Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Daughter DJ Cuppy Reveals The Kind Of Man She's Looking For

Tuesday, November 26, 2024

Billionaire Daughter DJ Cuppy Reveals The Kind Of Man She's Looking For

Hmmmm... It is indeed well...
I honestly cannot wait for a good man to find this woman.....

31 comments:

1. Aaaaaaaaargh ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž

Pink lady, rest now. Love is definitely coming. The best is on its way.

2. Every body go dey alright.

1. I know she is using it to catch cruise but young lady maintain your steeze and composure please, stop giving them reasons to bash you

3. The rebranding worked for a few weeks ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Lol same thing that came to my mind. I wish you well dear cuppy! May the right man find you

2. You are wickiid๐Ÿ˜

4. Good men abound but the big question is, will she be submissive to a good man and not let her rich background gets to how she treat the man.

5. I am embarrassed on her behalf. What is this one na?

1. Embarrassed on her behalf because she yearns to love and be loved. Well done. Clap for yaself

2. Candy, why are you embarrassed? Embarrassed for her cause she is expressing herself? Either she is playing or not, there's nothing to be embarrassed for. It's like also going to dating sites or single mingle and stating features one wants in a spouse. Cuppy is smarter to look out for only physical features, she knows her game, nothing to be sad over for her. She's a happy child who knows how to live life to the fullest. Kisses

6. Cuppy is not single. I know this her style well. Same thing she did before she revealed her boxer boyfriend that time.

7. Cuppy I wish you the desire of your heart.

8. I think this is her own way of seeking for attention abi content creation ๐Ÿ˜ƒ...Dj Cuppy will be fine las las

9. At this point, Cuppy is just trolling herself. And it is becoming irritating to see frankly. Everytime husband, husband, husband... Kilode!!!

Husband no dey. Rest!!

10. This is getting out of hand
    Cuppy na single you single oooooo
    Wetin be all this

11. I love how expressive she is.She no send anybody. Your heart desires would be met cuppy.

12. This has become nauseating.

Dan Emmanuel

1. Dan are you Fan's husband? Ikwakwakwa.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Dan /Fan Emmanuel

13. Lol. Maybe she is creating content for her page cos I don't understand again. She is always talking about man every market day.

14. Cuppy cuppy๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

15. Pele Cuppy, you will be alright.

16. The right man will surely find u dear ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

17. Cuppy too dey cruise abeg
    I pray a genuine man will find you soon ๐Ÿ™

18. I still don't believe cuppy she definitely has somebody somewhere she's coming into surprise us soon!!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

19. Lagos Mainland Girl26 November 2024 at 16:52

This is a case of The Rich Also Cry

Money cannot buy love

Stella Singles Mingles is coming up Sunday, 1st December by 2 pm

20. It's beginning to give desperation. I pray she doesn't fall into the wrong hands

21. Cruise . Brown eyes is not a serious issue