Sunday, November 03, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DANGEROUS MOVE

Happy weekend Dear BVs
I live in an 8 apartment block with a mini boys quarters behind.
 I am female and live on the top most floor. I and the NYSC babes who occupy the BQ are the only single occupants. The married women are a menace, they wouldn't wash all week and occupy the cloth lines during the weekend. I suggested dey washed during the week to avoid issues...the insult I received ehn...bla bla bla I should go and find my husband...and all manner of nonsense.

I kuku bought 3 racks but somehow it topples over, if I dry on my balcony they'd complain that water drips down on them. Anyway, the kind neighbour next door suggested I dry my clothes in her compound. Walking past dem I'll hear comments like oh my husband this my husband that all to spite me...hmm I kuku face front. The "husbands" are friendly but I am curt with them. 

They all jog around the estate every night , which I find commendable. On this fateful Saturday night, I had planned to retire early to bed when I suddenly remembered that I had forgotten the ogbonno and egusi I left on top of the boys quarters to dry. BVs eh! As I was about climbing the stairs I heard some one kain sound coming from the corpers room, I decided to check it out o!!!
 Lo and behold, the husbands were sexing these girls from all holes. Omo I ran back packed my trays and ran upstairs , I kuku tiptoed back there with my phone and recorded and took lots of pix.
 My husband , my husband na im be that. When the time reach,I go launch my arsenal.

I brought this here to give you good advice cos you didnt send this in as a Chronicle but posted in the gist post...Please delete that video you made and do not tell anyone you made a video...You may end up being unalifed if you are not careful...That is really dangerous thing you did..Mind yourself and face your service year and leave there as soon as you are done..do not ever bring up that matter for your own good....BVs please help me advice her....So many Corps members dont return home after service becos of some things they get involved in....

67 comments:

1. What you did is very illegal and could land you in jail.
    The petty stories you wrote up there doesn’t just your action.

1. Poster how would you dictate to people when to wash.

2. Anon 15:58, that's what I want to ask poster too.
      Poster what gives you the right to dictate the time and day anyone washes? You all paid rent and anyone can't decide what time it is convenient for them to do their laundry.
      If you are finding it hard to secure space to dry your clothes, then switch up! Either wake up and put out your clothes earlier than they do, or wash on weekdays.

3. Internet no work for my side yesterday. So, pardon my comments' arrival now

Una leave d real matter dey scratch craw craw.

Delit, delit, illegal, wetin koncern you, etc!
      But una dey snoop husbands and even boyfriends' phone.
      So wetin una dey look for inside boyfriends and husbands phones.

Very typical of the most archetype Nigerian married/single women.
      Both hot and cold at the same time. She lampoon Nigerian men as no good as husbands. Okay no marry them or Leave your marriage go stay as single woman now, whosai.

Abeg O.
      i no judge any Bv OO. I said most Nigerian women.
      And I be original Naija man.

2. Sis, i am on my knees begging you o. Pls delete that video and face front. Mind your business pls. Finish your service and leave. This is over dangerous. Dont try it.

1. Dear poster face your front and mind your business. What's hidden can not be hidden forever but it shouldn't be you who do it. Not that way for your safety. Be safe

2. You are still serving and marriage and husband is bothering you to the point of these ladies knowing where to trigger you to get your attention?
      I believe it's 26yrs down that is the appropriate age to finish university?
      Dear carry yourself with steeze so that those ladies will see you and long for their single life!

3. Since ur hubby no be part of the wareva that happened with those corps members and u r nt related to their wives, abeg forget them n face ur life

4. You had NO business recording them. How did you even see them? Did they leave the door unlocked? Did you open the door??

1. It'd obviously through the window, ding dong

2. Maybe through the window

Poster mind your business

5. Poster just to add if there is space in the compound to create another cloth line...Engage a carpenter or welder to help fix a cloth rack or put iron in the wall & buy rope...Once you are done, you carry it or sell off to another corper....Please do everything to avoid wahala...

I dunno why you guys are quick to flip out your phone and record...For what exactly? To blackmail them or do soapy with it...Respect people's privacy....

All the best as you serve your fatherland abi native land...

1. Good advice. But some co-tenants and trouble are 5 and 6. I made a line. My co-tenants go and squeeze the clothes to one side and hang their own.

6. Sis face your service and leave peacefully o.
    The wives may even know that their husbands cheat but just overlooked as long as they take care of the home. There are many women who don't see cheating as a big deal, they will still be praising the man and doing PDA with him. So don't put yourself in trouble for nothing.

7. Face your front and mind your business if you know what is good for you.

1. For guys, if you have babies serving in another state, just be praying for her.

8. Nooo don't expose anything abeg you can peep listen to ringing tones, but why not mind your business eeh Una strength abeg 😉

1. Peeping is not illegal.
      Recording and or exposing of adultery is.
      Naija women.
      Two hands and one leg up for una.

2. Being a Peeping Tom is a criminal offence, which is illegal.

9. Poster you no go face front. How sure are you those women are not aware of what their husbands do? Okay na

Fan Emmanuel

10. Poster! Na busybody dey do you. We all know that newlyweds carry husbands for head but don't let it get to you cos na normal thing. You were lucky you weren't caught filming the acts, na 6 feet b dat or jail term. Next time Mind your business. My husband my husband no dey kill person, give them five years they will tone it down.

1. Even though newly weds carry their husbands for head, it’s no normal thing for u to mock a lady because u have a husband and she doesn’t!

That being said, this lady has no right to tell them to wash during the week as opposed to the weekend. No right whatsoever because nothing is also stopping her to wash during the week.

Poster, I can only advise you to also wake up earlier than them so u get to wash urs while the lines are still free or buy a personal dryer to be using for ur clothes.

As for the video you made, I have no advice for u. Hopefully, someone else gives u a good advice u can follow.

11. I remembered when I was going for service in Bayelsa years baq. People warned me to be careful with their men because "their wives get craze".
    My cousin served in Bayelsa a year b4 me. When I told him I was posted to Bayelsa, he gisted me about a lady that was one of them that was posted to a particular local government across the water. 
    That lady was the only girl among the six of them that was posted to "across." Other female corpers refused to go; she was the only one that went with them. 
    This lady was sleeping with their men up and down.
    She made money for that one year.
    When it was time to leave the town, at the jetty, some women came from nowhere and poured acid on her face.
    My cousin said they were later told that those were the women she was sleeping with their husbands.

As Strlla as told u, pls ne careful

1. Honestly, these are the kind of things that give female corps members bad name. I am a female n i live in abuja, but i have this bias, every female corps member i see, the first thing that comes to my mind is ashewo, because, see them in offices, even in my office, they are the most indisciplined girls u see around, it’s like once they leave home n get posted esp to Abuja, all they do is sleep around and mostly with married men to get money. Meanwhile these are girls that are supposed to be starting their lives, but some have wasted it even before it starts.
      May God help us.

12. Why video people having sex they consented to? This isn't a rape issue you'll need an evidence. So what's your business on people's husband? Can you beat your chest that a married man haven't have his way on you? Or cos you're single and you feel it's no big deal and should use it to launch an attack on the married women simply cos of issues between you and them.

I see nothing but a jealous, pained and bittered woman you are. Maybe it could be the reason you're having issues with people around you.

I can't have you as a friend if I'm a woman. Imaging saying you went and brought your phone to snap and video.

How am I even sure this isn't a lie. So the door was opened and you were able to get a better view of the bed and them f**king to the point of seeing all the holes?

Abeg shift. You single women always look for ways to demonize married women as if you're anyway better or they're the reason for your singleness.

1. Goshhhhhh, how do you know a married man has had his way with her for goodness sake!!!!!!! Abegg nauuu.

2. TJ,
      On this one, rest.
      You appear to be straining to be politically correct here.
      A woman who taunts another woman with "my husband" can be shown she has "our husband" or a "public husband".

13. She no be corper but lives in a floor with corpers. Maybe she's watching those videos when she's honey cos a sensible lady will not do that rubbish she did. Shioooo

14. Are the married women full-time housewives that you asked them to wash during the week ?

15. You have mind to Record Rubbish you get mind shaaaa
    Abeg Delete the trash off your Phone
    And face front Biko...

16. My dear pls mind your business.

17. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Stella will rant cos of this comment tomorrow.

2. She even removed it
      Lol
      Haha
      Stella you be person

18. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

19. Wait ooo.. seems your mum gave birth to thousands. You get mind video another man wey dey do the do? You get mind I swear.

This is too dangerous for your existence. Let me ask you few questions:
    *The video is for what?
    *the pictures you took is for what?

To disgrace them or to destroy their homes abi? And you think you will go back safely to your base?

You go dey put chest for 678kg weight

20. I can't fathom your reason for filming them. Is the man ur husband? Are the girl(s) ur children that u did that so as to prove to a court of Law for divorce or child abuse? Na wao, make u fear for life.

21. Adults are free to make their own choices whether they are immoral or sinful, it is their sins to face. Recording anyone without their consent is a crime. In effect you are making pornography without the consent of the participants. Those ppl in that industry have to show proof of age and sign consent forms. You however have committed a crime. What if you lose your phone or it is stolen? On top of it you have no clue what sins you or your children will commit in the future so not set up karmic debt that your unborn children may have to come and pay for one day. Leave those ppl to their debauchery and loose living and delete whatever you have. Sex carries a smell and woman can smell another woman on their man and I am sure some of the wives know and just turn a blind eye. You don’t belong to the place and won’t be there forever so do your service and mind your business.

22. Be watching it for your viewing pleasure but never release it ooh.. else you may be kpai.

23. Recording ppl while they are having sex! You better delete the video if you know what's good for you.

So you want to spite them back because they are abusing you cos you are single. Like are you stupid or sth?
    What will you achieve?

But wait o you said the husbands and the girls as in plural.... Do you mean all the husbands and all the corpers at the same time?

NB:I don't think the poster is a corper

24. Poster, looks like you are jealous of the married women probably because of the way they talk about their husbands.

Whatever you saw their husbands doing is none of your business.

Don't be a busy body in other people's matter.

Mind your own business!

25. This poster is sitting on a gin powder. Delete those videos and pictures before they get into the wrong hands.

1. Bv Azed I'm telling you, another person may see the media on her phone and use it for evil
      Girl, delete everything and face your job

26. Poster let the sleeping dogs lies ooooo their sex life isn't your business,you recorded couples having sex for evidence? Hmmmmm! The world is so wicked my dear,so mind your business,you can equally do your laundry on week days to avoid drama on weekend❤️

27. It's foolhardy to poke fun at sensitive aspects of people's lives. It may seem tempting in the heat of the moment, but refrain from reminding people of their challenges. I don't see how the battle for a clothesline should degenerate to the point of subtly reminding a fellow woman like yourself that she is unmarried. If you have an argument with someone, kindly focus on the issue at hand rather than resorting to weaponizing marriage, kids, jobs, or any personal challenges they might have.

Poster, though that doesn't excuse the fact that you are very vindictive. I understand you were deeply hurt when you were mocked; maybe you shed a tear or two, and seeing that the husbands they placed on pedestals weren't close to anything worthy of being desired or flaunted may have you feeling all giddy inside, but this shouldn't make you stoop low to their level. Yes, they went low, but don't go lower. The petty wives, the low-value husbands, the randy corps members—remove yourself from everything.

I know you think that you have got the right ammunition to humble them and show them how pathetic their enviable 'married' lives are compared to your 'single' life, but you have got it all wrong. Instead of fighting for yourself, why don't you just tell God to not give you as a husband a man who will soil your pride the way those men just did to their wives in their absence, before your eyes?

You should be feeling sorry for them, not trying to mock them, because I know deep down you would never desire to switch places with them. Besides, if you resort to vengeance, then what's the difference between you and them? Delete that filth from your phone and go about your business with your head held high.

I bet you know people wash when it's convenient for them, right? So your suggestion, though logical, if they are stay-at-home moms, still should never have found an outlet for expression.

You also know you are the one complaining, right? So it's imperative you find a way to soothe your unease, not you suggesting others who are unaffected inconvenience themselves for you.

Why don't you wash during the week, if you can, and have the clothesline all to yourself, or buy an outdoor clothes hanger for your personal use and try to live in peace and harmony with everyone while you continue to avoid their husbands?

1. It is on this blog Nigerian women diminish their men. In real life,, it is a different ball game.
      Marriage is very nearly the zenith of almost all Nigerian woman's achievement.
      It is only the exceptional Nigerian woman who does not abuse a single man or woman with not being married.

Yet When a Nigerian man calls himself a King here for himself only, the Female Bvs get vexed and dance about in anger. Some will read this and get more angry.
      #Yimmu

28. this one na criminal offence

29. Omg 🤣🤣 this chronicle is funny, I feel like telling you to post the video everywhere, but please don't for your own safety.

30. Please mind your business and leave them alone.
    It's their life and marriage.

Don't know why some people will never kind their business

31. And what is your business with that? I'm not excusing anyone's action cos you aren't any better.
    You are all petty and somewhat dangerous.

32. The corpers are not minors. Revenge porn is punishable under the laws. Plus get really busy. 🙄🙄🙄

33. The compound already spells doom .you have to be very careful no to step on toes

34. I read the post 3x.
    Poster is a single lady living in the top flat. She seems to be a working class lady hence the reason she can't wash on week days. She said that she bought 3 racks- seems to me it's an outdoor hanger which she says topples over. I have had similar experiences with neighbours as housewives, they group and gossip a lot. I can relate to her pain 💯. But poster pls delete the post and ignore their jobless asses. But all those men na wa o, jogging turn to banging . Take care honey

1. An outdoor hanger won't topple over. I have one inside the compound. She will need to carry it outside the house, not on the balcony. She should go and get one.

2. You and the poster are mad! So the home and children that the women are taking care of during weekdays, they should leave it and be washing because you and poster are going to work? You both deserve whatever the women say to you.

35. So the women talking about their husbands all the time is what is irritating you ? Those talks makes you feel less of yourself ? Wow! Thank God I don't get moved by people's achievement nomatter how bad things are in my life. A

1. They mocked her,...They told her to go to and find a husband.

2. That's why I don't like multi tenanted flats. Any block of flat more than 6 na wahala especially when it's built in such a way that you can know what the neighbours are up to. The generator noise nko no be here. Poster just mind your business please, you may be the next target for the butcher trust me those women are watching you, someone might know what you did. I advise you move to a better place for fresh air. For the main time lie low and face your front don't confront those women again.

36. Hmmmmmm
    The Most Complex B

37. Nobody.
    Nobody even suggested or asked if it could be released as an Anon without digital foot print (if possible) to safeguard the bad mouthed wives.

After all the talk down on polygamy and adulterous men on this blog, what is the difference between this and polygamy stripped bare? Oh, polygamy involves sharing of inheritance, gbenshing of corpers does not. Okay, what about husbands having side chicks? Corpers stay one year and leave. Side chicks stay and some become Baby mamas.
    Lol

Poster, do not mind me o. I am on cruz.
    Them say make you delete.
    No let the Mrs. My Husbands know say na Mr. Corpers dem marry.

Whether this story is true or not, the comments on it except two reveals a lot though not a learning point.

Comments on a future chronicle by a wife complaining about adultery (adultery is the dog's real name, not cheating or betrayal or disrespect, etc.) will be interesting to read.
    Abeg o, all have sinned and have come short of the .... (trust you understand).
    Hehehehehe

Good Morning all.