Monday, November 11, 2024

Actress Mercy Aigbe Reveals One Of The Reasons She Married Movie Marketer Kazim Adeoti

Hmmm na wah.....of all reasons to reveal!!!

57 comments:

1. A business-driven marriage. Quite interesting🙂!! I wish them happiness.

2. Business partner cum marriage, good for you Mercy.

3. Lagos Mainland Girl11 November 2024 at 11:39

Oh dear
    But you can collaborate with people in your industry without getting married to them.
    This does not look like a good reason. Anyway, it's your choice, you are an adult

4. So no love just business, money, fame etc

1. I'm surprised 😳 that's why some people can't understand the concept of marriage institution.

LICIOUS BABE

5. Na Collabo
    He must be the reason for her cinema movies. Joint venture, all the best.

6. Her thought though is her choice,her life, keep enjoying dear mercy keep living your life too😘😘

7. Adekaz is a moslem and can marry more than 2 wives provided he has the capacity to cater for them, I don't understand the sin Mercy committed.

Mercy, industry marriage no dey last, Ask Saidi Balogun and Fathia and others.

1. Taken a second wife is permitted in Islam so long as it's done with the first wife's consent and all wives are treated equally. Y'all conveniently leave out the condition attached.

2. How would you understand.

3. Nigerian Muslims go & learn true Islam from where it came from plus the largest Muslim countries in Asia and stop using it as a cover for reckless behavior.

Only 5% of Saudi men have more than one wife yet you all go to Mecca and Medina to become Alhaji & Alhaja? Don’t they read the quoran to you there when you stone the devil? Stone the devil behind sexual immorality & covetousness!

Do you know the Quran more than Saudi, Pakistanis, UAE etc folks?. My friends one of whom is a wealthy Pakistani 🇺🇸Muslim has one wife & four kids and he told me the Quran’s clause is like telling a child to go touch the fire on the stove if he likes the brightness & can handle it, that the clause is humanly impossible. That their prophet wanted to discourage it by putting the clause.

You cannot love and care for multiple women EQUALLY! It’s impossible. My UAE🇺🇸 friend has one wife, one daughter and he is besotted with the daughter, got her a nice car once she started driving as a teenager! I always ask them about the interpretation of Islam by Nigerian Muslims out of curiosity & they all agree it is their license to accumulate wives & live uncommitted to one woman! They all say it’s not true. Indonesia has the largest Muslim population of all countries & polygamy is very uncommon there. Same with almost every other country outside Africa. Nigerians’ default setting is to look for loopholes in any rule book to justify whatever they do.

As you see Tobi & Anu Bakare with their happy family, one girl will now go and separate them with “he is a Muslim” in 10 years time, God forbid it for them!

Look for your own man, single, divorced or widowed. Stop sharing a man & STDs consoling yourself that it’s ALLOWED by his religion! What about the wife’s religion? Does she count in the relationship? Do you know what they promised each other when he married her from a Christian family? I have friends who made the mistake of marrying guys from Muslim backgrounds who promised them heaven on earth decades ago only for the man to pull out the “my religion allows it” card 20 plus years later, with broken hearted wife & children! It’s bizarre that this thing is mostly common among Nigerian & African Muslims. It’s part of the general lack of discipline in our countries in Africa!

Btw, this man has only ONE wife as far as the US & his assets are concerned & he knows it. I like that the wife like May, refused to be numbered & wisely did not divorce him in 🇺🇸. Thus must hurt the strange woman everyday as he cannot file for her! Let this heartless lady “build the empire” after his wife built with him for 20 years riding Keke napep while giving him her car when the going was rough after their return to Nigeria. They both agreed that she should return to the US for the children when things were tough for him & she was the only one bringing in money through her fashion business in Ikeja! She suffered & built him up and I’m glad she built herself up as well. Merci (less) can build a movie “empire” but she cannot get a US passport & parade as his wife as bigamy or polygamy is not allowed here. It’s a felony. She will do content creation with him till she is done waiting for his wife to divorce him and then leave him!

Stop covering covetousness & indiscipline in “Religionese” language. If it was the case it will be very common in the Middle East, & Indonesia where even having a side chick is an offense by law and Malaysia among other Muslim countries. Is that the only part of the quoran you Nigerian Muslims study? Northern Muslims are experts at looting all the forex, BAT is a staunch Muslim & he is good at looting, I’m not ex musing other Nigerian religions but can’t they copy UAE/Dubai Muslims who better the lot of their people? No offense, it’s not the correct interpretation according to Islamic scholars from many other (non African ) countries! ✌🏾

8. Dera Madam, the main reason you married him is because he is the father of your son. Shikena.

9. Since we should know everything, she should consider explaining the striking resemblance of Adekez and her son

10. Oya baby make we collabo🎵🎶

11. Every married individual has a reason why he/she chose the spouse so no one has the right to trivialise another person’s reason. What’s distasteful is getting married to a man whose wife you know and her cordial within spite of him being a Moslem.

12. Well, she was honest. Some marry for love/emotions others for practical reasons. I think for them there will be no boredom or expectations. Love marriages while great can come with so many expectations, some of them being completely unrealistic.

13. Business Couple
    Una fit una self o..

14. Dem fit

Mao Akuh

15. So in essence, one he lives the industry the marriage is over? Wo, whatever pleases you.

16. It's all about the money. What a reason. Tor beautiful Mercy enjoy your business partner/husband.

17. As long as you're both happy with the union, go girl.

18. Good reason but you went about it in many wrong ways....

19. Just like Mary and Jason Njoku of Iroko Tv abi? Your own is bad cos he is your friend's husband

20. She is so beautiful and talented, I wish she had made a better choice in a man. She betrayed that woman, such can be so painful

21. E no concern me.

22. It is when husband and wife collaborated to build an empire ,may the good Lord enriched your businesses with favour and ideas

23. Adekaz too get him own reason for marrying her, maybe to make him more popular so he can go into politics. Whatever rock their boat

24. @Game Mistress , u sabi de koko

25. I see nothing wrong with that. We have to learn to be more strategic with this marriage thing. Who love help?

1. I never see where "strategic" covers a multitude of sins o.