Sunday, November 03, 2024
25 comments:
I am very very Original 😊
ReplyDeleteOriginal NNlicious 😘
DeleteHello iya Boys
Biggest flex about me 💪🏼 I don't ask Men for money, rather Men ask me for money.
DeleteDoesn't matter if it's Dangot.., Men come to me to solve their problems, invested in so many guys/men. I'm even thinking to start a rehabilitation center for boys, it seems to be my calling.
I'm not your average girl, *side eyes at Dante*
So comfortable in my skin...
ReplyDeleteNah the koko be this o
DeleteHello iya Boys
I survive in any situation I find myself.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
Very important oo
DeleteHello iya Boys
Exactly
DeleteOriginal
ReplyDeleteI no get wahala ooo,
I can play play for Africa
I no dey carry things for mind o..
Same thing with me my sisterlicious 😜 that's why...🙄
DeleteCONTENTMENT
ReplyDeleteJust me . Down to earth.
ReplyDeleteI love peace.
I don't put my trust in man
ReplyDeleteWhat you see is what you get.
ReplyDeleteNo pretense,no faking it.
I love integrity
DeleteReal and original
Hardly gets angry..
ReplyDeleteEasily forgive,.
Easily heal from hurts..
I don't fake it
ReplyDeleteexcess3code make lemonade from every lemon. It never a dull moment. I stay always positive
ReplyDeleteNo dull moment. I'm a full vibe
ReplyDeleteBeing real
ReplyDeleteThis is my first time of sending in comment even though I have been a bv for over 5 years
ReplyDeleteI love my own company
ReplyDeleteI am a goal getter.
ReplyDeleteI'm unique, you can't meet anyone like me.
ReplyDeleteI'm not the average girl you know.
Contentment