Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, November 18, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
UNBELIEVABLY DIRTY SPOUSE

I am married and have been for 2 years now. Married with a kid. I can say I know a thing or two about marriage because I have had my share of up and downs in it. It is normal that issues and challenges arise in marriage. But with patience and understanding, most can be handled.
There is a particular issue however that has exhausted my patience staying married.

How do you handle a dirty spouse? I mean a wife so dirty that it has become a thing people mock you for? Nothing I will say here is outrageous. It is what I have lived with since I got married. Simply put, my wife has exceedingly poor hygiene. She has an aversion to any form of neatness.

How do you as a husband handle a wife who constantly leaves the toilet messed up? A wife who goes to the toilet without bothering to flush? She leaves the mess like that and through the day whenever she is pressed, returns to the same toilet, uses it with the mess still there and simply closes it when she is done?

Initially I was not paying attention until I started noticing a persistent
odor in our bedroom. I would wonder where it was coming from until I would check the toilet bowl to see faeces that had been left covered for hours and already swelling up. I would simply just flush it without calling her attention to it. But the issue kept repeating itself until I had to start calling her attention to it. Most times she would deny being responsible for the mess and I would start asking myself if I had made use of the toilet and forgot to flush. It was just I and her in the home then. We hadn’t had kids yet. The incident would not happen for a few days and then she would revert to doing the same thing.

Now if there was something I took extra care for even as a single man, it was how neat my toilet gets to be. So sharing a home with a spouse who didn’t share the same level of cleanliness was not what I could handle. To avoid confrontation, I simply resorted to using the guest bathroom. With time, after the birth of our first child, I moved into the guest bedroom and I have remained there.
The odor that comes from the master bathroom made our shared bedroom inhabitable for me. Sometimes, when I notice that the pungent odor from her toilet had also permeated to the living room, I would go to her bathroom and sure enough, she had left poo unflushed in the toilet.
It is either that or she had urinated and left it unflushed for hours.

Things got to a head when I was giving her head last year and grime that I don’t know how long she had allowed to gather in the folds of her labia, got into my mouth. It turned me off from ever giving her head again. On another occasion, while trying to go at it from the back, a strong odor hit me and I looked down and saw bits of fecal matter down there. I lost whatever er#ction I had and walked to
the living room. It was that day I genuinely began questioning the sanity of my wife.

When my mom came for omoguo and went to our bathroom to bath my wife, I witnessed as my mom had to hold her nose, grab a tile brush and made effort to clean the bathroom floor. The odor was that bad. My mom had been having issues with my staying out late and anytime we spoke on the phone, she would berate me for it. I would only tell her she would not understand. When she came and saw how unkempt the home was, she drew me aside and asked me if I had another
woman outside. I told her no. She then said no man can stay with a woman this dirty.

For that reason, anytime my mom comes around she prefers going to stay at my younger brothers place. My younger brothers wife used to come to our place to help my wife clean hoping that my wife gets the message. But it doesn’t take an hour or two later before my wife starts messing the whole place up again. The kitchen, the living room, everywhere. We are talking about cooking and throwing waste right there on the kitchen floor even when there is a waste basket or leaving plates unwashed for days.

Pampers or fecal stains from the child’s poo all over the living room or bedroom. I have on three occasions employed cleaners who quit in short time because they couldn’t keep up.
In all these, I have tried speaking to her gently but she becomes defensive and always has an excuse to offer. How do you tie wrapper from morning to late evening without taking your bath? Staying on the phone browsing and following celebrity gossip all day? Leaving the whole home a mess? As much as it appears as if I do not help out, I do but it only appeared as if I was enforcing her behavior
so I stopped.

Needless to say, our s#x life is practically non-existent at the moment. I have simplylost attraction to my wife.
Recently, I travelled on business and had to go to the bank. In the banking hall, while waiting for my transaction to process, I got chatting with this very attractive bank staff. We exchanged numbers. I did not think anything of it and had no plans to call her until she called that Friday asking that we hung out. I was bored in my hotel room and I obliged her. She drove over and we went out. I will not
say what happened was not intentional. This lady was oozing feminine grace.
She was a great conversationalist and was quite knowledgeable. We ended up at her place and for the first time in a long while, I felt what it was like to be with a woman again. She was everything I yearned for and had missed.
I ended up staying at her place for two more days.
I returned to my location but we have kept in touch. I will not say I am growing emotions for her but she has travelled to come see me twice since then. Driving for over 3 hours in her car. She knows I am married but she doesn’t care.

Do I plan to leave my home for her? No. But I find myself yearning for her presence, her scent, her touch and sense of organization. I find myself yearning for a woman who knows her own. I know what I am doing is wrong. But how long can I handle a home where everywhere seems to shock you because of how messed up the home is?

How do you live with an adult that struggles to clean up after herself? How do you stay intimate with such a woman? It is inexcusable what I did. It is eating me up but I find it embarrassing having to keep telling a wife that neatness is not a thing to be played with.

Three days back, the lady I got involved with pointedly told me she would not mind being a second wife(we are both less than 40). She was serious about it. I have told her not to bring up that talk again but it got me thinking. It did not have to get to this point where another woman has to even become an option. A woman should not be so carefree about the conduciveness of her home to the point where the husband is exposed.

I have cheated and it is eating me up. But with each passing day, my resolve not to take things a step further with the banker is weakening. Considering that the situation in my home is not likely to change at anytime.

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Please dont Joke with this, your wife has pychiatric problems oh....You can marry second wife if you want but your wife needs to be evaluated....The kids are also not safe with her for now.......Gosh this Chronicle has traumaitised me badly meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen!!!

115 comments:

1. Ah! She is DIRTY. Going back to pee/poo on top the old one. 🤢🤢. With how dirty she is, you still had mind to go down on her. Ah ah. This chronicle is one kind.

1. I scrolled down because I couldn’t finish reading.
      OH MY GOODNESS!!!!
      Is she okay?
      Maybe her brain is not very okay!

How can someone be this dirty?

Have you tried talking to her?
      I worry for your children sha. I worry that they would pick this dirty habit

2. I'm so shocked at the level of dirtiness u just describe and a woman for that matter..
      Do what make u happy please, what is this?

3. Very disgusting 🤮, I can’t even pee without flushing. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

4. Poster please call her family immediately (Mother & Father) for a meeting and clearly inform them of the situation at hand and how you can no more tolerate it any longer.

You are simply asking for their intervention as it is the last bet to salvage your marriage else the marriage is ALREADY OVER as you have tried everything there is to help resolve this filthiness but it is not working.

But; Didn't you see all this while dating/courting? Kai, mba kwa nke kariri mmadu biko. Atiti

5. My dad is the male version of this!!I feel so sorry for my mum, gosh it's horrible.i really understand what you are going through poster.
      One of my earnest prayer is for God to give me a husband with good hygiene.

6. Your wife needs help. You cannot help her. Just take this issue to her family and let her seek professional help. You obviously have falling out of love. No need staying out of pity. No man describe a woman he loves this way. That You and the banker romance will last. She will dump you same way she picked you up. Just leave the marriage and stay a single mam till you get your life put together.

7. First and foremost, that your wife needs medical attention urgently ( she need visit yabaleft)....
      Although I don't really want to judge but did u really date this lady or you just saw her and married her cos I refuse to admit you didn't see the ♥️ RedFlag's...
      The side chick fit still worst pass wife, be guided oooo make the Toto no go confuse you😀😀

2. I wonder how she was raised. Gosh!!!!!!

1. Those of you asking if they didn’t date/court, after election no need to campaign again now😂. Shebi you people preach no cohabiting, no test-driving, no sleep overs. It is far easier to hide huge faults like this during those holier tha thou courtships.

2. She should be sent back to her MOTHER. Ahhhh 🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮

3. Bear one another brother keeper fulfilling the law of God ,that is my advice to you but if you feel second wife is ok,best of luck but she is not also perfect and her fault may even be spiritual and not easy to solve ,she is not an ordinary lady take my word to anywhere that is the truth,best of luck .It is your life.

1. Sis, but you know this scripture also covers domestic abuse and huge character flaws that might be unbearable for either of the parties in the marriage? I hope you keep this bible quote when a woman writes in about an irresponsible or abusive husband. Double standards no go kee una.

2. Goke is a man not a woman. Everything is gender war for you people.

3. "Her fault maybe even spiritual" for real?
      Like how the hell did spirituality enter into this conversation?
      My goodness!!!
      Our greatest undoing as a people may just be aligning and outsourcing all we can handle to a supernatural being.
      I pray that you see the light soon enough.

4. The question is HOW DID YOU MISS THIS YOUR COURTSHIP? Because seriously you can’t hide an unhygienic person or character! So why did how you miss all this ?

Can’t emphasize with you this because again how did you miss all this ?

1. I asked the same thing in my comment. She must have just shown up on his doorstep and they got married within the hour it seems. Or she was living rough before, using a pit and outdoor facilities and where showers were infrequent because of water problems and she cannot adjust to the realities of indoor plumbing and everything else. If all of this only started after they got married and moved in together then there is something specific about their married life that has split her mind to the point that her personal or household hygiene is no longer of interest to her. What happened in the marriage?

2. Well done 15:33. So whatever happened in the marriage affected her ability to wipe her own bumbum after 💩 pooing too?

3. 16:12, yup. If the mind splits in a person aka severe mental health problem, anything is possible. I am almost certain that this woman also eats stale food that has started rotting too, or eat things that are not fitting to eat (pica). She could be high functioning with a severe mental health problem that shows up in the hygiene issue. Stella is not wrong here. Even when poverty is factored for, her situation is extreme. So, if he did not detect anything wrong with her prior to marriage then something in the marriage triggered this, like abuse. Alternatively, her family members could have known about her issue and packaged her well to get her married off and become someone else's problem, like many families do with their mental children.

What is not being told here?

5. Your wife’s case is so extreme!!! I don’t even know what to make of it!!! How do u even use a dirty toilet like that without getting it cleaned first???

It would have been easy to advise you if that last paragraph was not included because dirty or not, infidelity in marriage is not something I’m okay with.

Maybe you should get her mum or sister or whoever to point out how dirty she is and maybe seek therapy because this one seems like there’s something more to it.

6. Oh boy, watin be this? This right here is on another level.

7. God abeg o. E no still justify your cheating sha. All will be well. I think you should move out of the house with your kids for now. And tell her that when she is ready for marriage, she should let you know. Stop chopping the banker so that you don't complicate your life further.

1. Thank you Annon. Poster it's hard to live with a dirty person I know, my husband too was like that when we first married, but we worked it out and neatness rubbed off on him later on. You should never cheat on your spouse it is called olojukokoro now that it's done you better confess your sins and let her know what you did . Else your future will be blackmailed that lady that you are thinking of having as second wife will be the one to destroy your life, you are exposing your hime to demons.. Repent and take to Hesus in prayer at tge same time work at it. You can also help her to be neat without complaining. I am sure if it was the man that was dirty tand the wife complains on and on they will say she is nagging.

8. Some people are dirty dirty. Their own is follow come. They grew up that way and changing them is hard work. It's even harder when they see nothing wrong with how they're living.
    Poster, I don't even know what to say to help your situation because your write up almost made me throw up. You don try.

9. Did this hygiene problem suddenly come out of the blue? You did not smell her or watch her eat or visited her home prior to marriage?

Courtship is the period where couples get to know each other and figure out if someone is the right fit for them. Bypassing courtship is not advised.

If she suddenly became messy out of the blue then something is going on with her. Not paying attention to one’s personal hygiene is a tell tale sign of many things and who knows what it could be. I would love to hear her story. The matter needs to be addressed and the best way to address it is right out. Perhaps she is depressed, going through post-partum or something else. A psychologist or psychiatrist may be able to discover what is going on with her and if there is a clinical reason then medication may be able to help.

From your write up I get a sense of isolation in her life. Is she employed, have a hobby, going to school or anything? Friends? You cannot be everything to her, she needs a life outside of being a mother and wife

1. He wrote it that he started noticing it right after marriage before the baby came. It’s not sudden. Double standards no go kee una. Clinical reason lot!

2. 16:15, I didn't read it all because it was grossing me out and I am sick. But if he noticed it right after marriage why didn't he notice it right before marriage? It means that this has always been a part of her nature. So no breath, armpits or smelly bum odours hit him as she was walking by him or anything. This man wasn't consciously courting. Either she is an extremely beautiful woman or she has a big thunder bum that distracted him when he should have been courting with his brain open. He did this to himself, no accident here. Mtsscchhwww

10. OP, thank you for speaking out. I now understand why in certain marriages the man just ups and leaves like the chronicle of around a month ago where the man left to be with another woman after 19 years.

But I still maintain, there were always signs. You guys dated. If after dating you went ahead and all the flags to may the person, then you are equally responsible for whatever situation you encounter in your marriage.

That said, the issue of hygiene is one a woman must not play with. What woman are you when the core of your feminity is oozing? Haba now?
    This chronicle dey give me PTSD I swear

1. My dear I am still imagining the write gosh!😳 How is this girl managing to free from infections sef tue

2. @ Glory O, my thought exactly. Her p…. will definitely be oozing and itching. 🤦‍♀️

11. You can not tell me don't know all of these before you got married to her, no you can't say that, you went ahead with the marriage probably because she is very beautiful we with hot banging body.
    Anyways I think you need to separate with your wife now for your sanity sake, your wife has a problem and she needs a therapist. She is not even supposed to be nursing a child now before that child contact serious infections.
    This chronicle almost make me throw up 🤮

12. 🤣🤣🤣 yes, I laughed and I will laugh more, Poster. Sorry about your predicament. Yes, your wife is a predicament. When people are told to visit their spouses to be before marriage, this is it. Unannounced visits once in a while. I be lazy girl but basic hygiene, I don't joke with it.
    Don't have another child with that pig in your house. Please, save the world the epidemic of having more potential partners having terrible models as parents.
    Concerning your side chick, oga ride on until she get belle na that time you go know say you still love your wife. If you want a second wife own it with your full chest. Last thing, pray violently for God to change her heart. 🤣🤣

13. This is serious. I don't know what to say about your wife.

The banker is willing to be a second wife? She's indirectly telling you to marry her. You must have discussed your wife with her

14. Oops I underlined that oozing of feminine grace awshh 😜😘
    Hmmmm what a long,interesting and shocked 😳read anyways
    What is this eeh, Jesus! those that knows how to organize, build,arrange life are wasting while those will I say they didn't deserve it don't know anyway is only God that knows but you see this life I have learned say e no balance at all,Mr man the only advice am giving you is to communicate with her frequently, threaten her that you will leave the house for her, act it and watch her change,then put it in prayers too for God to fix it I am not advising you to marry another woman.🙄
    Fix your home is too early to have a second thought..

15. I applaud you, I can't and will never stand a dirty person, maybe you should take her to a psychiatrist, it's how she was raised.

16. Dear poster,
    This is madness honestly.
    How can one be dirty and still not take corrections? Excuse me sir, did you not see all these before you married her???
    But you shouldn't have started a relationship o; at least if you were considering a second wife you should tell her or
    If the marriage is affecting your mental health you leave her kpatakpata before starting another relationship.
    She no dey try abeg; how can she be happy in her dirtiness and another person is sad and restless.
    How can she be so allergic to cleanliness tufiakwa...

17. "Things got to a head when I was giving her head last year and grime that I don’t know how long she had allowed to gather in the folds of her labia, got into my mouth"

🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

1. That guy offend God or somebody wey curse am 😂😂😂😂. The punishment too much for someone with clean hands aswear🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤮🤮🤮🤮 Just wondering how she’ll care for her monthly visitor.

18. Maybe she read that the vagina is a self cleansing organ and took it to a whole new level.

Since you have already found yourself a quick fix then there’s almost nothing left to say. Honestly, everyone deserves happiness and what is marriage without compromise especially when the effort is as basic as hygiene. I don’t hate you enough to tell you to die there when you have even hired cleaners and she was that hopeless.
    I won’t blame you if you moved on but kindly get a divorce first.

But did you really have describe all those in such disgusting details? Ewww… You are not a nice person.

1. The vagina self cleanses but you still need to wash it with water and clean hands daily. No one ever wrote that the anus self cleanse o🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

19. What ? Chineke napu ekwensu ike.
    Like a blog visitor asked , una no do courtship?

20. God forbid!! Call for a family meeting and explore every option before moving on to having a second wife if you too. This is a relationship deal breaker for me. I once dated a house of rep members who never flashed the toilet! He wanted to marry me then but I couldn't just imagine living in such environment and having to remind a grown adult to flush the toilet after himself and he saw nothing wrong in it.!!

1. This!. Please call family meeting, refer her to psychiatrists etc. if e no work, please move on. Life is too short to spend it flushing someone poo. Yikes

21. Hey I can imagine her on her monthly cycle 🤮 🤮 🤮..Damn!!!!

22. This is not funny but oga can you be a little patient with her. Committing infidelity or breaking your own home is not worth it

1. In this situation, patience is not the answer abeg!

23. For the first time in my life, I couldn't finish reading a chronicle or an article.
    Make I no vomit.🤢
    Me that things can easily irritate.

Omo, even if na Dangote daughter you dey marry, you don supposed to jump the fence tey tey.

God abegg, no let my eyes see my ears, unless manji mirror.🤢🤮🤧😷🥴

Oga thank you for ruining my lunch for me.🥴

1. I like to see things to the end so I finished it. The torture 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

2. I really jumped and passed, i was nauseous after reading the first paragraph, Damn, this is too extreme.Abeg poster you need to run a culture test ASAP Incase you haven't done any! You are living with a pig! Tufiakwa

24. So your wife does not know cleanliness is next to Godliness????

25. Jesus christ!!! Ah, I have a lot to say but, my mouth is left hanging. This your cross is a very heavy one. Mybe you guys should be doing boyfriend and girlfriend kind of marriage.
    Rent an apartment, visit her when u want to see her and go back. Maybe she'd get the memo abi wetin I wan talk like this. Ewwwwww

26. From when I saw that she goes back to use a used toilet with faeces, I knew she is not mentally alright and still dropping kitchen waste directly on the floor......
    Your wife needs to see a psychiatrist doctor ASAP.

I haven't heard or seen this level of dirtyness....I almost puked.

1. I agree with you. It's not normal at all. What???? The dirt is too much. Habaaa

2. Yeah she's mentally unstable maybe depression or childhood trauma.
      I pray she gets help
      So sorry poster

27. What did I just read now ?
    🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

28. God will fix this 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

1. Na lie o...God no dey this one o 😂😂😂😂

2. Angel Gabriel no go even see dis one talk more of baba God 😫.

3. Lol,Anon,God dey everything but she needs to also show interest in being helped,Kai this woman is dirty!!

29. Such a disgusting chronicle 🤮🤮🤮🤨😠

30. I am still shock and traumatized 🤮🤮🤮🤮

31. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮 poster, you did not notice this during courtship?Most couples go through this because they were after beautiful and what is under the skirt,believing after marriage things will change.I won't blame you for cheating,from the look of things change is far from her, she's addicted to her phone, so do what makes you happy,life is too short

32. Your wife is not normal,,she is insane.....did you not date before marriage?What is this? Your narrative almost made me to vomit, with her dirtiness you still went on heading her. na WA o....she need a serious medical attention ,like Stella said,your kid is not safe with her...... Josaria

33. Leave the banker for now, the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know. Dirtiness is a no no for me , 🤮

34. @Poster, I believe there are several factors contributing to the situation you are currently facing with your spouse.
    It is possible that certain behaviors or patterns may have been evident during your dating period. Additionally, it may be beneficial for her to undergo a professional evaluation, as there seem to be underlying issues based on your description.

Furthermore, have you considered the influence of her family background in this matter? Understanding her upbringing could provide valuable insights into her current behavior.

Lastly, it is important to reflect on the motivations behind infidelity. Your relationship with the banker appears to lack genuine commitment and could lead to complications, such as unwanted responsibilities if not approached with caution.
    It is essential to evaluate the potential long term consequences of this relationship, as it may not be as satisfactory as it seems at present.

35. OMG!!! 😲😱😲 How can I unread this?

The level of dirtiness described above is alarming. How does she lives with the stench? Eleyi ti poju!!! I'm puzzled as how this aspect of her was neglected, but I have my suspicions. Everyone is multifaceted, just like how every coin has two sides. It's reasonable to assume that her behaviour during courtship differed significantly from what you're experiencing now. This inconsistency raises concerns about transparency and honesty.

Poster, consider attending marriage counselling sessions before making a decison. And if you're resolute, pursue a legal separation. Well, unless she doesn't mind being in the marriage with a co-wife. One thing I just want you to know, regardless of the circumstances, infidelity is never justified. It only adds hurt.

36. There is no how you can miss this during your courtship days. You must definitely know one way or the other
    This one is huge, it's God that will give you wisdom to handle this issue

Your wife and Veekee James husband are in the same WhatsApp group

37. I will always be an advocate for living together before getting married because didn’t he see this nasty behavior before proposing to her????
    Gosh!!!

38. Stella biko next time for this type of disgusting chronicles, write “readers discretion is advised” !!!

39. Didn’t read all but I get the story. Your wife is living like some Naija boarding school life
    Just give her your direct thought. I think you love her.
    Don’t have a talk with her and say oh you’re dirty. Just give basic directions. Flush after each use no matter what you do in there. Start there
    No progress then it’s time to involve her mother if she has one

40. I don’t know how you’ve managed but you have truly tried

41. Kai! Kai!! Kai!! Wetin be this....Obara Jesus...What on God's green earth did I just read 🤢🤢 🤢🤢 I really feel for you, I know a category of person who dress so fine and smell so nice but once you enter their house, a complete opposite of what they portray...So I won't fault you in this aspect.....

Poster you have tried but please you can't suffer in silence oooo....Can you get her parents, a respectable sibling or relative of hers on a roundtable and discuss on how she can get a psychologist..Do you tell them all the efforts you have made?.....And she is even a liar to add on top......Please you can't keep quiet for long.....

Poster you see the banker lady, forget about her...You have to air on the side of caution because she comes across as a desperate woman; now now she is ready to be a second wife....Yes you are going through a lot but don't make more mistakes to complicate what you are going through currently....You have a child now so please think this through.....

I support any decision that you make but you see that banker lady just forget about her.....She is just a distraction and mirage....

All the best...

42. Didn't you notice all these during courtship?

43. I stopped halfway to read Stella's comment knowing how badly she hates dirty environment and was not disappointed ☹️.

Oga did you not court your wife?. Marry a second wife. Body will tell you when the side chick becomes your wife. Polygamy is not for the faint hearted.

44. She probably grew up in a public compound where there is scarcity of water. In such places, you don't flush after peeing, and in order to save water, you simply place tissue on another person's poo, and drop yours. The generous neighbor can flush when it gets to his/her turn, because nobody wants to use their own water to flush public toilet.

But since she is now in a place where there is water, she should do better. I also feel she may have a mental problem. But you haven't told us if you have told her family and what they think about this.

May God help you.

45. I find it difficult to believe a woman is dirty to this extent.
    Abba, it's too much to bear.
    Pls sit her down, discuss with her, invite her family, threaten her and let see if there will be changes.

46. Na wah oh,dis one na another level of dirtiness and e come be say na woman for that matter. I no even know wetin to advise self

47. Poster, you're at the stage where you need to call a family meeting on this. You can't continue like this. This is just too annoying to read.

About the other woman, please leave her alone and sort out things in your home.

Kindly update us.

48. This is really serious! Please sit your wife down and have one on one conversation with her and let her know this is what is causing strain in your marriage. You may also decide to take her for evaluation. You also need to get another house cleaner to keep the house clean for the sake of the children. Buy air freshener and also put in every corner of the house.We pray she comes around back to her sense on time because marriage another wife naa extra baggage o, you don't know if that one naa another problem. Shalom!

49. Upon all the stuff posted here everyday, some don't understand that dirty ness kills libido.

"... feminine grace". Beautiful phrase.

I have a feeling your wife could go diabolical if she finds out about the banker.

Don't tell the banker about your wife. Relate with her not involving how you live at home.

Some un seen force wants to deal with your wife. I guess she does not understand what she's doing. It's to ruin her, her home and happiness.

Ask her to explain all that goes on in her life since you guys married.

The issue in your home is deeper than what's showing.

Your wife needs prayers, real prayers.

Good luck.

1. No be unseen forces anything, she's a dirty woman, a very dirty one at that.. I have met a male version of her, person wey him mama go dey beg to brush and baff,. Person wey no dey flush after pooing, someone over 30 years, in his case, his mom spoilt him as he is her only child and her husband is late..
      But when you see them outside you might never know, infact if you only visit you won't know cos his mother would have people to come wash his toilet and all for him

50. Honestly Stella should have add 'viewers discretion' to the chronicle. very irritating and i almost puke. Jesus fix it.

51. God forbide bad thing oh, what level of dirt is this biko, is she not scared of infections at all? A woman's body is very open for Christ sake🤦🤦

Oga abeg didn't you guys court? How come you didn't see all of these before walking down the aisle with her?

I don't support the adultery part, but honestly your peace of mind is very important and no body has the right to take that way from you.

52. The last person I know who acted like your wife got better after psychiatric treatment and only elapses if she is off her medication.

Think about this

FOODIE

53. Set awon Femi Oko Veekee James. If I ever walk into the toilet and see any adult's poo or even the remnants I will hate that person for life. Oga divorce that woman now, you deserve to be happy.

54. Poster, your wife isn’t dirty but is suffering from a mental health condition. She’s actually very sick and needs medical evaluation.
    I think it’s called Diogrenes syndrome or something.
    Pls take her to see a psychiatrist and let her also see a therapist.
    What we don’t understand we find strange and annoying.
    Pls cut off from the banker so as not to complicate your life further.
    Get help for her before she starts to manifest worse symptoms like going about with fecal matter on her body.
    She will be given medications to help her condition but you need to ensure she takes them.
    You don’t know what health challenge you will come up with and you will surely need people to help you.
    You should have known it wasn’t dirtiness when she started poopooing on her old poopoo.
    Tight hugs to your wife.

55. I almost thought I knew the poster's wife. In my own cuz case, the husband endured her for 2years... 1 kid later, he bundled her back home n said they should teach her how to bathe. Babe hardly bathes... my mom of blessed memory sent her packing after series of warnings. Her monthly cycle is worse, she won't use pad, she'd just wear black trousers n sit on d floor with towel, Jesus! It was bad! When she got married, I was scared coz I knew it's just a matter of time, shit's gon hit the fan, unless the man is a fellow dortina.

56. Foundation is everything...... She was never used to cleaning, someone else have been doing that for all this long until she got married to face reality.
    This new one, you will be surprised if she come in, you will see another baggage to carry..... Marriage is not for the faint heart.

57. MuMu MAN.

You still went ahead to suck her puna despite knowing that you are married to a pig? continue, one day you go suck condescend faeces.

OZUOR.

DOZZYBEST.

58. The fact that she always denied that she was the one that pooed in the toilet should have shown poster that the wife is sick. Your wife is very sick Poster, please help her.
    Don’t call family meeting on her head so that she doesn’t hurt herself.

59. U dey lick dirty vj, u sef dirty small ooo

60. She has mental problem

61. If you haven't considered these options yet, please do:

1. Report her to someone she looks up to and have them talk to her. Take pictures to show them. Yes, it's a way of indirectly shaming her, which I ordinarily wouldn't support, but what you described is so upsetting that desperate measures might be necessary.
    2. Call a family meeting to report her to her own family, not yours. Make it a surprise (ask them not to inform her in advance so she can't clean up the house before they arrive and they can see the true state of things). Walk them through the house, but also have picture evidence in case she cleans up before they come.
    3. Threaten to divorce her and move out temporarily. I dislike threatening divorce, but I absolutely can't wrap my head around what you've described.

I don't support infidelity or polygamy. If you truly can't continue with your current wife, please separate and divorce her properly before moving on with another woman.

Some people mentioned clinical depression; you may want to explore those options as well. It is well with you. I pray she changes and that you both are able to work things out. And pls pray for her and your marriage too

62. Your wife is probably not well brought up. Either she's a spoilt brat from home or just annoyingly lazy.
    But you could also have spotted all these before your marriage naaaa, haba !!
    Dunno how to advise . If i suggest you getting a house help again to keep the house clean how about her personal hygiene?
    This chronicle off Me 😔

63. I’m so sorry about your ordeal poster,I wonder how you’re able to eat her meals because even the food she cooks will be filled will so much germs.
    Please you need to take drastic action as your poor baby is not even safe from this filthy environment.
    Good luck with whatever decision you try to take!

64. I had to jump some lines else I will 🤮🤮🤮. Oga you really tried, you've tried your best, now it's time to prioritise your sanity and safety,if the banker will give you what you desired abeg go for her , no man deserves thos kind of wife

65. Omo! This one choke me o. I was imagining how your kitchen bin would look like. 🤮 God abeg. This be like prayer wey dem say God please give me anything. lol

66. How was her growing up like? Did she grow up in a limited space with a large family? Did she grow up in a place with scarcity of water? It boils down to how she was raised. Many Nigerians actually grew up and still live in spaces like that and because of that cannot learn basic cleanliness. If you are a family of eight, do yourself a favour and get a four or five bedroom apartment and teach your children how to clean and maintain cleanliness. Start teaching and watching them. Let them learn how to take care of their space.

If you remove house girls and domestic staff from some people, you will know that they lack basic hygiene. Some cannot clean or brush. Some will carry one hair for three months and be boasting how they hate making hair. Some will wear one boxers every day and be smelling up and down. Some cannot change their panties and singlet. Some cannot clean properly.

Her problem is, she became too comfortable in her dirtiness with you. You must also be a lazy man to marry a dirty woman. If you were a clean man, you would have noticed this dirtiness during courtship or was it a long distant relationship?

Anyway, I think you are justifying cheating on her. Do you know the percentage of dirty married men in Nigeria, their wives clean up after them and has never thought of cheating on them. Their wives would rather carry out their frustration on innocent house helps that are cleaning up after the man. Yet their wives are faithful.

What does marriage mean to you? At this point, you don't have a case because you have cheated. If you had brought this chronicle before cheating then help would have come. He that comes to equity mist come with clean hands. Yours are soiled.

Take care

67. Oga please take her to hospital; she is mentally unstable. She needs you most now.mad people don't know they are dirty. She doesn't know what she is doing. Please save her

68. What a chronicle! Where are the psychiatrist in the house? This is a serious matter, I can't stand dirty people!

69. This type of people usually dont have friends. They are on their own world.

70. I find this story hard to believe, looks fictional. Reason is that as dirty as your wife is, you still give her head. And did you say a kid or kids in two years of marriage? But if poster is telling the truth, then your wife has mental illness. It's only a mad woman that fits in your description.