-->

Friday, November 01, 2024

Celebrity Fashion Designer Toyin Lawani's Daughter's BBL Inspired Halloween Costume.

Do you understand why she used Halloween to pass this message? Do you even see the message?

32 comments:

1. What's the sense in this? Kids should be allowed to be kids.

1. It's a Halloween costume πŸ˜‚
      Methinks she's dressed as Ailing Cardi B.

I've done such costume as a kid in the UK, Mumsie and siblings still call me Hissar.
      In her native Igbo tongue, she'll say "nekwa onyefu, nwata agbaagba ike"( see that one o, babygirl with massive nyash).
      Hahahahahahahahaha

2. This table she is shaking henn....

1. The table ehn, buta is Toyin not on this same table?

3. I don't get Stella. is it a leaking bum bum

1. Neekaahs_lux********" did it first, it caused uproar on Twitter.
      Toyin now repeated it this month.
      Funny sh*tπŸ˜‚

4. HAHA, Toyin is funny,

5. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ now this is very funny Toyin ...For real this is how some of these girls with BBL look, sometimes i wonder if these girls doing this nonsense have sense at all😁, they don't even care about tomorrow, all for what exactly?

6. This one choke ooh🀣🀣🀣

7. Marie Antoinette1 November 2024 at 13:08

This is just messy! Very age inappropriate. And to use your little girl like that? Anyway, what do I know?

8. Important massage right there.. LADIES LOVE UR BODY

9. Kuku scatter the table naa

10. Baby girl dey lock your bbl dey go, Ladies be warned 😜 why can't you appreciate your natural bum bum eeh

1. Rock turned to lock 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Are you from Anambra?

11. This costume if funny but more for an adult. Let the little ones have fun dressing up in what THEY want to. I know that small child did not say mommy I want to be a post-opt BBL woman for Halloween.

1. Definitely she didn't.

I did mine as a πŸ‘ sheep back in the day.

12. Nigrerians and copy copy. What's the craze about Halloween again? Do they even know the origin and meaning?

1. You do you know???? leave people to celebrate Halloween if they choose...shior

13. If they do many won't join

14. How she wan take explain to the pikin the costume now? Anyway, baby girl, when you hold that catheter finish bring am down to drink the jwis wey dey inside.