Actress Nuella's baby boy is a year old and he looks so cute in these photos.
She captioned the photos with ;"Hurray!! Giovanni is one. Happy birthday to my sweet and adorable boy. Mummy loves you so much."
This first photo really cracked me up....he is so cute and looks like a small Odogwu, see the Agbada..hahahahahahhahhahahahahahhahahahahhahaha (The tailor really tried)
Wow! Nuela long time, this is baby in Odogwu style ππ Happy birthday to you son, wishing you more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteSo true!
DeleteBoy is sharp.
Happy birthday Giovanni
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Giovanni
ReplyDeleteGOD bless you π
Happy birthday cutie π₯³ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute prince
ReplyDeleteAww π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie π₯°
Now now!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie
Lol homewreckers. .they will destroy any home that is not in order then move on to the next victim...bcos it boost their ego that they won .. Congratulations son but dont behave like your mama
ReplyDeleteJust wish this Sonshine a happy birthday and move on..We know say his mama no be am..
DeleteHappy Birthday Prince
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, little champ. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteThe agbada made the baby look shortπ
DeleteShe has learnt her lessons no more social media shows
Happy birthday cute boy π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby boy
ReplyDeleteGod bless your New Age..
He's so adorable.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you, Lil Man.πππππππππ
Happy first birthday cute boy
ReplyDeleteCuteness overload ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to this small King..i love all the attire, nice one Nuella
The cutest cutie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your son. He is cute.
Happy birthday cutie!
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteNa real small Odogwu
Happy birthday little Manπ π₯³ π π π π
Happy birthday handsome Giovanni
ReplyDeleteThe Taylor did a great job.
Happy birthday cutie π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute boy
ReplyDeleteHBD Young Gio
ReplyDeleteHappy 1st birthday Bobo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome
ReplyDeleteNice one NueNue. God's blessings little one
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie
ReplyDeleteHappy 1st birthday π cutie pie π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a fine baby.
ReplyDeleteHappy first birthday little one.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Son π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome Bobo π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute baby
ReplyDeleteLovely.. happy anniversary