Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels And Senator Ned Nwoko Celebrate 5 Years Of Marriage....

Saturday, November 23, 2024

Actress Regina Daniels And Senator Ned Nwoko Celebrate 5 Years Of Marriage....

Regina Daniels is excited cos its been five years that she married her Boo senator Ned Nwoko.... she posted nice photos in a slide and captioned them 
''If this is what 5years looks like, then I’m looking forward to 10…20….and forever. So help me God! Amennn 
Cheers to 15MILLION of us ๐Ÿฅ‚! I Love everyone !!! Massive Appreciation for y’all coming sooo''

25 comments:

1. Happy Wedding Anniversary Regina and Hubby Ned

2. Obou, Like Play like Play, 5yrs done already, happy many more anniversaries to come.๐Ÿ™

3. Happy anniversary to you both ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

4. Polygamy na your mate? How many times she wan celebrate 5th anniversary? Allow your co wife shine smallie.

1. I'm telling you!!! She know very well say her co wife go celebrate anniversary yesterday naim she dey post to grab all the spotlight and make their anniversary about herself. Limelight selfish

2. Is she in her co wife mind to know if she is going to post or not. You people should allow this girl be, the trolling is too much. She is a young girl who made her choice why are people pained on her behalf. Even those old enough to be her aunt, mummy and big sis never let her rest.

3. Exactly my thoughts.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽ‰

6. 5years already? Same anniversary date with laila?

1. Ah... Tor, same question on my mind but I think there's a day difference in the date.
      Happy anniversary to them all.

7. Again? I thought she did so earlier this year ๐Ÿคท‍♀️

8. Happy 5th year wedding anniversary to Gina babe ๐Ÿ˜˜, keep enjoying Asa

9. Wait... they got married on same date???

10. Happy wedding anniversary to them ๐Ÿฅณ

11. Kikikikiki ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

12. I tbought she already celebrated their anniversary. Tor happy anniversary to you and your hubby. Where there's money everyday na celebration.

13. Nawa oo
    This competition is not healthy at all

14. Do they share anniversary dates the her co wife?๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฟ‍♀️

15. Happy wedding anniversary Gina