Wednesday, November 06, 2024

EquitorialGuineaGATE - Man Confronts Wife After He Watched Her Scene In Leaked Videos

A Video circulating Online shows the moment a man confronted his wife after he saw she was one of the women involved in the viral gbenshing videos circulating the Internet from the scandal in Equitorial Guinea......
He is heard asking her in their native Language and it appears she denied being in the video and he showed her the video and she began crying......
The angry man is heard talking fast and it is only God that will save her from his anger.....
The videos are are allegedly with over 400 women and not all were loaded on the internet......

72 comments:

1. She's a content creator, SDK haba
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. I didnt ask you to tell me this...This is also a content from the content..Comment on the issue at hand and keep it moving abeg...
      The spouses of all the women in the videos will confront them, so lets discuss that....

2. Yes ooo uncle comment and keep moving jaree, forget stories ๐Ÿ˜œ
      Like this we enter Equatorial Guinea gate ๐Ÿ˜ณ
      She go explain tire ๐Ÿง๐Ÿง
      Which face she go take do the explanation sef๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿพ

3. And she looks like one of the women in the video oooo

4. Lol Aboki,her face ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜†

5. Annonymous E hard for u to mind ya business and face front

6. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜, miss Aboki said she looks like one of them in the video ๐Ÿ˜
      This disgrace is helele, all this evil men and women make una continue misbehaving, only but one day!

2. People will say" Maybe Circumstances!!!!
    I Trust so much in God that i Know that there is no Problem in Life that the only Solution is to Sleep with any Man( As a Married Woman)
    God That saw Marriage as Holy will not invalidate it.
    So No i have no Pity for any Wife in an ADULTEROUS Scandal.

1. World people have normalized adultery, they prefer to stay in a marriage and cheat.
      It's surprising because that's never the plans of God for marriage.
      There is someone on Facebook who is doing a cheat back series Married people send her their stories about how they cheat on their spouses and she posts them as annonymous

These are real life stories from people who are still in their marriage.
      If you read what people are commenting on the posts, you will be shocked.

2. I wonder if these women didn't see he was video taping them. He must have had their consent because many of them were smiling into the camera...

3. Marriage comes with respect, social standing and certain privileges. Giving up a marriage is not easy, especially if that couple will be the only one in their friends and family circle who choose to divorce. So folks stay do their dirt and take the chance.

3. The videos are brutal.. Like those women are shameless, they were all aware that he's recording them, I've watched almost 80 and some are even smiling in the videos..

1. I don’t know who is more perverted, the man, or u ppl watching the video upandan. What happened to guarding what you see, hear and say?

2. Please can you give me the link.

3. Someone opined that it’s possible he placed a cam behind the mirror and the ladies were watching their palate exercise routine ๐Ÿคญ hence the constant staring in that direction.

They should sue him for recording them without their consent ๐Ÿซฃ๐Ÿ˜€.

Globally, the law prohibits recording of any sorts without the other person(s) consent.

4. @TWE.. That is a fat lie, in some of the videos u see him just setting the cameras while the women are waiting for the action.. So they consent to it.. Some are even facing the camera directly..
      @9:24, type it on telegram

5. Didn't watch it. I refuse to watch porn due to pressure from sensational news. That's how someone will gaan rush to click&watch child p@rn cus of hot gist&news and their digital footprint will get them in trouble.

That said kudos to una for watching and summarising it in a
      clean way for us.

If all is true, I think he is a sex addict and gains pleasure from keeping 'trophies' of his conquests. I don't think the women knew there was a video else they won't be shocked or suiciding themselves. If married their husbands should run std and death tests sha.

They said he is rich man from a rich home surely there are better ways to feed his addictions with escorts and co unless he was forming holy sha
      I will like to interview him as he seems to have a good understanding of women&some of their needs, also if truly the women were up to 400, dude is a risk to public health. He can share hiv&siblings to 400 women who will share to their partners and their partners will share to their side chics who will share to their university/chewing gum boyfriends and so on. That na National public health emergency right there.

6. TWE,.
      Please don't join them to push this lies.. the river and outdoor sexx, mirror was hanging in the air abi, or what were the babes looking at too..

Even the room sexx too,.

I don't know why women are so bent on playing victims.. the office ones sef was not just from one angle abi him deh change spot of where e hang mirror?

Abeg d!e this talk

7. @11.37
      The women were all aware that they were on video. They were mostly looking directly at the videos and some even setting up properly to be captured:

Also, they were not 400 women rather they were 400 videos. Some of the videos were of the same session split in different parts, Some were of the same women on different days.

Lastly, Abeg who understands what the man was always whispering to the women during the sessions? I am convinced that it’s the sex talk that makes the women go gaga, cos I didn’t see him displaying any special bedmatic skills, abi it’s my expectation that is too high from all the talk online?

4. As a man, don't be moved by the tears of woman. It is manipulation.
    If this man did not have video evidence, she would have raised hell to cover up her infidelity.
    Even with that cry, she will still cheat again if forgiven.

The pastor whose wife was a tigres in the video, is who I want to see his reaction.
    I'm very sure mummy GO is not giving it to daddy GO the way she was doing it in that video.

Bv PINKY, hold your ears and repeat after me
    Women are scum!!!
    They will stain your white.

1. Abeg getat, so why are you calling on Pinky? He should go chase his wife out?
      Pinky abeg ignore.
      If they call you people's family now, you will be foaming all over your mouth, seeing as you have concluded ALL women are scum.

2. No mind Pink..
      We no go see am now.. but if na him fellow brothers,. Him for don dey shout men are scum scummer scummest

3. Dainty i am not the anon, but pls, things that u r not involved, don’t squeeze urself inside. See the way u misinterpreted wat the anon meant. If u r an ardent follower of this blog u’d know that pinky is always pro women in any story that comes up, he likes to side wt the women while Dante is the direct opposite, that is why this anon is telling pinky to open his eyes and see the true color of women. He isn’t in anyway referring to pinky’s personal or marital life. So i dnt get where you got the ‘he should go and chase his wife’ theory. I’m sure even the pinky, whose name was called won’t answer as harsh as u did.

4. Wetin concern Pinky with the epistle wey you wrote

5. Don't know, not certain of my thoughts, Dainty T ma'am did you grow up in the ghetto???!!
      I'm sorry asking, you give off hoodrat vibes!!
      You can make your views known without being wild.

Sleeping hour in the US is on, why are you up saying rude things to a man??!!!

6. 9:13 She should not squeeze herself in things that does not concern her but you are squeezing yourself in it seeing as you are not even the anon you are defending.

Pinky supports women because of the good women in his life so it is wrong for the anon to call him out when it is not as if it is his wife in the video. The anon would do well to call upon others who love to castigate women to give them something to support their biased points not calling pinky like the women in the video have any similarities with the women he daily comes across or know.

7. Na only on this blog all men guilty, all women innocent until woman no gree force her husband to share family inheritance with sisters or become MIL

Even sef na Joseph overdo naim make Mrs. Potiphar say .... Abi na she send Joseph to jail?

Abegi, ALL women innocent jor!

#YIMMU

8. Anon 9:25, come and force me now, like I'm borrowing your eyes to sleep right?
      I give off hoodrat vibes, Oya sue me as well, Pele you who is giving us posh vibes.
      Your fellow clown dropped an innuendo for someone else who is in no way related to the story and you saw nothing wrong with that, you are probably one of those who jump headlong into hasty conclusions and shovel everyone together since you saw no problem with labeling a whole gender scum, mtscheewwww.

9. Dainty don’t mind the foolish ones, because their thoughts of women have been sullied by the actions of below par women in their lives, they want to paint all women to be like their female relatives.

5. Are they catching cruise with the situation or what?

400 women? Such a large number. Most of them will go down.

6. Why was she lying at first? This is to show how most women operate after cheating. Even when caught at the very act.

The man slept with the country Attorney general wife, some VIPs wives and sisters. I think he was either giving them money as one occupying a high ranking position in the country with enough funds or they were enjoying his massive dick.

I also read majority of the women after the first time, willingly came for the second and third time. One of the men was heard saying, even style his wife haven't given to him before was seen given to another man. So I'm gonna ask women here, was that fair or right?

1. TJ i am not siding anybody here, but it is not a particular gender’s trait to lie when caught cheating, it is a general human trait. In fact i can tell u men lie more after being caught sef. ‘She doesnt mean anything to me’, ‘it is u i love, and it is u i married’, ‘she was the one making advances at me’, and so on and so forth, these are everyday stale lies men tell, when caught cheating.

2. I hope you are also asking if the man sleeping with hundreds of women is right too despite having a wife at home. Since you claim you like to ask questions from both angles and throw scenarios at both genders.

3. Anon 09:16,

Sure!! Men lie as well. But we should stick with the issue at hand like Omotola Brianna would always advocate here๐Ÿ˜‚.

Had it been pregnancy doesn't show, no woman would admit f*cking.

Anon 09:51,

No, the man isn't a good man. Why video the act in the first place. I condemn that act in its entirety.

But for real, I will be angry seeing my woman giving a man styles she hasn't given me at home.

4. Ok teejay, I get your point.

7. Chai marriage don scatter like this , na wao

8. I am still amazed about how a person can sleep with 400 women and some of the women even knows each other...SMH!

1. Honestly I also surprised. All those women as if he's a palliative.

2. The same here.
      It's either the man jazzed them or the women over there are promiscuous ,because wtf ๐Ÿ˜’

3. Apart from the good sex (making them cum) I am sure money is also involved, I can't imagine these married women consenting to him doing the videos knowing fully well that it could leak someday by mistake or is it a cult? I can't just wrap my head over it.

9. See wahala oo
    This GATE is going to be a long one

10. My battery dey 7% like this oo ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

11. All those women in the videos deserve the disgrace they'll face, they deserve to be thrown out to the streets where they belong mehn, it's not enough that they are sleeping with another man, but they had to add porn to the list of offense,.

12. Blogger is busy posting.

Nigeria's version is coming soon.

For all celebrities who sneak into London to ferk the one & only prick.

It's getting down soon.

13. This Gate will be very long. Can't bother myself to watch any of the videos.

14. It's well. Why will a woman know she is being filmed and doesn't care

1. To me, it's not even about the video that man made, why will they even cheat on their partners/spouses in the first place? That's where my annoyance is on this. It's so shameful abeg.

15. I don't pity any of them because,the video was done infront of them and the man did not force them..
    No pity from this side.
    They should face the disgrace ๐Ÿ˜’

16. You no go explain ke? Your mouth go dry sef. Very annoying nonsense!

1. Very very annoying my sister. The whole thing is just vexing me.

2. Some would be mute for days with mouth wide open ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

17. Choiii Shame will not let her look her Hubby on the face oooo chaiii chaii
    This gate is gone be Longgggg...
    I done Watch Nonsense tire ooo

18. Ehn, one of the women might say, he forced me when I went for contract ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

19. If you can open your eyes and give consent to such rubbish, you definitely deserve whatever comes out of it. They should face the consequences.

20. Stella, abeg look for another title, this matter no pass "Gate" like this?๐Ÿ˜‚

21. No explanation go work for this case. You go explain tire.

22. I still don't understand how married women got entangled into this.What where they searching for?why cheat on your husband?if you are tired of the marriage take a walk,why disgrace yourself?Some would even say it's revenge on the husband;shiiiooorrr.Dirty dey smell.

1. Ejime miss aboki.
      ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Twins affair. Welcome

23. She has right to deny. He who accuses must prove, right?

The issue is after evidence, what happens. Let everyone follow the rules and laws concerning adultery in marriage.

Make we free all the married women seated around this Equatorial Guinean Table.

When we recommend here as we frequently do that dissatisfied wives should get side cocks, we don't recommend that they look for different cocks. Maybe we have to remember that when we recommend that solution tomorrow to a Poster complaining about her wayward or dissatisfying husband.

Please, I am not implying that the husbands of the wives are cheats too. I said dissatisfied wives. A Poster took a gate man side cock because she said her husband was arrogant. A BV asked her that day why a gateman when she could pimp the Poster to her Boss and his friends who pay handsomely. But she could not answer my question if she would pimp her daughter or daughter-in-law. People have defended wives on side cocks because the husband lost his job and was eating at home. They asked that day why the husband didn't ask where the food was coming from. We mostly didn't ask then if the wife was gainfully employed.

He was a side cock. Women recommend such cocks to other women. If I was this woman, my defence is simple. Women recommended I get a side cock. Case closed.

24. Hmmmm, shameless generation!,why must you cheat as a married man/woman?

25. It truly is disheartening when a relationship that once held promise falls apart due to betrayal. Cheating often brings immense pain, breaking trust in ways that can feel irreparable. Choosing to work through challenges or, if necessary, to part ways respectfully is often the healthier path. Walking away is hard, but it allows both people to heal and grow without the damage that dishonesty and betrayal bring.

Infidelity not only impacts the individuals directly involved but also creates lasting effects on family, friends, and even future relationships. Transparency and honesty, though challenging, can ultimately prevent much of the pain and heartache that comes with broken trust.

1. I wish I could print this and distribute to married people. The after effects of cheating in a marriage, I don’t think most people can ever fully overcome it. The psychological torture alone after finding out, questioning yourself if all your marriage was a lie, if there is something wrong with you, if the affair partner is better than you, if your spouse will cheat again and when. Even when you think you have forgiven, any small thing you will doubt your spouse.

I wish that instead of cheating, people will say… I’m dissatisfied with this union, let’s get a divorce.

26. Please do a asex tape at your own peril