Monday, November 11, 2024

Confusing Puzzle..

Who can explain this?

24 comments:

1. I washed my eyes and calculated it again, the same answer.
    Abeg I'm not a fan of mathematics, in fact, it was the only subject that used to give me red scores in secondary school.
    Let me wait for Fidel and and co.

1. It's not logical to add your balance. 0 zero is not rational figure.

You only calculate what you spent, the total is N50.
      QED!

2. Na your imagination, moni has finished

3. The calculation is wrong, you can only calculate what you spent but you can't calculate the total remainder after each spending....

4. I calculated, and arrived at the same answer. Where did the extra N1 come from???

5. Abeg I no get that strength mk Una calculate and tell me Answer abeg mtcheew 😙
    Mk I follow you dey confuse small 😜

6. Fictitious

Mao Akuh

7. 😁 l'm coming back. I'm not sure my answer is correct. I think l need to use another formula.

LICIOUS BABE

8. i don calculate tire. i no even understand sef.

9. From no where exactly ðŸĪŠðŸ˜

10. Accurate.
    Nothing remain, nothing entered.😎

11. Total spent 20+15+9+6=50;
    Total balance 30+15+6+0= 51. Balance + spent =50, but not always the sum of the balance= 50.
    The money spent or the expenditure must only be added instead of adding the balance.
    Hope I'm even right.

12. I still dey calculate am

13. Total Revenue - Total Expenses= Net Income

Where:
    TR= 50
    TE= 50
    NI=?
    50-50=0

1. Caren, you are a smart accountant.

It is common sense too but some people are scared of pointing it out because of their fear of mathematics.

14. You dey calculate expenses abi change?