Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Cuppy Shares Unique Prayer Request Concerning Her Future Husband

Saturday, November 16, 2024

DJ Cuppy Shares Unique Prayer Request Concerning Her Future Husband

Billionaire Daughter DJ Cuppy has shared something Interesting on her X page
She wrote 
"God may I be so deep in you that my husband has to seek you first before he may find me".

14 comments:

1. Aww, Cuppy. πŸ€—
    As it should be!

2. Amen πŸ™
    I really like her and have been praying and rooting for her prayers and wishes to come true, in God’s time and with the right Partner. She hasn’t hidden her desire to settle down. Dear Florence, I pray God’s intervention. Amen πŸ™

3. Lagos Mainland Girl16 November 2024 at 11:54

This prayer is deep.
    I like that she is being international about building a Kingdom Marriage.
    From your mouth to God's ears dear.

1. Very deep!
      May her heart desires be granted in Jesus name.

4. Yeah, l like her jare, let God settle it for you Flori Baby.

LICIOUS BABE

5. From your heart to God's ear. So shall it be, Pink Lady. I love her person πŸ’—.

6. Big Amen Florence
    It's an heartfelt prayer and may God grant itπŸ™πŸ™

7. I say A very big AMEN For You ooo
    May her Heart Desires be granted πŸ™

8. I say a big amen. Pls let God order your step to a good, godly and kind man who truly love God and u. Don't make my mistake and live in regret like I'm doing. #goodhusbandsexit.