Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, November 16, 2024

Breakfast Post

This is so yummmy!!!
This is exactly how i love my Morning food...Baked beans and eggs are my fave any day...
You are eating???

52 comments:

1. I don't know what to eat this morning.

I'm cooking Edikangikong soup and Stew as well. We go chop later.

1. Correct woman wey sabi 👍
      Mbok keep my share of edikanikong soup with fufu

2. Elesante... Feed the body that works the money.
    Happy weekend guys.

1. Yes o 👍👍 Beans & plantain it is... plantain is in season so we need to enjoy it now 🍌 Bon Appetit Stella dear, enjoy your weekend 🍹🍹

3. see Yummlicious breakfast oo...chaii
    Am making pottage beans with fried plaintain..

4. I ate catfish peppersoup and Eko

1. I'll rather eat snake with horns than farmed catfish 🤮🤮🤮

5. I will be having Cadbury 3in1 hot chocolate

6. It really look good. But not for me. A little pepper is not bad. My girls are making peppered indomie and sardines or Hotdogs. They will serve me in the shop.🙄🙄🙄

7. Left over Achiachi and Black Beans(Agidi)

Eating okro soup and Fufu in the afternoon 😋

1. Achicha* Akidi* Kings food.🤤🤤

Enjoy.😍

2. Thanks Apple for the correction.
      I appreciate 🙏 ♥️

**Akidi
      **Achicha

8. The food up there looks so delish and yummy. Money is good.

9. So NEPA decided to give us light till this morning. They Normally brings 11am and take it by 4am. Immediately l saw light,l quickly blend beans for Akara.
    Now enjoying my Akara and Pap with plenty liquid milk😋🤤

1. Aboki, coman see nutritious food (pap) that people are eating😏😕

2. 😂😂😂 this my mummy Andre can find trouble 🤣

Ada enjoy your Saturday 🧡

3. Enough milk and pap
      Please I want oooo..

10. I already had cobizco coffee, a bowl of oatmeal...my mouth is open finally,I'm gonna eat all the food I couldn't eat for days now! Up next is potato wedges, baked beans,fried eggs with juice

11. I bought ritys bread on my way back from my morning walk, I'll be having it at 12:30pm with warm cowbell choco and cowbell coffee combined.
    As an intermittent fasting babe, my first meal for the day is usually at 12:30 or 1:00 pm.
    No lunch.
    Dinner will be sweet potato pottage. I love love love sweet potatoes, I want to eat as much as I can before it goes out of season.
    We'll be having our PTA meeting later today, 10:30 to be precise. I'll still have to go to work today again 😢 😢, I wish I could stay in bed all day.
    Wishing you all a blessed and beautiful weekend.

12. Omo, e be like today na one those days wey I dey confused on what to eat.🤔🤔

Make I come back from supply first.😎

13. Lemon , guava and mango leaves tea.
    Candy dear research for me. Plzzzz

14. I woke up craving akara and oat with plenty milk and little honey, as I don eat am now my body don rest.

15. Ovaltine and three crown plus crackers biscuits get me this morning I no too like surgery things sef after I go still take green tea 😜

16. I don't know what to take for breakfast. I am getting tired of eating rice these days.

Maybe I will take boiled plantain and sauce later.

17. That food up there, see you see plenty mess (fart)

18. Having Lipton tea with kremela. My new favourite.

19. That food up there is not my thing abeg
    Yam and pepper sauce for breakfast

20. I had jollof rice , coleslaw and snail
    Pregnancy cravings Dey do me

1. Eat mai dear, eat. Wishing you a beautiful pregnancy journey and a safe delivery.😘

21. My kids love eating plantains and eggs.phlew! Through with breakfast already.

22. Koko and Moimoi for breakfast

23. I just had rice, beans and crayfish suace. I just managed to eat it and pushed it down with water, not what I will normally eat but what would I do with the kids? Bought #100 crayfish and #200 pepper mixed with tomatoes(God bless that woman), #100 onion plus small palm oil. One cup of rice and one cup of beans. We have used water to top it. I took most of the things up there from my business which is almost dead. God help me.

1. May a turnaround find your business. I hope this holiday season brings you customers who pay and not seek credit.

24. The food in that picture looks delicious.
    I had Masa and a cup of cowbell coffee.

25. I'm having pap and akara

Later is gonna be Afang Soup and fufu 😋