Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY And Wife Mabel Head To The Courts As She Bans Him From Having Contact With Their 2nd Daughter...

Saturday, November 16, 2024

Comedian AY And Wife Mabel Head To The Courts As She Bans Him From Having Contact With Their 2nd Daughter...

Comedian AY and his estranged wife Mabel are engaged in Custody battle over their second daughter as inside sources reveal that Mabel has refused AY to have any contact with their second child..

According to the insider, AY could not reach his second daughter since his wife Mabel left the marriage so he allegedly cut a deal with the babys Nanny and always made calls to the nannys phone to talk with his daughter when Mabel is out..

''Mabel has refused AY to have phone or physical contact with their 2nd daughter but once Mabel goes out the Nanny will call AY to have quality time with his daughter on the phone..

On one of those times, Mabel returned home and met their daughter on the phone with AY on the Nannys phone and all hell broke loose for the Nanny who was sacked 
immediately and sent her back to the village that same day..........''

According to the insider sources ''When it was time to talk to his daughter again,AY called the Nannys phone and she told him that she had been sacked and was in the village.....He ordered the Nanny to return to Lagos and offered her a job in his house....Mabel heard that the Nanny now works for AY and has declared war with the Nanny and insiders say that she has vowed that AY would never have contact with his daughter.......
The matter will now be for a Judge to give AY visitation rights or allow him co-parent thier daughter peacefully with her banning him.....

Insiders allege that the war between both is now so bad and toxic that no one can intervene and talk to any of them again as the hatred between both has soared to unbelieveable heights.
Their marriage broke up this year 2024 after 15 years (and 20 years of friendship) with allegations of cheating and gifting of STD's flying here and there.....Mabel moved out amidst allegations of starting a new relationship and no one has heard anything of them until recent sudden rumour that they had gotten back together found its way Online...
One of the estranged couple already filed for divorce and that is still in the works.

Insiders swear that It is only God that can intervene and settle things between both as it is right now......

66 comments:

1. Kai!
    Na waaaa oooo
    I wish both of them PEACE!

1. Thought everything was ok after the 'fumigation'

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 November 2024 at 12:26

Wahala, I thought there were reports that she left her kids with her husband, Mabel this is not fair, please allow Ay to see his beautiful daughter biko, you guys should Co parent in peace for the sake of your children.
      So all these rumors about them reconciling is false.

Stella Ay fit swear for you oooo, you are always reporting about his marriage saga before other bloggers.

2. But she left this same toddler for AY when she moved out. Why deny him access to his own daughter? Whatever he has with the Nanny now you’re no longer in the marriage should not be your business.

Fan Emmanuel

1. When women do this rubbish they think they are punishing the man but they forget that they are depriving the child her fathers love and commitment.Unless the man is abusive or a child molester, no woman should do this.

2. na wa

Mao Akuh

3. I thought they reconciled
    Why deny a father access to see his child
    May God intervene

4. Na wa oh, why deny him access to his child? Well let's see what the court says.

5. Na waoooo
    I wish them peace ooo

6. Replies
    1. The should not involve the children though it is not easy but for peace sake.

7. See me thinking they had reconciled a while back . Na wa o

8. Why is she denying him access to the child I guess she can't manipulate the teenage daughter, if you are having problems with your ex why are you bringing your child into it.

9. For crying out loud, she's his daughter, why denied access, except otherwise.

10. This is so bad and not ending anytime soon 😞

11. How love turns to hate still makes me all the time.
    Let them just co parent in peace.

12. Don't use your kids to fight this war between you too. Both parents deserves quality time with their children except he is not the father.

It's even speaking to, what about sharing custody or visiting time.🥺

13. May God give them peace. Only them know how they hurt each other to generate so much hate.

14. Denying him access to his daughter is a no-no! Whatever the issue,don't use your children as pawn in your fight

15. I pray that the Lord's intervention. Father Lord, please fix it 🙏
    But the Nanny shaa. She is that human you should be careful when dealing with.
    In as much as she might have good intentions. But that action is not good rah rah.
    It's a story of the rat at home, telling the one in the bush about the meat on fire

16. Na wa o
    Why denying him access to his daughter.
    I hate when too mature people will use children's as pawn in their fight.

17. God please intervene in order for the girls not to suffer. Never use your kids to punish your spouses. The kids are the ones to suffer. 😌😌😌

1. True about the girls suffering it especially the you get child. She may suffer from daddy issues and fall into the wrong hands if she does not relate well with her dad

2. They don’t know this. Last week my neighbor daughter was seriously crying, I drew her closer and asked why she was crying. This girl told me she missed her daddy, that her Daddy left when she was seven and never came back. Couples don’t know divorce and fights like this affects children the most.

3. Anon 12:15, same thing my son has been asking after his dad but I told him a lie that he's not in the country. In the same way that baby will grow up to ask after her father.
      When the time comes I will tell him the whole truth about what his father did to us

4. BIZ, I know that man has hurt you so much, but please save that child the sad story between you two.Allow him have a relationship with the Dad or Dads family to decide for himself.

18. Thought both have settled.
    Hmmm! How love turns to hatred.

19. Must it get ugly before people do the right thing.😏

20. Oh dear
    See me here hoping for reconciliation between them.. He's her father too, so he should have rights to her..

21. Make God help me choose rightly because what is this? 😭. Me wey dey emotional 😆

22. Hmmm see long time friendship and marriage still dey divorce abi quarrel with no remedy you see this life no get formula abeg
    May Jesus fix it for both of them oo🙄

23. Maybe AY is not the father cos I see no reason why he should be denied access to his daughter.It's deeper than we thought.

24. Life is so full of surprises.

25. This is not nice
    Madam please let him have access to his daughter

26. How did it get this bad?
    It's well with them,but she shouldn't weaponise the daughter, haba!

27. Kama paro
    Kama Jale
    Mabel is very beautiful

1. Hahaha this your kama eeh😁
      Some men actually marry women that fit them properly 🤣😂😂😂
      What a man can do, some woman can do it much much much better.
      Women are changing the story this day.

LICIOUS BABE

28. Na wa o.. why is she denying him access to their daughter ?? It's unfair

29. Naah..this is not the way to go.
    Hopefully they come to a consensus for the baby's sake

30. The story is somehow.
    If he has access to the other child, why is she denying him access to this particular one?
    She is not serious abeg. She should speedily speak up if it is not AY's sperm that fertilised the egg that formed the girl and let them do DNA to prove it. However, if a sperm donor was used for that pregnancy and it was a joint decision considering the fact they had this baby after 13years of having their first child; She still has no right to deny him access cos he is still the child's father.
    She is just looking for trouble where there shouldn't be any.
    AY should not sleep on it at all; they should go to court. The woman is doing too much.

1. The matter is in court already, so AY should relax and let the court judge the matter properly or he should take it to God in prayer, cos l believe so much in prayer. Only God can settle this matter through the court.
      I wish them well.🙏

LICIOUS BABE

31. Was he using the nanny to be monitoring Mabel?

32. I hope they can settle it amicably. I'm guessing he was violent cos I can't see any other reason for her to do this.

33. Kai!
    This one is too bitter to swallow 💔. May God intervene.

34. It is wrong to not allow a father access to his daughter

35. lol can never forget when Stella broke the news about their first separation and they came to debunk it by saying they were undertaking renovations why she moved out.
    Eventually everything go balance

1. Stella, has been vindicated and we know the separation did indeed happen when the story was posted. Maybe they should have just gone their separate ways from then cause here they are today and there is even more vitriol this time around.

36. I thought they reconciled o,na wa

37. Lagos Mainland Girl16 November 2024 at 11:08

It's shocking when you see two people who used to love each other suddenly becoming like cat and rat
    Like what really went wrong?
    Where did all the love disappear to?

1. Who knows if they so much loved each other, forget internet pictures. Some of their pictures looked forced too.

38. Good for them..
    (Stella the only Celeb with a legit giveaway)

39. Chai how love suddenly turned to hate.
    How can she deny him access to his daughter except if he isn't.
    May God intervene in this their matter.

40. There's a tiny line between love and hate. The earlier enstrange couples realized that kids belong to both of them, the better for them.

41. Congrats to them
    The Most Complex B

42. What's all if these, God abey. but it is good the case is in court.

43. Denying a father an access to his child is not right. Mabel allow ay to see his daughter.

44. I think oyibo separation/divorce is better than naija own. I'm not happy things have turn very bad for them, but whatever it is, they should co-parent in peace. The other day, Kim Kardashian said Kanye has been aware from coparenting duties, and now we're hearing this about AY and Mabel. May God mend their broken hearts in Jesus name.

45. 1 peter 5;8 the Devil roams about seeking whom to devour.

It's risky to start up a marriage without Christ.The Devil is very wise,he knows our weaknesses and if we aren't strong enough to resist him and with the help of Christ, throw him out of our homes,he will make a total mess of it.

46. Na wa ooooooo
    Why use your daughter has a weapon to fight your ex

47. Mabel this is not fair at all, dont suffer that little girl because of sins of her father, i mean you guys can coparent in peace without all this drama..Think about it!!