Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, November 30, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

19 comments:

1. Depending on the case scenario what's the cause? Why has he chosen to go buy stuff himself? Me I prefer my husband to go buy himself because he buys better

1. Market yes. He buys quality and plenty but groceries at the malls? Naaaa.
      He'll buy insecticide in place of air freshener 😂

Once he's tired out,he drops just about anything into the cart.

2. Romantic in my opinion. Cos me I no dey lie to collect extra money to go to the market. Let him go, let me rest

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Very romantic as market runs cam be tiring at times

5. Some sees it as Romantic while some sees it as Stingy..
    Do whatever that's works for you.
    Do you.

6. Well, it depends on the person. I see mine as just being helpful.

7. I like it ohh, to me it's romantic.

8. When I was married my man used to go the market and I go as well

9. To me,he's very romantic and considerate.

10. Romantic oo I nearly cry the day I went to market, prices of things eeh mk he buy I will cook well abeg.

11. I prefer my husband buying stuffs himself because he buys better and I find it romantic

12. I prefer he goes o.Because he would definitely buy more things.

13. I prefer he goes to market, but trust my husband he would never go.

14. He is stingy. He may think that the woman is doing apriko but when he gets to the market, his eyes are cleared.

However, the man buys more when he gets to the market himself because ego will not allow him buy a poco a poco. 😁