Monday, November 11, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

45 comments:

1. Set ke! Biko, one day at a time.

2. Lol I hold God for shokoto like this...

3. Be like say you know for real 🙄 Nne na God hand I dey like this ooo🤔🥱 if space dey for leg I go follow join sef
    But one thing I know is that person wey dey alive na I'm take first position nah😘

4. 🤣🤣 nah God hand e dey 😂😂😂

5. I don't know what I will do yet. Not thinking too big. I feel like 2025 will have some surprises so I just want to be modest and not go overboard.

6. Haa, set kwa 😂..Na God hand i dey

7. I'm set 💯🤸🤸🤸, I no even send any material thing this year, I just want to bask in that 'Christmassy' atmosphere, the most beautiful time of the year yoo.
    Na only Christmas tree and matchy matchy outfit remain to buy, but with or without these, I'll still be cool.

8. Na God hand we dey o...... Josaria

9. Chineke I dey your Precious Hand
    Like seriously Serious oooo
    But when there's Life there's hope
    AMEN

10. Set ke! Na God hand person dey like this

11. Nah God's eyes I still dey look. Make he show the face of HIS mercy for me🙏🙏🙏

12. I have not caught the Christmas spirit, I don't know what to expect, so na God I dey

13. Na God hand I dey this Christmas oh

14. I am SET.
    2024 came with plenty Surprises, Good and Bad, Hardship but Hey i am Healthy and can eat anything i want.
    Let Christmas Do and Come.
    It already feels like Christmas...

15. Na God hand I dey o,but I believe everything will go well

16. God has been faithful. Na Him sure pass like this. 🙏🏾

17. Na God hand we dey oooo

18. Set ke,na God hand I dey look o

19. Na God hand oh. Accomodation stuff on my mind first.

20. Una wey dey God hand don many , make me hold aam tight. For leg abeg

21. Though I'm Muslim but I love Christmas so much, but na God hand I dey o lol

22. All plans shelved for now.
    The days ahead will decide but I'm focusing on syphoning enough benjamins with exotic gift packs😁

The Kamala Harris Project isn't over yet🤫😘

23. Na God, Jesus and holy Spirit hand I dey

24. God hand I dey, once I'm alive to see that day, nothing matter again.

25. Nah God’s Hand and Leg I Dey

The Most Important thing is that I’m Alive to witness it

26. Nah God’s Hand and Leg I Dey

The Most Important thing is that I’m Alive to witness it

27. I have started composing lists of houses to eat Christmas rice from.Too bad we've moved out of our former land lady house,chai

28. Yeah na God's hands for me and my kids