Saturday, November 09, 2024
31 comments:
I think so.
ReplyDeleteNope, it won't be fun.
ReplyDeleteYeah, I'm a fun person
ReplyDeleteIt would be fun with the old me.
ReplyDeleteI don't even know how I behave
ReplyDeleteNo, variety is the spice of life.
ReplyDeleteYes oooo😁😁
ReplyDeleteYes keee...
Yes Nahhhh
Heck No!!!
ReplyDeleteSometimes I shake my head for myself sef.
Disco, I love you the way you are. I hope you're not married? Make e no be person wife I dey love.😂😂😂
DeleteI hope Dante won't see this.
Hey TEEJAY,thank you so much.I am totally flattered.I am married.A beautiful,blessed,loving and totally devoted lady would be yours by God's grace.Invite me,I would turn up by His mercy.
DeleteNo!! Not at all.
ReplyDeleteThat's why when I see bvs do comparison here, I just laugh. Let me take Martins for example. He's a cool guy, don't comment always. Maybe once or twice in a week. When available, he will respond to his mention. That's his uniqueness. On the other hand, I chose to be constant here with a touch of drama sometimes and some other guys will only drop few lines and stay away from drama. That's how unique we're in this space.
So trying to force or compel outspoken & dramatic persons to be cool or to comment once in a week just to satisfy your own sense of real man, I think is the height of foolery.
In a nutshell, no two persons are the same. So when people try to spin the narrative that Mr A is who Mr B can never be in this life, I think they're actually right. No two person can be the same.
The world will be a boring place if there are no varieties.
Mba nu. Me I can dey inside house for days (give me light, give me internet,give me my Bible, give me good books) i am good to go.
ReplyDeleteHa no o.
ReplyDeleteThe world would be a very boring place.
No friends, no social life, no significant activity in my life….just me and my iPad 😊
No it won't
ReplyDeleteNever. It will be so boring.
ReplyDeleteE go they boring somehow oh, I go lie for you 🤣
ReplyDeleteWe can't all behave the same, that's why we are different
ReplyDeleteNo way. E no go funny at all.
ReplyDeleteIt will be boring I tell you
ReplyDeleteNo, it won't.
ReplyDeleteNo nah!
ReplyDeleteIt will be very very boring o
ReplyDeleteNo way .
ReplyDeleteSo boring..💤
ReplyDeleteNoo.... it's gonna be Soo boring
ReplyDeleteNoooooo,
ReplyDeleteWe go too mind our biz and that's not gonna be fun
Yes o, anywhere I dey, I dey eliminate boredom. I sabi hold conversation too
ReplyDeleteEverybody go jst dey dey inside house 😂....no ...it won't be fun
ReplyDeleteNo
ReplyDeleteVariety is the SPICE of Life.
No oh... E go boring die!