The only differnce is that recordings are not allowed and you are asked to strip as soon as you go in and all your stuff is put somewhere, you walk in naked, with or without your spouse and you meet other spouses waiting to swing....
Those of you opening mouth and shouting, your next door neighbour or friend or relative may also swing with their spouse....
Make una leave that man and rest!
I hope this content sweet?LOL
Those of you opening mouth and shouting, your next door neighbour or friend or relative may also swing with their spouse....
Make una leave that man and rest!
I hope this content sweet?LOL
Lol... Like husband, like wife..
ReplyDeleteWhat a couple
Where una dey see these videos sef? I have searched telegram they keep redirecting u to join one channel or the other. I need to see first before I can objectively comment๐
ReplyDeleteIf say you dey greet me here, I for forward two to you. ๐๐๐
Delete© TEEJAY
Now I know why an uncle to my friend who went to Panya came back with nothing after 30yrs.
ReplyDeleteIt's okay. They should keep entertaining us.
Hahahahahahaha… My own uncle loss ๐ข
DeleteFan Emmanuel
Lmao! Ejirila ira otu gbaasia isi uncle gi
DeleteI learnt is there way of life in panya.
Delete๐๐๐ so true. All my old uncles that came back from panya came back empty handed. One of them only knew how to speak English and dance ikwokrikwo dance ๐คฃ always saying 'dont you know I came back from varanpol' in a funny accent.
DeleteTeejay!๐ yes...oh most of our family members, uncles dem who went to Panya and came back home returned as imbeciles & retarded ๐ฅบrepatriated during Murtala Muhammed/ Obasanjo regime evacuation in 1976.
DeleteThey all came back so wasted, useless to their vilages. All because Panya good time don finish dem
@ Bv Osundi you are so funny. Let me go and show your uncle
DeleteIs it worth it let me work it,I put my thing down flip it and reverse it...
ReplyDeleteIt's ok ooo Nahhhh..
ReplyDeleteHusband and wife open the Door
Open the door ooo...
Judy Austin’s saving grace is that she’s not from Equitorial Guinea
ReplyDeleteKaiii๐๐๐
DeleteThis woman sef. Eka, I fit apologize on her behalf to you? Leave my Judy alone na๐
She can't go that low na. She's will too responsible for that.
Dey play
DeleteWhy calling Juddy's name? Let her be. Your life is not better than her's bitterleaf
DeleteI am shocked! I never thought I would ever say this but based on all these happenings. I am officially a prude. All this time I thought I was out there but I am closer to being a nun.
ReplyDeleteSpeechless ๐ถ
ReplyDeleteI no know wetin carry me go search and found the video sef. I no need all these distraction at all. The woman has a good body sha. See as e dey sweet her. But it's still a bad thing they did I must say. E sure say no be Nigerian government dey sponsor all these leak to keep us busy and distracted. Before we go know them don pass one bill.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
Just face MNK and your sit at home until you get your biafraud where everybody will be sharing oil money
Delete'The Nigerian govt is sponsoring the leak of nudes' to keep people who have no vision or direction 'distracted.' ????
DeleteAre they also sponsoring your eyes and hands to go and search for the videos and watch?
Or the videos meet you lot in your huts, grabs your eyes and force you to watch?๐คฆ♀️
I give it to you sha, you are 'extremely intelligent'. ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ
Fake arc adefila, hope you're sending upkeep for your children in Abriba? Cos it's in your people's rascal habit to deposit sperm everywhere they go and run away from responsibilities. Oniranu
Delete@Fake arc adefila looooooooooolz. Annoymos 13:17, 100%gbosa for yo. I owe yo a trckload of Champagne laced with strawberry!
DeleteWhat a couple...despicable!!
ReplyDeleteIf despicable were people ๐คฎ๐ It's sickening... What are the younger generation learning?
DeleteThey are cut from same fabric,tufiakwa...in all of these is the children that will grow up one day and see this that I pity
DeleteSo the wife is not innocent after all, like husband like wife.
ReplyDeleteOmo. This is a movie. Crazy things are happening
ReplyDeleteNawao such a mess
ReplyDeleteNa wah oo, I just saw the video on someone's WhatsApp status. Anyway na them sabi.
ReplyDeleteThe narrative has changed. Before, it was the man has or was giving the women what their husbands or male partners was not giving the women.
ReplyDeleteIt is getting clearer why older male and female folks in a family disrespect any younger man in the family who exhaust or kpai himself over woman's matter.
Be calming down. Everything no be gender war. People dey even insult her pass her husband. Yet you must cho Cho Cho
DeleteNa wa o. Things dey really happen.
ReplyDeleteThe videos look fake, it's giving AI.
ReplyDeleteI have not watched tho' but I have seen screenshot of the videos
Very fake and boring sef. The papa own wins hands down
DeleteAnd so it appears that I’ve been tempted to write again on this matter as there are new facts.
ReplyDeleteIt turns out that this man’s wife also has a sextape with another man while married.
I am sure that it was his wife’s infidelity that drove him to become a Casanova out of revenge.
I hereby want to correct my initial statement.
One man cheated BACK on his wife with over 300 women
But over 300 women cheated on their husbands with him.
Over 300 men including the man were cheated on.
Copied....
If it's truly a revenge game then, this your comment doesn't make sense because both of them are happy like that. Can't you see their happy family pictures? People on a revenge game that's as dangerous as this can't take pictures like that.
DeleteEnd time couple ๐คช
ReplyDeleteReally end time couple
DeleteNa waooo
ReplyDeleteSo wife self no be saint o
I don't understand, the woman also has her own sex tapes she did with other men?
ReplyDeleteWow! In this life, marry your type. Don't come and stress innocent girl or boys if you know you love to live a wayward life. Please stick with people that suits your life style so that everybody will be happy like that. You can't come and subject us to emotional and mental stress as a result of your pandering ways which you know we never signed for. Marry your type eeeeeh!
You don make me laugh tire.
DeleteShame! The guy was just screwing her and fisting her like a dog! Shame!
ReplyDeleteStop sharing such videos. It is considered sharing & distribution of Po*n. It’s bizarre that ๐ณ๐ฌs have normalized sharing such even when it involves children like the Chrisland case๐คฎ
ReplyDeleteYou can read about a story without watching the graphics, afterall they do not re-enact murders for us to know it occurred. Even some Christian brethren are sharing such & allowing some negative spirits into their lives.
ReplyDeleteInukwa Akuko bikonu ๐ณ, wonders shall never end
ReplyDeleteHnmmm
ReplyDeleteThey should keep entertaining us.
ReplyDeleteBoth of them are in the same WhatsApp group ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteI have not watched the videos and I have no plans of watching.
ReplyDeleteWo, won ma alright jare. Their Mata Don tire me.
Na wah o
ReplyDeleteThe Bible says "And I will find a helper like him" like husband like wife, they fit each other, they are couple made in heaven.
ReplyDeleteNa the recording we dey see, maybe he is even a learner wetin some people don do in the past and present
ReplyDeleteWetin God go judge plenty
ReplyDeleteWhat a society! Sharing and distributing po***n , at the same boasting and getting excited about...tuehhhh!
ReplyDeleteBeyond disgusting, one 40 something year old Boerbel was salivating over 80 videos she had already watched.
DeleteBy now, she must have watched over 400 videos. ๐คข๐คฎ
PIGS.
This is how pornography digs its blood sucking fangs into your life and never let's go.
Forget it. Anybody who watches these videos has been watching p@.n before.
DeleteDo not be deceived.
Infact some p@.n viewers will not go search for these videos to avoid the tech and digital side effects. They would prefer their regular safe sites.
Maybe that's how they met each other, who knows ๐ But I don't advice these videos being shared like every other tiktok videos....its vile.
ReplyDeleteWerey couple
ReplyDeleteIt’s not the Wife Stella.
ReplyDeleteAwon eleyi to ya were ooo
ReplyDeleteThey release the video to eliminate the man from the power ratio as their president is very old and they are looking for replacements among his family. There is power play recently among the family, because the president family had colonise the country, been ruling it for years, the country wealth was for his family. And apart it seems this practice is rampant in that country. 1.7 million people where come and vices were rife.