoy the rest of the day

23. My brother wan try small circle life πŸ™„πŸ™„ I follow him go one village like that to pay dowry for our new wife, with few of my village people 😜 still on the process see how I dey look anyhow here🀣🀣🀣, congratulations to our New wife though, Baby girl your home is blessed already oo😘😘😘.. sister in-law talking hehehπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎ

1. Congratulations to your brother.

2. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ to your family

3. Congratulations to your brother

4. Congratulations to your family.

5. Awwww 🀩 Congratulations, you're now a sister in law πŸ˜€πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

6. Congratulations to your family and the new couple

7. Congratulations to your family.
      May God bless their new home in Jesus name πŸ™

24. Today's sun is quite furious. Whoosh! Nollywood movies on YouTube mostly annoy me, that's why I watch them on 1.5-2x speed, while doing other stuff on the same phone.

1. I watched "all that glitters" on YouTube yesterday. Ibakatv. Not bad. Bimbo is one very funny actor😍
      You can check it out. I nor say na over great movie ooo. You might not come and thank me later. Ehen.

2. Most of them are rubbish, I only watch on/from the channels I like.

25. Good afternoon everyone 🌞
    Your footnote under that lady looking for suitors made me chuckled so hardπŸ˜‚

26. Stella, honestly, some of these ur posts on women are triggering but we move sha!

27. Good afternoon Bvs
    Can't wait for the weekend to start.
    Battling with serious upper back acheπŸ₯ΉI am yet to get another accomodation and my rent is due on the 14th Nov which is next week
    Lord I am grateful for this year cos this time last year was terrible for me

1. Sorry Uzu Could it be your chair in the office? Please visit the hospital.....May God come through for you...Ask your landlord to give you some time

2. Everything will be alright Glow😍

3. So sorry about the painsπŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Thanks Phoenix, the chair is a new one , don't know if its the chair. I have visited the hospital,was given Emulgel.Amen, my landlady isn't nice
      Thanks Fidel, you need to see my current glow☺️

5. Uzu glowria, pele, involve more agents in your house search, it will cost you more money but you will definitely get something faster

28. The national grid, just made me realised how bad I need to change this phone. I phone ba3 is loosing it purpose and my heart is doing gbim gbim. I love me a Samsung anytime any day. God help me.

Ma'am Stellz, I noticed that, once 2 or 3 people come together or team up against someone. Such relationship/friendship dont last, it usually crumble, because, the thing wey join them, go surely scatter them.

So, some people now call kulikuli, like precious kulikuli baked groundnuts? How now, leave the name in peace😊. What will someone not see on Fbk.

1. Baked groundnuts ke? How seller wan take know? Awon oniyeye.

2. Hahahaha 🀣🀣 baked groundnuts? πŸ₯œπŸ₯œ English overload πŸ˜ƒ

29. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Facts of life so on point.

30. Keeping egusi in paste in freezer in this Naija with everyday grid collapse will be disaster o.

31. Good day Fam,
    If everyone is happy with you, check yourself
    Enjoy your weekend.

32. It's only in the afternoon this harmattan is showing up on my side of gidi.. but the sun is blazinggg!!πŸ˜…
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•

1. Harmattan 🌫️🌫️8 November 2024 at 14:22

Yes I am in Gidi. Sweet Gidi. Expect more in the evening #mywhitewalkers

2. Good afternoon beautiful MercyBee

3. Harmattan came out this morning na, my location was cooler 🌬️🌬️

4. Good afternoon beautiful Mercy. No harmattan yet in my area,just hot blazing sun.

33. Stingy men's Association......
    On behalf of our CEO,Every relationship have to pause now till January 20th before you can now resume again.. Shishi we are not going to give una till January 20, No phone call,No send me data, No call me back, No can you do me a favor, infact bills from now. (Motto) (let me see what I can do )
    Copied

Good afternoon blogfams TGIF
    May God bless Angel Star and Stella for all you doπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ’•❤πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ’“πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

1. 🀣🀣🀣 Lilyangel how're you doing.

34. A young man got lost in a forest during a hike. He walked for a long time but couldn't find a way out, and felt very desperate. At this time, he met an elderly villager and asked him for help.The villager smiled and told him: "If you are lost, don't always think about looking at the mountains in the distance, but focus on every step in front of you. As long as the road under your feet is right, one day you will get out of the forest."The young man listened and began to focus on every step in front of him, no longer anxious about the entire journey. In the end, he found the exit and understood a truth: every step of effort will lead you to the goal. Although the road may seem long, you will always get out of trouble if you persist.
    Copied

35. Good day everyone
    OMG! This Sun fit melt person ooh
    Omo!

1. My dear it is hoooot. Went out, had to wear the lightest dress to avoid getting hot. No wig sef. Biko, let the fine girl stay in one place first.

2. I swear Adaoluchi. All the clothes I washed just some minutes ago are all dried up including my tick towel

36. Lol..

In that chronicles about stingy people,. Some Queens here were justifying stinginess saying some women don't support their men because the men spend the money on side chics.. asin ehn,. Obviously they're stingy.. obviously they do this and feel other people are like them too..

See the post today of the wife who stole her husband perfume to give to side cock, plus gave side cock the iPhone her husband got for her and lied that it was stolen..

Shebi we men too should start using the story as a justification for stinginess bah..

You people should better stop supporting and excusing rubbish done by your gender before you over do it and we start doing it back to you,. That's when you'll start crying and playing victim, forgetting you started it

37. Good afternoon guys, how go dey go?

Oboyyyyy, gist for the church wey dey my area ooo πŸ€”.
    Popular Church shaa, but there branch in my area.....
    DICK IN(Deacon) done give pastor daughter belle. He was seen as part of the family and visit anytime and anyhow.well trusted by pastor. Hmmm.

Abeg make I go hustle before amibo go finish me.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

38. Been on the road since past 7a.m. The road to Ebonyi ain't smooth at all and there's security ( every junction get where driver dey pay offering πŸ‘€) everywhere

39. Good afternoon, everyone; how is your day?
    There is something I noticed about my son since I have been on Leave. He talks to me like an adult, sometimes he says I should not talk to him anyhow or scolds him in the presence of people 😳😳
    Just now when he came back from school after he showered I gave him his tea(cold tea) he didn't finish this morning with bread
    He now said, Mom don't dictate what I will eat to me, let me dictate for myself 😳😳 I'm not a baby🀣🀣 coming from the mouth of a boy going to 7 o

1. Children these days are smarter than you can think.
      When you see me and my 8 years old child having conversations, you will think I am talking with an adult.
      When he was Six, he will tell me to stop thinking for him because God gave him brain to think and make decisions.

Last night, he still told me to stop coming to pick him after school because some of my customers can come during that period and he has a feeling that he is stressing me....I just told him you're not stressing me and I told him by second term he would start coming home my himself.

Make God bless them for us.

2. Lol,they grow up so fast,try to indulge him,by listening to him. From age 5,I treated my kids like adults.

3. You gave him tea that he didn't finish in the morning?
      Will the tea still be good for drinking m, in this heat? Or you kept it in the fridge?
      If not, it would have become sour and unhealthy.

40. I want giveaway too even if it's 50k, dont mind sharing😊

41. To everything, there is a season—a time to be challenged and a time to be joyful.

This message is for someone out there who might be going through a tough time. Know that the challenges you face now are part of a greater journey, and in time, the season of joy will come.

It shall definitely be well. Keep going, stay strong, and trust that brighter days are ahead.

With warm thoughts,

42. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³
    Yay it's finally FriyayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I wish you all a fulfilling and exciting friday

43. Abuja sun....pls be nice

Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

44. Hmm.. Stella maybe you can do that but a lot of ladies can't. There is always a side effect for ladies approaching men first. Some will ridicule the lady in the long run and remind them how they never noticed them until they approached them first and will also feel they're doing the lady a favor.

Ladies kindly share with us if you have ever approached a man first and how it turned out.

45. Good day house.. sign out meme πŸ’―πŸ’―. I am so enjoying this little harmattan around the corner.

46. Good afternoon my people
    Stella come and collect small sun. It can roast plantain.
    The Aunty on FAQ post that wants to find a man, you should start going out on weekends. Just go to an eatery or a cool joint alone and order for something. Sit there and eat alone while pressing your phone. Smile to yourself every now and then even if there is nothing funny.

47. Good afternoon blog fam
    Today's sun is oΓ± another level.
    Stella,please I will like to apply for my mum, she traveled for her elder bros burial,spent a month Cos of tradition and her business suffered,we will be grateful if she is considered,thank you.

48. I heard a lot and I'm beginning to ask questions about the the love women tend to show towards men.

We see shaa

49. Stella please as are we to reapply for the business giveaway? I applied the last time but I don't know if I should reapply. It's only God that can reward you, you're blessed for life! So is anyone associated with you. You're indeed the real angel πŸ˜‡

50. Good afternoon beautiful people

51. TGIF🀸🀸

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

52. Alert :

This is the season when expired and old stocks will be push out into the market in Nigeria just as a bv stated it this morning.

Now to back it up, as you are busy buying consumable item for Xmas and so , pls kindly take your time and check the dates especially as ff:

Vegetable cooking oil
    Tomatoes paste
    Powder curry and time
    Pack of redefined sugar
    Beverages etc

Most times these items will be cheaper against it regular or normal price, just for them to make fast sales in distribution.

If the expiring date has faded for you to see what's written on the item pls move on....

Tmmrow I go try share how to to identify a repackaged expired items with out mentioning any brand's name.

Good luck guys,

1. English is really torturing you. What a pity 😩
      See gbagauns!
      Teejay and Zaram, come and take your flowers 🌹🌹 🌹 🌹

53. Good afternoon Lovers!
    TGIF!

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

54. The sun is sunningπŸ₯Ί. It can actually cook noodles and fry egg.

I used to watch this cooking show on DStv that year, "can't cook, won't cook" that's where I heard about spaghetti Bolognese.

55. Donald Trump is the only billionaire in US history to become president, marking a unique blend of wealth and politics in the White House.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

56. Harmattan sweet harmattan, I enjoyed my sleep this morning πŸŒ„πŸ€—
    Let them be deceiving themselves with every two two days national grid collapse 😜πŸ₯΄
    God bless Angel Star 🌟 & Stella Nwanyioma πŸ™
    Hmmmm...Stella, that advice is not for African men o. To toast a man is not an African thing unless those with different love mindset ❤️ Poster, during weekends and after work...dress nice, look good with sweet smelling fragrance and go out more πŸ‘—πŸ‘  To cinemas, beach, nice restaurants etc you can jovialky mingle with others and make friends. Love will find you in places you least expect πŸ₯°

57. Nothing beats grinding beans yourself. This so called beans flour is not it at all.

58. TGIF BAIBAYYYYYY πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    The sun πŸ”† is giving it hot hot

59. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

60. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️😍
    Happy weekend!

61. Where are Stella's three favorites😁😁
    Shooter Gyal is busy chatting with odds about their love 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 while Choco is enjoying her life somewhere cool

62. Lagos Mainland Girl8 November 2024 at 15:01

Dear BV looking towards setting down
    Even on this blog, we have good men

Stella, when is the next S & M?

63. Thank you all for the birthday wishes yesterday,I appreciates all the messages πŸ₯°

64. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. I love the purposeful hustling and bustling,that accompanies these ember months.πŸ‘