Thursday, November 14, 2024
33 comments:
There are certain people that do not deserve a second chance.
ReplyDeleteHave u not offended other persons b4? Did they nt give you a 2nd chance? U dey offend Master Jesus on a Daily he dey forgive u give u 2nd chance n still allows u make u change yr mindset so u go c mercy of others
DeleteNever to disclose much about yourself to people.
ReplyDeleteStrangers turn friends
Friends turns Strangers tooo
Gbam! Well said
DeleteNot everyone can be trusted in life.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
Life has thought me so many lessons so I don't even know which one's the hardest.
ReplyDeleteTrusting people and bringing them close as siblings.
ReplyDeleteI don't think I can trust anyone again
To not be too nice all the time. My elder sister will say "everybody go dey alright..." and truly I don dey see am say I cannot solve everybody's problem and if I look the other way, they will find help for themselves and be alright indeed.
ReplyDeleteBelieving others feels,,the same way,you feel about them. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteYou can't please everybody, just do you with a clear conscience.
ReplyDeleteNot to trust with all my heart..
ReplyDeleteThat ur most trusted person can betray you
ReplyDeleteDon't rush into marriage just because of peer pressure. Marriage is supposed to be for a lifetime. You don't want to spend it being miserable
ReplyDeleteNone that I can think of ..
ReplyDeleteI learnt not to trust someone I have not spoken with for a long time in a bitter way,...
ReplyDeleteBeen too good to people it will drain everything in you still dey no go appreciate you at all but it's well with My soul and I believe 😳
ReplyDeleteAlways be wary of an over-caring man
ReplyDeleteYou can't please everyone,just have a pure heart and live your life.
ReplyDeleteGoing extra miles for people, but when u need them to give u the same energy, they turn u down. Abeg, agba ni ti are mi.
ReplyDeleteRun from trouble.
ReplyDeleteJot to trust and rely on people
ReplyDeleteI need to stand firm before I can lift others. So before i get to that point, my kindness/helping hand shouldn't be without limits because at the end nobody really cares.
ReplyDelete1. Responding can cost you everything.
ReplyDeleteBe slow to speak.
God can handle people way better than you can.
2. Stop believing someone’s side of the story just because you’re close to them.
They lie too.
3. Stop tolerating so much just because you don’t want to lose people.
Those aren’t your people.
Copies: Unkonfined
Not everyone can be trusted o
ReplyDeleteMake I close gate una Good nite o
Don't lend anybody money, lend only the amount you will be willing to forfeit.
ReplyDeleteAlways move in silence, lets people see your victory and be amazed. Then you tell them it is God bcos he can only be HIM
ReplyDeleteSome people would get close to you just to know what makes you “YOU”. They will pretend to like only to stab you in the back.
ReplyDeleteMost people don’t care about your problems, they are just happy you have such problem.
Some people would get close to you just to know what makes you “YOU”. They will pretend to like only to stab you in the back.
ReplyDeleteMost people don’t care about your problems, they are just happy you have such problem.
Love with your ❤ and with your brain too.
ReplyDeleteYou can please everyone and to love all but trust few.
ReplyDeletePeople can fail you, not because they want to intentionally fail you but because they are humans.
ReplyDeleteWhatever you do, do not rely on people or put your trust in others rather put your whole trust in God, He alone does not fail. What He says He will do, He will always do
There is no problem God can’t solve.
ReplyDeleteSome people don’t know the best way for conflict resolution so they resort to juju.( people I thought are good Christians have overtime trust juju more).
Stella maybe we should do anonymous post on people who have done juju in their difficult times.
“Make hay while the sun shines” we are not here forever.