Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Endtime Grandfather

Thursday, November 21, 2024

Endtime Grandfather

A grandfather has been accused of making his grand daughter pregnant many times.....E SHOCK YOU?

This story is so dirty that i dont even know how to explain it....
It involves a woman, the womans father and the womans daughter...... Please do not use words that will make me delete your comment...every bad word must be used in a clean way....

According to the viral video, The girl's mum said her daughter was staying with the grandfather without her consent. The grandfather went to take the girl where she was initially staying when the grandmother . He took the girl so she could run some errands for him. However, he allegedly took advantage of the situation,a relationship with his granddaughter exploiting her in the other room.
He reportedly made her pregnant several times but helped her get rid of the pregnancies
He used to monitor the girl's movements, even visiting her school to prevent interactions with other males. The mother said when she visited she noticed her daughter's disrespectful behavior towards her grandfather and she told her daughter to meet her somewhere else
She Confronted her daughter, asking her to reveal the truth what the issue with her grandfather was she Used a Bible to encourage honesty, but the girl refused.
The girl's mom questioned her father (the alleged perpetrator), but he denied any wrongdoing.
The woman then decided to take the girl with her but her granddad refused. She was shocked when she was told that her daughter is currently pregnant by her granddad
The grandfather was asked by the radio host to confirm or deny what was said, he  went on his knees to apologize and asked Nigerians to forgive him. He said may God not let the world/enemy get a hold of us......

50 comments:

1. E no shock me at all. Earlier this year in my street it was confirmed that a father got his daughter pregnant three times and aborted it. The last (fourth) time gave him( the father) out. The doctor said " if she attempts abortion on the fourth she's most likely going to die" that was how she opened up to her mum. A 15 year old girl o 😭

1. Ha!! Things are really hard

2. Omg omg!!
      What is the world turning into😳

3. Olori JoJo,

What does hardship have to do with this? Are you for real?

4. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”
      This breaks my heart

5. Omg! Such evil father 😑😑

6. @Jolly, did she later put to bed? Hope he didn't threaten her πŸ₯Ί

7. This made me very very sad.I can't deal.

8. Acenene, the world is turning to nothing, it's always been here. Houses can be places of serenity and security or they can be hellish prisons. When that front door is locked at nights only those living inside know what they are experiencing.

9. @Acenene, the world is gradually coming to an end.
      @SMB, it's really heartbreaking.
      @Adunni, her father is the true definition of the devil's incarnate. She's still preggy; very heavy now.
      @Disco, it's heartwrenching πŸ’”.

2. Evil patterns and generation curses.. take it from me, this things are real.
    That's why you must stay woke in fervent prayers and do due diligence before you marry.

Parental negligent and broken home is also a culprit in this scenario.

May God not let us experience evil.

3. He is indeed an End time grandfather, this is an abominable aberration and highest level of perversion. it's part of what the scriptures say that in the end time days iniquity shall abound.

4. Hmmmm, oh! Jesu!😳 Imagine you don't want the world to get hold of you eeh what of your Creator this old man 😳
    Even the forever damage you caused that girl chai

1. I just wonder what he means by that statement. He is not repentant at all but only wants to save his face from shame and any punishment from the law. Tueh!

5. Evil manipulation,God please protect every girl child out there.

6. Things are happening. May the Lord protect all vulnerable children

7. Truly a grandfather from the pit of He-ll

8. This is heart breaking, Kai! Evil grandpa you will surely suffer for making a mess of that young girl's life. May God protect all the children around that useless man.

9. They always blame the devil for their evil act . A girl he was supposed to protect, he was busy defiling! Let him rot in jail.

10. i remember that when i was in nursery school my neigbour ,an old man use to finger me on my way
    to school.i dont know if that was why i like fingering more than D at an older age, i am in my 50s.

1. The day you confess this to someone is the day you will stop liking it.

The things children have experienced in this world.

2. A nasty experience that was πŸ₯Ί It's good we educate our children on sexual abuse πŸ—£️

11. ElshiiiπŸ’”πŸ˜­
    Father please protect your children

12. It doesn't shock

Many men are wild animals and sexual deviants.dear kangs.....

1. Too many! Give them education, give them knowledge, give them money, give them status, give them a beautiful wife and family, give them earthly glory. Give them all the things they claim that they need to be happy and fulfilled and they will still come down to doing the diabolical, deplorable and despicable.

The old fckr in this story who should be preparing to meet his maker still got time to destroy a young person's life before her croaks. Lord only knows how many innocent lives he has already destroyed.

13. Evil and demented old fool 😠😠😠

14. The worst part is that they'll be blaming Satan. Am not surprised at all.

15. God please continue protecting every girl child out there
    Evil old fool

16. Stories like this scares me a lot. You don't even know who and who to protect/shield ones kids from. Lord have mercy, abeg.

17. There are some things middle aged and senior men are involved in these days, just despicable.

The granddaughter should have performed a Lorena Bobitt on him. They do their despicable acts, blame it on Satan, then get to go live their lives as though nothing happened because they are forgiven for their failing and battling with the ‘enemy’.

18. Replies
    1. Real abomination! Agbaya oponu arindi Grandpa 😑

19. Grand father from hell .
    A Child in My class was molested by. The father . Not just her her two younger Sibs inclusive. That was how the once beautiful family disintegrated. Life !!

20. He should be given life without parole

21. I heard a similar story from a popular radio station in Ibadan
    Abomination 😩
    Tueeeh

22. Omo things dey occur for this life oh, Jesus Christ.

23. God Forbid
    Gosh aahhhhhhhhhhhh...

24. Such a messy situation. Just when I think I've heard it all

25. I hate Paedophile, Abusers, Rapists with every FIBRE in me

They disgust and irritate me so much.

I pray they get Castrated

1. Not shot
      A bullet between the temple
      Dante will be Mia here, coward

2. Not shot
      A bullet between the temple
      Dante will be Mia here, coward