-->

Friday, November 01, 2024

EFCC Reportedly Re-arrests Crossdresser Idris Okuneye On His Way To London

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) has re-arrested the controversial social media personality and crossdresser, Idris Okuneye, known as Bobrisky, at Murtala Mohammed International Airport in Lagos.
This arrest occurred just days after Bobrisky was released on bail by Nigeria police authorities.
The dramatic arrest took place Thursday evening as Bobrisky was about to board a flight to London.

Eyewitnesses reported that Nigerian authorities halted the plane just before takeoff and escorted the socialite off in front of other passengers.
The embattled Bobrisky took to Instagram shortly after the incident, he wrote, “Nigerians help me, EFCC just arrested me. I’m badly injured.”
Last week, he was detained by the Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) at the Seme border while allegedly attempting to escape the country.
The cross dresser has been under investigation after an audio recording surfaced in which Bobrisky allegedly claimed he was permitted to serve his six-month jail term outside of Kirikiri prison due to “influential connections”.

from dailypost

39 comments:

1. Bob truly put idris life for risk

2. This one just wants to die on top wahala with his damaged skin.

Cow.

3. More risky attempts by the risky one. Bob leave all the risks and just settle down in Naija leave Japa for mow

4. Bobrisky you self stay one place na.

5. He travel as man abi woman🤣
    Plenty wahala on top of Bob the Risky

6. Was pretty much waiting for this. Bob really seems to have stepped in it this time. Whether the EFCC can establish probable cause for holding him remains to be seen. They will however comb through this guy so fine that when they are done, he will have violated every law on the books. But this is all for show though.

VDM has painted a target on himself. He is the one the system is out for. Bobs minor inconvenience of a matter just needs to be handled first.

7. Now this is not fair. He is not a WANTED criminal haba!!

8. Double wahala for Bob Ati Idris..

9. I read where he was mocking VDM dat d police detained him...
    Now dis is happening to him...

His village people are really on his matter dis time.
    God will help him

10. Chai! This guy will be like..
    Why is own different ooh

11. Bob is really stressing Idris like this… the footage makes me sad but shim brought it upon himself… you never travel finish you don begin announce for SM? Kai ‼️shim will never learn

12. this guy own too much
    you should rest from talking so much

13. Ehya I come dey pity shim. Too much wahala.
    This picture is so funny 🤣

14. Bob go & clear your name before you japa na...to avoid all these 'risky' business..

15. Thinking he will learn,is almost impossible. Always trying to impress. 😌😌😌

16. It is a sad story but Bob risky u shot ur self at the back bcos of u cho cho cho. Ur godfather is no where near you. Please God help him. Him mastter don tired us self

17. This new month
    Socialite indeed

18. Make Una no frustrate Shim na
    Is this wahala not too much baayi

19. One of bob risky risk na hin mouth

20. Bob can never forget the year 2024 in a hurry, I don't know if this one is Waterloo or Karma 😁. It's well with himher.

1. I dey tell ,he don suffer tire for Nigeria hand

21. Person way never leave Nigeria go dey post am for net say he don laugh last 😂

22. Why wait till he entered the plane before they arrest him,or he was invincible as he passed through immigration?
    The Bob shimself ia always getting himself into trouble with his mouth.
    Where did he think he was going to while being under investigation?

23. Bobrisky nwanyi Oma is well with you oo, you don suffer for this country 🙄🤣🤣🤣

24. Since he is an established 'flight risk', why wasn't his passport seized, as a condition of his bail?

1. R u minding then? All this their SM shenanigans

25. Bob go run tire
    Bib go explain tire.
    Hmmmm!!

26. Bob should stay one too nah. As he is under investigation.

27. He should give his life to Christ. He allowed himself to be used by Satan to lead many astray. God is not mocked. I pray this period makes him make peace with his maker