Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Tuesday, November 19, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PREGNANT WIFE IN DICEY SITUATION

Please BVs, pray for me, my husband betrayed me 2 years ago, he called the cops on me wrongfully and lied, the case was dropped by God's intervention, but the scar in my heart is still fresh.
All what is in my head is to leave the marriage, but I don't have my papers yet although I'm getting offers of getting papers through domestic violence.
Now I'm pregnant with my first baby and I'm crying non stop . I don't know if it's depression I'm battling or the pain in my heart. Please pray for me...

This is serious....You didnt tell us what happened that he called the Cops on you...Pregnancy can bring a lot of emotions alright but you must be depressed to be crying everyday....So the offers you are getting to get your papers, will you not be betraying your husband if you lie on his head that he has been abusing you?I cannot pray for you if you are about to set him up because of papers....Remember that birthing your papers will give you some rights to live in that country..You dont need prayers, you need to stop hanging with the wrong crowd giving you bad advice.....

32 comments:

1. Don’t make any decisions now
    Hormones are running rampant
    Have the baby first

2. If you want to lie on his head that he beats you, DON'T. Focus on your health, and your baby.

3. Dear Poster

I would have loved if you provided a bit of context to what transpired 2 years go...However since the case has been dropped.....Were you both involved in any reconciliatory or counselling on what actually occurred and see how you can move forward as a couple? You said you were betrayed by your husband and you ended up getting pregnant for him? It is obvious you have not forgiven him and have reserved resentment towards him....

If he has never been violent towards you and you file for paper due to domestic violence, then that will be very wicked on your part.....Do you have a source of income or are you working? You need to think this through.....

You are overwhelmed by all the event coupled with the pregnancy so it's no surprise that you are in tears.....Can you speak with your parents or any respected & mature adult about this situation and get opinions on how to navigate through this....I don't believe in suffering in silence....You need to address the elephant in the room with your husband....

I wish you God's wisdom and guidance as you make your decisions....

All the best....

4. You people should not be coming here with half truths or even lies. What happened that made your husband call the cops on you? Since this is the genesis of the issue, we need to know why he called the cops on you first before we believe the betrayal.

1. You don’t actually need to know
      Giving details will reveal to those who know about it that she’s the one writing

2. Then she shouldn’t have brought it here if she’s not willing to tell the whole story. How are we able to conclude and give her advice with half truth or even lies?

3. We need to know so advice will be given properly

4. Let me tell you something about guys they are very mean naturally coupled with all they go through I mean no one is ever there for a guy till he finds his feet.
      Life and nature toughens them so please be careful how u provoke them especially those ones that hustled their way through the top
      Me that is a woman is already getting mean and tough because of all the struggles and suffering I have to go through.....
      Sorry for what u went through pls tell him how u feel about everything

5. Hold on sweetie, birth your baby first then you can determine your next step. What could be the reason he called the cops on you?

In all, be patient with yourself. You never can tell, birthing your baby could bring a sort of bonding and happiness again into your marriage.

Don't make hasty decisions hun.

6. It's been two years he called the cops on you and you've been living with him and carrying out your duties as his wife. Now, you are pregnant and want to leave?

Don't lie that he beats you if he doesn't.

Get your papers in an honest way.

7. Chai Poster pregnancy just heightened all the negative emotions you're feeling.
    Try and forgive him pls for your peace ooo. You're the one suffering the hurt now.
    I said that because after baby comes another wave of emotions might kick in.

Your mental health should be your priority biko.

8. Madam your stories are not complete but the advice I will give you now is comport yourself first, take care of yourself now that you are pregnant abeg so that you will not cry twice 🙄
    Make sure you adjust your feelings Maka your unborn baby please😳

9. Poster, you should have made sure you were properly healed and have forgiven him totally before taking in for him again. Now,you have to battle with the hurt you feel and pregnancy.
    Whatever you do, two wrongs can never make things right. Reconcile with your emotions,and move on if need be.
    All the best.

10. I wish u can forgive him honestly and focus on yourself and baby..
    Stop crying so u don't raise yourBP

11. Try to tell why he called the cops on you and then again it might pregnancy hormone,why didn’t you live after he betrayed

12. You sleep with him
    Yet bear unforgiveness
    You are pregnant for a man you are pissed with
    Wow
    Prayers up🙌
    Be safe

13. All that is in your head is to leave the marriage, yet you were moaning, not once not twice till belle enter. Husband n wife matter ehn... smh.

14. Poster you need to forgive your husband and try not to hold grudges against him so that you also set yourself free. You would fare better when you start out this way

15. Poster be strong and forgive your hubby and keep praying for God's intervention.🥰❤️🌹

16. If he is remorseful, please forgive him and bring him into the new phase you're in.

If he's not, hasn't changed, please don't follow the advise to lie against him for papers. Please don't. The Lord will come through for you. It's well.

Try and be happy, please. ❣️

17. Lagos Mainland Girl19 November 2024 at 16:25

You said it happened two years ago .Meaning it was after that you both settled and now you are pregnant

18. Tell us the full story if you want a better advice .

19. Since u no gree talk wetin happen. Omo collect your Kpali o. Nothing like legal stay. Person wey call police for u to get u in trouble would do worse. I live in the US , my spouse and I get upset at each other and have never called popo. Once pops is involved. Marriage, otilo.

20. Even if a woman is undocumented there are free clinics that offer healthcare and free birth control to women. I know sometimes when you are in a new country it takes time to know all the services available. I don't need to know your entire life story but it is obvious that things are not right on the home front and the home is a prison not a sanctuary. You have made up your mind to leave the marriage but the baby will bind you to this person for life. Freedom doesn't seem as easily possible as it did before.

I understand your pain. I don't know how far along your are but you can ask God to take back the pregnancy considering the situation this child will be born into a loveless home. God can end the pregnancy if you know how to pray for this the right way. But before you do that, you must be honest with yourself and certain that the marriage is beyond repair. In the case of domestic violence, a baby rarely ever heals the couple, but in a few extremely rare cases it does. So as long as you are sure that the marriage is beyond repair and you do not want it then get down on your knees and ask God to take the pregnancy back. You must also speak to the unborn and let them know why it is not the right time for them to enter the world through you, and ask their forgiveness. Remember, that this should not be undertaken lightly and you should only do it with the full cognition of what you are embarking on.

I wish you all the best. Some japa stories are not happy ones.

1. Are you for real ma? Poster run from this advice o. She can equally pray for God to heal her heart and mend her marriage na.

2. Jeez,... 1618.. this advice is a definition of depravity. God forbid!

21. Just breathe iya ibeji and take each day,as it comes. But don't ever lie against your husband. God will see you through. 🙏🏿

22. Poster eye don de outside abeg. Have you been pregnant for the last 2years? Or did the pregnancy not happen after the betrayal, the fresh scar and the pain in your heart? Yeye de smell. No need to waste any prayer or advise on you, you alone know what you are up to, face it with full chest biko.

23. So the lie from him about you that you get over for 2years is what you want to do back to him ooo. Foolish humans.

24. Pregnancy hormones can indeed have a strong impact on emotions and thoughts, and it's okay to acknowledge that they might be influencing your perspective right now. Taking time for yourself to reflect, relax, and focus on your well-being is essential during this period.

If past hurt still lingers, it's important to address it at your own pace. Forgiveness is a deeply personal journey, and while it can be healing, it should come from a place of genuine readiness. If you sense a real change in the person who hurt you, it might be worth considering reconciliation, but only if it aligns with your inner peace and well-being.

Remember, prioritizing your emotional and mental health, especially during pregnancy, is vital for both you and your baby.

25. Speak to a lawyer first. DV can also be emotional, verbal or financial-it is not always physical. Be ready to provide proof of the abuse if you choose to go that route but sha speak to a lawyer first (preferably an immigration lawyer). I guess the ball is in your court. Can your conscience handle it if you lie about being abused? Is this the right thing to do? On the other hand, If you are truly being abused then do what you need to do.

26. You got pregnant for him after he called cops on you meaning you’ve been having sex with him. My dear you’ve forgiven him 🙏
    Make you no come stress us