Saturday, November 09, 2024

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares Blonde Themed Photos..

Veteran Nollywood actress Genevieve Nnaji who went MIA from the social media sometime back is slowing bringing life to her page by posting photos intermittently now.....
She has shared new photos after sharing some three days back.....
Thid Oyibo hair fit am well well...

31 comments:

1. Blonde looks good on her 😍

2. Ageless Beauty

LadyBossofCanada

3. Genevive nwa, she don deh deh active small small, one day she go influence

4. Face filler to the rescue

1. Looks like a good Face lift

5. Beautiful Genny babes 😘😘😘

6. Genevieve is just living the quiet life. No noise

7. Ther is something…

8. OK. We have seen you. Seems she is fairer now? The weather, I guess.

Argue with your keyboard, biko.

9. Sultry.❤❤
    Thank God you yielded from that last picture and embraced your feminine fatale.

10. Good one Mami. continue to shine

11. Any celebrity that doesn't follow anyone should not expect followers

12. I like Genny and respect her contribution to Nollywood but whether she posts or not doesn’t intrigue me. I think she has worked so hard to be mysterious that she sort of erased herself.

1. You may never know anyone's struggle. If she decides to come out now show grace.