They may have made up this conversation for content on their page,I mean which man is so jobless to be checking to see if his wife wore her wedding ring or not?Mscheeew!!!
Monday, November 04, 2024
33 comments:
All for content
ReplyDeleteWalahi
DeleteIf na only me,most of these celebs won't have views. I don't follow them abeg
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteStella for some people it's a big deal i know men that would fuss over this and women too and no they're not jobless.
ReplyDelete💯💯💯 right
DeleteMaybe for unknown faces, their partner may be worried but a popular celebrity like her, people already know she is married.
DeleteMy husband doesn't remove his at all.He doesn't monitor me but he complains if he notice I'm not wearing it.
DeleteIt was when we were engaged that my husband used to query if he didn't see it on me. But since getting married, he no longer bothers.
DeleteFor me and my husband it is not a big deal. We even move together without the ring.
DeleteAseju awon eleyi ti fe kpor ju.
ReplyDeleteYes maybe she left it on the dressing table and hubby saw it. Not like he's checking her fingers
ReplyDeleteIt's a big deal for some men
ReplyDeleteLol, Stella, femi is jobless...
ReplyDeletelol Stella don vex 😂😂
ReplyDeleteBut some men are like this sha
This VeeKee fit take tension and PDA kpuff any lilyhearted woman wey eye her husband o.
ReplyDeleteTrue, true, Na in kind dey sweet pass.
In kind by sweet soup loaded with correct correct and wedged by small swallow.
Abi Any other in kind dey.
Lol
SDK, some men with good jobs actually check their wives fingers when they post pics and complain if they don't wear their wedding ring, especially the newly Weds that marriage is still sweeting them.
ReplyDeleteThey even check ordinary engagement ring, I have experienced this one before.
All for content I think too, but all the same,more content for them 😜
ReplyDeleteThis babe don't give a f....k about people opinion.
ReplyDeleteLove still dey shack them o. Honeymoon part 3...Lol
ReplyDeleteAwwwww,I Just Love the both of them..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
People already assume he's there for the money and now this?🤦🏾♀️
ReplyDeleteGoldenTulip ✍️🕊️
True
DeleteExactly my thought
DeleteThis !
DeleteIf I am going out alone, my hubby will
ReplyDeleteinsist I wear my wedding ring.
Some men are like that while some no send you at all.
DeleteSome men wants you wearing your ring always. Nope, they are still workers
ReplyDeleteAlmost everything is a big deal for newly weds.
ReplyDeleteStella na you talk that one o, my hubby gave me a lot of heat whenever i forgot to wear my ring in the early years of our marriage, don't even get me started on the whole story cuz i no get strength to type
ReplyDeleteLas las i lost my wedding rings, h hmmmm
Veekee always pressing necks
ReplyDeleteIts a big deal for some people, like my sister her husband do complain whenever she goes out without her wedding ring, he claims that my sister is very hot and beautiful after two kids so on sighting the wedding rings on her finger men wouldn't disturb her lols.
ReplyDeleteThe last day I put on my wedding ring was few months after my wedding, it's not a big deal for me and my husband.
Pepper them gang