Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Delta State Gov Ifeanyi Okowa Says He Knows Those Behind His Ordeal With EFCC

Saturday, November 16, 2024

Former Delta State Gov Ifeanyi Okowa Says He Knows Those Behind His Ordeal With EFCC

Awwwwww.......*Serioussideeyes*

Former Delta State Governor, Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa, says he knows those behind his probe by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) and is not afraid of the agency’s investigation.
He made this statement during a solidarity visit by the Delta State Traditional Rulers Council, led by Maj.-Gen. Felix Mujakperuo (retd.), the Orodje of Okpe, to his residence in Asaba.

8 comments:

1. Uncle oko wa, you steal money abi you no steal money?

1. He won't answer the question
      Anywhere belly face na him they sabi, now you don chop the money, oya defend yourself. Mbanu.

LICIOUS BABE

2. If they sieze all the assets gotten with the stolen wealth and jail them for minimum of 10 years, they will reduce how they steal while in power.

This one, IF he is prosecuted and found guilty, he will be sentenced to only a few months or 2yrs Max and he gets to live in a lavish apartment during the period, that is IF they prosecute him. Yahaya Bello is still out there.

Tell me how they will stop stealing.

2. If he was indeed involved in corruption and kept his mouth like that he deserves every heat he gets. How your greedy azz forget to clean up your mouth. Mtsscchhwww

3. After syphoning the state funds. 🙄🙄🙄

4. Pocketed Delta's State funds to the tune of trillions & still have mouth to talk...Abeg make una dey fear God na 😵

5. That Money is too much
    So where is the money Oga Ify...