Sunday, November 10, 2024

Businesswoman Miz Nwanneka Talks About How Sweet Marriage Is And Gives Advice

She is madly in love with her second husband and makes Interesting posts by the hour....
If you are single or in a bad marriage, this post might pinch you...LOL

She posted''I might not have so many pictures and videos to show how happy and special this man makes me, but I promise, this is where I want to be for the rest of my life

How can someone make your life make so much sense? How can someone make you feel so special, how can someone show you every single day how much he values and adores you? How can someone make love feel so sweet and marriage so easy? How can someone remind you every day how beautiful you are? How can someone never get tired of asking you to dress up every second he gets off work? How can someone make me, Wanneka, who never thought couples could have fun chats on WhatsApp, spend my whole day chatting and sending memes? How can someone be so committed to making marriage work? How can someone beg me like a baby when he upsets me and continue until I say it’s okay ( just leave me). How can someone make you apologize and take responsibility for your actions without being mean?How can anyone stay on a call with me even while on a work meeting? (I’m part of that meeting all the time; I’m just not in the room and I don’t speak

My Diyaol-Haqq, it’s not your birthday or anything special, but you are special to me every day
Thank you for all the restaurants you make me visit, all the yeye food I’ve had to try, all the roses—the feeling is new, but I love it. Thank you for buying me expensive bags (even though I have to work for it all night). My sisters’ bag will give me another belle and Mustapha is here for it. Thank you, Mustapha, for making me feel like a woman. Thank you for showing me that marriage should be sweeter than dating, and for that, my single ladies will know not to settle for anyone who doesn’t make them feel right.

I might be in my thirties, but you definitely make me feel sixteen every day, and trust me, you just might be married to an underaged girl
May every woman get the chance to experience the love they deserve in this life. May they all realize that with the right man, marriage is actually the best union they can enter into. I pray women never endure anything that takes their smile and know that no matter the age, kids, or situation, love is still real''.

36 comments:

1. Good for you but you should have posted a better photo of you both.

2. Okay ooo, enjoy. But this pix no follow na

3. Good for you Wanneka, but that picture up there is not pleasing to the eyes.

4. Awwwwwww, this girl's sweet love story makes me wanna fall in love again.
    See love. I want.πŸ˜‰

Nne, may your love and happiness be permanent, in Jesus name.πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™

5. All these stories is just due to the fact that his money is not finished yet buying all those expensive bags etc.

1. Annonymous 17:06 e concern u? Bad belle bitterleave tueh

6. Intentional couple.
    Watch their body language in unedited live broadcasts. Kikiki.

Enjoy your baby boy.✌️

7. She is happy...I wish her more happiness

8. Marriage sweet o, especially when money and sense is involved. Enjoy baby girl na God do am for you πŸŽ‰

1. Yeah, marrying right ✅️.
      Love is beautiful and sweet something πŸ’•.

2. Only sense makes marriage bitter?

9. Lagos Mainland Girl10 November 2024 at 17:26

Love is a beautiful thing
    A good marriage is an achievement.

10. Wow! Wanneka. I love that pic, it's giving "He Is Mine, Trespassers, Steer Clear!"
    😘

11. Lovely couple,why grab her butt like that? πŸ€”

12. The Ass grabbing choiii
    Love is a beautifulious things oooo..
    Enjoy ya Husband o Nne

13. Uuhhu,I go love oo😘😘 love is so sweet when you are with the right person 😍πŸ₯°

14. I do not take any advice from someone married 'yesterday' seriously. But all the best on your journey.

1. who cares, jealous much!

2. Jealous of what? Is she the first, last or only person to have ever married or found love? Literally, billions of other ppl have walked the same road. She is not doing anything remarkable or noteworthy and therefore nothing to be jealous about.

15. Replies
    1. Annonymous 19:38 yr own madness Don ripe na 2 pluck am remain. U no well @ all

2. Wanneka is a BV.
      LoL

3. Why called her "sick woman"?
      I will flog you o.

Mao Akuh

16. Congratulations to them..

That picture no follow.

Love Nwantiti ❤️

17. Another Remore and Juliet ❤️ what a joyful lady. I can feel the excitement in her writing. When you are with the right person, someone that's intentional about your union, you don't need to ask yourself some jamb questions that might not be answered afterwards!
    Yeah, "a good marriage is an achievement".
    Nwanneka baby you are blessed, enjoy yourself

LICIOUS BABE

18. Lol Nneka take it easy, I don't know who you are peppering with your second chance. Sha don't be defrauding your customers.

1. Annonymous 22:05 who else is she trying to pepper if not a bitterleave like u? LOL

19. Una too dey believe nwanne lies, that was how she write abt willy all d time even wishing n praying for emily to marry someone like Willy, at d end wetin happen, she accused innocent man of domestic violence, nwanne go suffer for wetin she do Willy #familymember#

1. This was funny. While I know nothing about her and Willy, I know nothing good ever comes of these social media power of love sentiments. I can never take them seriously, but they are business ppl and they will use their marriage to hustle some bucks on social media🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. She know who she dey try pepper 🌢,

21. Marriage is sweet if you are with the right patner

22. Marriage is sweet IF you're with the right partner. This statement presumes its maker is a right partner.

We are always looking for the other partner to be right for us. How many of us look out or work to be right for our partners.

Should it not be: Marriage by two partners who are right for each other (or who choose to be right for each other) is sweet?

Here in the post, all is about what he is doing. Almost nothing about what they are doing.
    #Yimmu

23. I can feel her happiness but the picture there is not giving.

24. This ass grabbing is not polite at all. But hey, it his. Enjoy though!