Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Cuppy Shares Unique Prayer Request Concerning Her Future Husband

Saturday, November 16, 2024

DJ Cuppy Shares Unique Prayer Request Concerning Her Future Husband

Billionaire Daughter DJ Cuppy has shared something Interesting on her X page
She wrote 
"God may I be so deep in you that my husband has to seek you first before he may find me".

37 comments:

1. Aww, Cuppy. πŸ€—
    As it should be!

2. Amen πŸ™
    I really like her and have been praying and rooting for her prayers and wishes to come true, in God’s time and with the right Partner. She hasn’t hidden her desire to settle down. Dear Florence, I pray God’s intervention. Amen πŸ™

3. This prayer is deep.
    I like that she is being international about building a Kingdom Marriage.
    From your mouth to God's ears dear.

1. Very deep!
      May her heart desires be granted in Jesus name.

4. Yeah, l like her jare, let God settle it for you Flori Baby.

LICIOUS BABE

5. From your heart to God's ear. So shall it be, Pink Lady. I love her person πŸ’—.

6. Big Amen Florence
    It's an heartfelt prayer and may God grant itπŸ™πŸ™

1. It's *a* heartfelt prayer...not.."an heartfelt prayer"

7. I say A very big AMEN For You ooo
    May her Heart Desires be granted πŸ™

8. I say a big amen. Pls let God order your step to a good, godly and kind man who truly love God and u. Don't make my mistake and live in regret like I'm doing. #goodhusbandsexit.

1. ..a good man..who truly *loves* you...not.."a good, godly and kind man who truly 'love'" you.

A man (singular), that means one man.

Please when the subject or pronoun is singular, learn how to use the verb (action word).

For example:
      He loves her

She loves him

I love her
      I love him
      I love them

You love her
      You love them
      You love us

We love you
      They love you

9. May God grant you your innermost heart desires and gives you a man that will complement you.

1. May God grant you...and *give* you...not..'gives' you

10. Amen sister πŸ₯°.
    The Lord will grant your heart desires πŸ™

11. May God grant ur heart desires Cuppy

12. Amen πŸ™
    May God grant you your heart desires Cuppy

13. A very big Amen to this prayers

14. The truth is that many on SM do not know the folks they think they know. This is a very good girl, very respectful and well brought up. I’m not talking of SM knowledge of her.

Some of these families raised their children before the loudness of SM and their parents were raised in the old Nigeria where govs & commissioners, ministers and senators children attended the same good k-12 public schools like in πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ where private k-12 is not common. Kemi Badenoch went to one of those types of schools. That was before some ruined the public school system so their private enterprises can thrive. They are grounded as reflected in her prayer. Florence, may God grant you the desires of your heart in Jesus nameπŸ™πŸΎ

15. I say the same prayers about my future wife

16. That's a good idea,my dear I follow you say Amen to that prayer

17. I like her personally and I hope God answers her prayers. But remember the adage sins of the father. There is a lot of mess in that family. There is a lot of mess they did and can never clean up. Lives have been ruined. Nigeria has been ruined. It is well.

1. True but GOD DOES NOT VISIT THE SINS OF FATHERS ON THEIR CHILDREN. Jeremiah 31:29, Ezekiel 18:20.

This young woman has a pleasant personality. Besides she is now in Christ. ❤️

The story of how her father and grandmother took away her first half-sister from her biological mother until today is very cruel.

18. Amen πŸ™πŸ½

Beautiful lady

19. Cuppy, your cup shall overflow.

20. Sounds too desperate

1. Leave her alone. She did not ask you to match-make her with your brother?

She expressed her heart desire which is well-within her rights.