Thursday, November 14, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

28 comments:

1. There are certain people that do not deserve a second chance.

2. Never to disclose much about yourself to people.

Strangers turn friends
    Friends turns Strangers tooo

3. Not everyone can be trusted in life.

4. Life has thought me so many lessons so I don't even know which one's the hardest.

5. Trusting people and bringing them close as siblings.
    I don't think I can trust anyone again

6. To not be too nice all the time. My elder sister will say "everybody go dey alright..." and truly I don dey see am say I cannot solve everybody's problem and if I look the other way, they will find help for themselves and be alright indeed.

7. Believing others feels,,the same way,you feel about them. 🙄🙄🙄

8. You can't please everybody, just do you with a clear conscience.

9. Not to trust with all my heart..

10. That ur most trusted person can betray you

11. Don't rush into marriage just because of peer pressure. Marriage is supposed to be for a lifetime. You don't want to spend it being miserable

12. None that I can think of ..

13. I learnt not to trust someone I have not spoken with for a long time in a bitter way,...

14. I learnt not to trust someone I have not spoken with for a long time in a bitter way,...

15. Been too good to people it will drain everything in you still dey no go appreciate you at all but it's well with My soul and I believe 😳

16. You can't please everyone,just have a pure heart and live your life.

17. Going extra miles for people, but when u need them to give u the same energy, they turn u down. Abeg, agba ni ti are mi.

18. Jot to trust and rely on people

19. I need to stand firm before I can lift others. So before i get to that point, my kindness/helping hand shouldn't be without limits because at the end nobody really cares.

20. 1. Responding can cost you everything.
    Be slow to speak.
    God can handle people way better than you can.

2. Stop believing someone’s side of the story just because you’re close to them.
    They lie too.

3. Stop tolerating so much just because you don’t want to lose people.
    Those aren’t your people.
    Copies: Unkonfined

21. Not everyone can be trusted o
    Make I close gate una Good nite o

22. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 November 2024 at 00:19

Don't lend anybody money, lend only the amount you will be willing to forfeit.

23. Always move in silence, lets people see your victory and be amazed. Then you tell them it is God bcos he can only be HIM

24. Some people would get close to you just to know what makes you “YOU”. They will pretend to like only to stab you in the back.

Most people don’t care about your problems, they are just happy you have such problem.

25. Some people would get close to you just to know what makes you “YOU”. They will pretend to like only to stab you in the back.

Most people don’t care about your problems, they are just happy you have such problem.