Monday, November 04, 2024

Celebrity Album - Actress Bimbo Ademoye Shows Off Hour Glass Body In New Photos..

WOW!!!...Didnt see this hour glass figure coming at all but i love it on her!!!

37 comments:

1. Wilder's mistress4 November 2024 at 10:33

I like this lady so much. Her sense of humour makes her prettier.

2. Bimbo with the shape, I love the whole ensemble she's wearing...

3. Beautiful dress 😍
    I love green 🍏

4. Green with envy πŸ’š
    Gorgeous babe πŸ₯°

5. Beautiful Bimbo πŸ₯°πŸ˜

6. Bimbo is such a beautiful lady. And she is also a good actress.

7. She is beautiful
    With a good snatch at the upper region and a padded hips, one can achieve this look in a dress.

8. Selina baby keep representing fine girl ❤️

9. Anything that makes them sleep well at night.

10. Hour glass body indeed, beautiful Asampete 😘

11. Breast! Oh Breast! I am addicted to good breast. She's got nice breast.

12. Beautifulicious Omalicha

Hello iya nah

13. Beautiful pictures😘😘

14. Beautiful Bimbo πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

15. I love her sense of humour. Beautiful dress😍

16. So Green with Envy over here!😝

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

17. She went under the Knife for this

1. I dont think so. If they go under the knife they always turn their back and show us the new bumbum. This one didn't show us her back view.

2. Under which knife?πŸ˜•

18. I love this lady like kilode
    Bimbo and short dress ba 5&6,but love her like that

19. Beautiful lady ❤️.

If you feel like laughing, go to her page. You will almost keel over with laughter, she is effortlessly funny. Those dance moves are so hilarious πŸ˜‚

20. Beautiful Bimbo. Emerald green is so lovely 😍

21. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)4 November 2024 at 13:06

My love for Bimbo, words aren't enough to express it.

22. Beautiful daddy's girl. Welldone.

23. Werey Bimbo with great sense of humour.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ One of my favorite 😘

24. Beautiful Bimbo with the body πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°