Wednesday, November 13, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TRUSTING GOD FOR A SPOUSE

Hi Stella,
I am a 30 years old lady trusting God for a spouse. I work with a government ministry and my salary is not that much. Relationship wise I have not met men that suit my spec. 

They are usually jobless and I don't want a marriage where I will be the one bankrolling the man. I want a marriage that I will drop #50 and the man too will able to drop #50. 
Dapo, the first guy I met lives with his mum at 35 and run a small poultry farm. Femi, the second guy I met sell phones accessories. 

My kind of man is a man that do a 9am to 5pm job with a good salary package. The guy that i am crushing on in my church is Dele. He is a tall handsome man he runs a coaching center for students doing WAEC and Neco. 

He is not extremely rich but he has something tangible doing. Physically he is my spec and he is a devoted worker in the church but he has never approached me. He only greets me and that's all.
I want someone we can complement each other financially and emotionally. Provision is important to me in marriage and Femi keeps saying I should look for job for him but I don't have the connections. I only met Femi online. We have not met physically.
Should I marry Femi with his struggling business or I should keep trusting God to grant my heart desires of a man with good character and good job.

A verse in the bible says that he can do exceedingly abundantly more than what we ask for but I have not men that tick my boxes. Should I just settle for Femi ? Or pray Dele approaches me for a relationship?.

Na wah oooooooooooo. In these days and times you want to marry a man you met Online that you dont know if he is a ritual K#ller?You should help him get a Job? Thunder hammer am there, na provision store you for open for am naaaaa....
That Church boy has his eyes on someone else but if you show him you like him, he will gbensh you and bone face...Church boys are the worst womanisers and they are very serial....I know what i saw in Uniben fellowship and house on the rock when i was attending..dem go gbensh finish fall under annointing dey speak in tongues.......
If they dont meet your spec, why do you wanna settle for them? regrets will come in when you are married and meet someone that falls into your spec...You are still young, give it a few years and trust God but abeg you no dey quote bible on top wetin no be am....
Please forget these three men you mentioned..

42 comments:

1. In this economy pls marry a man that has job not liability,even the rich are crying

1. I've learnt in life that rhe nicer you are the more you're hated.

2. My dear Anon wetin man go do nah eeh 😳na to learn wetin you no sabi do before eeh, beacause what you said is truth somehow

3. Join the NSPPD 7am Fire Altar on YouTube and carry your evidence. People are getting married left, right and centre! What God cannot do does not exist!!!πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

4. Don't even tell a man that you provide/contribute 50%. Be prayerful my dear, nothing is too difficult for God to do. They are not your husband. Trust in God.

Mao Akuh

2. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc 09072300391November 13, 2024 at 3:05 PM

My darling, better wait for the best man to FIND YOU. Not the other way ooo.

Thirty doesn't mean you have passed d age limit and now too old.
    Ask God for yours to come at the perfect time, while you praise and wait
    Everyone's destiny is different. So don't use others as your standard.
    The aim is to marry right and enjoy marriage. Not to just answer MRS and have d wo.rst experience ever

3. Crush the feelings you have for Dele. If he was interested in you, he would have said more than "hello". 35year old man that stays with his Mum is a big NO. You haven't met Femi, but you're considering marrying him. Do not allow deperation push you into something you will regret later.

4. You can try communicating more with the church boy. Who knows, he may just develop feelings for you. Do not let him know how u feel about him though except if he ever tells u same!

5. Poster be patient your man is coming...You don't need to overthink or play any toobo toobo games amongst these 3 men...It will happen at God's time.....Tell God to direct you to a man according to his will and purpose in your life...Be careful so you don't get answers according to the 'idols' in your heart.....Stella has nailed it for you.....

Also look at how to upgrade your skills career-wise so you can increase your income, or explore other work opportunities........be happy and keep showing up for yourself....

All the best

6. I wonder how dele entered this conversation. Someone that is minding his business JEje, you still carry am enter. Na wa for you oo. Don’t be fuulish please.
    Femi does not want to marry you. He wants job connection.
    If you don’t like Dapo, please keep it moving.
    The era of 9-5 is gone. Business is best nowadays oo

1. As in ehn Dele wey no approach you, you don dey build fantasy about him

2. She done build fantasy finish ooo... Chaii it is well oooo..

7. Please forget all of them and keep talking to God. When it's time, everything will fall in place with ease.

Wetin be your own no suppose stress you to get normally. Shey you get? It is well with you.

8. Keep trusting God! He will do it

9. Don't let desperation make you fall into the wrong hands.

Be very careful with the choice you make and the decision you take inorder not to live your life in regret.

10. Lol out at Stella comment. posted please don't fall for any of them . just keep praying don't get tired your spec will soon show up. Stop being desperate to avoid getting into the wrong hands

11. Just as Stella advised church boys are not it. I have a livid experience of one of such. For the other two, i don't really see them fitting into your spec.

Could you be more patient while God works it out? I know it can be annoyingly tiring but hold on. Someone worth it is coming. 🧑

12. It’s good to consider the long-term consequences of your choices whether in terms of how visible or available you make yourself to someone, or the types of people you allow into your life.

When it comes to love and relationships, patience and self-awareness are key. It’s easy to feel the pressure of time, especially as we get older, but rushing into anything based on external expectations or fleeting attraction often leads to disappointment.

Be cautious with who you let into your life, especially with people who might not have the same intentions or emotional maturity as you do.
    Relationships should be built on mutual respect, understanding, and shared values, not just chemistry or convenience.

13. Hmmmmmmmmmmm poster you met femi online and the next thing your mind is telling you is marriage? Are you this desperate?God! So you have not learned anything from this blog?

14. Poster,I will advise you reach out to Dele in a subtle way to know,if he has a girlfriend in another church or place. Femi is already appearing to be a user. And not your spec. Keep praying and be fervent. God will make it happen for you.

15. Poster, there's something worse than being single and that's marrying wrongly. Pls do not marry out of desperation. You're 30. Still keep hope alive. The right man will come if God destined marriage for you.

16. Pray you meet your spec poster. Just don't settle for less because you want to marry.

17. Put men on the back burner and work to get a better paying job and increase your financial stability. Focus on building yourself up, that is easier to manage and far more worth it in the end. When you elevate there will be men at that level and you can choose what you desire in peace.

Put together a 3 year plan. Actively seek to get a better paying job in two years and once you have accomplished that then focus on marriage in the third year. Make 2025 the year that you find yourself in better financial circumstances. Men will always be on the planet but you only have a short time to build wealth.

18. Just like you, Dele has his eyes on someone else that just might be on his levels or higher. Don’t cheapen yourself going to him except you are bringing something REALLY TANGIBLE to the table ( in Dante’s voice 😁). Someone running a business seems to be more reliable because he just might have experienced life and can always bounce back. His take home might be way more than yours so please try not to look down on him.

Get to know people first before judging a book by its cover πŸ˜‰.

19. I am a firm believer that single women should move about
    I’ve said it over and over
    Move,go out,socialize,be on social media,engage
    Let people see you
    You go from house to work to church and back
    That’s why your circle as a thirty something year old girl is this small,only 3 men,1 out of them hasn’t even spoken to you.
    How do you want to do life without having a pool to pick from.
    I have a mature friend in her 50s rich and single
    I said go out and if someone shows interest in you , dress like you show interest,even if you won’t sleep with them at least try.

Women normalize asking people if they have anybody to link you up with.
    Normalize asking people to connect you with their friends

Gosh I hate when a single woman doesn’t have a pool of men
    What are you doing
    Na wa oh
    It’s Christmas go out find someone

20. Imagine poster quoting bible on something this silly. Wisdom is profitable to direct. Stella has said it all.

1. lol🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

21. Go with Femi
    He has sense and wants to work
    Better to marry who likes you
    What did Femi study

22. Just be patient God will bring your heart desires in Jesus mighty name Amen.

23. Aunty say na bankrolling, on top of your meager salary?

24. Sha don't settle for less marriage will open your eyes sharp sharp lol.

25. Anuty, marry femi you hear. Your matter don tire me.

26. I am 33, unmarried and I have even had a myomectomy. It is important for you to focus on finding yourself and building your financial safety net before marriage as marriage comes with a lot. I know the waiting period could be hard and lonely. But I am focused on self-development, building my naira and dorm savings even as a teacher and networking as a teacher. When loneliness hits sometimes, I read novels, listen to gospel music, binge watch movies, chat with old friends, go on long walks or take myself out. Don't rush into marriage. Don't marry as an uninformed woman. Many are lonely and miserable in marriage. I am sure if God had told you that marriage will come at age 35, you will focus on being busy and improving yourself until then.

27. Poster start giving the church guy good green light, flirt a little with him, i no talk say make you off pant o...I believe there's no harm in trying, so many girls have gotten married and living the life from shooting their shot..

28. Please leave Dele alone since he has never approached you for any relationship, the remaining two guys are no go area, wait for your own husband, don't settle for less.

29. Take your time.when it's comes to marriage or you may end up with the wrong spouse and live with regret.
    When you spend time praying, the holy spirit will reveal to you who that special one really is.

30. Dear Poster
    Anything marriage you are the one to make your own decision. Nobody will decide for you.
    What is God telling you concerning your Marriage? Now might just be the time that you need to move close to God so it can be easier in hearing His own choice for you
    Marriage is a long long journey even though physical attraction is important, don't ignore the spiritual aspect.

Watched a video on Pastor Femi Lazarus channel about a lady that got married for just four months but was tormented for ten whole years because she married the wrong guy

31. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ God abeg forgive me aunty Stella this ur comment is very funny to me, as u take talk am na so e be, sister of God pls heed to the advice and be patient for urs
    ANYIN

32. You sound quite dull.

You are contemplating marrying someone you've never met?

Crushing on someone from afar waiting for him to approach you.

Someone you met online is pestering you to get a job for him. What happened to his hands and legs?
    Please get rid of these poverty stricken roaches around you.

Add value to yourself, so you're not thinking of 50 naira and who will plus and minus 50 naira. Look for who will bring value, REAL value into your laugh, not bucket of ink to write the mother of all chronicles.

I hope you too are an asset.

33. This thing called marriage. If you ignore some signs just cause you want to settle, you might end up in deep regret. Please take your time and choose

34. Na wa o. I'm 35, single & female, but I'll will never ever consider any of these men. My sister, use your energy and find a better paying job, or fo back to school or do a professional certification course. Do something with yourself, you're too less busy hence this madness.

35. Upgrade yourself both in prayer and fashion.

Mao Akuh