It really look good. But not for me. A little pepper is not bad. My girls are making peppered indomie and sardines or Hotdogs. They will serve me in the shop.🙄🙄🙄
So NEPA decided to give us light till this morning. They Normally brings 11am and take it by 4am. Immediately l saw light,l quickly blend beans for Akara. Now enjoying my Akara and Pap with plenty liquid milk😋🤤
I already had cobizco coffee, a bowl of oatmeal...my mouth is open finally,I'm gonna eat all the food I couldn't eat for days now! Up next is potato wedges, baked beans,fried eggs with juice
I bought ritys bread on my way back from my morning walk, I'll be having it at 12:30pm with warm cowbell choco and cowbell coffee combined. As an intermittent fasting babe, my first meal for the day is usually at 12:30 or 1:00 pm. No lunch. Dinner will be sweet potato pottage. I love love love sweet potatoes, I want to eat as much as I can before it goes out of season. We'll be having our PTA meeting later today, 10:30 to be precise. I'll still have to go to work today again 😢 😢, I wish I could stay in bed all day. Wishing you all a blessed and beautiful weekend.
I just had rice, beans and crayfish suace. I just managed to eat it and pushed it down with water, not what I will normally eat but what would I do with the kids? Bought #100 crayfish and #200 pepper mixed with tomatoes(God bless that woman), #100 onion plus small palm oil. One cup of rice and one cup of beans. We have used water to top it. I took most of the things up there from my business which is almost dead. God help me.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I don't know what to eat this morning.
ReplyDeleteI'm cooking Edikangikong soup and Stew as well. We go chop later.
Correct woman wey sabi 👍
DeleteMbok keep my share of edikanikong soup with fufu
Elesante... Feed the body that works the money.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend guys.
Yes o 👍👍 Beans & plantain it is... plantain is in season so we need to enjoy it now 🍌 Bon Appetit Stella dear, enjoy your weekend 🍹🍹
Deletesee Yummlicious breakfast oo...chaii
ReplyDeleteAm making pottage beans with fried plaintain..
I ate catfish peppersoup and Eko
ReplyDeleteI'll rather eat snake with horns than farmed catfish 🤮🤮🤮
DeleteI will be having Cadbury 3in1 hot chocolate
ReplyDeleteMy favorite beverage 😋
DeleteIt really look good. But not for me. A little pepper is not bad. My girls are making peppered indomie and sardines or Hotdogs. They will serve me in the shop.🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteSis no forget 'Big Stout' 😜😂
DeleteHowdy?
I'm good beautiful Flourish 😍😍😍
DeleteLeft over Achiachi and Black Beans(Agidi)
ReplyDeleteEating okro soup and Fufu in the afternoon 😋
Achicha* Akidi* Kings food.🤤🤤
DeleteEnjoy.😍
Thanks Apple for the correction.
DeleteI appreciate 🙏 ♥️
**Akidi
**Achicha
The food up there looks so delish and yummy. Money is good.
ReplyDeleteSo NEPA decided to give us light till this morning. They Normally brings 11am and take it by 4am. Immediately l saw light,l quickly blend beans for Akara.
ReplyDeleteNow enjoying my Akara and Pap with plenty liquid milk😋🤤
Aboki, coman see nutritious food (pap) that people are eating😏😕
Delete😂😂😂 this my mummy Andre can find trouble 🤣
DeleteAda enjoy your Saturday 🧡
Enough milk and pap
DeletePlease I want oooo..
I already had cobizco coffee, a bowl of oatmeal...my mouth is open finally,I'm gonna eat all the food I couldn't eat for days now! Up next is potato wedges, baked beans,fried eggs with juice
ReplyDeleteEnjoy 👍
DeleteParee,the Lord is your strength as you eat all the eatables
DeletePlease eat oh
DeleteLife is for the living
Stay strong 💪
Yummy food up there.
ReplyDeleteI bought ritys bread on my way back from my morning walk, I'll be having it at 12:30pm with warm cowbell choco and cowbell coffee combined.
ReplyDeleteAs an intermittent fasting babe, my first meal for the day is usually at 12:30 or 1:00 pm.
No lunch.
Dinner will be sweet potato pottage. I love love love sweet potatoes, I want to eat as much as I can before it goes out of season.
We'll be having our PTA meeting later today, 10:30 to be precise. I'll still have to go to work today again 😢 😢, I wish I could stay in bed all day.
Wishing you all a blessed and beautiful weekend.
Intermittent fasting been saving me since
DeleteI love sweet potatoes too
DeleteFailed intermittent faster here☝️🥺🥺
DeleteCustard and bread
ReplyDeleteOmo, e be like today na one those days wey I dey confused on what to eat.🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteMake I come back from supply first.😎
Na who get food dey confuse.
DeleteOdogwu!!!!
Yimu. Wetin you dey supply?
DeleteLemon , guava and mango leaves tea.
ReplyDeleteCandy dear research for me. Plzzzz
I woke up craving akara and oat with plenty milk and little honey, as I don eat am now my body don rest.
ReplyDeleteRice and stew
ReplyDeleteI had left over beans with pap
ReplyDeleteOvaltine and three crown plus crackers biscuits get me this morning I no too like surgery things sef after I go still take green tea 😜
ReplyDeleteI don't know what to take for breakfast. I am getting tired of eating rice these days.
ReplyDeleteMaybe I will take boiled plantain and sauce later.
That food up there, see you see plenty mess (fart)
ReplyDeleteHaving Lipton tea with kremela. My new favourite.
ReplyDeleteThat food up there is not my thing abeg
ReplyDeleteYam and pepper sauce for breakfast
I had jollof rice , coleslaw and snail
ReplyDeletePregnancy cravings Dey do me
Eat mai dear, eat. Wishing you a beautiful pregnancy journey and a safe delivery.😘
DeleteMy kids love eating plantains and eggs.phlew! Through with breakfast already.
ReplyDeleteKoko and Moimoi for breakfast
ReplyDeleteI'm eating yam with egg sauce
ReplyDeleteI just had rice, beans and crayfish suace. I just managed to eat it and pushed it down with water, not what I will normally eat but what would I do with the kids? Bought #100 crayfish and #200 pepper mixed with tomatoes(God bless that woman), #100 onion plus small palm oil. One cup of rice and one cup of beans. We have used water to top it. I took most of the things up there from my business which is almost dead. God help me.
ReplyDeleteMay a turnaround find your business. I hope this holiday season brings you customers who pay and not seek credit.
DeleteThe food in that picture looks delicious.
ReplyDeleteI had Masa and a cup of cowbell coffee.
I'm having pap and akara
ReplyDeleteLater is gonna be Afang Soup and fufu 😋
Breakfast looks nice but waiting to eat lunch