Sunday, November 03, 2024

EX British Bizness Sec. Kemi Badenoch Reacts After She Emerged Leader Of UK Conservative Party

44 year old Former British Business Secretary, Kemi Badenoch, has thanked those who voted for her after she was named the new leader of the Conservative Party following her victory over Robert Jenrick in the final round of voting.
She takes over from Rishi Sunak.
Badenoch, who was raised in Nigeria, has now become the first black woman to lead a major political party in the United Kingdom.
Read to the end to see her reaction..

23 comments:

1. Congratulations to you ma'am Kemi, thanks for making Nigeria proud keep winning ma 😘

1. Lol, nothing about her is Nigerian. She doesn't even identify with you guys

2. Not sure i feel like celebrating this achievement as a Nigerian, a woman that uses every opportunity to run Nigeria down. Happy for her achievement as a black Bristish woman, but certainly not as a Nigerian.

3. Anon that is why i did not put Nigerian in my headline cos she does not identify as one...pity that everytime there is something like this journalists and others will run to add Nigerian to her title....

4. Kenya has its own problems but not once did Barrack Obama run that country down, neither did Rishi Sunak do same to India

5. Given the same opportunity, I will run Nigeria down to the ground!

6. Anon.10.25, your choice

2. Huge congratulations to herπŸŽ‰
    I bet this type of brain would never get the opportunity back home. Where ehtnic and religious sentiments thrives like bread n butter. May God see you throughπŸ™πŸ»

3. Beautiful Kemi 😘
    Big Congratulations to YouπŸ‘
    Nah God win ooooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Her policies is one thing that will bring her down. Not many people are happy with it, they said the policies are so anti human

1. @ Chichi her policies will not bring her down! She is a conservative...no to illegal migration, no to eating where you have not sown, and yes I am a conservative too!

2. God bless you 10:29. Yes to doing things the right way and truly assimilating. I love that Kemi is unashamedly British and champions the best of the UK.

5. Congratulations Kems πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

She has a resemblance with Kemi Adeosun.

1. No resemblance to Kemi Adeosun whatsoever.

6. This is good news

7. Congratulations to her.

8. People saying good news and naija to the world should stop already... the Woman no even send una papa for naija... she is anti Nigerian if you ask me. But congratulations to her on Her PERSONAL Achievement.

9. On a lighter note, yorubas full uk and us no be smallπŸ˜”πŸ˜”