Saturday, November 02, 2024
Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photos
Her Social media handle on Instagram only shares photos once in a while and it makes her fans go crazy....
37 comments:
True true Genny no like stress 😂
ReplyDeleteEver young
ReplyDeleteMysterious classy Vive
ReplyDeleteShe is beginning to look her age, especially in the neck region.
ReplyDeleteI did not insult her, curse me and collect wotowoto before the end of today 🙄
I was about to say "you dey look o" but I no wan collect wotowoto ☺️
DeleteYou don't have to go anon to do this, like you said you didn't abuse her, besides, why are you being defensive if your comment was just genuine observation?.
DeleteAnyways, Genny looks beautiful and ageless.❤️
You didn't lie.
DeleteSame thing I said when I viewed the picture. She's aging beautifully.
Blessed 2 - maybe it is because of lesbians' like you that will come for her form simply stating her observations.
DeleteMama d mama ♥
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful 😘😘
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
It's fall, I can see the leaves behind.
ReplyDeleteShe's just there jare, don't get the hype.
ReplyDeleteAt least she is somewhere, you're neither here nor there😒
DeleteAnon11:53, hahahahh, you can talk.
DeleteHahahahaha 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 anon 11: 53, come make heaven, make I see you 🤣🤣🤣
Delete11:53 and you dey where???
DeleteShe has bleached or toned her skin. She was way darker in the beginning of her career. Still beautiful tho but I used to loved the fact that it seemed she embraced her dark skin.
ReplyDeleteShe is not in naija so sun is not beating her
DeleteLike there is no sun there😂
DeleteHave you ever taken a picture with iPhone or good Samsung phone? Even the pascals one I have, I know how colorful pix come out with it. You always look brighter in pictures with good phones.
DeleteBeautiful always ❤️🌹🥰
ReplyDeleteAgeless beauty 😍🌹
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Genny 💗
ReplyDeleteAgeless Beauty, enjoy your life Ma'am 😘
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ❤️
ReplyDeleteThis photo is giving "Plain Jane".
ReplyDeleteShe's aging beautifully.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteBeauty she
ReplyDeleteEver young beauty 😍
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteThe Queen herself
ReplyDeleteFenny from the block
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Genevieve
ReplyDeleteGenny with the good genes
ReplyDeleteThis lady is so fine and cultured chai....i just wish.....🙆♂️🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteMy African Queen. Whether she's beginning to look her age or not, she looks good.