Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Jowizaza Reportedly Weds Traditionally

Friday, November 29, 2024

Billionaire Jowizaza Reportedly Weds Traditionally

Nigerian billionaire and oil magnate Jowizaza recently tied the knot with his fiancΓ©e, Melanie, in a lavish traditional wedding ceremony. 

The event was marked by cultural richness and heartfelt moments, including Melanie presenting Jowizaza with a traditional cup of wine and interacting warmly with her new in-laws. The ceremony attracted many well-wishers, both in person and online, with congratulatory messages flooding social media platforms​....

49 comments:

1. Congratulations to them
    God bless their union

2. Aww beautiful bride, congratulations to them πŸŽ‰

1. And beautiful in our traditional attire too 😍 Congrats Jowi & wifey πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

3. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

4. Congratulations to them.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

5. Why is he wearing black and face cap on this wedding day???
    Hmmmm…..

1. His allowed to wear anything as long as his comfortable and it means well.

6. Congratulations..Jowi is off the market? Wow

7. Rich man wey no dey shout. See beautiful bride. Happy married life to them

1. What do these guys do? The likes of yhemolee and Co?

8. Na marriage be this? Jowizaza, billionaire? Inherited or acquired/built-up? What is his line of business? It is just a matter of time

9. Congratulations to our serial husband, na every year Jowi dey go off the market, he go soon return back.

10. His day, his choices.
    God bless their union.

11. After sampling our celebrities. God is watching

Fan Emmanuel

1. Walahi dt guy sample taya free of charge

2. Which kain free of charge, he spends on them a lot, ask Lambo how far.

3. Anon 14.35..free of charge mean say e no feel the money

4. Anon 16:02 but the ladies he gave the money felt it, so it is not free of charge.

5. E remain to know what was exchanged for the money. Generous ko.

At Flavor's daughter's birthday,Sandra poured him wine to drink,go watch his attitude there.
      Na achaghali anya ka oke before taking the cup from his own wife,of course he needed permission to,he still didn't drink it.
      It can't be me. Married to a big man my foot.

12. Simple and beautiful but lavish???

13. Congratulations to them πŸ₯°

14. Wow! Congratulations to Jowizaza nwoke Oma , I saw it coming anyways 😘😘😘

15. This could have been Mercy Lambo, but village people put spanner in the works.

1. Nah. He was bound to marry a biracial woman. See am na. If it was you, won’t you want to give your kids a fighting chance look wise?

16. E be like say na only me nor no this man ooh. I saw the video on someone status yesterday, I just view and pass

17. Nice, congratulations to them.
    I thought he was married

18. Hope all those celebrities go rest. Luchi D, Mercy E & others, so ona no good to wife?Men?

1. At least those you mentioned got a house from him, you that is good to be wifed how many houses and designers do you have?

19. Oh!so he is the one Tiwa mentioned in that song.

20. Beautiful bride
    Congratulations 🎊 πŸ’ to them