Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Wilfred Ndidi Shows Off His Pet Dogs...

Thursday, November 21, 2024

Footballer Wilfred Ndidi Shows Off His Pet Dogs...

This is Super Eagles Footballer Wilfred Ndidi and his dogs.....
I dont like dogs and i dont go into any household with dogs even if they are as small as Chihuahuas..
I will never forget the ear that wicked area dog that chased me when i was a little babe......How can you chase me for eating my own meat? I dey owe you?

17 comments:

1. Picture admiration is fine. Dogs, naaa

They look cute.

2. Lovely dogs. Dog also chased me as a little girl but I love them now.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Dog daddy
    I love dogs too, grew up with plenty of them

4. Lols , I love dog but..๐Ÿ™„

5. Is this his home in Nigeria or abroad. If it's in Nigeria, how come the dogs know him so well because he's is not based in Nigeria

6. I like him already as a fellow dog lover

7. Awwww, Stella sorry about your experience with dogs...that must be an untamed dog ๐Ÿ•
    I like dogs but don't have any as pets now.

8. Abeg I no like Dog ooo
    That was how my friend sister dog bit my friend daughter nose ..poor girl nose done disfigure o...
    My daughter like dog o, if she see any dog she will be saying hello puppy.. I just told her not to let the Cantoon she's watching to deceive her..

9. Dem fine sha but I still no like dogs ๐Ÿ˜†

10. Beautiful dogs, I can see German shepherd and Borbel dogs like the ones I have, Team dog mummy

11. Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ Stella, I used my own experience to imagine your's. Dog did me shege that year๐Ÿคฃ

The doc

12. Aww so cute. I love dogs...my Caucasian gave birth 6 weeks ago...her pups are up for sale.

13. I love Dogs

I single-handedly trained all our Dogs. While growing up, sadly my Mom sold them off

I was always happy to shower and Feed them.

Dogs are Freaking Loyal and Lovable